Lian Li Casing user gallery

n8a2wh8k

my humble setup

dsc00993.jpg

dsc00994.jpg

dsc00989.jpg

some sleeving job, found out bit clamp here. hopefully my shorten UV ata133 and floppy will arrive soon. then will mod a see thru clear top with water cooling components and UV lights

thanks

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
LOL...resize your photo la...not everyone on 24" lcd :D

Will update soon...my new toy coming in this few days...hopefully :D

c0oL

ragnarok95 said:
LOL...resize your photo la...not everyone on 24" lcd :D

Will update soon...my new toy coming in this few days...hopefully :D
hopefully! :p :p

n8a2wh8k

lol. finally no more flaming liao

haahaaa

going to chang into pm 2.1
got black key board? the same model i have?

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Yours is a apple, sadly, apple dun have this kb in black. U might want to change to other setup. Chio casing which get the thumbs up from me but a thumb up for the internal.

c0oL

ragnarok95 said:
Yours is a apple, sadly, apple dun have this kb in black. U might want to change to other setup. Chio casing which get the thumbs up from me but a thumb up for the internal.
paiseh ah.. i just woke up.. abit blur.
what's his problem?

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
U blur la...i was refering to his post, V850 is a nice casing, but internal need more work, more over, he is using a white kb, but the rest of the parts like speakers, casing, lcd are black, a bit mis-match...lol

c0oL

ragnarok95 said:
U blur la...i was refering to his post, V850 is a nice casing, but internal need more work, more over, he is using a white kb, but the rest of the parts like speakers, casing, lcd are black, a bit mis-match...lol
oh.. he's the guy who claims tat he's the first to own tat casing har? :p

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Yap...true la...he's the first to own this casing.....but its in my thread ONLY :s13: :s13:

n8a2wh8k

what to do no nice black PSU to match apple keyboard leh

guess i need a modular PSU. any recommendation?

derekliu

ragnarok95 said:

typo? :s12:

cy

ragnarok95 said:
...... Chio casing which get the thumbs up from me but a thumb up for the internal......

Think derekliu meant the above. BTW, i'll ask around in the office today if anyone is keen. Will keep you updated. :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.