Any GrabHitch/RydeShare driver come in to share experience!

kazuki666

hmm, from what I know, so far 5 bucks only with 3-4 bucks promo, so still have to pay a bit lolx. But still earn in other way
Grab services are all minimum $5 fares - GrabCar, JustGrab, GrabShare, GrabHitch. 0.1km, 0.5km, 1km, min fare is still $5.
MhHskhsl.png

If something like this and with GH5, the rider colleagues is free, driving colleague also get to earn. Win win mah. :D
Does grab bar such practice???

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 4 using GAGT

EJB

hanor, but promo can also go to $5 in this case?
Got different promo.

I got the following before,

$3 off all rides
$10 off premium rides whole month
$10 off 2 rides
$4 off all rides (got it on my other phone again for this week)
$5 off 2 grabshare rides
$5 off all rides
$6 off all rides (current promo, just now instead of driving out, I took Grab to/fro lunch)
$3 off all hitch rides
$4 off all hitch rides
$6 off all hitch rides
$5 off all premium rides (this month)

Got many types :D

kodomo80

Got different promo.

I got the following before,

$3 off all rides
$10 off premium rides whole month
$10 off 2 rides
$4 off all rides (got it on my other phone again for this week)
$5 off 2 grabshare rides
$5 off all rides
$6 off all rides (current promo, just now instead of driving out, I took Grab to/fro lunch)
$3 off all hitch rides
$4 off all hitch rides
$6 off all hitch rides
$5 off all premium rides (this month)

Got many types :D

Fwah!!! okay i noob :s13::s13:

EJB

Hahaha i got a fren kena ban becoz alwas hitch the gf :s22::s22:
Not really... I believe he aim zhun zhun the promo price and hitch, that's why kena found out. A lot of people kena ban cos ownself book ownself. Promo $6, they zhun zhun set $6 trips then ownself book ownself.

Or they get their friends set a distance zhun zhun $4/5/6 then book. Grab not stupid...

Sure kena pikchia lobang very fast.

kodomo80

Not really... I believe he aim zhun zhun the promo price and hitch, that's why kena found out. A lot of people kena ban cos ownself book ownself. Promo $6, they zhun zhun set $6 trips then ownself book ownself.

Or they get their friends set a distance zhun zhun $4/5/6 then book. Grab not stupid...

Sure kena pikchia lobang very fast.

From what he told me, is he alwas zun zun same stop and drop off point everyday. But i think shld be more than that. :s13::s13:

EJB

This can be banned de ah? But under which of their rules?? Hitch gf or bf wrong meh... Haha :p

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 4 using GAGT

Have, Grab got send out an email on this, who to hitch and who not to hitch.

From what he told me, is he alwas zun zun same stop and drop off point everyday. But i think shld be more than that. :s13::s13:
Ask him tell full story la... I hitch my regular on tues/thurs, timing different but same drop off/pick up everyday.

My sunday also hitch a regular next to my block. Don't see I get banned... he got story never tell...

unclebutcher

a friend told me she was GH-ed from bishan to airport ytd, some guy stack 4 ppl going airport roughly same time... Bishan/AMK/TPY to airport one pax $14, x4 $56... Easy money huh! My friend wasn't too pleased... Neither were there other GH pax

rtimes

I hitch my regular everyday zun zun same stop and same drop off + same time somemore. So i will oso kana ban???

I think it's more than that ba...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.