Reliable Private Driving Instructor?

Dragon

Administrator
Reaction score
yeah pass btt finally after 2 yrs ( 6 attempts in total)
finally can start driving on the road
pls move away biatches
the road king is here

This road king takes 6 attempts and 2 years to pass his BTT. Well done and errr congratz. :s13:

SherylSim501

Reaction score
$36/hr (peak) -- reasonable?

hey all,

i've engaged a private driving instructor for 3A (auto) lessons and he's charging me:
$36/hr (peak)
$34/hr (non-peak)

as i am relatively new to all these driving issues and market rates stuff, can anyone please advise as to whether these rates are reasonably-priced / over-priced?

he's not offering fetch-and-send. he will pick me up only at admiralty (i don't stay there by the way) to teach me at bbdc circuit.

p.s. please reply ASAP as i have to give him an answer; whether i want to confirm my learning with him or not. THANKS IN ADVANCE! :D

SnowRlver

Reaction score
Looking for PDI at Lakeside

Anyone has good PDI to intro? i kind of need to rush lessons.

preferably night time and at lakeside area.

Please PM me if you have lobang!! thanks!!:s12:

ZhuTou!

High Supremacy Member
Reaction score
hey all,

i've engaged a private driving instructor for 3A (auto) lessons and he's charging me:
$36/hr (peak)
$34/hr (non-peak)

as i am relatively new to all these driving issues and market rates stuff, can anyone please advise as to whether these rates are reasonably-priced / over-priced?

he's not offering fetch-and-send. he will pick me up only at admiralty (i don't stay there by the way) to teach me at bbdc circuit.

p.s. please reply ASAP as i have to give him an answer; whether i want to confirm my learning with him or not. THANKS IN ADVANCE! :D

pricing is fine

louisho

Reaction score
hey guys, i got myself a private instructor. She's charging 28/hr non peak and 30/hr peak. is it okay?

nerflongshot

Reaction score
I wish to take Class 3 license(Manual)