HWZ @ Japanese Drama Club @

ryan84

dasdas said:
i duno.. i juz copied what some1 said in page 1. i'm also asking. sundays ratings suck. 7% onli.. attention please was far better.
sundays lousy maybe coz of the lousy script...watch sapuri...:s34:

dasdas

Ep 01: 11.4%
Ep 02: 08.1%
Ep 03: 06.3%
Ep 04: 07.5%
Ep 05: 06.9%
Ep 06: 07.2%
Ep 07: 05.8%
Ep 08: 06.4%
shimokita sundays ratings. lol. i'm an aya fan i make effort to watch every ep ma.. lol

cinderboy

ichimaru said:
wah lau, regatta quite nice drama, lidat watch halfway sibei sian

i second that, the only major problem i had s the choice of song "Bad Day" ... Not related to the drama at all and its played at the wrong timings ...

ryan84

regatta i only cannot tahan maki's girlfriend
but maki in my boss my hero is LMAO

cinderboy

dasdas said:
Ep 01: 11.4%
Ep 02: 08.1%
Ep 03: 06.3%
Ep 04: 07.5%
Ep 05: 06.9%
Ep 06: 07.2%
Ep 07: 05.8%
Ep 08: 06.4%
shimokita sundays ratings. lol. i'm an aya fan i make effort to watch every ep ma.. lol

Chiu dun find the story lame meh :D If chiu like this kind of drama, see 2005's Tiger and Dragon better. Much better. That show won many awards.

I'm Aya fan too ... but sundays really is bad :(

cinderboy

ryan84 said:
regatta i only cannot tahan maki's girlfriend
but maki in my boss my hero is LMAO

My Boss My Hero is THE drama of this year man :D Because of Nagase's acting then I fell in love with TOKIO de :D Got see the theme song, Sorafune's MTV ? Damn nice sia ! Nagase totallt change voice when he is singing :D

dasdas

the show catch no balls de. but see aya ma. i nv sae gd. lol u watched kou kou kyoushi 03 ?

TiOnGSquare

cinderboy said:
My Boss My Hero is THE drama of this year man :D Because of Nagase's acting then I fell in love with TOKIO de :D Got see the theme song, Sorafune's MTV ? Damn nice sia ! Nagase totallt change voice when he is singing :D

wah i havent seen a single ep? has it ended?

ryan84

cinderboy said:
yup i watch it the mtv too...
OH HAPPY DAYS~ :s13:
next week is getting better~

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.