Fujifilm XT20

sheena521

Reaction score
Hi there, would like to know your opinions on this camera. Is it worth the price? I'm a beginner in photography. I've seen many bloggers using this camera and it seems good to me. Also, which lens is preferable for this camera?

Lastly, any good lobang for it?

Thanks all!

N3wXTyp3

Master Member
Reaction score
Hi there, would like to know your opinions on this camera. Is it worth the price? I'm a beginner in photography. I've seen many bloggers using this camera and it seems good to me. Also, which lens is preferable for this camera?

Lastly, any good lobang for it?

Thanks all!

Ha, if it is good camera or no, only you can tell la.

If you want me to tell you in my Opinion, YES it is a very good camera.

For your info X-T10/20 was originally designed for ladies thus the smaller profile.

Performance is a no brainer, it is good for that price range and Fuji is pretty known for good colours and film simulations. <- you should google and look up on this.

No lobang to intro unless you go Carousell hunting, or else I think going to Shops like TK foto etc; should have better buying experience.

Lens to go, if you are starting out, stick to the 18-55 kit lens, it is an amazing lens. Until you are sian, then look for more lens options.

This is a good review of the kit lens and do take note that the reviewer is using older generation of camera.

https://digital-photography-school.com/xf18-55mm-kit-lens-king/

PS: A few of my friend whom I have recommended X-T20 has been happy owners.

BTW: happy Shooting!

sheena521

Reaction score
Hi N3wxTyp3, thank you so much for the valuable feedback! Greatly appreciate it. Hahaha yeah, went to comex but there's no good offers except some freebies.

N3wXTyp3

Master Member
Reaction score
Hi N3wxTyp3, thank you so much for the valuable feedback! Greatly appreciate it. Hahaha yeah, went to comex but there's no good offers except some freebies.

The deal is good for X-T2 series.