Any GrabHitch/RydeShare driver come in to share experience!

Status
Not open for further replies.

rtimes

Reaction score
I was hoping to hitch her again... but seems like that was a one off ride :(

Oh... did i mention that i was a very safe driver that day? Coz i keep checking my blind spot every now and then :p

elf108

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Check blind spot and see if they open leg big big when sit behind, cos my car abit cramp behind heehee.

greddy88

Reaction score
Check blind spot and see if they open leg big big when sit behind, cos my car abit cramp behind heehee.

Mine same. They will actually slant both legs at one side. Very uncomfortable but they got no choice.. Who told them to sit behind like princess..

Front has much more space. Open wide and sit someone in between also no prob lol
Well it's their choice..

HeadQuarters

High Supremacy Member
Reaction score
I actually learned quite a lot after reading this forum... Like how to handle all kinds of different riders.

I'm still reading thru the earlier posts and there were many mentions on lupsup stackers. I must admit I'm one of those... but trust me, I stacked responsibly by making sure that it's otw type, usually 1-2km apart.

One of my riders actually told me most riders dun mind stacking... so long as (1) they r informed beforehand and (2) it's otw. I also added 3rd and 4th principals -- (3) stack only 2 riders to minimize detours, and (4) inform them who gets to alight first. This allow them to make informed decision on whether to take my ride, especially if they need to reach by certain timing.

So far, my experiences have been quite good by sticking to these 4 principals. I even get sms request from some of my previous riders, knowing that they will b stacked.

Hope this clears the air on stacking.

Walao... Simi school is this got so many 校长s (principals)? :s13:

IcYFl4mEz

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
I'm a relatively newbie in GH... Yes, one more monk here.