NIE admission anyone? - Part 2

fire4god

Reaction score
Yes they have replied to all my emails. Although it does take a while sometimes. The email I sent it to is the same one they used to inform me of the shortlist.

Did they reply your email? Which email did you sent it to? I emailed them 2 weeks ago but they did not reply at all. Called them up last week and they said that they will check and email me. But again, no email...

yisissi

Reaction score
Hi! Does anybody know what are the chances of getting the offer after receiving the email stating you're shortlisted for employment but still being considered in competition with other shortlisted candidates? And Usually how Long will they confirm with you? Thanks

fire_burning

Reaction score
Hi. I am an aspiring teacher who is currently heading for NUS Life Science this August. Just wondering if I apply for an MOE Teaching Award this year as a year-one undergraduate, will I have the chance to enrol in NIE's Bsc(Ed) program assuming my application is successful? Thinking that since I am going to be a teacher anyway, I would rather receive an education which more relevant to the field. Thank you!

icetea2

Reaction score
Hi! Does anybody know what are the chances of getting the offer after receiving the email stating you're shortlisted for employment but still being considered in competition with other shortlisted candidates? And Usually how Long will they confirm with you? Thanks

Hi congratulations to be shortlisted. May I know when was your interview? And when to be shortlisted? Which subject u r shortlisted to? Thanks

snowballjj

Reaction score

You will receive an email regarding about medical check up within a week (for my case)

yisissi

Reaction score
Hi congratulations to be shortlisted. May I know when was your interview? And when to be shortlisted? Which subject u r shortlisted to? Thanks
Hi thank you! I interviewed on 4th May and received shortlisted email on 23 May. Primary school Chinese