[Official] Shopee SG Thread (Strictly no referral link)

MoneyFace =p

Casio watch like almost can't die one leh. My casio old watch the plastic strap all broken but refuse to die .
My adidas also still working, now already in its 7th year and have not even once change battery! :eek:

Can't wait for this to arrive.

MoneyFace =p

Yup yesterday started at 1pm too.. but last week 2 times started at 12pm so trying my luck :s13:
Finally bought the Dashu Wax i've missed during the $7 flash sale. :s12:

Fhjp37l.png

Gametaku

Many people giving good appraisal to seller that's why i bought it despite having no guarantee protection. And it's very cheap for its look. $13.80 ok la sua.

7b485e9f336c0a772e0be88f0193b0fc

Sorry missed ur post..have leh. Use with item coupon $2 + 50% coupon + 200 qpoint can get at 5.55.

TBZED53.png

MoneyFace =p

Sorry missed ur post..have leh. Use with item coupon $2 + 50% coupon + 200 qpoint can get at 5.55.

TBZED53.png
Omy.... Your link? Cos i really did a scan on the Qoo10 search page and only found 1 Japanese seller (and hence price is :s22:)

P.S: Found it. :( Not sure how i missed it but never mind la price also not far off. I can only use 30% Paylah coupon since my 50% off coupon already used up. :o

Gametaku

Omy.... Your link? Cos i really did a scan on the Qoo10 search page and only found 1 Japanese seller (and hence price is :s22:)

P.S: Found it. :( Not sure how i missed it but never mind la price also not far off. I can only use 30% Paylah coupon since my 50% off coupon already used up. :o

Yea still a gd buy. :s13:

twlee88

waaa..the watch good or not? so cheap leh..

last time i bought casio watch from brandsfever...2 month battery gone...strap gone

mib500

waaa..the watch good or not? so cheap leh..

last time i bought casio watch from brandsfever...2 month battery gone...strap gone

serious ah?? :s22::s22: what you do until poor watch get that treatment??:s12::s12:

MoneyFace =p

Anyway i think this is the best buy from the 99 $9 flash sale! :s12:

I got it for just $4 (with $5 off $8 WELCOME newbie coupon) muahahaha. :s13:

MKIPSfq.png

Gametaku

Anyway i think this is the best buy from the 99 $9 flash sale! :s12:

I got it for just $4 (with $5 off $8 WELCOME newbie coupon) muahahaha. :s13:

MKIPSfq.png

i also think the mousepad is the best day today but i already bought a razer 1 from the same seller 2 weeks back for 3 dollar..or was it 5.. cant remember :s13:

bjornng

wah guys. the hershel wallet, after use WELCOME $5 off, is $4???? so cheap meh? like damn hard to believe sia...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.