Beautiful Q5 !!!

adix_82

Finally Q5 is in Singapore... Feel is so much better than the Q10.. at least the button are space out..
970151_641502195860209_1394021005_n.jpg

1013186_641502202526875_741180596_n.jpg

60042_641502229193539_1436429733_n.jpg

994242_641502312526864_1461337307_n.jpg

Fragum

Knn. Got pink set bo show.

I will hoot the pink or red in a heartbeat.

Fragum

The pink could have been a tone lighter or milkier would be nice...

U all so rich... Hoot all the bb10... Peasent here can only use staff set... Sigh :sad: :sad::sad: :emo:

Gst money just came in leh. 500 is more than enough to get Q5 horrrr

xtramadness

Oh that. That one ish to bring papa mama out to makan a (few) good one mah :)

xtramadness

Yea... Surrendering my device for another model tmr :D:D

Dont think will be splurging for this though

The Rain Man

Wow, for an entry-level model, the Q5 actually looks pretty impressive! But I'm pretty much in love with my Q10 right now so I'll stick to it.

xtramadness

And so to dissappoint some...
Just wanted to confirm that in Singapore, the BlackBerry Q5 is only available in Black and Pure white

Hope this helps

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.