i heard the 1st few epi very bad and xian ge they all tio scolded by a lot ppl

furnaces1984

serious ??

:s13: will definitely watch tat epi.

btw got which epi is nice?

I only watched first few episodes only now already laugh till peng liao. Havent watched the others though.

micey84

serious ??

:s13: will definitely watch tat epi.

btw got which epi is nice?

saw in their wikipedia, think haven't filmed yet.

i watched all their episodes, felt last week Chiang Mai one was the best. very exciting and the girls on show are pretty and sporting.

nasilemak100

I only watched first few episodes only now already laugh till peng liao. Havent watched the others though.

i only watched the malaysia part 1 and 2.

1 part is 1h 45min, 2 part is 3hour and half riao.

very shag to catch up all the epi. i think i will watch some nice huan only.

first episode i remember got news say Xian Ge anyhow do the show and got scolded by netizens or something.

vasilli07

saw in their wikipedia, think haven't filmed yet.

i watched all their episodes, felt last week Chiang Mai one was the best. very exciting and the girls on show are pretty and sporting.

A lot of people scold 曹西平 but I think he ok lah. He only trying to create effect.

nasilemak100

:s13: always see Xian Ge as a heaven king in Da Re Men.

this Wan Hen Da see Xian Ge also will shag and treated as a normal B-list or C-list celebrity. a bit refreshing to see another side of Xian Ge

micey84

i guess they will go ubin/ BT/ Macritchie Reservoir/ worst sentosa or MBS

but sure will go those tourist place because most of their tours sponsored by their local tour agencies.

n mbs/sentosa those big places are also more willing to accommodate those promotional shows.

micey84

A lot of people scold 曹西平 but I think he ok lah. He only trying to create effect.

i also think he's okay, just irritating in the episode. but it helps to create a lasting effect for the viewers.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.