NTU jiam tao society!!!Huat AR!!!

moonshotballer

This sem didn't do as well.

But DONT CARE, NEXT SEM GO EXCHANGE AND FINAL YEAR LIAO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

NBS+Year+2+Semester+2.png

nocturne_jk

hi any NBS seniors here.
can i know how do they select people for 2nd specialisation in BnF.
is there a gpa cutoff grade or is it solely based on FM?

Apple_Ice

This sem didn't do as well.

But DONT CARE, NEXT SEM GO EXCHANGE AND FINAL YEAR LIAO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

NBS+Year+2+Semester+2.png

Exchange also sibei xiong one.. I now on exchange but clearing 10 modules (32 AUs).. Although pass will do but the amount of homework and quiz machiam like no day no night..

Damn it..

moonshotballer

Exchange also sibei xiong one.. I now on exchange but clearing 10 modules (32 AUs).. Although pass will do but the amount of homework and quiz machiam like no day no night..

Damn it..

Did you just say 10 modules? oh my god.

I'm like clearing only 4-5 modules for exchange leh. that's like half of yours

LOL

ANYWAY CHOP PLACE FOR JIAM TAOS NEXT SEM.!!!!

billthegeek

Damn it..

WTH?! 32 AUs? Are you trying to graduate quickly?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.