Moneymax Financial Services *Official* (SGX: 5WJ)

Paul Lee

Sorry guys... I'm noob here. This IPO is listed on Catalist, not SGX. If apply via ATM. Anything to take note? Are the Catalist shares kept in the same CDP account too?

Short answer: Yes.

Paul Lee

MaxiCash is currently at 40+cts. During initial IPO, rose and then did fall below IPO price and take this as a guage on how far MoneyMax can perform.

Camping here for STAGGG vs nauchop round 2. :evil:

Hey DW! Pass the popcorn leh!:flash:

nauhchop

no mah, I support this IPO and think it will go up, so he wouldn't say
I am wrong. :s13::s13::s22:

Support meaning I think it will go up doesn't mean I will go for it. Because I prefer to see movement during open day before making decision.

Like last time Hutchison super hyped, 1st day, tanked and tanked. But I think many people forget about this lesson already.

Dividends Warrior

Here you go Paul.....

Freshly baked!!!:D

popping.gif

nauhchop

Maybe tio complain for personal attacks lol

Not I complain one, before anyone thinks its me. If I do, I sure admit:o

Anyway, to add on to this Moneymax IPO, the only thing that can hold back investors is Catalist listing. But they don't need a lot of shareholders too as compared to mainboard listing

Sinkie

i think can stag lah

i bid 2m private placement and get 0 cause placement all go to institional

SpinFire

Hoot arh! Bid for 1k lots for max allocation lor. $300k

archcherub

Public tranche (ATM) only 2000 lots!

hahaha 2000 lots only for public???
this is a chance for the banks to earn the $2 fee izzit... hahaha

who is applying? i think money-lending got biz in the medium term ba :)

tiny

Not I complain one, before anyone thinks its me. If I do, I sure admit:o

Anyway, to add on to this Moneymax IPO, the only thing that can hold back investors is Catalist listing. But they don't need a lot of shareholders too as compared to mainboard listing

I've been always using SGX. Do I continue to use my current brokerage platform to access Catalist market?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.