But where is this the arcade??
I am going to HK this thursday!!

Ruriel

decent or high?

I also dunno when i shld change for my june trip

Should be decent... Last year I changed at 6.4 if I didn't remember wrongly...

But 0.2 isn't gonna get you a lot of difference unless you are changing huge amounts. :o

hoshiyume

Where excatly??
Paiseh...
I rarely go to raffles place...:(

Based on my exp 4 years ago, its the 2nd floor of the building opposite the OUB shopping mall. there's a lot money changers there.

If you head down, do share the rates.. I also need to change soon.. leaving in 2 weeks

mambofever

I went to the Arcade yesterday to change during lunchtime at 6.235. I thought it is a pretty decent rate.

derekliu

I have HKD4300 left over from the trip. I gg change back to Sing dollars. Anyone wanna change?

I changing back to the same rate of 6.02.

Pls pm me. Thanks!

AS1

Now sgd 100 is hkd 536. jialat liao.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.