=여자친구/KP= wEe'S fHd/qHD 60FPS aDoBe pRoDuCtIoNs

waiken

think twice very hard to beat liao even in future...somu must pick its battles properly

wkweewee

think twice very hard to beat liao even in future...somu must pick its battles properly

Now is twice pk sausages le. Their preorders are always like in the xxx,xxx range while yeolja nw is trying to hit 30,000 in sales. Soumu is definitely earning more this time rd in terms of album sales.. but then charting wise.. oh well.

It also took bts quite a number of years to break free and challenge the big 3.

waiken

lolz post using wrong account? :crazy:

well to win they must steer clear of twice promo at least till snsd 10th year anniversary comeback, dun see any other gg can beat gfriend

wkweewee

lolz post using wrong account? :crazy:
think chiur artist name put wrongly... unless they are chiur, 'girlfriend'.... :D

Slpy liao..

Moi needs a backup acc also. Same for weemio. That period moi mia because someone sabo-ed moi weemio. 30% of my vids gt wiped out.. to others who might not know, thats like a whopping 300+ 60fps videos off my account.

Can someone me how should I feel in this case? Those videos take time to edit, encode and produce.. and I almost lost my account as well.

waiken

Slpy liao..

Moi needs a backup acc also. Same for weemio. That period moi mia because someone sabo-ed moi weemio. 30% of my vids gt wiped out.. to others who might not know, thats like a whopping 300+ 60fps videos off my account.

Can someone me how should I feel in this case? Those videos take time to edit, encode and produce.. and I almost lost my account as well.

wow yr acc tio hacked? :eek::eek:

wkweewee

wow yr acc tio hacked? :eek::eek:

Dio reported leh.. I spent like a week to plea and fight for my case while we have someone like ongware shu shu posting sth like whoa he so small gas without knowing any shiat lol :s22::s13::s22:

If I don't be a lao lan wee I think I wouldn't be able to save my account liao :s13:

wkweewee

Anyway going to let my pc on for the night to encode this.. gonna slp soon. Have a gd night to all the hyungs and jess :D

OyqHeao.jpg

waiken

Dio reported leh.. I spent like a week to plea and fight for my case while we have someone like ongware shu shu posting sth like whoa he so small gas without knowing any shiat lol :s22::s13::s22:

If I don't be a lao lan wee I think I wouldn't be able to save my account liao :s13:

wow i see who reported u sia? might be OW :crazy::s13:

waiken

No la.. dun think ah ong shu shu is tat type of person. Might be a chao lurker but I will nvr know. So im out of rm thread..

guess its a new chapt then... but tis lurker can still see yr new thread here....

i thought u clear out yr weemio acc regularly? it got limited space as well...

wkweewee

i thought u clear out yr weemio acc regularly? it got limited space as well...

Clear to upload more lol. Anyway I dunno how to progress as well.. so I guess it's better to live in isolation. I go koon lo.

wizardmao

Omo :eek::eek:

Sienko noona was like asking about this. I anyhow pom also aga aga tio ah :eek:

So what actually happened? Someone reported yr channel of uploading copyright content:s11:

Does veemio videos provide stats so u could view where we access yr videos from? Could it be got some kpop fans lurking the rm thread, came across those performances share it elsewhere for ppl to view..? Like twitter ig etc those sns platforms.

PinkPandaLUV

Anyway going to let my pc on for the night to encode this.. gonna slp soon. Have a gd night to all the hyungs and jess :D

Wah I got special mention :o even though I come in once in a while to disturb you only.
Must come in more often now. =:p
Good bam to you too!

PinkPandaLUV

No la.. dun think ah ong shu shu is tat type of person. Might be a chao lurker but I will nvr know. So im out of rm thread..

Don't share your videos in RM thread but still can go there chit chat lol. So many ppl asking for weewee. :s13:

Edit: could someone have reported you from OH though? You post videos there as well right?
OH isn't exactly the friendliest place, even if you stay in your own group's thread, haters who purposely go in are aplenty. Or fellow Gfriend fans share and haters reported also possible.

wkweewee

Anyway time to move on lol. The new yang nam show, gfriend full in 60fps.

buttbERry

Senior Mentor

wtf.. didnt know u kn locked up one week :eek:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.