Honda Fit/Jazz

ZiCo22

Which one is more worth it?
Not sure abt spec diff but in term of interior Fit have smartkey and LCD aircon where jazz 1.3 dun have.

Jazz is 84999
Fit is 82300

But Jazz got 15" alloy rims compared to the cartoon 14" wheel cover on the fit;
Jazz also has cruise control.

Anyway, i noticed Kah Motors dropped the price of the Jazz so i would suggest u visit the AD to find out more on the financial package available to do a better comparison.

winningeleven

Which one is more worth it?
Not sure abt spec diff but in term of interior Fit have smartkey and LCD aircon where jazz 1.3 dun have.

Jazz is 84999
Fit is 82300

1.3 no doubt go for 84999 jazz from Kah motor. Straightaway Comes with free 3 years service, leather seat, solar film and 1 yr road tax. Also 5 years unlimited mileage warranty. I never see a PI would offer that? They Usually is 3 years or 100000km whichever comes 1st.

Go PI and u might face the following response

Add $1k for other colour

Vita not ready so never bid coe for u

Must take min loan

Able to understand Japanese

Closed shop with your deposit

Unless the saving is more than 6k. Not worth to take the risk from PI.

Kula Diamond

If is 1.5 then consider Fit , pre-facelift Fit has 6 airbags while Jazz has 2 and has Manual option without surcharge , facelift I dunno Liao

1.3 take Jazz unless you want stick shift

winningeleven

If is 1.5 then consider Fit , pre-facelift Fit has 6 airbags while Jazz has 2 and has Manual option without surcharge , facelift I dunno Liao

1.3 take Jazz unless you want stick shift

2 months ago, kah motor did bring in 1.5 RS manual option which to pay 3k additional. However after 2 weeks. The manual option no longer there . I guess the take up rate should be almost zero and some more a 1.5 jazz RS was already selling at 103k. What would want a "small" car like jazz? Lol. Rather get a vezel at the same price.

I was looking for new GK jazz / fit in the whole year of 2016 till early 2017 and I have not known a PI was bringing in a brand new jdm 1.5 manual Fit. If I known I would have take it lor.

Heard that the pre FL GK had to pay 10k additional for KM to bring in and only 3 owners took it.

Kula Diamond

2 months ago, kah motor did bring in 1.5 RS manual option which to pay 3k additional. However after 2 weeks. The manual option no longer there . I guess the take up rate should be almost zero and some more a 1.5 jazz RS was already selling at 103k. What would want a "small" car like jazz? Lol. Rather get a vezel at the same price.

I was looking for new GK jazz / fit in the whole year of 2016 till early 2017 and I have not known a PI was bringing in a brand new jdm 1.5 manual Fit. If I known I would have take it lor.

Heard that the pre FL GK had to pay 10k additional for KM to bring in and only 3 owners took it.

Yup pre FL GK5 for KM stick shift + 10k I ask before also , was thinking to change from GD3 to GK5 but give up the tot also after couldn’t find PI bring in the RS GK5 Fit

Stick shift GK5 is going to be like GD3 again , rare in SG

Tydeus

hi all, I am driving a 2009 Honda Jazz since 2010, and now my mileage is about 10900.Any recommendations of workshop for full servicing because my car is due for LTA inspection? besides that, I realised that recently my aircon is not cold anymore. Last year there was a leak and I have the cooling coil replaced.6 months ago because not cold I have also top up the aircon gas, my workshop advice me to monitor and see how it goes. if not cold very fast maybe some pipe leakage again. But now I think it could be the cooling fan?

Any reviews about these workshops after reading the forum here:
1) SKM Motor Works
2) 3 Motorwerkz
3) Chuan Auto A?C at AMK Ind Park 2A

Perhaps I would like to try SKM for a full servicing and solve my aircon problem

HKS_Hippo

hi all, I am driving a 2009 Honda Jazz since 2010, and now my mileage is about 10900.Any recommendations of workshop for full servicing because my car is due for LTA inspection? besides that, I realised that recently my aircon is not cold anymore. Last year there was a leak and I have the cooling coil replaced.6 months ago because not cold I have also top up the aircon gas, my workshop advice me to monitor and see how it goes. if not cold very fast maybe some pipe leakage again. But now I think it could be the cooling fan?

1) SKM Motor Works
2) 3 Motorwerkz

Perhaps I would like to try SKM for a full servicing and solve my aircon problem

got one aircon shop at alexandra market there like good

tankgunner

Mentor

1) SKM Motor Works
2) 3 Motorwerkz

How come your mileage so low?
Seldom drive?

yanbros

1) SKM Motor Works
2) 3 Motorwerkz

SKM should be able to resolve your issues. Unless you want to go to a aircon specialist shop for your aircon problem.

pororokia

1.3 no doubt go for 84999 jazz from Kah motor. Straightaway Comes with free 3 years service, leather seat, solar film and 1 yr road tax. Also 5 years unlimited mileage warranty. I never see a PI would offer that? They Usually is 3 years or 100000km whichever comes 1st.

Go PI and u might face the following response

Add $1k for other colour

Vita not ready so never bid coe for u

Must take min loan

Able to understand Japanese

Closed shop with your deposit

Unless the saving is more than 6k. Not worth to take the risk from PI.

got so jialat anot?

which alibaba PI is that, dont stereotype all PI leh. :o

go for jdm fit ftw!

pororokia

If you think wont happen to you, then go ahead buy from PI :o

no need to think, i never buy from AD one. my cars all from PI, and yes it never happened to me before. :o

sinkies all scared this scared that, thats why always tio pawn deeply. :o

pororokia

but i think 84999 for a 1.3 jazz like not so worth. might wanna reconsider your options.

84999, i might as well top abit more to get PI honda shuttle. :o

walkofwinners

should top up abit more get the 1.5 jazz else go for kimchi like elantra or k3 which is around the same price range.

1.3 jazz is just like my 1.4 swift that I had gotten in June at 83999. spec and power all relatively the same except jazz internal is more spacious.

puteh83

1) SKM Motor Works
2) 3 Motorwerkz

Air-conditioning : mark cool
Full servicing : buddyclub

Sent from Xiaomi MI 5 using GAGT

winningeleven

got so jialat anot?

which alibaba PI is that, dont stereotype all PI leh. :o

go for jdm fit ftw!

I was comparing PI fit vs KM Jazz which are both 1.3. The price difference are probably not more than $5k now. That why i wont go for PI

If u asked me how about KM jazz 1.3 or even 1.5 RS vs PI honda Shuttle that is selling less than 90k now. I will go for shuttle too.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.