hmm $678 minus off the game

600 for the printed console ps4 pro

DARTHNERD

hmm $678 minus off the game

600 for the printed console ps4 pro

Deluxe edition game is about 100 sgd while ps4 pro cost around 500? total is 600? i saw the ps4 pro selling at 569 with extra controller..

Marukoban

this type of game use controller play more shiok..

PC can use controller ....

Issit unwise to buy a PS4 just for MHW? Not particularly a hardcore hunter, just bored. Or should i wait for the PC version instead?

Sent from LGE LG-H990 using GAGT

It depends. If you got other games in mind you want to play on PS4 then it's a good idea to buy. It has a large library of exclusives too. But if you only want to play MHW, then you're just wasting money buying PS4 (since you said not hardcore).

Morugana

my 2018 list

MH W
Shenmue 3
FF7 remake
kingdom hearts 3
death stranding
god of war

its a good time to buy especially with the black friday deal at amazon

Apple Jack

PC can use controller ....

It depends. If you got other games in mind you want to play on PS4 then it's a good idea to buy. It has a large library of exclusives too. But if you only want to play MHW, then you're just wasting money buying PS4 (since you said not hardcore).
All the lapsup Senran games lor~ but new Senran going SWITCH so... Idk leh :(

Sent from LGE LG-H990 using GAGT

rEe_TaN

PS4_MONSTERHUNTERWORLD.jpg

https://asia.playstation.com/en-sg/press-releases/2017/1h/20171120-MHWPS4bundle/

Very temping to get one..

This one, the game that came with the console is a standard version?

Apple Jack

As far as I know not all Senran games will be released on Switch.
Some of them still stays PS4 exclusive for now at the very least.
Then again I'm not a fan of Senran, so can't help you here.

Actually want to buy PS4 earlier this year for PEACH BEACH SPLASH one. then keep wait and wait and wait... :s22:

rayban

buying monster hunter what region do it matters?

Apple Jack

The Big Red Doge look super scary sia.
Hope not another Steve.
if is Steve again i will cry

sputnikfire

If you have citibank credit card, can get 10 off 60 on Shopee ... and the game is currently 64+ there

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.