FAQ

cool_lai

Supremacy Member
Reaction score
i not underage lah....haha

20 years old can take any liao..
but some cert like CISSP needs experience then they allow you to take...but ppl say can fake through

jona78

Reaction score
What is the TK software's full name and where can i dl it?

--
Q: I have little or no experience with so and so, can i pass?
A: depends if you want to do it the legal or illegal way
legal: study and take exam
illegal: use some 'help' such as TK..note: TK accuracy are decreasing now a days, so make sure you read up other things as well

Q: If i feel that a answer in TK is wrong, can i post here?
A: yes, however, if no one answer you, please be patient. also, the reply we give are our own opinion and are not 100% right.

Q: Where can i download TK
A: don't be lazy and find yourself

Q: I need crack for so and so software, can anyone give me a link?
A: find yourself, if that software is popular, you're sure to find it

wendycsk

Reaction score
Hi, you all mentioned Sybex book.. but can i know does Sybex books include everything inside.. i mean like all exams traning materials? And where should i get it?

alosia

Reaction score
but there are so many modules to takefor mcse 2003. which are the popular ones or I should say easy to pass and useful.... :s12:

Is it more useful and easier if I take MCSE 2000 then upgrade to MCSE 2003 and will there be penalty for every qns I answer wrongly

cht_awayfromhome

Reaction score
jona78 said:
What is the TK software's full name and where can i dl it?

--
Q: I have little or no experience with so and so, can i pass?
A: depends if you want to do it the legal or illegal way
legal: study and take exam
illegal: use some 'help' such as TK..note: TK accuracy are decreasing now a days, so make sure you read up other things as well

Q: If i feel that a answer in TK is wrong, can i post here?