巾幗梟雄之諜血長天 who watch before?

CanT_Make_IT

Not nice one. I watched until episode 20 I buay tahan liao..delete the drama

TrollAndOgres

Watched liao.. lose to the first 2 series.

That myolie character is just messed up.. lol

imanf_m

putting myolie for the third instalment after sheren's for the first 2 instalment is makin myolie look damn bad...

croc1977

12. The one that premiered yesterday was the 26-episode edited version.

that why lah ...i yesterday saw tvb jade hk was broadcasting this drama i tot only got online ver cos got violence and lape scene

cut 4 ep means 180 mins of lape and blood scenece

soulblader_89

Any review of that drama?

so far I only see ppl sya no nice not nice

why not nice

can somebody summaries what this entire drama is about?

How is it compare to lord of shanghai?

ethan89

Na bei too much CCP propoganda
Your history confirm epic fail :s22:

China during that period is governed under KMT. CPC took the opportunity to seize China after KMT was very much weakened for suffering heavy losses during the Japanese occupation.

Don't mix communism ideology with patriotism/sense of belonging :s22:

Sent from "It is only through labor and painful effort, by grim energy and resolute courage, that we move on to better things."
- Theodore Roosevelt using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.