Parent Nearly Loses Son Due To Soba Noodles

tremor

new generations allergy this allergy that. Last time people never heard got these problems.

ponpokku

new generations allergy this allergy that. Last time people never heard got these problems.

undiscovered/unreported doesnt mean dun exist. :s22:

plus they dun have the knowledge, sometimes just passed as choked to death. :s22:

michael_thm

Act atas somemore. Sinkies should stick to maggi mee

Sent from Van!shment Th!s World using GAGT

What is so atas about soba? I always eat soba when I no money to eat cai png. One packet $2 can feed me for a day leh. The soba sauce from Daiso can last what 5 packets of soba. So the cost for a day eating only soba would be...

$2 soba which last 3 meals.
$0.4 for the sauce
$0.3 for half a lemon to add to the sauce.

Total $2.70 for 3 meals. Like that is atas meh?

Meat Bao

I will go to Daiso and buy soba noodles then.

I am interested.

:crazy:

fatbastardx

Oh I see...

I see...

I thought Japanese people would have a longer history and better adaptation of consuming buckwheat products or soba.

:crazy:

Buckwheat is not solely native to Japan. China and Korea also grow buckwheat and use as staple.

So why this Chinese Braxton had no genetic adaptation ne?

OralMaster

WhatsApp-Image-2017-06-03-at-10.21.47-PM-e1496635489941.jpg
Dr is quite chio

LemonSalmon

Named son braxton thinking he will be special and unique.
Became weakest link in the human species.

tortoise18

All this while 30 years no allergy to mango
Other day tried myanmar mango.
Tongue went numb suddenly felt my throat constricting. I gargled mouth and still couldn't breathe. Faster take cough syrup anti histamines. But the discomfort lasted till next day

tyjtht

All this while 30 years no allergy to mango
Other day tried myanmar mango.
Tongue went numb suddenly felt my throat constricting. I gargled mouth and still couldn't breathe. Faster take cough syrup anti histamines. But the discomfort lasted till next day

Nowadays fruits like durian soaked with chemical liao.

What kind of dog name is braxton

Why nowadays kids all got retard name?

Is it now register name with government also got "your username is taken" warning?

Create game char meh?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.