HRnetGroup *Official* (SGX:CHZ)

m-ghost

These days, people no use linkedin? Head hunter?

This HRnet is more for middle managers and below ?

m-ghost

tiagong, those high end exec search like Robert Walters, gets a cut of 1-2 months of the candidates monthly pay?

Not sure true boh? So say they head hunt a CEO, say pay is 50K a month, they get remunerated accordingly

But they a lot to find the right candidate, prime the CV etc, apparently not easy..

those low end agencies, will just farm linkedin, wanna add you as contact etc, utter rubbish

m-ghost

in life, moi thinking is like this...either u shoot or aim to be the best in your chosen field...if can study good, cannot neber mind, life is great equalizer... some of my friends, never study, earn more than me, for me, I am ok, study a bit but cannot beat them...

go download the robert walters salary survey, pitch yourself against others in your industry and across different countries..

wanna be rich and financial freedom, the secret is already shown by Master Leong and Master AK, dun be married, stay single, be tuition teacher and charge 50-100 per hour, chiong when you are in early 20s, max out the pay you can ever make and INVEST and not TRADE...sure make it...

uncle168

why they don't ipo singapore pools, ntuc fairprice, ura & hdb carparks?

m-ghost

they should start charging for use of parks like botanical garden, we are unesco leh, charge use of walking/biking at east coast/west coast, monetize it, so we can list nea also

uncle168

the government should ipo the public toilet into a reit then can increase from 10 cents to 20 cents

everyone needs to go toilet

m-ghost

we should have coin operated faucets in the toilet, 10 cents for 1 second, 20 cents for 3 sec etc, water is precious

knowing the daft stinkies , people will save, food poisoning cases up

time to buy healthway, rmg

m-ghost

ok, see below, as suspected, after 2014, no more awards

HR Vendors of the Year is awarded based on an annual survey conducted on HR professionals in Singapore in conjunction with Human Resources Magazine.

The survey respondents were mostly HR practitioners from various industries with nearly 80% of them holding at least managerial roles from small and medium-sized organizations to MNCs.

Recruit Express has once again been nominated as the No. 1 Recruitment Company of the Year for 2014, the 8th year this accolade had been given to us since 2007! It is indeed heartening to know that our clients appreciate the extra efforts our consultants put in to deliver the best-fit candidates to them in the shortest possible time!

We would like to express our heartfelt thanks to the companies who have voted us as their most preferred recruitment company. We will continue to delight our clients with our top-notch recruitment services!

Asphodeli

ok, see below, as suspected, after 2014, no more awards

HR Vendors of the Year is awarded based on an annual survey conducted on HR professionals in Singapore in conjunction with Human Resources Magazine.

The survey respondents were mostly HR practitioners from various industries with nearly 80% of them holding at least managerial roles from small and medium-sized organizations to MNCs.

Recruit Express has once again been nominated as the No. 1 Recruitment Company of the Year for 2014, the 8th year this accolade had been given to us since 2007! It is indeed heartening to know that our clients appreciate the extra efforts our consultants put in to deliver the best-fit candidates to them in the shortest possible time!

We would like to express our heartfelt thanks to the companies who have voted us as their most preferred recruitment company. We will continue to delight our clients with our top-notch recruitment services!
Sorry don't understand, what's with the 2014 relation?

Sent from Sony E6533 using GAGT

uncle168

i think the founders are cashing out because of linkedin

employers are going directly to linkedin to look for candidates instead of recruit express

uncle168

its the same as unusual founder cashing out because of mediacorp vizpro

uncle168

quote from prospectus:

"Moreover, the emergence of social media and professional networking platforms such as Facebook, LinkedIn and JobStreet has expanded the pool of potential candidates, extending the reach of agencies from both from potential candidates and potential clientele perspectives."

recruit express also use LinkedIn to look for candidates

the MNC HR might as well search ownself with LinkedIn can save a lot of money

you notice the revenue isn't growing, the increase in profit came from cost cutting instead

after ipo sure lose money

keekeekee

uncle168

Net cash used in financing activities was S$69.5 million in FY2016, which consisted primarily of the payment of S$84.8 million in dividends to our shareholders :eek:

cashed out like unusual :eek:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.