IMG_1204-.jpg

1 more before i hit the sack.

wahaha,... u siao toy too?

fusionz

IMG_1204-.jpg

1 more before i hit the sack.

Danboard!!! Guess it's out of stock in many places, haven't had luck getting 1 unless paying a premium. Now waiting for restock. :s27:

Just to check, is the head removable and swappable?

Robo-Kid

Danboard!!! Guess it's out of stock in many places, haven't had luck getting 1 unless paying a premium. Now waiting for restock. :s27:

I own one mini one.
I know the original big size one, the head is removable/swappable.

As for this mini one, i'm not sure & don't dare to try. But I once seen from flickr, some ppl remove head, & even the legs as well!!!

Who can help to advise?:D

tecnica

iirc the big one, the head can take out one.. small one i forget.. :s22:

tecnica

haha.. eh.. haven buy tripod yet @.@

currently sadden with sudden drop price of silver k5 hahahah
for landscape, you will definitely need a sturdy tripod.

camera buy liao, so no need care so much. go out shoot and post more pics here.

ayuluv

for landscape, you will definitely need a sturdy tripod.

camera buy liao, so no need care so much. go out shoot and post more pics here.

ya.. trying to get over it LOL... 1 week nia.. damn suay lo =(

so more not 100 sgd sia..

btw planning to get sirui + Q3T lever + the duno wat plate ok hor?

ayuluv

btw my noob pics i post on pentax side hahaha... too shameful to post here

tecnica

ya.. trying to get over it LOL... 1 week nia.. damn suay lo =(

so more not 100 sgd sia..

btw planning to get sirui + Q3T lever + the duno wat plate ok hor?

solly hor.. markin ballhead too elite for moi.. :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.