Earphone Review: Battle of sub $80 in-ears earphones plus others!

kazuki666

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
XcoldstarX said:
the cable is loose. Time to replace the earphones.

you can try OVC TC20, T11 and T10. They are available @ jaben networks @ the aldephi

I guess so... :cry:

oh oh, these sound abit like Mars language to me. I am a total newbie and knowing Cresyn is abt the best i can liaoz...:p

OVC is the brand of the earphones??? For that three models u recommend above, how would u rank in terms of sound quality? Their sound is closer to Cresyn or that Creative one?

Prices for them?

One more qns(as i am really a newbie), Jaben is which flr of aldephi? I been there before, but it was in the evening. That place is really very very quiet sia....

chaych

Reaction score
kazuki666 said:

oh oh, these sound abit like Mars language to me. I am a total newbie and knowing Cresyn is abt the best i can liaoz...:p

OVC is the brand of the earphones??? For that three models u recommend above, how would u rank in terms of sound quality? Their sound is closer to Cresyn or that Creative one?

Prices for them?

One more qns(as i am really a newbie), Jaben is which flr of aldephi? I been there before, but it was in the evening. That place is really very very quiet sia....
sound quality is subjective..you have to listen and judge for yourself
jaben is @ the 4th floor

kazuki666

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
ok...

How abt the prices for the ones u all introduced?

OVC TC20, T11 and T10

At least if i have a rough idea how much i should then i wont be a stupid carrothead let them chop lor... :(

XcoldstarX

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
kazuki666 said:

Prices for them?

id you like the creative ep630, go for the T11

if you like cresyn 630, then go for TC20.

T10 is too bright and detailed already....need an amp to bring out its potential....

TC20 costs 45 @ jaben right now. I think jaben having promotion

T10 and T11 costs 65 @ jaben also

Happy7