08-05-2007, 12:49 AM
Maresca's Wonder Strike against Real Madrid 06/05/2007
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FCkBR-zPdYc
xOxMxGx
08-05-2007, 01:04 AM
i remember tugay is best at this.
adr7wFBzTqw
YyPfnr-D82U
anyway youtube still can host epl stuff? alot of my favourites all gone.
Deunamist
08-05-2007, 10:46 AM
RVN's 2nd goal in the Sevilla game oso very swee. Build up very power.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7X_PJA2NEA0
Ryan Giggs' goal VS Arsenal in the 1999 FA Cup semi final replay. Pure brilliance.
http://youtube.com/watch?v=SEfiOovgVbU
Even though he's been tripping and falling and having his kukujiao injured over the season, this is definitely one of sheva's most brilliant moments. And for me, the best goal I've seen this season yet.
Z6JPXg5w4nM
Swordsman
09-05-2007, 06:39 PM
agree . 1 of the best goal of the season. :) he should stay at ac milan instead of coming to chelsea.
ahgohgoh
09-05-2007, 07:08 PM
IMO this season... the goal of the season is michael essien strike against arsenal at stamford bridge....
Ronaldo_7
09-05-2007, 07:59 PM
for man utd...
my fav this season will be the one against Villa... SCHOLESY VOLLEY THAT WENT IN AGAINST THE CROSSBAR !!!!!!!!!
heygal
09-05-2007, 10:44 PM
no one mention about the overhead kick by croach??
waitforyou
09-05-2007, 11:20 PM
the video of the goal against Real Madrid is gone, copyright issue :(
Weng123
18-05-2007, 02:10 AM
Crazy goal :crazy:
http://www.whoateallthepies.tv/2007/05/greatest_goal_e.html
One of the best ever?
wj1990
18-05-2007, 03:13 AM
i have seen better ones...
ahgohgoh
18-05-2007, 10:13 AM
it's an audacious goal but it's not the "greatest greatest greatest goal ever" LOL
xteam88
18-05-2007, 10:31 AM
Enjoy this, Messi wonder goal!
http://rapidshare.com/files/31565643...onder_goal.avi
xteam88
18-05-2007, 10:53 AM
Share with you the best freekick in soccer!
http://rapidshare.com/files/31554630/BeStFrEeKiCkS.wmv
wj1990
18-05-2007, 11:20 AM
thx u beri much
wj1990
18-05-2007, 11:21 AM
thx u beri much
Kiwi8
18-05-2007, 11:53 AM
Crazy goal :crazy:
http://www.whoateallthepies.tv/2007/05/greatest_goal_e.html
One of the best ever?
One of the best, but not the best.
Kiwi8
18-05-2007, 11:55 AM
Enjoy this, Messi wonder goal!
http://rapidshare.com/files/31565643...onder_goal.avi
File Not Found! :s22:
spykid
18-05-2007, 11:57 AM
nice to see, good to watch, but ain't the best best best-est goal ever lol
xteam88
18-05-2007, 12:06 PM
File Not Found! :s22:
http://rapidshare.com/files/31565643/lionel_messi_wonder_goal.avi
:)
xOxMxGx
18-05-2007, 12:13 PM
yDbX8I202VU
looks as if the ball skidded and did a drift in the air :s13:
MrWeiWei
18-05-2007, 12:15 PM
wind suddenly blow the ball off course lolzzzzzz
ahgohgoh
18-05-2007, 12:20 PM
LOL nice goal
montosun
18-05-2007, 12:48 PM
this type of goal see epl highlight always have 1...
montosun
18-05-2007, 12:51 PM
lol, as tyco as ronaldinho goal against england during wc 2002
liblib
18-05-2007, 12:57 PM
looks a cross to me leh
Kiwi8
18-05-2007, 01:44 PM
wind suddenly blow the ball off course lolzzzzzz
I dun think the wind affected that much. The player himself has to impart the swerve with the kick in the first place.
MrWeiWei
18-05-2007, 03:41 PM
I dun think the wind affected that much. The player himself has to impart the swerve with the kick in the first place.
no sense of humour :(
cutieboy86
18-05-2007, 04:46 PM
wow... nice freekick
wj1990
18-05-2007, 05:19 PM
lol, as tyco as ronaldinho goal against england during wc 2002
Tt ronaldinho goal nt tyco lor..tt 1 called skill,this japan free kick den is tyco
djanggo
18-05-2007, 05:36 PM
i would say its a lucky goal, i believe his intention was to cross the ball. should be nice lucky goal but not best goal
Weng123
18-05-2007, 05:51 PM
Tt ronaldinho goal nt tyco lor..tt 1 called skill,this japan free kick den is tyco
Ronaldinho himself admitted that the freekick is meant to be a cross, rather than a shot on goal.
Ronaldo_7
18-05-2007, 07:27 PM
i beg to differ... u see his surprised face when that went in beyond David Seaman... :)
thats a nice goal by the japanese
Ronaldo_7
18-05-2007, 07:30 PM
great goal there... wonder hw much strength he need to spend to kick that ball this far using that technique man..
freedom22
19-05-2007, 12:07 PM
Wooo... Wad a goal...
Jorgensen
19-05-2007, 01:13 PM
Scored an amazing 34 goals in the 31 league appearances for Heerenveen this season in the Dutch League.
Only 2 of these goals are from sport kicks,the rest are from open play and free kicks.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F1pmsRBSsn4
Recently received his first called up for Brazil national squad.Wonder how he will fare in the likes of La Liga or EPL?
Ronaldo_7
19-05-2007, 02:55 PM
solid fks he executed... juninho style !! power..
he take his chances well bah.. strive on the service from his team mates esp wingers... he's fast and tall as well...
ahgohgoh
19-05-2007, 02:56 PM
cool stuff will watch the clip...
xOxMxGx
19-05-2007, 03:18 PM
dutch league too high scoring already. and this is the 2nd Heerenveen striker that got notice. remember b4 him is huntelaar who den went ajax after his spreed? whats up with this club? pump ball and always aim strikers only ah. others cannot score. lol
RVS_SK
19-05-2007, 03:24 PM
how about posting somewhere instead of rapid****
all singapore bb users cannot download from it
ahgohgoh
19-05-2007, 04:17 PM
he got very composed finishing... very confident... cool... but i notice the dutch league keepers arent that good
Kiwi8
19-05-2007, 04:33 PM
http://rapidshare.com/files/31565643/lionel_messi_wonder_goal.avi
:)
You have requested http://rapidshare.com/files/31565643/lionel_messi_wonder_goal.avi (19059 KB).
You have reached the download-limit for free-users. Want to download more?
Get your own Premium-account now! Instant download-access! (Or wait 122 minutes)
:s22: :s22: :s22:
dreamer75
19-05-2007, 05:20 PM
upz for this great goals thread :s12:
Wryer
19-05-2007, 06:36 PM
RVP v Charlton.
Jorgensen
19-05-2007, 09:36 PM
Scored an amazing 34 goals in the 31 league appearances for Heerenveen this season in the Dutch League.
Only 2 of these goals are from sport kicks,the rest are from open play and free kicks.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F1pmsRBSsn4
Recently received his first called up for Brazil national squad.Wonder how he will fare in the likes of La Liga or EPL?
How come my thread suddenly merge into this thread? :s22: :s11:
dreamer75
20-05-2007, 11:23 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=grovO79DZ2c
dreamer75
29-05-2007, 02:20 PM
scorpion kick
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4sThj169ixQ
how about this?
http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x3uoz_japanese-soccer-players (jleague) :o
dreamer75
04-06-2007, 12:25 PM
Goal: Andrés Vasquez (Örebro - Göteborg)
ltEaUSTiIZQ
Goal: Andrés Vasquez (Örebro - Göteborg)
ltEaUSTiIZQ
ronaldo would be proud of this
yourmother
09-06-2007, 02:13 AM
OiCzXpiDcqY
ragazzo
15-06-2007, 08:46 AM
d3i-b3qE-hA
not exactly the best goal but u just have to give it to this new maradona :s22:
dreamer75
16-06-2007, 10:26 AM
i love his runs and bicycle kicks
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LNyTLLjHbbo&mode=related&search=
BoyWithBigToy
23-06-2007, 05:46 PM
nice~~~~~~~~~~~~
dreamer75
29-06-2007, 12:16 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hokq-7olthE
dreamer75
02-07-2007, 08:50 PM
a2V0_uRpZs
the_ron
05-07-2007, 08:57 PM
young brazilian kid
H_YxaTlweSI
dreamer75
13-07-2007, 11:30 PM
http://video.google.co.uk/videoplay?docid=-1827437068195289833&q=messi+mexico&total=251&start=0&num=10&so=0&type=search&plindex=0
rizzie
02-08-2007, 10:07 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wRHxjattf5E
cantona for me..
Deunamist
05-08-2007, 11:41 PM
kaka's 2nd goal against man united at old trafford.
this goal is brilliant. just pure genius.
http://youtube.com/watch?v=QX0fgFjjOaM
punishher
13-08-2007, 06:21 PM
Martins' goal against Bolton the last weekend was crazy.
Try doing it.
Have to go find the link :D
Francesco Totti
30-08-2007, 03:26 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G0GyYaI6DoU
Totti's goal! Not really very style, but just look at the angle where he shoots from! Simply Amazing.
dreamer75
09-09-2007, 02:41 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J3fuVO_jq9A&mode=related&search=
CarteBlanche
07-11-2007, 12:21 AM
Just love how bergkamp makes something out of nothing and scoring simple goals.
v64exGkaD_Y
Some of my favourite clips on Germany in world cup 2006
u14-IwCOjnA
vSSrIx1i0Fk
BladeHamster
20-11-2007, 04:31 PM
I am not a Man Utd fan but this is the goal that comes to mind everytime people talk about magnificent goals. Watch from the 2nd minute 50 second onwards
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s64wEknVXUM
o.o123
08-12-2007, 06:32 PM
curling shots:o
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RRqS-dKXHEM
Pyro77
08-12-2007, 06:44 PM
I am not a Man Utd fan but this is the goal that comes to mind everytime people talk about magnificent goals. Watch from the 2nd minute 50 second onwards
s64wEknVXUM
Help you make.
chengsun
18-02-2008, 12:44 PM
how abt this?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xsMwdJtbBlg
EehgNik
20-04-2008, 08:48 PM
Pennant's Goal vs Fulham (http://lfcvid.blogspot.com/2008/04/fulham-vs-liverpool-highlights-video.html)
This has to be a good goal at the least
Eehgnik
Kop Asia (http://kopasia.blogspot.com)
Liverpool Highlights (Video) (http://lfcvid.blogspot.com)
Manchester United Highlights (Video) (http://mufcvid.blogspot.com)
Arsenal Highlights (Video) (http://afcvid.blogspot.com)
Chelsea Highlights (Video) (http://cfcvid.blogspot.com)
Suspended Player (http://premiershipsuspension.blogspot.com)
Injury News (http://premiershipinjury.blogspot.com)
jokerpoker81
20-04-2008, 11:13 PM
the EPL season goals so far ...all at
http://sport2net.blogspot.com/search/label/EPL
DUNEZZ
22-08-2008, 11:41 AM
ronaldinho goal!!
dreamer75
20-09-2008, 01:45 PM
Zlatan Ibrahimovic!
http://www.ifutbal.com/videos/220/zlatan-ibrahimovic-is-magic-%28best-football-player%29-.html
dreamer75
20-09-2008, 01:49 PM
Batigoal!!!
http://www.ifutbal.com/videos/571/batistuta-best-goals-.html
kampong boi
26-09-2008, 05:57 PM
http://www.fliggo.com/video/WQBxjRTg
the best so far.
watch more and the more you will kick like them.
dreamer75
08-07-2009, 10:56 PM
dFS3d8g7MF8
tennisball
19-07-2009, 09:10 PM
the CL goals were cool...tho essien can hit 100 more of the same shot and not net again. haha
kingmartin83
22-07-2009, 03:55 PM
zlatan while he was a ajax
a562140
18-08-2009, 10:10 AM
Ekottos goal for Spurs in the recent 2-1 win against Liverpool :)
Overture1928
01-10-2009, 03:24 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7Y-Y56PQlNI
Probably the most talk-about goal last season
singaporelady
01-10-2009, 04:38 PM
really good....................lol
Boi_racer
01-10-2009, 09:25 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7Y-Y56PQlNI
Probably the most talk-about goal last season
He is really very quick footed...reminds me of how Zidane used to dance with the ball :o
Boi_racer
01-10-2009, 11:33 PM
i love his runs and bicycle kicks
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LNyTLLjHbbo&mode=related&search=
Rivaldo, one of the best players of his time :)
Boi_racer
01-10-2009, 11:42 PM
Ibrahimovic , one of the best goal ever....see the way he make a mockery of all the defenders and keeper...power dah !!!
<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/G_lqMi4ykxg&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/G_lqMi4ykxg&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>
Boi_racer
04-10-2009, 04:55 AM
Two of the best goals ever scored in history...one by Maradona, the other Messi, both very similar
<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/ishInxc7HqE&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ishInxc7HqE&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>
Boi_racer
09-10-2009, 07:18 AM
The Impossible goal ....
<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/dwRYYeEk5Eg&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/dwRYYeEk5Eg&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>
biogenie87
09-10-2009, 10:51 PM
great thread~~~
dreamer75
10-10-2009, 12:15 PM
The Impossible goal ....
<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/dwRYYeEk5Eg&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/dwRYYeEk5Eg&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>
bend it like Carlos!! :D
dreamer75
10-10-2009, 12:16 PM
He is really very quick footed...reminds me of how Zidane used to dance with the ball :o
great foot work :o
biogenie87
10-10-2009, 03:06 PM
omg what a goalL!!!
Boi_racer
10-10-2009, 05:01 PM
great foot work :o
Yeah man, he is labelled as the new Zidane, to be honest I see few glimpses of Zidane in him :o
kkevinn6
18-11-2009, 08:52 PM
one of the best goals i have ever seen on youtube. jackson coelho
Z6NAsxEg9EI
vBulletin® v3.6.8, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.