ITIL Foundation Certification

spiritGate

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Hi everyone,

I am looking to take ITIL foundation certification course. I know the course structure and the knowledge that I will get (I have some experience already just to get myself certified).

Just wish to know around how much to take the 3 days course for ITIL foundation?

Thank You

alvinaloy

Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Not sure if you're aware, you can take the exam without going through the course. Otherwise if you're Singaporean/PR, cheapest is via NUS ISS.

AnimeNewbie

Supremacy Member
Reaction score
I would advise to take the course and at the end of 3 days, take the exam(all my coursemates passed). I dunno about TS, if I were to study on my own, cfm take more than 3 days. Rem time is money.

spiritGate

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
I will go for the 3 day course, but not sure whether the cost whether the one they quote me is market price or way above market price

shuinx2

Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Where to take the standalone online without going thru the course?

so far i have found exin ITIL v3 foundation @ 225 USD

any local institution offer online ITIL?

Last edited:

hanneng

Reaction score
No need testking.
If you have attended the course,
Answer with logical thinking and common sense,
think from the organization point of view , should get you pass easily

on top of that , anyone know where to find the testKing question for ITIL?

dwan

Reaction score
Where to take the standalone online without going thru the course?

so far i have found exin ITIL v3 foundation @ 225 USD

any local institution offer online ITIL?

Search harder... Cheapest course only is USD39.90 (30 Days) and with exam included is USD250.

weird

Master Member
Reaction score
Would recommend PINK ELEPHANT.
They are one of the market leader in ITIL.

I got mine from there. Company sponsored. Around $1k+ but that is like 5 years ago.

kokho

Reaction score
ITIL