[Article] Audio poison at CanJam 2017 Singapore: Drool-worthy headphones and more!

HWZ Editorial

Bot Administrator: PMs cannot be received by this
CanJam 2017 Singapore is the ultimate playground for headphone enthusiasts and music lovers. Here are some of the latest audio gear we saw at the show. Don't enter if you suffer from impulsive buying disorder.

View full story here...

koroshiya8

Also making an appearance at CanJam 2017 Singapore is Schiit's new Jotunheim desktop headphone amplifier and DAC. It is relatively compact and its balanced headphone output serves up to

sorry hor, the Jotunheim is not compact at all LOL..

koroshiya8

btw i saw that lady at Jam... got so pretty as in the picture meh .. oops OT liao..

ILLEGALTENDER

Nice to see Shirley, General Manager of Dita Shanghai to be the face of this Thread.

You can catch her at the upcoming Shanghai International Audio Visual Show.

koroshiya8

i focus more on her dress rather than the IEM.. the dress is fail imo :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.