NTU jiam tao society!!!Huat AR!!!

bigbigbirdbird

**** larh, limpei last 2nd sem liao.
if this rly fcked up, can say bye bye to my 2nd upper.
if moi got 2 jiam tao, i promise to treat 1 pizza delivery <50sgd for the 1st 2 who quote me.
will gpgt tmr
until now nervous till buey kun *******

AhPORK

if moi got 2 jiam tao, i promise to treat 1 pizza delivery <50sgd for the 1st 2 who quote me.
will gpgt tmr
Quote first

Sent from my potato using GAGT

Deathzz

huat ah! 4.81 pull back to 4.5 cgpa now. 2sem to go. tough time hovering

Ah_keong

Happy New Year 2018!
all the best to all the Jiam Taoz!

Huat ah!!
First Crass!!!

Xrocker

Come in to chope jiam taos for final sem! Hopefully GPA can maintain

KujoJolyne

Hey guys, it's my final sem and I'm so scared of failing AC3102 consol:( I think I did ok for my CA but I failed my midterm which was 20%, even after moderation. I'm also not sure how I did for final, which is 50%. should be better than midterm. I did study for it but it's just so hard. I got As and Bs for all the other core mods up until now but I really can't tell for this one. I'm so upset now. Anyone knows around what % of a cohort would fail AC3102? is there any rough number for the passing mark for this mod?:( thanks

btw all the best for your finals:)

shania87

will gpgt tmr

hungry riao

happi3friend

[serious]

hi guys, I have never gotten an A before

For exams, I look through lecture notes and tutorial solutions. How do u study for exams? :s8:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.