SMa School of Management

systeo

Reaction score
Looking for a Part-time / Full Time bachelor or Master Degree + 2800 Career Opportunities ..

Visit SMa School of Management at www.sma.edu.sg :s22:

SMa School of Management is a Not-for-profit institution backed by 2,800 companies and offers an extensive range of degrees in Mass Comm, Marketing, HR Management, Finance, Accounting, Engineering and Security courses from Australia, UK and American Universities.

They are also back by a strong council, their president, Mr Edwin Khew was nominated a NMP by the Parliament last week :s31:

patryn33

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
http://forums.hardwarezone.com/showthread.php?p=20125450#post20125450

systeo said:
i am not an engineering student, my friend on the programme, they mentioned not bad as all taught by professors from australia.

i just signed up with their Bachelor of commerce programme. sma is also a business association association. quite a decent outfit.

i just finish my 1st class tonite, they gave me a welcome gift - a sma thumb drive and a sma cashcard. Very impressive.

Do check them out www.sma.edu.sg
they are backed by 2800 companies including dbs, ibm, hsbc.... :s12:

systeo

Reaction score
Indeed they paid me for student referrals :s31:

SMa School of Management offers a Friend refer Friend scheme of $200 to $400 for every student referral. i consult 2 web enquiries last month and got $500 bucks.

Comn' its a knowledge based economy today.. any prospective students who are bright enough to embark on a Bachelor or Master programme will do their due dilligence.

i am a satisfied student of SMa School of Management and I get paid for my referral for helping prospective students find a good and reliable institution.

Its a Win-Win situation. Why Not ??

If you dont trust me , go ahead and give them a ring at

Office: 6720 3333 or visit www.sma.edu.sg

Cheerio

thepeak

Reaction score
bridging program

hi systeo,