Titanfall 2

Providence

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
YES! We don't need to face cheaters anymore. Now we can play as a team against AI-controlled enemies. :s13:

It will be a blast for SGTF. Last night, we really had a great time though we got trashed more often. Hahahaha...

Providence

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
You can join us on SGTF (network). :s13:

Normally, we will fight from 9pm onwards but we may retire early during weekdays due to work commitments. :)

CrispyPeddler

Reaction score
You can join us on SGTF (network). :s13:

Normally, we will fight from 9pm onwards but we may retire early during weekdays due to work commitments. :)

how to join sgtf network? sorry, im totally new in this. and dont worry. 9pm onward is my timing also. working guy here :s13:

rEe_TaN

Master Member
Reaction score
haha i remember last time when last year Vivendi trying to take over ubisoft and our side was quite worried, in the end it didnt go through but still there are chances that ubisoft will still be bought over at any time.

Jurchen King

Master Member
Reaction score
When Activision fired Infinity Ward founders Vincent Zampella and Jason West in 2011, most gamers sympathized with the duo. Activision had accused them of being greedy, trying to extort more payments.

Now looking back, there may be more than a grain of truth in those allegations. :s8: Jason West has left Respawn but Vince Zampella remains. They sold out once to Activision, and sold out again to EA this time. :s22:

I'll be gloating when EA eventually fires Zampella or both parties get into a lawsuit. Greedy *******s always make their bed with the devil. :D

Pyre

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
When Activision fired Infinity Ward founders Vincent Zampella and Jason West in 2011, most gamers sympathized with the duo. Activision had accused them of being greedy, trying to extort more payments.