Uber & Grabcar driver lip lai - Part 3

ZhuTou!

When arrive, i press i'm here, send a text hello i'm here, then start my stopwatch. At 4 min mark, i send one more message. "Pls be advised that Grab will charge u $3 for every 5 min of waiting". If i see my pax but my stopwatch show 5min 01sec then it is $3 for sure liao.
If payment by card, no need send them 2nd msg
Many of them will cancel call one
Just charge to their card can liao lol

Sent from HUAWEI MATE 9 using GAGT

ZhuTou!

I notice some of my uber fulltime friend every week get 1300 gross.
But after cutting rental per week which is 55×7=385 their net is only 915 for 7 days excluding incentive.
So on average is per day is 130.
After minus petrol perday 130 -40=90.
Incentive he get varies ard 400 to 600 per mth.
So total net per day earn is ard 120 to 150 including the inventive.
Machiam not worth
120 to 150 is 3.6k onwards per mth
This is nett nett means inside ur bank alr
How many ppl can earn 3.6k nett with car cost deducted if they work day job?

Car owner will know, feeding one car chao chao approx 1.5k alr
Means u have to nett nett 5.1k if u work day job plus owning a car
If talking abt gross salary, u will need 6.5k for day job before cpf

How many ppl able to earn 6.5k gross for day job?

HKS_Hippo

You dont say car cost.
IMHO, take home 3.6k is not too shabby

Of course lose out max on the cpf portion and leave/mc benefit.
But no boss to answer to?

I had a staff called unprofessional by my superior when he need to take urgent leave to take care of his hospitalised child

shootbird666

Hellos,

Any bro/sis who are using Xiaomi max for uber facing same the problem of the Uber driver app stuck at the loading page?

mohd8207

Guys your accident excess of 4kplus cannot pay by installment is it?then can u guys take another car n still doing ug when paying installment for the excess?

facewash

If payment by card, no need send them 2nd msg
Many of them will cancel call one
Just charge to their card can liao lol

Depends
The pax may call grab later and kpkb u even though u are right. And the ** Grab can deduct the $3 from your credit or wallet anytime they like.
One of my relief kena, Grab say before charging must inform pax. The text message is consider inform.

facewash

Wah seh u also learn how to count mangkali accounts liao leh

YoYoMa88

I notice some of my uber fulltime friend every week get 1300 gross.
But after cutting rental per week which is 55×7=385 their net is only 915 for 7 days excluding incentive.
So on average is per day is 130.
After minus petrol perday 130 -40=90.
Incentive he get varies ard 400 to 600 per mth.
So total net per day earn is ard 120 to 150 including the inventive.
Machiam not worth
Also must add the number of hours to make those trips.

Every day must drive 11 hours ONLINE.

That is about 77 hours a week.

What is the recommended hours per week labour movement recommended?

How many hours did citizens keep asking for for authorities to regulate BEFORE overtime is paid.

CPF, MEDISAVE, annual leave, medical leave, paternity leave and valuable working experience that will be of value to future employer?

Sent from 'nothing really matters' using GAGT

mohd8207

Also must add the number of hours to make those trips.

Every day must drive 11 hours ONLINE.

That is about 77 hours a week.

What is the recommended hours per week labour movement recommended?

How many hours did citizens keep asking for for authorities to regulate BEFORE overtime is paid.

CPF, MEDISAVE, annual leave, medical leave, paternity leave and valuable working experience that will be of value to future employer?

Sent from 'nothing really matters' using GAGT
Correct.my friends that doing phv all online 11 or 12hrs per day.after 1st mth the incentive no good.ard 600 to 700 max.sometimes even lower even though he manage to hit the highest target that is supposed to be hit.

Hot2002

Wa u so good give full 5min

Just use the chat to timestamp la. U click preset msg "hello I'm here" then got timing start from there lo. Then +4min.

Once the +4 over, start charge lo. So if 0501 i send msg, 0506 trip start will charge. I usually will type "pob" as proof of start time.

Most of the time, when the driver msg "I am here", they are no where in sight yet .......

edwinttt1978

ZhuTou, what do you think of GrabHitch?
I just want to try only, since commercial insurance not required.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.