PDA

View Full Version : Kuala Lumpur Travel Guide

Nystul
12-05-2007, 10:03 AM
Just finished my Kuala Lumpur Travel Guide section, hopefully it wil be useful to anyone going there.

Kuala Lumpur Travel Guide (http://travelmalaysiaguide.com/travel-guide-to-kuala-lumpur-malaysia/)

w0rksh0p
04-10-2007, 09:22 PM
Just finished my Kuala Lumpur Travel Guide section, hopefully it wil be useful to anyone going there.

Kuala Lumpur Travel Guide (http://travelmalaysiaguide.com/travel-guide-to-kuala-lumpur-malaysia/)

Its very useful. Thank you

stiener
05-10-2007, 12:28 AM
Thumbs up for your hardwork

Nystul
07-11-2007, 02:33 PM
Thanks for the kind words ~ if anyone has any suggestions / comments / queries , email me via the contact from my site. thanks

TitanSmall
07-11-2007, 09:26 PM
i happen to book this capitol hotel..... u know which part of kl is it located at? TIA

mohawkvidyz
12-11-2007, 03:36 PM
you should also check http://malaysia-tourist-guide.com/
there are tons information there....

Accumulative
13-11-2007, 12:23 AM
you should also check http://malaysia-tourist-guide.com/
there are tons information there....

what a waste of internet space for this kind of things. pile of junk ...

tamago_
20-11-2007, 10:27 AM
In ST Life! today....

http://img401.imageshack.us/img401/976/picture1cz3.jpg
http://img401.imageshack.us/img401/1198/picture4cw5.jpg

sien
20-11-2007, 02:08 PM
Capitol is in Bukit Bintang, next door to Low Yat.

Evoluti0n11
21-11-2007, 11:52 PM
i'm goin kl next month, n i checked tat most coaches stops at PasaRakyat Stn but my hotel is at Puduraya Stn, so any bus to puduraya?

khee
22-11-2007, 09:33 AM
i'm goin kl next month, n i checked tat most coaches stops at PasaRakyat Stn but my hotel is at Puduraya Stn, so any bus to puduraya?
take a cab lah... imagine taking ur stuff around taking bus and train... dun forget abt pickpockets in KL...

just come back from KL... the new pavillon shopping center is huge... remember to try the JCO donut when u r there... very nice... best if u eat on the spot.. dun bother to bring it back to singapore... bought a dozen donut but have to throw away becaz the cream inside taste strange after 1 nite... wasted by RM20...

tamago_
22-11-2007, 04:26 PM
plaza rakyat station = pududraya bus terminal :s7:

Evoluti0n11
25-11-2007, 05:12 PM
plaza rakyat station = pududraya bus terminal :s7:

pasar rakyat bus terminal lah.. plaza rakyat stn is the LRT :o

Accumulative
09-12-2007, 09:01 PM
anyone know when is the mega sale starting ??

tamago_
09-12-2007, 10:12 PM
anyone know when is the mega sale starting ??
1st dec start liao... saw a lot of people holding the Y.E.S. bag.... :s22:

Nystul
08-12-2008, 05:32 PM
Now ringgit weak : )) shop more in Malaysia!