Members' IT certifications list

nick_tan

cool_lai said:
MCSE not so worth it now

Cant reali say that...some companies still use that as a min requirement..... but then its better than not having a cert..... its a cert to start off with...

daylight

although mcse not as worth it as it used to b, most companies still requires it as a passport for entry to sys admin job, no mcse == no talk unless u can prove other wise that u can do d job

nick_tan

daylight said:
although mcse not as worth it as it used to b, most companies still requires it as a passport for entry to sys admin job, no mcse == no talk unless u can prove other wise that u can do d job

Yup... If that cert is not useful..microsoft would not have put into the IT market...

jastan

CMCS....MCSE on system (Windows) admin, CCNA on network support, CWNA on wireless network admin....:D

Bizzy

no problem.... this cert no need TK... everywhere in singapore also can get certified..

rhul

cool_lai & bizzy to be the next certification kings. i agree oso. lookin @the rate they commmunicate & their posting in this forum, the force is strong...

cool_lai

post crap here mah...lolx.......
i doing slow liao lah..got so much crap to do also

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.