Qoo10 Deals. (Strictly no referral link) - Part 4

pinpinpin

Qpoint is based on own efforts. If one does not want to put in effort to catch mamemons and exchange for qpoints, then one will not get it. Another way is to spin the qlounge wheel everyday as there is a qpoints bonus every 6 days.

Good cart coupons are usually in events liao. Usually happens once every 2-3 weeks but YMMV.

If you have CC with rebates or points system, can reduce overall price.

Qpoints was extremely easy to get a few weeks ago with all the mamemon.. Now I'm not sure what's going on

I think i did try to catch the mons and also check in daily at qlounge.

But the points are very little.

Last time when hit it will give at least 100 points. now only 20 points.

Maybe should jump ship to lazada.

koreanlover

Now some mamemons say winnings have exceeded quantity when you catch them, but your mameball is not deducted.
I was curious what happens if you did not catch them, so I tried and it just says fail to catch and deducts your mameball !

shadow84

As long as there is an event, this thread will be active.

For Lazada, thread will forever be slowing moving with the same boring coupons.

koicafex

hello koicafex shushu. you still got the crystal piccolino mmcx cable ma?

fwah lplp~ huai chiu come here :s34:
sell away riao rah after I change to CIEM
now CIEM cable got problem, but going army soon liao, so nv hoot toxic cable hydra :s34:

koicafex

lazada de coupon always 10% max nia...
most of the time if qoo10 have sure is hoot from qoo10

LionPlushie

fwah lplp~ huai chiu come here :s34:
sell away riao rah after I change to CIEM
now CIEM cable got problem, but going army soon liao, so nv hoot toxic cable hydra :s34:

what ciem you using now? wa who so lucky buy the mmcx crystal.. i trying to find one. :sad:

what88

wow, now part IV sia.

Today Qoo10 puzzle draw can see cannot draw, need 2 extinct brandmons.

jeff119

Sian
Ppl in USA can return goods within 30 days for refund.
In SG cannot even direct 1-1 exchange within 7 days for faulty product.

Realised last night that my Acer X34 has coil whine that happens randomly while displaying white background such as websites. It is too sharp and high pitch for me to ignore it.

VP auntie quite nice on the phone but she say that it is beyond her means to let me exchange directly.
Now have to wait till next week for Acer engineer come down. :(

shadow84

Sian
Ppl in USA can return goods within 30 days for refund.
In SG cannot even direct 1-1 exchange within 7 days for faulty product.

Realised last night that my Acer X34 has coil whine that happens randomly while displaying white background such as websites. It is too sharp and high pitch for me to ignore it.

VP auntie quite nice on the phone but she say that it is beyond her means to let me exchange directly.
Now have to wait till next week for Acer engineer come down. :(

Monitor got coil whine?

jeff119

Monitor got coil whine?

Yeah! Quite common for X34 and PG348Q.
But mine happens randomly and can also appear to be perfect at certain timing. :s22:
Scared that it doesn't happen when the technician visits and i am screwed.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.