AIA Vitality

arunjacob

Reaction score
Update: Team complete.
LYT - You were too late. I will accept your friend request but cannot add you to the team

phoenix86

Reaction score
Hi, I am new to AIA Vitality and looking to add friends/form a team as well. Please help. Thanks !!

Beastosterone

Reaction score
Looking for 1 more teammate. Just joined 3 weeks ago. I will usually hit max pts in 3 - 4 days. pm me your name in vitality. Thanks

ly66844

Reaction score
Hello! I need some help~. Unable to sync my garmin to the aia weekly challenge app. I have already link my garmin account to the app but there is no points leh.
Any kind soul can guide? Please and thank you!:)

If i can sync it, i would like to join a group too♡

Stealth De

Reaction score
urgently need 1 team members. I've completed 100% for this week, pls pm me ur name

Last edited:

ly66844

Reaction score
Hello, i need a group to join. Joined 2 weeks ago and hit for 2 weeks already.
Pm me please!

Last edited:

Lionelccs

Reaction score
Looking for 1 more teammate. Just joined 3 weeks ago. I will usually hit max pts in 3 - 4 days. pm me your name in vitality. Thanks

Looking for consistent members as well.

I average 500 points per week.

PM me your aia in app name.

celest1987

Reaction score
Looking for team member

Looking for 1 more team member. Will achieved target weekly.
Please pm me.

fireintheh0le

Reaction score
Hello! I need some help~. Unable to sync my garmin to the aia weekly challenge app. I have already link my garmin account to the app but there is no points leh.
Any kind soul can guide? Please and thank you!:)

If i can sync it, i would like to join a group too♡
try de-link and link back again? I have the same problem for S Health app to sync with AIA app. I always de-link and link back again and it managed to work after that. you can try with your garmin see if is able to work.

happycall2

Reaction score