Lasik eye Surgery

Yxy

Master Member
Reaction score
mine was around 800 L/R, 200+/300 astig
go back review beo the chio staff, very shiok :s13:

I just did mine last week at the Lasik Surgery Clinic as well.

My degree is rather high, 700+ plus another like 175 astig. So I took the intralase wavefront.

Did on day 1. Day 2 evening can drive for follow up. Day 3 can go back to work. Eye sight was close to 6/6 on the second day and for my degree, considered very good.

No regrets. Thos who wear high power specs, you will realise you tend to get headaches. No more. Finally I can get through the day w/o headaches. You sleep better, think better and function better. And because there is less strain on your eyes, looking at computer screens no longer hurts.

Worth every cent.

TopGun

High Supremacy Member
Deluxe Member
Reaction score
mine was around 800 L/R, 200+/300 astig
go back review beo the chio staff, very shiok :s13:

Haaa. They are quite pleasant.

Good. Best investment I made.

I can't imagine through the day without feeling tired or having a headache.

Now its like I am given a second life wooooooo.

Thinking back at all the dumb decisions I made, things I said when I am tired... really.... should had done this long ago.

kampong boi

Greater Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Haaa. They are quite pleasant.

Good. Best investment I made.

I can't imagine through the day without feeling tired or having a headache.

Now its like I am given a second life wooooooo.

Thinking back at all the dumb decisions I made, things I said when I am tired... really.... should had done this long ago.

what are the possibility that someone might have complications when taking the surgery?

hwmook

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
everything look so good ar? only downside is the moola. rly ar?