TVB Drama - Bet Hur/赌城群英会 Lai Liao!!!!!

teddy123

Not much development in sme characters even though there are 35 episodes in total, leadin to calafare appearances in some characters

Worst is not much gambling plots, shd nt be named bet hur

No wonder this drama not much viewership or ratin in hk

Still prefer the drama below, at least got climax and the gamblers all die 1 by one

:D:D:D

low123

양 다우 왕;109574893 said:
the ending not very nice. all good people die or injured

This drama sad man, first time I see a tvb drama with so many of its casts dying off 1 by 1.. :(:(

teddy123

Soon soon, or I wait till someone else create lol

U create lah coz u will keep on updatin thread

Hope 同盟 can be as nice as last yr 城寨

Hope the song can be as nice as below:

Ottoke

U create lah coz u will keep on updatin thread

Hope 同盟 can be as nice as last yr 城寨

Hope the song can be as nice as below:

I am expecting another duet by the both of them

Later then I create

teddy123

After 同盟 shd be 糖心风暴 3 rite?

I already create tat liao so wil upz tat thread again in sept

U knwo wat show after tat time travellin show?

Soracak

Not much development in sme characters even though there are 35 episodes in total, leadin to calafare appearances in some characters

Worst is not much gambling plots, shd nt be named bet hur

No wonder this drama not much viewership or ratin in hk

Still prefer the drama below, at least got climax and the gamblers all die 1 by one

:D:D:D

The first two 胜者为王 are the best gambling drama in my book. Very nice setting, music, with a good mix of treachery and tension.

Ottoke

After 同盟 shd be 糖心风暴 3 rite?

I already create tat liao so wil upz tat thread again in sept

U knwo wat show after tat time travellin show?

HOG3 not confirmed, they rescheduled it again

After the time travelling show will be a family comedy drama starring Nancy Sit

teddy123

The first two 胜者为王 are the best gambling drama in my book. Very nice setting, music, with a good mix of treachery and tension.

At least the main villian shd be respected

Kns tis Tu Cheng is a sore loser

Lose liao stil kill my fav jess sum

:(:(

TheSilentBang

knn this drama so many ppl die :s13: I find the ahneh bodyguard damn funny sio, should give him some comedy role to act next time

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.