(Official Thread) Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn - August 27th - $24 Pre-Order!! - Part 2

summersky1986

I dun heal often, I got sexcuse ok. :s39:

Nao u noe when ur focus is on ur party list, want see simi aoe box, boss move, funny sh it is harder.. cleric stance on u also didn't notice.. on since the start of the fight somemore..

So when u see sunny/me reaction slow 1/4 beat.. is not we not focusing.. u 4 button 1 boss bar to look, I bet u don't even focus target :s13: happily run around, linbeh bind till hotkey bar shift alt also use riao :s39:

dee pee ass, easiest class :s39:

Vulpix

Nao u noe when ur focus is on ur party list, want see simi aoe box, boss move, funny sh it is harder.. cleric stance on u also didn't notice.. on since the start of the fight somemore..

So when u see sunny/me reaction slow 1/4 beat.. is not we not focusing.. u 4 button 1 boss bar to look, I bet u don't even focus target :s13: happily run around, linbeh bind till hotkey bar shift alt also use riao :s39:

dee pee ass, easiest class :s39:

Ish true, dee pee ass easiest class. That's why 60% of the server pop is dps what. Anyway nobody kan you healers what. :s13: Only trouble is still to figure out how to heal through death sentence. :( According to ferolare calculation, if we have a warrior tank, DS won't be so painful.

summersky1986

Ish true, dee pee ass easiest class. That's why 60% of the server pop is dps what. Anyway nobody kan you healers what. :s13: Only trouble is still to figure out how to heal through death sentence. :( According to ferolare calculation, if we have a warrior tank, DS won't be so painful.

Lucky Marcus bro got a n00b warrior :eek:

avsquare

Can paste me the bard link? Wanna understand why is it diff for bard

Read it from page 40 onwards

Bard Detail

Basically 1 DEX = 6 DET = 6 CRIT for bards, seems like only melded wrist can come close to Allagan's so there is a general agreement that using crafted is trading dmg for survival

Now the BiS for Bard is:

BiS Bard - Wardrobe - Final Fantasy XIV : A Realm Reborn (FFXIV ARR) Database

Actually the head is subjective. Use Allagan if don't want use food, but if using food use Bard's AF2 for more critical hit.

P.S. - It's also said that as long as using Allagan bow and i90 stuff.. no matter how you play around, difference in DPS is about 10 nia.

summersky1986

I told u I got solution riao.. I will focus all my heals on zara.. as in rambak heals.. run out of MP or MP too low.. worry bout it later :s13:

holybell84

Actually most of us dps class cos we enjoy dishing out pain lol.

blm is so much easier to play then smn sia. After switch to blm, the liberty gained from being freed from managing a summon is damn song! Only thing to look out for is mp for casting umbra ice or flaring lol

Ferolare

blm is so much easier to play then smn sia. After switch to blm, the liberty gained from being freed from managing a summon is damn song! Only thing to look out for is mp for casting umbra ice or flaring lol
i dps -> tank

omg tank laife so relax *t&c1 applies

then i tank -> heal

omg heal laife so relax *t&c2 applies

*t&c1: does not apply to end game content
*t&c2: does not apply when you have aggro whores in your party or you have a certain marauder who cant hold aggro

*looks at someone*

holybell84

i dps -> tank

omg tank laife so relax *t&c1 applies

then i tank -> heal

omg heal laife so relax *t&c2 applies

*t&c1: does not apply to end game content
*t&c2: does not apply when you have aggro whores in your party or you have a certain marauder who cant hold aggro

*looks at someone*

Titan EM is a prime example where both tanks and healers will really suffer; most healers all looking out for member hp that sometimes no time to siam weight of the land lol

Ferolare

Titan EM is a prime example where both tanks and healers will really suffer; most healers all looking out for member hp that sometimes no time to siam weight of the land lol
but healer has the most important job of all :s13:

really salute those who excels at playing healer in this game

avsquare

Play Titan HM too much before 2.1 now a bit muscle memory, kena gaol auto go under Titan instead of going to the end :s13:

Vulpix

BLM even if your keyboard only 4 button for dpsing also can hit top 3 dps. :s13: Retarded **** siah.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.