kua simi?
zzYRpkBl.png

Sent from 好心人 using GAGT

I already gpgt liaooo la knn, you late is not my problem

Sinkie

sorly, sorly, ish K88 shu shu keyboard jammed.

instead of 2,000 shares, moi keyboard auto generated 3 more 0 behind moi buy queue. :s8:

withdrawn after seeing sinkie post earlier.

paiseh. :o:o

Most welcome K88ss

88ellehcim

Wah Michelle mei mei no respect PG, use "old unkers" to describe the PIoneer Generation.

妹妹留点口德 kym ?

Actually K88 ish more sexcited if can see Michelle 真人. :s22:

ok ma. i also got old unker at home. he was jin looking forward to watching grasshopper, but i didnt get. so cannot go liao. :sad:

ah gui pls don't kaypoh K88 and Michelle mei mei thingy OK ? :s22:

even she ish not moi brother. :s22:

HAHAHAHAHA im obviously not your brother.

Kinetic88

ok ma. i also got old unker at home. he was jin looking forward to watching grasshopper, but i didnt get. so cannot go liao. :sad:

HAHAHAHAHA im obviously not your brother.

mei mei mia for some time and moi think she was (and are) in her honeymoon mood. :s22:

gxgx Michelle mei mei.

Sinkie

chiu not going to the durian festival ? :s11:

My liulian is sat but i want to change to Friday bcos flying to Macau on sat morning watch Janice Vidal concert

You going macau watch jacky Cheung?

Kinetic88

My liulian is sat but i want to change to Friday bcos flying to Macau on sat morning watch Janice Vidal concert

You going macau watch jacky Cheung?

missed JC concert by 1 week.

flying to HK on 2nd Aug and take Star Cruise to Taiwan for 4 days than return to HK, most likely go Macau stay for 1 or 2 days (hotel FOC if rolling enough), return to Sg on 8th Aug.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.