Any Taiwan flight promotion?

Gixxerfied

i guess i would have to wait for a promotion. hopefully there would be one for the end of feb

1554434_641259082600290_1067893039_n.png

Gixxerfied

Already mention your best bet is scoot's tues morning glory..Still miss it..

Hi all,

I have a pair of FlyScoot Flybag tickets (25kg two way) to Taiwan to let go.
The timing is perfect for the 2 long weekends !
As I have a more important event to attend that week , I had to forgo this trip :(

Departure Date: 2May2014 (Fri) - 00.55am to Sin- Tpe - 5.40am (you need to reach airport on thursday night)

Tpe to Sin - Arrival Date : 12May 3:35pm - 7.55pm

Price : Bought during the xmas sales.
Letting go @ All in Sgd414/pair (includes all taxes , 25kg luggage x 2 return, all fees) will provide invoice w scoot once cfm.

Its hard to find this date for this price as its all blackout for most airlines sales promo!

Name change fee applies.
If interested, please whatsapp @
Nine.one.zero.nine.four.five.nine.eight

martin

Those who took TZ 202 before, what was your actual arrival time? Was it much earlier than 5.40?

winguy

Hi. are scoot timings considered good for taiwan?

00:55
Singapore
05:40
Taipei

15:35
Taipei
19:55
Singapore

Thanks.

Gixxerfied

Hi. are scoot timings considered good for taiwan?

00:55
Singapore
05:40
Taipei

15:35
Taipei
19:55
Singapore

Thanks.

Yup..

Red eye flight so can slp, reach there can standby to go out jln jln or venture down south if that's part of the plan..

For me last day usually nothing much so rather depart in the noon..come back still can siam midnight cab..

dede1217

Yup..

Red eye flight so can slp, reach there can standby to go out jln jln or venture down south if that's part of the plan..

For me last day usually nothing much so rather depart in the noon..come back still can siam midnight cab..

For me, depart afternoon better, midnight flight very tiring...
Come back take de 3+ flight better ...

dede1217

Scoot having promo two way net around 282 , not so cheap lol ...
booked last yr during two cent deal was 46 dollars two way net .

calkel20

Scoot having promo two way net around 282 , not so cheap lol ...
booked last yr during two cent deal was 46 dollars two way net .

Last year deal likely not gonna happen anytime soon with this 20 bux fuel surcharges and no offline payment options. So dun need to keep on harping on it.

Gixxerfied

For me, depart afternoon better, midnight flight very tiring...
Come back take de 3+ flight better ...

Last year deal likely not gonna happen anytime soon with this 20 bux fuel surcharges and no offline payment options. So dun need to keep on harping on it.

Broken recorder...

Even you who hooted 3 x return tickets during the 2c sales also nv talk about it already..

calkel20

Ya lor. Unless he tells me he got a cheaper deal than mine and proves GPGT, ar bo macam 嘴講,蘭帕爽!

My March scoot tix only 70.70... So doesn't mean much, unless u are such a frequent traveller like me.

winguy

looking for flight on last week of april. whats a reasonable price to pay? ~$250? not looking for super promo

calkel20

looking for flight on last week of april. whats a reasonable price to pay? ~$250? not looking for super promo

Reasonable price is about 200 bux. If scoot current price scheme, if you hit below 250, it's a good buy. Of course, the best time is to wait for Tuesday promotion.

Ultimately the best deal is whichever is the cheapest. Doesn't necessary to fly back by whichvever airline you take from Changi Airport to Taoyuan airport.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.