Recommend protein powder

jojothebufferlo

Reaction score
Best Protein Powder in SG???

I think that really depends on what your needs are lah.

I mean different sports got different problems to address.

Im taking this one called buildfight by BYOProtein, a local brand.

you can go google them.

While their protein is for fighters and im not a fighter, im just bodybuilding, but it helps with inflammation and joint health, something I need as well. Not bad.

HighFly

Reaction score
Hey guys!

I've been using ON optimum nutrition 100% gold standard for over 5 years..
My current tub is finishing soon and I was thinking of trying something new because I'm noticing very little gains.

Does anyone have any suggestion for whey protein of similar calibre?

Thank you in advance :)

dkgamer

Reaction score
Hey guys!

I've been using ON optimum nutrition 100% gold standard for over 5 years..
My current tub is finishing soon and I was thinking of trying something new because I'm noticing very little gains.

Does anyone have any suggestion for whey protein of similar calibre?

Thank you in advance :)

i will stick to it :p probably plateuing because you lifted for 5 years liao... quite normal... ON is still one of the best in terms of composition... i use ultimate nutrition because im a cheap *******...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Tz18fPH508

some protein powders up the nitrogen content by adding taurine, creatine and other BCAAs which are cheaper than pure protein, so i'm abit weary when changing powders :D

HighFly

Reaction score
Thanks a lot for your insight bro! :)
Yeah, I've been plateuing for quite some time already.. Planning to hoot an ON creatine to add into my protein blend also..

i will stick to it :p probably plateuing because you lifted for 5 years liao... quite normal... ON is still one of the best in terms of composition... i use ultimate nutrition because im a cheap *******...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Tz18fPH508