View Full Version : Bintan Angsana 1 Bedroom Suite Stay for Transfer
Seraphim13
06-01-2007, 10:22 AM
1 Bedroom Suite Stay for Transfer @ $150/night (bigger suite available at higher rate).
Minimum 2 night.
Rates valid from Sunday to Thursday (Nights). Weekend Rate (Friday and Saturday nights) is doubled @ $300/night
Please give 2 week advance notice for arrangement.
Breakfast, resort transfers and air/ferry tickets not included.
http://www.lagunaholidayclub.com/Resort-Locations
Price is Fixed and non-negotiable.
Please pm me for arrangement as I might not check this thread regularly.
Shadus
08-01-2007, 03:41 PM
interested, but too ex.
Greentea81
08-01-2007, 03:49 PM
ya i also interested but too expensive. If add up all the cost will simply hit 500
Seraphim13
08-01-2007, 04:06 PM
Errr this is one bedroom suite leh, not normal resort room. So the rate is very very good liao.
So come get while available.
Shadus
08-01-2007, 11:47 PM
Can use during March holidays?
yes, i know its 1-bdrm suite but can price be negotiated further?
I'm using this as a rough guide for prices FYI
http://www.asiatravel.com/singapore/prepaid/angsana/promo.html
Seraphim13
09-01-2007, 10:38 AM
Can use during March holidays?
yes, i know its 1-bdrm suite but can price be negotiated further?
I'm using this as a rough guide for prices FYI
http://www.asiatravel.com/singapore/prepaid/angsana/promo.html
I need to check availability if you have a firm date to go liao. Price is fixed because I am letting go at cost.
Let me work it out for you based on the package, say you have 2 person going (btw 1 bedroom suite can accomodate 4 person)
Based on package for twin sharing will be $288 x 2 = $576
minus ferry tix = $576 - ($43.20 x 2) = $489.60
minus hotel transfer = $489.20 - ($12 x 2) = $465.60
minus very nice breakfast = $465.60 - $80 = $385.60
So the room itself cost you $385.60 for first night and per extension for 2 person is $255 x 2. So I think my price for the room is very very good liao. BTW thanks for finding the site for me to do the comparison. :s13:
Shadus
09-01-2007, 01:12 PM
well, glad to be of help. but can it be used during March school holidays?
Seraphim13
09-01-2007, 04:50 PM
It can be used anytime based only on availability of the room and of course the rate only applied from Sunday to Thursday. You can actually got to their website now to check for availability http://www.angsana.com/bintan/index.php?content=t_treats
Once you confirm the dates, quickly pm me then I will do a tentatively booking. We can proceed from there. Do update me fast because for popular period the room tend to be book up quite fast and the resort take awhile to get back to me usually.
Shadus
12-01-2007, 03:19 PM
keep it mind till feb. hv u PM me your number? i afraid i lost this thread
jujubeans
13-01-2007, 09:42 AM
knn. 170 per nite.. place look damn nice but too costly sia..
Seraphim13
13-01-2007, 05:13 PM
$170/- is very very cheap considering it is a suite with a living area and kitchenette. The view from the pool to the sea is very nice. And if you are willing to splurge a bit, take a free buggy ride over to banyan tree for a tree top dinner. Go on a special occassion like anniversary or birthday is definitely worth it.
Seraphim13
05-02-2007, 05:00 PM
upz upz upz...hmmm nobody looking for a break?
Milner_24
13-03-2007, 03:35 PM
upz for you....but too expensive liao
Seraphim13
16-03-2007, 12:09 PM
It is extremely cheap for a one bedroom suite. I think you would be paying this price or more for their normal deluxe room without promotion. Anyway if you think this is expensive, go check out the price for a Banyan Tree villa. =D
Anyway I already have 3 takers liao, anybody else interested?
Shadus
20-03-2007, 01:44 PM
heh heh. still available ah. i still interested, but still undecided.
the room can acommodate 2 of us + 1 kid (3yrs old) or not. if 4 person still can? i mean how many can it acommodate?
Seraphim13
20-03-2007, 03:03 PM
heh heh. still available ah. i still interested, but still undecided.
the room can acommodate 2 of us + 1 kid (3yrs old) or not. if 4 person still can? i mean how many can it acommodate?
I still got some points for this year left but will reserved some for myself =).
It can accomodate 4 so confirm can. Because I also have a 3 year old I planning to bring him there next month (can squeeze on the main bed or daddy can sacrifice and go sleep on sofa bed). Just gimme a few weeks notice and I will help you check availability loh. Cheers!
Shadus
08-04-2007, 05:58 PM
Hi, i'm definitely interested, just planning a trip with frens rite now for June period. So maybe u KIV me ok? we've 6 adulits & 2 kids. My fren ask if this is those chalet / bungalows inside bintan lagoon? also, does it hv its own personal swimming pool?
Shadus
08-04-2007, 06:20 PM
oh, forget my question. haha.. i think i know wht my fren is talkin abt liao. but still KIV since we planning it. U know how tough it is to get 3 families of 6 working adults to a common time for gathering? haha.
Seraphim13
08-04-2007, 07:04 PM
oh, forget my question. haha.. i think i know wht my fren is talkin abt liao. but still KIV since we planning it. U know how tough it is to get 3 families of 6 working adults to a common time for gathering? haha.
Hi Shadus, do remember the max occupancy that I mentioned. Anyway here is the link - http://www.angsana.com/bintan/brochure/bintan_08032007.pdf to the brochure which is quite detailed. If you upgrade to Angsana Suite there is also a Jacuzzi. They do have a nice pool there. I will wait for your update then.
virtualsaturn
23-04-2007, 10:37 PM
im interested, can call or sms me on 98801080
Kentang
23-04-2007, 10:49 PM
how much is it for the 2 bedroom suite? & what additional charges'll i incurr since the price is only for the room.. thanks!
Seraphim13
24-04-2007, 07:43 AM
how much is it for the 2 bedroom suite? & what additional charges'll i incurr since the price is only for the room.. thanks!
Two bedroom suite will be double the price at $340 per night. Two way ferry tix is around $40+ per pax, two way transfer via taxi is around $24.
The rest is just food and any other activities (spa, town tour, water sport, etc) so depending on your preference, you can bring your own to cook in the kitchenette to keep the cost down. Resort food are extremely expensive so it might be a good idea actually at least for breakfast.
Seraphim13
24-04-2007, 11:38 PM
im interested, can call or sms me on 98801080
Hi please check pm. As I am rather busy in the day time so might not be able to call or msg.
Kentang
25-04-2007, 01:03 PM
For the 1 bedroom suite, can i choose to've 2 single beds instead of 1 queen size bed? & u were also saying that the max occupancy is for 4 persons, rite?
Seraphim13
25-04-2007, 05:55 PM
For the 1 bedroom suite, can i choose to've 2 single beds instead of 1 queen size bed? & u were also saying that the max occupancy is for 4 persons, rite?
I have to check on that, but I don't think should be a problem. Yes can have up to 4 person but the other bed is a sofa bed so I don't think can separate for the sofa bed.
Kentang
26-04-2007, 12:38 PM
I have to check on that, but I don't think should be a problem. Yes can have up to 4 person but the other bed is a sofa bed so I don't think can separate for the sofa bed.
ok, so basically in a 1 bedroom suite, it's 1 queen size bed & 1 sofa bed? oh, it's available over the wkends, rite? is there any difference in price?
Seraphim13
26-04-2007, 10:43 PM
ok, so basically in a 1 bedroom suite, it's 1 queen size bed & 1 sofa bed? oh, it's available over the wkends, rite? is there any difference in price?
The rate is only for weekday i.e. Sunday to Thursday night. Weekend rate is double.
windroar
11-05-2007, 10:12 PM
i went angsana during company offsite.. nothing great
Seraphim13
09-08-2007, 05:13 PM
Super long never upz liao....upz for National Day!
Seraphim13
09-08-2007, 05:16 PM
Oh yeah better pm me hor becoz I don really check the thread that often
fuhrur15
21-08-2007, 11:26 PM
hi,
i am rather confused at this offer..
would juz like to confirm the 170 per night is for how many person?
is it per person or per room??
if i have 2 adults going there how much would it be in total?
adding in all the cost as below.
sorry, i am a little lazy to calculate.
~ Passenger Departure Fees of S$ 5 per person
~ Security Tax of S$ 2.20 per person
~ Bintan Departure Tax of S$ 2.00 per person
thanks.
Seraphim13
22-08-2007, 10:14 PM
ok S$170 per night is for the suite (no per person charge). =) The suite can house up to 4 person comfortably. One queen bed and one sofa bed. As for the transport there you will have to check with the ferry website, got different rate and so on, also hotel transfer. But a super rough gauge would be around $170/2 (suite)+ $60 (ferry) + $25 (transfer) = $170 per pax. Of course it make more sense to stay longer lah.
hi,
i am rather confused at this offer..
would juz like to confirm the 170 per night is for how many person?
is it per person or per room??
if i have 2 adults going there how much would it be in total?
adding in all the cost as below.
sorry, i am a little lazy to calculate.
~ Passenger Departure Fees of S$ 5 per person
~ Security Tax of S$ 2.20 per person
~ Bintan Departure Tax of S$ 2.00 per person
thanks.
reagan022
28-08-2007, 02:43 AM
upz for you... kind of ex hope you find a buyer
Seraphim13
28-08-2007, 06:40 PM
upz for you... kind of ex hope you find a buyer
Thanks....ex hope? Actually I already got a few person who went just that I still have point in my membership to clear =D. If not I will take a 2 week vacation to Bintan.
dnsfpl
02-09-2007, 12:21 PM
wah u very patient
up for u
Seraphim13
04-09-2007, 07:09 PM
Thank you.....ok lah....membership last a few year one....so no hurry....
Seraphim13
15-10-2007, 05:36 PM
upz upz upz.....I wanna take a break....I wanna go Bintan
ginseng1
23-11-2007, 11:26 AM
Still available?
So I only pay S$170 per night for the bedroom suite?
Can you calculate for me how much for 2 nights including taxes.
No need to include ferry. I'll buy myself the ferry tickets.
Thanks.
Can you PM me.
Seraphim13
26-11-2007, 03:44 PM
Please check PM
sotaikun
30-11-2007, 02:11 AM
Still available?
So I only pay S$170 per night for the bedroom suite?
Can you calculate for me how much for 2 nights including taxes.
No need to include ferry. I'll buy myself the ferry tickets.
Thanks.
Can you PM me.
i would like to know too pls pm me thanks
-RVKD-
06-12-2007, 01:35 AM
i would like to know too pls pm me thanks
i would like to know too lol pm please :)
Seraphim13
16-12-2007, 01:47 PM
Sorry guys. I did not have much chance to surf the net for the last week so missed your posts. Anyway my price for the room is nett (no more taxes or other hidden cost). $170 per room per nite. So 2 nite will be $340 and so on. If you are interested do pm me.
dnsfpl
27-12-2007, 02:25 PM
longest duration, coming to 1 yr liao haha
thumbs up for u
Seraphim13
27-12-2007, 05:53 PM
longest duration, coming to 1 yr liao haha
thumbs up for u
Thank you thank you....:D Now where is my HWZ award?
dnsfpl
24-01-2008, 05:55 PM
just curious, did u manage to get any deal?
or all just enquiry
Seraphim13
27-01-2008, 10:14 PM
just curious, did u manage to get any deal?
or all just enquiry
Actually I did transfer around 10 odd days already. Just that I have 21 days over 3 years and I at most also used 3-5 days so still have days left.
kelwei1
06-03-2008, 12:34 PM
so expensive... u uppp uppp uppp until angsana demolish still upping no use what...
Seraphim13
06-03-2008, 06:57 PM
?????What's your point in flaming??? BTW already transferred out half my point liao....AKA 10+ day transferred, expensive is only up to how much you can afford...
upz upz upz
star_star_crystal
21-03-2008, 02:35 AM
Hi, you got lobang for banyan tree? If not.. will you be able to quote me the rate for angsana suite from 19th june to 21st june? 3 days 2 nights for 2 pax... the angsana suite got jacuzzi? Pls PM me!
capnbells
21-03-2008, 03:35 AM
In all fairness, it's a great deal. I recently booked a deluxe room at Nirwana Resort and it came up to 250 bucks for two persons ($125 x 2) for the first night. The Angsana one bedroom suite does look much better than a normal Nirwana hotel room, too.
Upz for u.
Seraphim13
21-03-2008, 08:45 AM
In all fairness, it's a great deal. I recently booked a deluxe room at Nirwana Resort and it came up to 250 bucks for two persons ($125 x 2) for the first night. The Angsana one bedroom suite does look much better than a normal Nirwana hotel room, too.
Upz for u.
Thank you for your assessment. =)
Seraphim13
17-05-2008, 08:56 AM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
22-05-2008, 11:18 AM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
25-05-2008, 12:41 AM
up up up up
Seraphim13
27-05-2008, 03:05 PM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
30-05-2008, 10:01 PM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
01-06-2008, 11:30 PM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
04-06-2008, 07:22 PM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
06-06-2008, 12:02 AM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
25-06-2008, 09:51 PM
upz upz upz
sunshinez
08-10-2008, 04:01 PM
hi, is it still available? let me know. thanks
sen0rita
02-11-2008, 12:46 PM
Hi Im interested to know if this is still available too! Please let me know.
Seraphim13
18-01-2009, 10:38 AM
Still available. Please PM me your intended date of stay and I will check for vacancy. I don't check in regularly so please PM.
Seraphim13
08-02-2009, 01:57 PM
Last year of membership liao....get it while it is still available.
franlim2010
10-02-2009, 06:22 PM
I'll like to go on the 1st March Sun. Pls PM me your number. Thanks.
Seraphim13
12-02-2009, 09:44 AM
franlim2010, checking for you now.
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
14-02-2009, 03:51 PM
upz upz upz, only a few more days of stay available.
Seraphim13
21-02-2009, 09:54 AM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
22-02-2009, 09:32 AM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
23-02-2009, 04:19 PM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
23-02-2009, 09:19 PM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
24-02-2009, 04:28 PM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
26-02-2009, 09:52 PM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
01-03-2009, 11:30 AM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
04-03-2009, 09:45 PM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
06-03-2009, 05:46 PM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
06-03-2009, 09:15 PM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
08-03-2009, 11:41 AM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
09-03-2009, 08:46 PM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
10-03-2009, 07:47 PM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
12-03-2009, 09:21 PM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
13-03-2009, 09:20 AM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
14-03-2009, 07:00 PM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
17-03-2009, 03:47 PM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
18-03-2009, 10:44 PM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
23-03-2009, 10:37 PM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
27-03-2009, 09:51 PM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
28-03-2009, 08:41 PM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
29-03-2009, 11:00 AM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
01-04-2009, 09:31 PM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
02-04-2009, 06:28 PM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
03-04-2009, 11:19 PM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
06-04-2009, 03:57 PM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
07-04-2009, 07:25 PM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
12-04-2009, 03:51 PM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
13-04-2009, 01:34 PM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
14-04-2009, 07:40 PM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
15-04-2009, 12:31 PM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
17-04-2009, 07:04 AM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
21-04-2009, 08:33 PM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
24-04-2009, 07:40 PM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
25-04-2009, 10:40 AM
upz upz upz....
Seraphim13
27-04-2009, 10:46 PM
upzupz 8upz upx
Seraphim13
28-04-2009, 09:40 PM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
30-04-2009, 09:19 PM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
02-05-2009, 11:12 AM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
03-05-2009, 09:58 AM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
05-05-2009, 07:16 AM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
08-05-2009, 06:21 AM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
09-05-2009, 09:15 AM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
11-05-2009, 10:11 AM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
13-05-2009, 11:55 AM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
14-05-2009, 05:36 PM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
15-05-2009, 08:07 AM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
18-05-2009, 02:40 PM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
25-05-2009, 09:42 AM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
31-05-2009, 11:32 PM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
06-06-2009, 12:25 PM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
10-06-2009, 06:10 PM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
11-06-2009, 09:36 AM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
16-06-2009, 09:08 PM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
19-06-2009, 10:38 PM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
07-07-2009, 09:57 PM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
09-07-2009, 11:40 AM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
11-07-2009, 10:09 PM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
14-07-2009, 08:18 PM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
20-07-2009, 11:51 AM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
21-07-2009, 09:56 PM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
24-07-2009, 07:25 AM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
27-07-2009, 08:50 AM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
29-07-2009, 08:34 AM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
30-07-2009, 11:19 PM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
07-08-2009, 07:26 PM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
18-08-2009, 07:23 AM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
19-08-2009, 06:33 AM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
25-08-2009, 09:14 PM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
31-08-2009, 09:50 PM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
31-10-2009, 02:06 PM
upz upz upz...offering other thailand resort location also....refer to http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2490382
Seraphim13
09-11-2009, 01:23 AM
upz upz upz
Seraphim13
11-11-2009, 01:58 PM
upz upz upz
vBulletin® v3.6.8, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.