PDA

View Full Version : [youtube] Thai Songs Mania!

Pages : 1 2 [3]

Desmond_
19-09-2008, 01:42 AM
nice song...........

geekroute
19-09-2008, 03:32 AM
love punch...always like to sing her song when i'm in thailand...
this thread makes me miss thailand...

geekroute
19-09-2008, 03:34 AM
Original: DooBaDoo - Mai Chai Poo Chai - ไม่ใช่ผู้ชาย
Chinese Copycat 德州的故事 -twins

RrnQcCzAUao

i feel gay everytime i see nong poy.. :s13:

cho nai jai is nice.. i love that song from the album one man's love story...

Ninja_man
19-09-2008, 03:46 AM
How come chinese always copy thai??? No originality???

Its strange that chinese and thai are quite close. In fact anyu thais look chinese.

BaLtO
19-09-2008, 08:23 AM
How come chinese always copy thai??? No originality???

Its strange that chinese and thai are quite close. In fact anyu thais look chinese.

For Chinese, they seldom release singles, especially in Singapore. So they release albums. But albums need a lot of time and efforts. I think need to blame producers for rushing albums. And also by "following" successful songs, they can be successful. In some cases, it will lead fans into believing that the songs are their debuts, or songs unique belonging to the artist.

But I don't like is they follow songs okay, but they use their own lyrics on the original song with exact same music arrangement. It sounds weird ya? Thus they effectively mess up the meaning of the song.

Punch version lyrics is totally different from Joi Chua's one.

BaLtO
19-09-2008, 10:56 AM
i feel gay everytime i see nong poy.. :s13:

cho nai jai is nice.. i love that song from the album one man's love story...

Hmm, how about this song below?

Venus Flytrap - Visa For Love (Full MV) วีนัส ฟรายแท...

5uwBE6cWh4g

BaLtO
19-09-2008, 11:16 AM
Okay

Now real female singer which I like.

Lydia- Rawang Rao Kue Arai ระหว่างเราคืออะไร

_CPf6GJPMF0

BaLtO
19-09-2008, 11:23 AM
Lydia time! :) :)

Lydia- Mai kuey pen yarng nee luey ไม่เคยเป็นอย่างนี้เลย

2sqk5Paxv1Q

BaLtO
19-09-2008, 11:28 AM
I love Lydia, simply beautiful.
This song below is good.

Lydia ลิเดีย - 1 วินาที...ก็ช้าไป 1 wi-na-tee kor cha pai
Album - Moving On (2008)

uxEBU7RvMQw

BaLtO
19-09-2008, 11:29 AM
I posted this song below before, another time no harm :)

Lydia- Dai Mai...Tha Chan Ja Bok Wa Rak Thoe

fxRq4bBYKLk

BaLtO
19-09-2008, 11:33 AM
Lydia- DDZ You have a call

wMSiA4KT1QU

BaLtO
19-09-2008, 11:35 AM
Lydia - God Kong Faen Gao - กฎของแฟนเก่า

CGKfBjhAQOw

BaLtO
19-09-2008, 11:51 AM
Rock songs lovers

Silly Fools The One - เหนื่อยแล้ว

mJuEVtQvqro

BaLtO
19-09-2008, 11:53 AM
Former vocal from Silly Fools

HANGMAN - Chocolate MV
TqT5ri5ouvE

chrisvin
19-09-2008, 11:55 AM
Punch's verison of "Feng Ling" juz sounds much nicer...haha, I like the sadness in it, so touching

abdrazak84
19-09-2008, 11:55 AM
Me' - naun mai lap & Potato - rak ter doo lae mai dai.
all time favourite :)

Ninja_man
19-09-2008, 02:52 PM
For Chinese, they seldom release singles, especially in Singapore. So they release albums. But albums need a lot of time and efforts. I think need to blame producers for rushing albums. And also by "following" successful songs, they can be successful. In some cases, it will lead fans into believing that the songs are their debuts, or songs unique belonging to the artist.

But I don't like is they follow songs okay, but they use their own lyrics on the original song with exact same music arrangement. It sounds weird ya? Thus they effectively mess up the meaning of the song.

Punch version lyrics is totally different from Joi Chua's one.

Hey that's farked up man. Its plagurisiing. If u did that in an Essay say take out the idea and jst change some words here and there also can kenna jiak lak by the markers.

That time saw jolin singing S club 7's songs in chinese with S club 7 there too. A bit stupid damn just make up your own music.

BaLtO
19-09-2008, 06:08 PM
Hey that's farked up man. Its plagurisiing. If u did that in an Essay say take out the idea and jst change some words here and there also can kenna jiak lak by the markers.

That time saw jolin singing S club 7's songs in chinese with S club 7 there too. A bit stupid damn just make up your own music.

Ya. They mislead people.
I guess some of them who listen to "feng ling" before thought Joi Chua came out with the original song. And happy happy blindly admire the non-original songs.

Now when I listen to some songs, and if I heard them before in other language, the chinese singing is quite disgusting with the modded lyrics with exact music arrangement.

Oh, this is why I don't listen to local songs much, they kapo a lot of songs from elsewhere.
I don't want to support bad cover singers, with the mess-up lyrics with same music arrangement ... If want to sing cover, sing with better voice, good lyrics, and better music arrangement.

My fav kpop techno queen Lee Jung Hyun, there are 4 chinese singers singing her songs. This is horrible.

waylon
19-09-2008, 06:26 PM
hi guys

Thai song are nice

can some1 pm me links to download all these songs ???
thanks

adrian_4781
19-09-2008, 06:40 PM
if possible me too..:P

nt download...but "share these songs".thks.

abdrazak84
19-09-2008, 06:42 PM
i got the mp3s though :) but between 2006-2007

point_blank
20-09-2008, 08:22 PM
Dome [Nologo]- กลัว (Fear) OST of Thai Movie 4bia

ep9YxuJmjp4

lostboi
20-09-2008, 08:39 PM
hi guys

Thai song are nice

can some1 pm me links to download all these songs ???
thanks

this thread is great for thai song lovers!!!!

use this :)

www.zamzar.com

dun ask me how to use it visit the link and u would know what i mean :)

lostboi
20-09-2008, 08:51 PM
A good song for those who didn't know Potato yet.

I think there's a chinese song copied this.

รักแท้ดูแลไม่ได้ - Potato

1ve_BGnADd0

Nice lyrics with sub ... :)
SUB:
รักแท้ดูแลไม่ได้
(having had) true love but was unable to take care of it.

ความรักของเธอ เสียงที่บอกฉันว่าเธอห่วงใย
kwaam rak kong ter siang tee bok chan waa ter huang yai
Love of yours, its sound tells me that you're concerned about me.

มือนั้นของเธอ ที่แตะหน้าผากฉัน วันที่ฉันไม่สบาย
meu nan kong ter tee dtae naa paak chan wan tee chan mai sa-baai
That hand of yours that touches my forhead during the days when I'm unwell.

* ทุกๆ ฉากทุกตอนไม่เคยจางหาย แม้จะผ่านเนิ่นนานเท่าไร
* took-took chaak took dton mai koie jaang haai mae ja paan nern-naan tao-rai
Every scene, every episode, they never fade away even though they had passed by however long ago.

และทุกฉากทุกตอน นั้นคอยตอกย้ำสิ่งที่ฉันเป็น ตั้งแต่เสียเธอไป
lae took chaak took dton nan koi dtok yam sing tee chan bpen dtang dtae sia ter bpai
And every scene, every episode, that kept emphasising the thing that I became since losing you.

** ว่าฉันเป็นคนโง่เหนือใครๆ มีรักแท้อยู่ ดูแลไม่ได้
* * waa chan bpen kon ngoh neua krai-krai mee rak tae yoo doo lae mai daai
That I am a stupid person, more so than anyone else, having had true love but was unable to take care of it.

จะรู้ค่ามันก็สายเกินไป ปวดร้าวคิดอยากย้อนเรื่องราวแค่ไหน ได้แต่ฝัน
ja roo kaa man gor saai gern bpai bpuat raao kit yaak yon reuang raao kae nai daai dtae fan
Got to know it's value but then it's too late, broken-hearted, however much I thought of reverting the story, I'm able but only to dream.

ต่อจนเหมือนเดิม รูปเมื่อก่อนนั้นที่มันขาดไป
dtor jon meuan derm roop meua gon nan tee man kaat bpai
Stick our picture, which was torn apart, back together.

แต่ทางของเรา จะต่อได้อีกไหม หรือว่าฉันต้องทำใจ
dtae taang kong rao ja dtor daai eek mai reu waa chan dtong tam jai
But will our paths meet again? Or that I should accept it?

เพราะทุกฉากทุกตอนไม่เคยจางหาย แม้จะผ่านเนิ่นนานเท่าไร
pror took chaak took dton mai koie jaang haai mae ja paan nern-naan tao-rai
Because every scene, every episode, they never fade away even though they had passed by however long ago.

และทุกฉากทุกตอน นั้นคอยตอกย้ำสิ่งที่ฉันเป็น ตั้งแต่เสียเธอไป
lae took chaak took dton nan koi dtok yam sing tee chan bpen dtang dtae sia ter bpai
And every scene, every episode, that kept emphasising the thing that I became since losing you.

(ซ้ำ **)

บอกหน่อยที่ไหนพอจะมี ประตูให้ฉันย้อนไปคืนวัน
bok noi tee nai por ja mee bpra-dtoo hai chan yon bpai keun wan
Tell me a little, just where there will be a door for me to revert to the nights and days,

ที่ฉันมีเธออยู่ จะขอดูแลอีกครั้ง...
tee chan mee ter yoo ja kor doo lae eek krang . . .
that I had you; I'll take a good care of you, once again...

ฉันมันคนโง่เหนือใครๆ มีรักแท้อยู่ ดูแลไม่ได้
chan man kon ngoh neua krai-krai mee rak tae yoo doo lae mai daai
I am that stupid person, more so than anyone else, having had true love but was unable to take care of it.

จะรู้ค่ามันก็สายเกินไป ปวดร้าวคิดอยากย้อนเรื่องราวแค่ไหน ได้แต่ฝัน
ja roo kaa man gor saai gern bpai bpuat raao kit yaak yon reuang raao kae nai daai dtae fan
Got to know it's value but then it's too late, broken-hearted, however much I thought of reverting the story, I'm able but only to dream.

Btw, I love Tor Saksit Songs also.
The way he bring the piano to the songs are great, I've post another song last page I think.
this is my favorite thai song of all time....i fell in love with the song before i read the translated lyrics...n when i read the lyrics..i was totalled!!

lostboi
20-09-2008, 09:13 PM
uosPe-2jfe4

MAF - หัว ไหล่ ตูด - Hua Lai Tood

surprise this song is not in here.....damn sexy song :)

there is a live version i cant stop watching lol

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x2yjpf_maf-gancore-club-hua-lai-tood-five_music

lostboi
21-09-2008, 05:13 AM
NDW0CulvRfE

found a chinese clone for ruk ter do lai mee dai........lame sial

BaLtO
21-09-2008, 08:47 AM
NDW0CulvRfE

found a chinese clone for ruk ter do lai mee dai........lame sial

One of Zhang Dong Liang cover song ya?

Ya it's lame, Potato rox !!!

1ve_BGnADd0

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showpost.php?p=32222666&postcount=472

I filter the english subs out for Thai Song.

Every scene, every episode, they never fade away even though they had passed by however long ago.
That I am a stupid person, more so than anyone else, having had true love but was unable to take care of it.
Because every scene, every episode, they never fade away even though they had passed by however long ago.
Tell me a little, just where there will be a door for me to revert to the nights and days,
I am that stupid person, more so than anyone else, having had true love but was unable to take care of it.

I like Potato's Singing.

sonicboyz
21-09-2008, 08:48 AM
BaLtO buttie, any idea where to find Punch's biography?
i wish to know her age and real name

BaLtO
21-09-2008, 09:12 AM
BaLtO buttie, any idea where to find Punch's biography?
i wish to know her age and real name

Her real name is Vorakarn Rodjanawut
Birthday: 5 Sept 1984

http://www.nautiljon.com/people/punch.html

sonicboyz
21-09-2008, 09:14 AM
http://asiansweetheart.blogspot.com/2006_05_21_archive.html

Her real name is Vorakarn Rodjanawut
Brithday: 5 Sept 1984

http://www.nautiljon.com/people/punch.htmlshe's pretty, if u can find her gallery pictures, pls let me know :o

BaLtO
21-09-2008, 09:23 AM
she's pretty, if u can find her gallery pictures, pls let me know :o

My search engine skill get this, enjoy
http://www.yimsiam.com/board/v70/board.asp?searchStr=&subclass=1&sorting=3&PageSize=50&wbID=love_punch&args=&pages=5

sonicboyz
21-09-2008, 09:26 AM
My search engine skill get this, enjoy
http://www.yimsiam.com/board/v70/board.asp?searchStr=&subclass=1&sorting=3&PageSize=50&wbID=love_punch&args=&pages=5great thanks :D

BaLtO
21-09-2008, 09:32 AM
great thanks :D

The official site you can find more gallery
http://punch.gmember.com/

One of the Higher Quality Song of Punch, Enjoy (This sounds much much nicer than youtube)
http://www.esnips.com/doc/bc24e6d2-a599-41c4-baa8-8680c9e8a8a7/Punch%20-%20%3F%3F%3F%3F%3F%3F%3F%3F%3F%3F%3F%3F%3F%3F

And I can't access gallery over there cos need reg, it's should be good.
http://punchclub.freeforums.org/

This one no need reg, but recommended :)
http://club.truelife.com/club/club_gallery.php?club_id=3165&gallery_id=6464

geekroute
21-09-2008, 09:41 AM
Hmm, how about this song below?

Venus Flytrap - Visa For Love (Full MV) วีนัส ฟรายแท...

5uwBE6cWh4g

nice song :)
my favourite singer - AOF

i bought his latest album from ethaimusic... damn nice...

BaLtO
21-09-2008, 10:22 AM
nice song :)
my favourite singer - AOF

i bought his latest album from ethaimusic... damn nice...

I see.
Nice Duet.
Aof Pongsak & Patcha - Destiny [AF1 & AF2]

W-yfiJGXkIc

One of my fav Aof song which I posted before :) - below

Aof Pongsak - Yoot Mai Dai Kard Jai

2o9wh4TyW6g
For lyrics refer to http://www.ethaimusic.com/lyrics3/616.htm

geekroute
21-09-2008, 10:25 AM
:love:

AOF, Peck and Ice came out with an album a few months back too... :) worth check it out!

geekroute
21-09-2008, 10:27 AM
oh i love Nat Myria too.. in the office now so cant find the video..
her song ruk mai chuy arai is damn nice...
not forgetting my "must sing" ktv song, Peacemaker - Kit Teng... :P

lostboi
21-09-2008, 11:53 AM
One of Zhang Dong Liang cover song ya?

Ya it's lame, Potato rox !!!

1ve_BGnADd0

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showpost.php?p=32222666&postcount=472

I filter the english subs out for Thai Song.

I like Potato's Singing.
yeah...of cos potato rocks man!!!

adr77
21-09-2008, 04:18 PM
u guys hav any news that bodyslam might b comin sgp to perform??

adrian_4781
21-09-2008, 05:04 PM
this thread is great for thai song lovers!!!!

use this :)

www.zamzar.com

dun ask me how to use it visit the link and u would know what i mean :)

tryin out this...thks!

lostboi
21-09-2008, 09:00 PM
u guys hav any news that bodyslam might b comin sgp to perform??
not sure..if u heard of it let me knwo...i know endorphine will be at NANA on 28th Sept which is this month...gotta miss her performance

lostboi
21-09-2008, 09:30 PM
tryin out this...thks!
gotta be patience they take awhile to email u the results :)

adrian_4781
21-09-2008, 09:36 PM
it works.and fast...as of 6pm! thks dube..

lostboi
21-09-2008, 11:07 PM
it works.and fast...as of 6pm! thks dube..
no problem ...good things must share ;) just like this thread :)

chrisvin
21-09-2008, 11:32 PM
at end of day, who copy who not so important.

jus hope that the end product is gd :)

adr77
21-09-2008, 11:45 PM
not sure..if u heard of it let me knwo...i know endorphine will be at NANA on 28th Sept which is this month...gotta miss her performance
NANA at BKK??

BaLtO
22-09-2008, 01:41 PM
at end of day, who copy who not so important.

jus hope that the end product is gd :)

But people do get misled by poor lousy copied songs.

BaLtO
22-09-2008, 01:50 PM
NANA at BKK??

http://www.singthaidisco.com/forums/

abdrazak84
22-09-2008, 01:52 PM
Endoprhine. I have all her CDs, lol. Going to BKK to get Four Mod album.

et3rnity84
22-09-2008, 01:59 PM
wa balto ish into thai songs? u ish thai ar?

BaLtO
22-09-2008, 02:18 PM
I'm not thai :) :)

adr77
22-09-2008, 05:20 PM

so will u b going?? lookin for karkey leh cos no one ard me listen pleng Thai.

chrisvin
22-09-2008, 10:37 PM
juz feel that many thai songs are sad in nature...like hokkien

haha, which i like, esp if there are lyrics to read n understand

this thread is great, pls keep it up guys :)

BaLtO
23-09-2008, 09:19 AM
so will u b going?? lookin for karkey leh cos no one ard me listen pleng Thai.

Quite busy this year, I don't think able to make it.

lostboi
23-09-2008, 03:46 PM
NANA at BKK??
nope NANA in singapore...not NANA plaza la lol...

lostboi
23-09-2008, 03:50 PM
noob forum la that one.....information all screwed one sial..:)

boba_fett
23-09-2008, 05:45 PM
Most probably will be visiting NaNa this coming sunday. I would rather miss the 1st night F1 race than to miss Da Endophine :s13:

anyway, do you think i will be able to get tickets if i go on the actual day itself? and i would also like to know what time does the performance starts? so i can be there early to chop standing space :s13::s13:

lostboi
23-09-2008, 06:19 PM
Most probably will be visiting NaNa this coming sunday. I would rather miss the 1st night F1 race than to miss Da Endophine :s13:

anyway, do you think i will be able to get tickets if i go on the actual day itself? and i would also like to know what time does the performance starts? so i can be there early to chop standing space :s13::s13:
i dunno what time the performance start...i cant go leh.....very sad la...
actually day i also dunno..i think the cover charge is $25....if wan table its $500 1 bottle of martell admits 4 persons.......pretty high...but worth la...cos its endorphine

sonicboyz
26-09-2008, 08:30 PM
any buttie know ish tis worth de buy?

http://www.ethaicd.com/show.php?pid=41522

lostboi
28-09-2008, 04:47 AM
any buttie know ish tis worth de buy?

http://www.ethaicd.com/show.php?pid=41522
its a good album..i love most of the songs inside :)

Xanthos
28-09-2008, 04:59 AM

Endorphine starts after midnight. Still can watch F1 la. You should be able to get tickets but definitely no tables for you. Tables are all fully reserved. VIP area need > $3000 expense to get.

lostboi
29-09-2008, 04:47 AM
Endorphine starts after midnight. Still can watch F1 la. You should be able to get tickets but definitely no tables for you. Tables are all fully reserved. VIP area need > $3000 expense to get.
so fierce man.......too bad i cant go....miss this chance man

LxIxVxE
29-09-2008, 07:10 AM
nice thread~

:)

lostboi
29-09-2008, 06:19 PM
k73ZxGnuOVY

i m surprise to find endorphine @ nana in youtube so fast..

BaLtO
30-09-2008, 09:35 PM
k73ZxGnuOVY

i m surprise to find endorphine @ nana in youtube so fast..

Lol,

there's more than one

WGxI5Fk92Os

vwjGmxr3F5c

pWhDSaQ6mP8

9MPQpi660w8

WMY5gXrfTUc

I saw video recorder + mic in the videos wow ...

Thai Band rox ...

point_blank
15-10-2008, 12:03 AM
Punch is acting in a horror movie called "Revenge of soul" and she is singing the OST too. It is opening in Thai Theaters on 30 Oct 08.

Official Trailer

Z6WUBGooRMo

Punch - (OST of the movie Revenge of soul)

wFmv6ip1nsY

Punch - The Friend (OST of the movie raksamsao)

bnIdo68T9WU

Clash - Ruk eng chum eng

xnTSTpy7vjM

Clash - Taun Tua

3VqoRtpqTOA

Prik Thai - Rak saam sao

Gn6SCys4VXc

BaLtO
15-10-2008, 11:10 AM
ระหว่างเพื่อนกับแฟน(ra-waang peuan gap faen) - Kanom Jean

vtBnM_nwMvQ

BaLtO
15-10-2008, 11:15 AM
ถามไม่ตรงคำตอบ(taam mai dtrong kam dtop) - Waii

Euq6yA76PxE

BaLtO
15-10-2008, 11:30 AM
Let's Get Down - Golf Mike
1tIf5lC69WM

BaLtO
15-10-2008, 11:31 AM
แฟนใครไม่รู้(faen krai mai roo) - Beam
vaz_p4PidS4

BaLtO
15-10-2008, 11:35 AM
ฉันเป็นดีเจให้เธอ(chan bpen dj hai ter) - No More Tear
E5UZlejtDMM

BaLtO
15-10-2008, 11:37 AM
ตบด้วย Mouth(dtop duay mouth) - Black Vanilla

F9BW0aNcb58

BaLtO
15-10-2008, 11:38 AM
หมดชีวิตฉันให้เธอ(mot chee-wit chan hai ter) - Zeal ft. Bua Chompoo

saRfK2-bqfw

BaLtO
15-10-2008, 11:40 AM
ยิ่งรักยิ่งเจ็บ (ying rak ying jep) - Golf Mike
KeSE9RWG4go

BaLtO
15-10-2008, 11:42 AM
รักสามเศร้า(rak saam sao) with english sub - Prik Thai
bSXJ6SHcJMs

BaLtO
15-10-2008, 11:44 AM
Falling Down - Brand New Sunset

zOOSOWIsWtw

BaLtO
15-10-2008, 11:45 AM
โจทย์รัก(joht rak) - Lao Loam

Ivpe74wqJGs

eyz
17-10-2008, 07:45 AM
wat's the name of the song where the MTV shows the female singer was cheated by her boyfriend?? and a scene showin the 3rd party standing at the stairs?

sonicboyz
17-10-2008, 07:48 AM
wat's the name of the song where the MTV shows the female singer was cheated by her boyfriend?? and a scene showin the 3rd party standing at the stairs?ying gwah sia jia :o

eyz
18-10-2008, 03:19 PM
thanks bro.. found the MV on youtube.

very nice! thanks again!

anyway, i dunno whether had the MV been posted. jus share.

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Ui6uaAHFTf0&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Ui6uaAHFTf0&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

fishballsoup
18-10-2008, 03:21 PM
mm support ts. i love thai songs

Tord__
18-10-2008, 03:26 PM
Loso - Jai Sung Maa
SWWEAiZ5YUE

hlw8888
18-10-2008, 03:31 PM
not sure if this is posted here b4. recently i always like to listen to this thai song. :)

BIG ASS - อย่างน้อย
h8pe4aFl_Sc

point_blank
21-10-2008, 11:24 PM
หมดเวลาแก้ตัว (Mod Wae La Kae Tua) - Ruj The Star 4

XlCxoWOhV1o

อีกนานไหม (Eek Naan Mai) - Mild

MiQrqKwuhpg

joai28
21-10-2008, 11:41 PM
[quote=hlw8888;33106732]not sure if this is posted here b4. recently i always like to listen to this thai song. :)

Hey dude...i luv this song too !!! been listening to this song lately, watch the movie too...btw u have the mp3 ? theres also another song v nice..by one of the co stars, Focus....song title "Waiting for you" ....hehe

icaesar
25-10-2008, 09:26 AM
hi ppl...juz new to thai music.....does anyone noe where the best place to buy thai albums and if able to buy Da Endophine's live Illusion concert DVD/VCD locally besides online? Sorry if its been asked before...Thanks!

point_blank
25-10-2008, 07:03 PM
hi ppl...juz new to thai music.....does anyone noe where the best place to buy thai albums and if able to buy Da Endophine's live Illusion concert DVD/VCD locally besides online? Sorry if its been asked before...Thanks!

You can go to golden mile for thai music.

BaLtO
31-10-2008, 02:58 PM
Kamikaze - Calling for Love

W-21K7pyRY8

hoosdathu
03-11-2008, 12:15 AM
hi guys, i found this site http://www.metropolecat.com/index/

juz wanna sic :)

point_blank
03-11-2008, 09:05 PM
upz

Kod-Morn (กอดหมอน) - Khanom-Jean (ขนมจีน)

Song only, no MV yet

yossNvjKdxY

Nee (หน) - Prik Thai (พริกไทย)

Actually there are 2 MV versions, the one at the bottom is the continuation of "Rak saam sao"

xIsGd9IEeB8

xibMf93QWaA

SecretAgent
07-11-2008, 10:49 AM
not sure if this is posted here b4. recently i always like to listen to this thai song. :)

BIG ASS - อย่างน้อย
h8pe4aFl_Sc
Reposting - อย่างน้อย(Yang Noi) OST of Pid Term Hua jai Wa Voon By Big Ass

gvrVjnYEXtQ

point_blank
08-11-2008, 11:56 AM
One of my fav thai band

อารมณ์สีเทา (ar rom see tao, mood of grey) - Potato
nW51hFWPDcU

เรื่องจริง (reuang jing, truth) (MV edited from canon commercial) - Boyd Pod
gusOjQd78-g

point_blank
03-12-2008, 10:10 PM
ถูกที่ ผิดเวลา (took tee pit way laa) - Hobbit

W6Myw0z9Amc

BaLtO
15-12-2008, 01:22 AM
I See You - Ice

bROxSZde4Kc

BaLtO
15-12-2008, 01:23 AM
อวดเก่ง(uat geng) - Kanom Jean
lrqlHXRv1BA

xinping
15-12-2008, 01:24 AM
any place do xia zai thai mp3?

BaLtO
15-12-2008, 01:25 AM
ดูมั้ย(doo mai) - Four Mod

lp3kbve6Ock

cute cute

BaLtO
15-12-2008, 01:28 AM
any place do xia zai thai mp3?

Is illegal, you can get copies of legal thai music from golden mile there.

BaLtO
15-12-2008, 01:30 AM
คนน่าสงสาร(kon naa song-saan) - Ice

E6kj1B3jaDs

BaLtO
15-12-2008, 01:32 AM
แฟนใครไม่รู้(faen krai mai roo) - Beam

[youtube]vaz_p4PidS4[youtube]

BaLtO
15-12-2008, 01:33 AM
ฤดูอกหัก(reu-doo ok-hak) - Calories Blah Blah

kvfPrB7qayw

xinping
15-12-2008, 01:34 AM
Is illegal, you can get copies of legal thai music from golden mile there.
how much does each legal copy cost?

i hear before a few songs in thai disco, but dunno the name :(

BaLtO
15-12-2008, 01:35 AM
ดวงตะวัน(duang dta-wan) - August

IEA21gfFOGk

webhoster
15-12-2008, 01:36 AM
see when free gather a few bros we go golden mile hang some flowers, drink some beer and xian some thai chicks

BaLtO
15-12-2008, 01:44 AM
ไม่อยากรู้(mai yaak roo) - Tor Saksit

g6NchTkY52U

BaLtO
15-12-2008, 01:45 AM
ในเพลงหนึ่ง(nai pleng neung) - Yokee Playboy

KTcIO_Ci9-U

xinping
15-12-2008, 01:46 AM
see when free gather a few bros we go golden mile hang some flowers, drink some beer and xian some thai chicks
i wouldnt mind, i just started going to thai disco haha.

BaLtO
15-12-2008, 01:46 AM
Let's Get Down - Golf Mike

xPhtHmPszww

BaLtO
15-12-2008, 01:50 AM
ส่งท้ายคนเก่าต้อนรับคนใหม่(song taai kon gao dton rap kon mai) - Big Ass

zKK8-fwQ7eU

Nice song but no mv yet ...

BaLtO
15-12-2008, 01:51 AM
แค่เธอสงสัย(kae ter song-sai) - K-Otic

BJlqk3XlwtM

BaLtO
15-12-2008, 01:53 AM
ใจเหลือเหลือ(jai leua leua) - Dr.Fuu

yOdBpN0LDoI

BaLtO
15-12-2008, 01:55 AM
อยู่เพื่อเธอ(yoo peua ter) - Ruj The Star

CtDoMGikxaY

BaLtO
15-12-2008, 01:58 AM
ไม่เหลือเหตุผลที่จะรัก(mai leua het pon tee ja rak) - Gam The Star

EzoN-uBmKvQ

BaLtO
15-12-2008, 02:02 AM
อกหักค่า(ok hak ka) - Neko Jump

JTqALXUIsWo

Cute cute song by Neko Jump :)

BaLtO
15-12-2008, 02:04 AM
ถ้ายังรัก(taa yang rak) - Crescendo

b-rU4dsJ6ko

BaLtO
15-12-2008, 02:06 AM
แค่บางคำ(kae baang kam) - Musketeer

ONlXKYxWnpw

BaLtO
15-12-2008, 02:09 AM
ใจฉันเป็นของเธอ(jai chan bpen kong ter) - Boy Peacemaker

8i7be9wlmvA

Boy Peacemaker :) :)

lostboi
15-12-2008, 02:54 PM
ใจฉันเป็นของเธอ(jai chan bpen kong ter) - Boy Peacemaker

8i7be9wlmvA

Boy Peacemaker :) :)
yes been very into this song lately :)

BaLtO
16-12-2008, 12:05 PM
ฉันดีไม่พอ หรือเธอไม่พอสักที - Am Fine

QuzBEVvQRLg

Like this song also. :)

lostboi
16-12-2008, 04:10 PM
rzL5T5G4CSo

Am Fine - Het Pon Tee Ton Ngao เหตุผลที่ทนเหงา

my fav am fine song

kimutaku
19-12-2008, 12:02 PM
MOAR MOAR!!

BaLtO
21-12-2008, 01:34 PM
Great Shampoo brand Pantene Commerical from Thai

Um9KsrH377A

It does not look like commercial at all, and certainly better than others ...

I have watched it over again and again.

porcu
21-12-2008, 01:42 PM
ดูมั้ย(doo mai) - Four Mod

lp3kbve6Ock

cute cute

hehe...my friends ;)
really friends..

and Bie also. :D

great thread.

There's a song called Kham Tham My Question by Faye Fhang Kaew girl band. Not bad, but couldn't find the youtube video.

BaLtO
21-12-2008, 01:43 PM
Kon mai narak - Girly Berry

0PZz9HeiTa8

porcu
21-12-2008, 01:47 PM
Four Mod style song. Quite nice tune.

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/uww7UAG0o9c&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/uww7UAG0o9c&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Kham Tham My Question by Faye Fhang Kaew girl band.

BaLtO
21-12-2008, 01:49 PM
Medley(Maichai pen thoe,Love Love,Det mi pan ha,La laai) - Four Mod

LKUCPWLNH1k

cute cute mix :)

:s41:

BaLtO
21-12-2008, 01:58 PM
Sha La La La La - Four Mod

yj7YMwcNUJ8

English Sha La La La La, cuteness meter - full bar!!!

BaLtO
21-12-2008, 02:00 PM
A A Ai - Four Mod

WeuZYrVrQaM

It's four mod time :)

BaLtO
22-12-2008, 02:27 PM
Calories Blah Blah - ฤดูอกหัก

kvfPrB7qayw

BaLtO
22-12-2008, 02:33 PM
yaa hak lang อย่าหักหลัง (with english sub) - Fahrenheit

nhcxqz5LHho

BaLtO
22-12-2008, 02:38 PM
Oh La Nor...MY LOVE - Bird Thongchai McIntyre

7mRjjBuQSME

Live Version(Better):

Bird Thongchai - My Love - Magic Moments Concert 2008

_97ae7u23I8

BaLtO
22-12-2008, 02:45 PM
Bump Boom Boom - Buddha Bless

i3Ut5wrQgMI

BaLtO
22-12-2008, 02:49 PM
Hello ทะเล - 2005 Tiwa Hula Hula

Ruo4oZn8kQw

BaLtO
22-12-2008, 02:50 PM
Happy day - 2005 Tiwa Hula Hula

zge71OxPXXM

BaLtO
22-12-2008, 02:52 PM
Hua jai mai kei lhub หัวใจไม่เคยหลับ - 2005 Tiwa Hula Hula

lECSMLhiebI

BaLtO
22-12-2008, 02:58 PM
Poo chai jao choo took kon ru plow - Cinderella

ipV2jAivYsE

BaLtO
22-12-2008, 03:01 PM
Jealous - D2B

Y_7pIKbzg7Y

BaLtO
22-12-2008, 03:03 PM
Roo tung roo - Big D2B

2T2z6RPhyGM

BaLtO
22-12-2008, 03:07 PM
Reason_of_Love 愛的理由 - Mam

T-fGEzJBPzM

BaLtO
22-12-2008, 03:14 PM
Ruk Nong Pee Neung - I Nam

2G1N5TpWiIM

Nice song :)

BaLtO
22-12-2008, 03:27 PM
Kiao kan mai - Lydia

m6nG4Y6zIzY

vendetta22
22-12-2008, 03:38 PM
bookmark 1st. go home and listen

point_blank
25-01-2009, 05:00 PM
ton pit baat plae mai wai (ทนพิษบาดแผลไม่ไหว) - Potato

OStE5cS1fTw

oh gaat soot taai (โอกาสสุดท้าย) -Tattoo Colour

ZgizA9dYFaU

point_blank
25-01-2009, 05:02 PM
sing gao-gao (สิ่งเก่าๆ Vacation Band

f0mpKiWkXls

rong hai por (ร้องให้พอ) - Retrospect Feat. Da Endorphine

BK5l3yXBvhE

point_blank
25-01-2009, 05:04 PM
kweng kwang (เคว้งคว้าง) - Nologo

I0FbubmyrwU

ter leuak kon mai pit (เธอเลือกคนไม่ผิด) - Nologo

3cs2_RFe2mM

skyline1984
07-03-2009, 03:08 PM
No more nice recommendations?

cannotliao
09-03-2009, 09:43 PM
a7qnueem714

point_blank
30-03-2009, 10:13 PM
แชร์ (Share) - Potato
rKQboVk7x0E

มากมาย (Mark Mai) - Bie the Star
lTWD1mH3NyA

fanboyboy
07-04-2009, 06:54 PM
anybody know 1 thai song , fast beat one.

go live band pub always hear one :o

do_not_obstruct
08-04-2009, 09:01 AM

welly vague leh ur qn....at least give a sentence of the lyrics mah....so many fast beat songs in thai pub....guy singer or gal singer?

webhoster
08-04-2009, 09:41 AM

hmm ok na kha??

abdrazak84
08-04-2009, 09:49 AM
hmm ok na kha??

kon jan ngai?

walkingalone
08-04-2009, 09:51 AM
thank you for the trouble of the list..

webhoster
08-04-2009, 09:54 AM
kon jan ngai?

hmm i love kon jan ngai. . a nice and relaxing song. .

fanboyboy
09-04-2009, 05:41 PM
hmm ok na kha??

yah its this one haha.

thanks~

fanboyboy
09-04-2009, 05:45 PM
kon jan ngai?

thanks for the title.

this is also one of the sons i like :D~

do_not_obstruct
09-04-2009, 05:45 PM
yah its this one haha.

thanks~

you should have describe the action...haha...den everyone will know what song liao...

*salute*

fanboyboy
09-04-2009, 08:42 PM
you should have describe the action...haha...den everyone will know what song liao...

*salute*

dono how to describe,put in hand put out hand? :o

boba_fett
09-04-2009, 08:46 PM
watched this movie recently, has a great sound track.. this is one of them

Z2hIUxkRnqw

DarthGW
09-04-2009, 08:50 PM
i went to big ass concert last mth
they are pretty awesome in live
and the thai crowd was super responsive too

lostboi
10-04-2009, 06:07 AM
yah its this one haha.

thanks~
GnOkE7dA0Hw

ok na ka video for you :P

fanboyboy
11-04-2009, 01:18 AM
<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/HPkIh9l78pw&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/HPkIh9l78pw&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

fanboyboy
13-04-2009, 12:44 AM
any bros know the joop joop song title? :o

oknaka
13-04-2009, 12:54 AM
<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Hx98cRODPz8&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Hx98cRODPz8&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

fanboyboy
13-04-2009, 01:54 AM
<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Hx98cRODPz8&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Hx98cRODPz8&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

thanks bro.

nice nick,i like ~

dodg3vip3r
13-04-2009, 02:03 AM
I wanna catch a Clash concert before i die.

ZG7qHAY-JDA&feature=related

pumu-5k0AIk&feature=related

This one vocal switch drummer, drummer to guitar, guitar to vocal
zEguSHXnMmQ&feature=related

dodg3vip3r
13-04-2009, 02:07 AM
Clash performing with supposely their older selves :s13:

mJmGiZJdHm0&feature=related

boba_fett
13-04-2009, 02:30 AM
i went to big ass concert last mth
they are pretty awesome in live
and the thai crowd was super responsive too

wow, is the concert in thailand or sg?

boba_fett
13-04-2009, 02:36 AM
grooverider - yoot

6aV3r0ZDKOU

BaLtO
13-04-2009, 10:11 AM
Be Peerapat + Lydia - ทั้งชีวิต tang chee-wit

FXfnt_I4-JM

BaLtO
13-04-2009, 10:12 AM
Atom Mic Idol - ห้ามทิ้ง haam ting

Zjl4JgvdGdk

BaLtO
13-04-2009, 10:14 AM
Chin - หัวใจไม่ใช่กระดาษ hua jai mai chai gra-daat

-QrAP24XiFU

BaLtO
13-04-2009, 10:15 AM
Nologo - เธอเลือกคนไม่ผิด ter leuak kon mai pit

3cs2_RFe2mM

BaLtO
13-04-2009, 10:16 AM
Big Ass - ฝุ่น foon

n3tdS0Xrl7U

BaLtO
13-04-2009, 10:17 AM
Kamikaze - เพื่อนกัน...ฉันรักเธอ peuan gan...chan rak ter

B8iooxwesJw

BaLtO
13-04-2009, 10:18 AM
Potato - ทนพิษบาดแผลไม่ไหว ton pit baat plae mai wai

OStE5cS1fTw

BaLtO
13-04-2009, 10:20 AM
Bua Chompoo Ford - In Love

iSdEaeR4LSI

BaLtO
13-04-2009, 10:21 AM
Golf Mike - You

2gv6cQxyXYk

BaLtO
13-04-2009, 10:23 AM
Stamp - ความคิด kwaam kit

LDIg7_fGRMo

BaLtO
13-04-2009, 10:24 AM
TMT - ที่เดิมในหัวใจ tee derm nai hua jai

iYm2Z8VUYnY

BaLtO
13-04-2009, 10:27 AM
Friday - ไม่ว่าเธอจะรักฉันหรือไม่ mai waa ter ja rak chan reu mai

GZiW63G0Twg

BaLtO
13-04-2009, 10:32 AM
peacemaker บอย พีชเมกเกอร์ - ความอ่อนแอ

Y4LYU6oZ2Ik

nice

BaLtO
13-04-2009, 10:33 AM
Bie Sukrit - มากมาย maak maai

lTWD1mH3NyA

BaLtO
13-04-2009, 10:34 AM
Mild - รักล้นใจ rak lon jai

cQlDR-4e9LE

BaLtO
13-04-2009, 10:36 AM
Dr.Fuu - เธอไม่เคยเป็นแฟนเก่า ter mai koie bpen faen gao

rFeSxo7aiYE

DarthGW
16-04-2009, 11:03 PM
wow, is the concert in thailand or sg?

in thailand of course;)

fanboyboy
19-05-2009, 11:32 PM
<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/v-RkCnKQQU4&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/v-RkCnKQQU4&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

jyajin
20-05-2009, 10:01 AM
Song: Low Duang Deu An
Singer: Got Jakrapun
Girl: I think she's called Cherry

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/ot6YUQB3WIo&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ot6YUQB3WIo&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Song: Deuan pen
Singer: Aanon

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Mzh0KaApp74&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Mzh0KaApp74&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

BaLtO
26-05-2009, 08:29 AM
B.O.Y - Darling

G5JObL2LvgU

BaLtO
26-05-2009, 08:33 AM
Seven Days - ภาวะโลก Luv

Bb_znlip83k

BaLtO
26-05-2009, 08:37 AM
Dan Worrawech - ใช้หัวใจ chai hua jai

VzB1f9eYy58

BaLtO
26-05-2009, 08:39 AM
Fay Fang Kaew - อย่าให้ความหวัง yaa hai kwaam wang

DuI0RTkIraw

BaLtO
26-05-2009, 08:40 AM
Bie Sukrit - ฮัก Hug

zredLDKJDPQ

BaLtO
26-05-2009, 08:42 AM
Film - ไม่ได้จีบ mai daai jeep

Eu_FWzi7M_0

BaLtO
26-05-2009, 08:44 AM
Nice 2 Meet U - คนเหงาเขาทำกัน kon ngao kao tam gan

yLmAKigBGGI

BaLtO
26-05-2009, 08:45 AM
Four Mod - We Will Love u

3X-uxQGgYE0

BaLtO
26-05-2009, 08:47 AM
Golf Mike - ไม่ผิดใช่ไหมที่รักเธอ mai pit chai mai..tee rak ter

sKYtnZTsQEY

BaLtO
26-05-2009, 08:48 AM
Techin - Ready to love

DUby4X-fILw

BaLtO
26-05-2009, 08:52 AM
Sweet Mullet - สภาวะหัวใจล้มเหลวเฉียบพลัน sa-paa-wa hua jai lom leo chiap plan

u6Bs3MDjuMs

BaLtO
26-05-2009, 08:53 AM
Cha Cha - เจ็บที่ไร้ร่องรอย jep tee rai rong roi

ygbumaHs7nE

BaLtO
26-05-2009, 08:58 AM
Pancake - เกลียดเพลงรัก gliat pleng rak

3BuaEAfrn3U

BaLtO
26-05-2009, 08:59 AM
Ruj The Star4 - เธอเป็นคนเดียวที่ฉันจะรัก ter bpen kon dieow tee chan ja rak

PIiohzFiJB8

BaLtO
26-05-2009, 09:00 AM
Four Mod - รักได้รักไปแล้ว rak daai rak bpai laew

PjxGMIO0eDI

BaLtO
26-05-2009, 09:03 AM
Tattoo Colour - Cinderella

8nQhfFBLZb4

BaLtO
26-05-2009, 09:07 AM
K-Otic - ไร้เดียงสา rai diang-saa

J3gA5bppn7U

BaLtO
02-06-2009, 05:00 AM
Golf Mike - ขอเพียงใจเรามีกัน kor piang jai rao mee gan

FIdaGnr4Wlg

BaLtO
02-06-2009, 05:02 AM
Dew The Star 5 - กลัวความมืด glua kwaam-meut

30Sa1O50PvY

BaLtO
02-06-2009, 05:04 AM
Singto The Star 5 - พลงนี้ pleng nee

lyF9PMUQhPk

BaLtO
08-06-2009, 03:33 PM
Boy Peacemaker - การเปลี่ยนแปลง gaan bplian bplaeng

Y910IFNvLsc

BaLtO
08-06-2009, 03:36 PM
Baby Zitters - เพราะ pror

S6KtVqdNwmA

stereobox
14-06-2009, 01:27 PM
FjO2XTFZ3fA

shot in singapore, lol

BaLtO
16-06-2009, 10:14 PM
Fay Fang Kaew - แฟนคนหนึ่ง faen kon neung

v3fd9QTY66g

fanboyboy
16-06-2009, 10:21 PM
<object width="560" height="340"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Mksuy2IWtQ0&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Mksuy2IWtQ0&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed></object>

BaLtO
16-06-2009, 10:22 PM
Gam The Star 4 - แล้วฉันจะรักเธอได้อย่างไร laew chan ja rak ter daai yaang rai

WSYno2z22Bg

BaLtO
16-06-2009, 10:27 PM
Jui Juis - บทที่ 1 bot tee neung

BP3AU9Usqe0

point_blank
20-06-2009, 03:58 PM
ฟาเรนไฮต์ (Fahrenheit) - หมดแล้วที่รักเธอ (mot laew tee rak ter)
OBQibkyQFOA

Punch - เพื่อนกันวันสุดท้าย (Peurn gan wan sot tai)
MC1nIQZ9kNQ

fanboyboy
20-06-2009, 09:02 PM
anybody know the song.

chorus is some thing like foreveerr and ever

then got peek a boo peek a boo~

cubeslover
21-06-2009, 01:19 AM
Anyone noes the thai version of this song? i was told its by peacemaker but i cant seem to find it.

BYH09WzqVDI

ChinoGirl
01-07-2009, 10:33 PM
Anyone noes the thai version of this song? i was told its by peacemaker but i cant seem to find it.

The song title by Boy Peacemaker is 'reuang bon dtiang' under Sleepless Society album.
http://www.ethaimusic.com/peacemaker/reuang-bon-dtiang.html

webhoster
01-07-2009, 10:34 PM
The song title by Boy Peacemaker is 'reuang bon dtiang' under Sleepless Society album.
http://www.ethaimusic.com/peacemaker/reuang-bon-dtiang.html

this song is power. . one of my fav. .

BaLtO
04-07-2009, 08:10 PM
B-O-Y - เหงาจังเลย ngao jang loie

FzUFvp0vA9w

BaLtO
04-07-2009, 08:11 PM
Four Mod - อย่าเอาใจเขามาใส่ใจเรา yaa ao jai kao maa sai jai rao
3DBgHuOclYg

BaLtO
04-07-2009, 08:13 PM
Buddha Bless - งดเศร้าเข้าพรรษา ngot sao kao pan-saa
HsAv88wGXfo

BaLtO
04-07-2009, 08:16 PM
Fluke The Star 5 - คนไม่เคยถูกรัก kon mai koie took rak

uVYclDngnkM

stereobox
04-07-2009, 08:51 PM
B-O-Y - เหงาจังเลย ngao jang loie

FzUFvp0vA9w

:s31: hamsum sia :love:

takuma
10-07-2009, 11:32 PM
share share this nice song with every buttie. the actress in the MV very pretty also

DQMkvT-SctU

BaLtO
01-08-2009, 01:16 AM
Seven Days - จะมีสักวันที่เป็นของฉันมั๊ย ja mee sak wan tee bpen kong chan mai
ArWnB9vXF-Q

BaLtO
01-08-2009, 01:16 AM
Payu - One Kiss
bGlag7V-U2o

takuma
21-08-2009, 03:21 PM
Old song. but i love it

82a6x5-ynfQ

do_not_obstruct
21-08-2009, 04:26 PM
Contribute a bit

F83z7rrZVHI

VIi0Ccx5Oh8

lostboi
23-08-2009, 04:01 AM
mmm.. i wonder if anyone can help me with the song..i can only remember a few words from the chorus...its female singer..and quite frequently heard in thai disco...but definitely its not dai yin mai from endorphine..

goes something like this ..... "dai yin mai....da da da da (forget the words)... hua jai...."

i know its abit challenging lol..but incase anyone knows can link me i listen...thanks :)

Crab80
04-09-2009, 06:45 PM
Posting my current fav. from peacemaker

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/h_fL1ZBsYP0&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/h_fL1ZBsYP0&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

very sad song.... title raya soot tai

Crab80
24-09-2009, 06:18 PM
mmm.. i wonder if anyone can help me with the song..i can only remember a few words from the chorus...its female singer..and quite frequently heard in thai disco...but definitely its not dai yin mai from endorphine..

goes something like this ..... "dai yin mai....da da da da (forget the words)... hua jai...."

i know its abit challenging lol..but incase anyone knows can link me i listen...thanks :)

its a guy song la... "Foon" from Big Ass....

lostboi
26-09-2009, 05:40 PM
wah piang u steady!!!!!! :) thats the right song i was looking for

180ieKkujuM

drum4life
26-09-2009, 07:52 PM
Wow really nice song(:

Crab80
16-10-2009, 04:20 PM
wah piang u steady!!!!!! :) thats the right song i was looking for

180ieKkujuM

its one of my fav. thai song also....

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="<A href="http://www.youtube.com/v/pQzHmpWb-DQ&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param">http://www.youtube.com/v/pQzHmpWb-DQ&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/pQzHmpWb-DQ&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

this song is good also... by my fav DA....

lostboi
16-10-2009, 04:54 PM
yup the endorphine song is good too

stacipher
20-10-2009, 09:20 PM
<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/DLLtJBjrw-A&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/DLLtJBjrw-A&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Any butties hab this song? :)