EDMW Knife Collectors

Rock-kun

Reaction score
i dun want to get in trouble with customs again because i got caught buying e-cig into sg before.

That alone raises alarms.

hi guys, knife noob here....
Flick knife in Singapore law usually = switch blade = automatic. This is not an automatic. legal to import and own. offense to possess outside of the house without proper reason. And EDC is not a valid reason in Singapore.

Also, I own this model (sorry guys, I know; axis lock / Benchmade knockoff and all, but it's crazy cheap for 440C steel) and the 3.5" blade is HUGE.

Last edited:

||||||||||

Great Supremacy Member
Reaction score
That alone raises alarms.

Flick knife in Singapore law usually = switch blade = automatic. This is not an automatic. legal to import and own. offense to possess outside of the house without proper reason. And EDC is not a valid reason in Singapore.

Also, I own this model (sorry guys, I know; axis lock / Benchmade knockoff and all, but it's crazy cheap for 440C steel) and the 3.5" blade is HUGE.

Phew, thanks. I bought this to open envelop only....hahaha

Shikiwaru

Master Member
Reaction score
There have been many many documented examples of him taking money and not delivering. Check bladeforums/USN out.

His SM-100 prybar also has no heat treat on it. He does not mention it at all and people have used it to pry and got it damaged. When called out on it, they're only then stating that it is a novelty item.

God knows if his SM-100 blades have a heat treat. If you'd like a DDR design, check out the Kizer Gunhammer instead.

Dryxhyl

Reaction score
Selling my collection as I need funds for bills:

1. Trastetkknives Kyre – $1220
• Damascus blade and backspacer
• Timascus bolster and pocket clip
• Black G10 scales and anodized blue liners

2. Modified Hinderer XM18 3.5 Gen4 – $2200
• Original anodized purple lockside scale with matching clip
• Modified Hellfire grind from original spanto by Nath Custom Knives