[SIC] Can share with me your emo songs? thanks

hotstuff4u

wai chius emo~ :(

moi too busy to emos~ :o

cos got people scold me rude

i was approached by this sales person from ADONIS then i was telling him i am not interested and then i walk away he say i rude...sho sad n angry can :(

Monochrome_

cos got people scold me rude

i was approached by this sales person from ADONIS then i was telling him i am not interested and then i walk away he say i rude...sho sad n angry can :(

if something like this happens to me.... moi ji tao point middle finger liao!! :s13:

Monochrome_

Good u bz mah...u got go lecture this morning then?

emo song for chiu~

hab..... i purposely wake up late... in the end still early for the lecture :s13:

but i didn't listen cause too boring :(

tis song i hab the original one.. i think original one nicer than this, but youtube dun have original one liao~

hotstuff4u

hab..... i purposely wake up late... in the end still early for the lecture :s13:

but i didn't listen cause too boring :(

tis song i hab the original one.. i think original one nicer than this, but youtube dun have original one liao~

u upload and share lor

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.