PDA

View Full Version : WTB Spoilt/Faulty ipod

tp_lam
16-05-2007, 12:08 AM
Hi, I am looking for ipod, any model in faulty/not working condition.

Faulty, Spoilt, Problems with the ipod does not matter.

pm me the ipod model, the condition and the price you willing to let go.

Thank you.

Francis_tan
16-05-2007, 12:11 AM
Ipod mini 4gb, problem with LCD display. Includes charger/ear piece and everything in package. PM me for offer.

tp_lam
16-05-2007, 06:24 PM
up ........

icyrooker2
16-05-2007, 07:09 PM
where deal?????????????

tp_lam
16-05-2007, 07:38 PM
anywhere is convenience for you.

tp_lam
17-05-2007, 12:34 AM
bumpbump....

tp_lam
17-05-2007, 04:38 PM
bump bump.....

tp_lam
17-05-2007, 07:08 PM
up........

tp_lam
17-05-2007, 10:14 PM
upppppppppppppppppppppppp

XxflamexX
17-05-2007, 10:51 PM
got a partially faulty 20gb 4th gen ipod. only the audio 1 side cannot hear. letting go at $50. the unit and the box only. nothing else. pm me to discuss.

tp_lam
18-05-2007, 06:44 PM
uppppppppppppppppppppppppp

HKSHONDA
18-05-2007, 09:47 PM
got a crack display ipod photo 40gb still in working condition. sms me if interested 97756761

lithium86
19-05-2007, 12:37 AM
Have an iPod Nano 2GB 1st Gen (White), with a cracked LCD. PM me for price.

saimoo
19-05-2007, 10:03 AM
hey i have 2 ipod minis
one has a cracked lcd screen that dosent work..
and one has a batt. problem that comes on and off , besides that its in perfect working conditon.
msg me @ 94772797 for deal.
THANKS!

tp_lam
19-05-2007, 05:24 PM
upupppppppppppppp

tp_lam
06-06-2007, 11:27 AM
upz b4 lunch..................:)

aethersg
06-06-2007, 11:43 AM
Got a 4 Gen 20 gig ipod spoilt cant seem to start up already . please Pm me your price thanks

tp_lam
26-06-2007, 02:13 PM
upz.......:)

yamcake
26-06-2007, 05:17 PM
3rd gen

10gb ipod photo

harddisk problem

interested??

tp_lam
27-06-2007, 11:20 PM
upz for the nite......

tp_lam
29-06-2007, 09:05 PM
up..............

AshleyRiot
29-06-2007, 09:13 PM
Got a 3rd gen 20GB iPod rotting away and collecting dust on my desk.. :s22:

Not sure is hard disk or batt problem...it just won't start up...

I can throw in the box packaging if you want to...

PM me...

ngjyang
30-06-2007, 07:02 PM
i've got a 4G 20gb white ipod with cracked lcd. but i've replaced (DIY) it with a new lcd screen. I'm not sure whether i've done it correctly or the "new" lcd screen is faulty it has some missing lines. other than this it's in perfect working condition.
for more info pm me pls.

tp_lam
03-07-2007, 12:56 PM
upppp........:)

Lucifer8758
03-07-2007, 01:20 PM
ipod nano white 1st gen....cannot switch to standby.....pls pm me ur offer....

tp_lam
04-07-2007, 11:50 AM
uppppp...............

DarK_AxE
04-07-2007, 12:00 PM
ipod mini 4gb (green)..working condition.. set with only earpiece and ipod.. PM ur offer if u oso looking for working condition ipod..

tp_lam
08-07-2007, 12:00 PM
upz.........:)

Quish_
08-07-2007, 12:12 PM
got a 30g ipod vid. has few dead pixels on screen. offer me with a pm

tp_lam
22-07-2007, 11:09 AM
up for the morning......

roaringflamer
22-07-2007, 11:16 AM
ipod 4th gen clickwheel monochrome. spoil due to os corruption. hdd still working cause i tried swapping with my other 4th gen still can work so its completely a os corruption problem

tp_lam
04-08-2007, 12:34 PM
uuuppppp.....

Achieve101
04-08-2007, 01:46 PM
have a white 5G ipod 30gb.. Can't seem to on, dun noe why.. quote me yur price..

tp_lam
07-08-2007, 09:44 PM
up for the nite......

tapioca
07-08-2007, 09:50 PM
i got a first gen 10gb ipod...
nothing wron with it..
but wanna sell it:)
pm me your offer.
thanks.

anki8000
07-08-2007, 11:01 PM
got 2 mini and 1 20gb 4gen and a crack screen ipod video 30gb.

The rest of the ipod all neither no power or cant boot.

Take all @$100.

rvdv10
08-08-2007, 11:23 PM
got a 4th gen 20gb ipod.
cant power on.
pm me ur offer.
thanks.

Achieve101
09-08-2007, 12:09 AM
Upz for a gd buyer.. ;)

tp_lam
09-08-2007, 03:00 AM
Upz for a gd buyer.. ;)Thanks Achieve101, enjoy ur holiday bro....:)

tp_lam
13-08-2007, 07:15 PM
up for the evening.....

Nivla99
14-08-2007, 07:57 PM
upz for sincere buyer.....................

tp_lam
14-08-2007, 11:54 PM
upz for sincere buyer.....................Thank you Nivla99 :), gd nite.

tp_lam
16-08-2007, 01:12 PM
up for the noon.....

Smile
16-08-2007, 01:25 PM
have a spoilt 20GB 4Gen Ipod. PM me your contact and offer. Thanks.

tp_lam
17-08-2007, 01:00 AM
up b4 sleep.....

michmichmich
17-08-2007, 09:26 AM
hiz i have a spoit 4th gen 20 gig ipod... pls pm me ur price

tp_lam
17-08-2007, 07:16 PM
up for the evening......

solidfart
18-08-2007, 03:32 PM
how much for a 4th gen 60gb photo? in good working con but just want to sell it away

tp_lam
18-08-2007, 10:34 PM
up for the nite........

rubbermanx
18-08-2007, 11:23 PM
white 1st gen ipod nano. its working perfectly but psychical condition is pretty bad, scratches everywhere. pm me your offer. thanks

tp_lam
28-08-2007, 12:07 PM
up for the noon.......

Sultan_of_Oman
28-08-2007, 05:30 PM
hi

silver ipod mini 4GB working condition

Quote me ur price Cheers

tp_lam
30-08-2007, 12:59 PM
up for the noon......

lzefier7
30-08-2007, 01:37 PM
20 GB 4th Gen Ipod....OS problem...

drop me an email to discuss

Lzefier7@hotmail.com

tp_lam
01-09-2007, 11:23 AM
up for the noon......

kingkongpingpong
01-09-2007, 02:55 PM
5th gen ipod video. cracked lcd but all else working fine. please quote me your price. thanks.

tp_lam
04-09-2007, 01:26 PM
uuupp.........

alvinoyw
04-09-2007, 01:30 PM
1st Gen Ipod Nano 4gig. Good physical condition with all accessories. Battery dead therefore can''t turn on/charge properly. Please PM me with your quotation.

tp_lam
17-09-2007, 07:41 PM
up for the evening......

starsandstripes
17-09-2007, 09:08 PM
metallic light blue ipod nano, not sure which gen is it but its working fine. just that the scroll wheel has some problems..

vendetta80
24-09-2007, 01:04 PM
Hi there,
Have a 30 GB iPod Video with slight burn mark on LCD which doesnt appear when it has been turned on. Slight scratches and comes with earphones and USB transfer cable. Please provide an offer @ 91286568.

tp_lam
01-10-2007, 12:25 PM
up for the noon......

dylonng
01-10-2007, 12:46 PM
Hi, I have a 4th gen ipod 20gb, some scratches, weak battery. Please provide an offer @ limegreencrunkjuice@hotmail.com thanks!

tp_lam
11-10-2007, 12:54 PM
up for the noon.......

thebloke
11-10-2007, 09:37 PM
30gb Ipod Photo

Either ONE of the following 2 problems:

1) Faulty OS. Shuts down when the meter shows the battery to be on high charge. Upon restart/reset, the meter shows red(near empty). Leave it for a while, then the meter jumps to high again. It is able to play a few songs but then shuts itself down again when the meter still shows high. The cycle repeats itself.
OR
2) Faulty battery, from the above observations.

Cosmetics wise it has a few dents and scratches on the metal part, as i attempted to change the battery myself once. The white plastic is fine.
Comes with charging adpater and usb transfer cable.

Please PM me an offer. Thanks! :)

tp_lam
11-10-2007, 11:52 PM
30gb Ipod Photo

Either ONE of the following 2 problems:

1) Faulty OS. Shuts down when the meter shows the battery to be on high charge. Upon restart/reset, the meter shows red(near empty). Leave it for a while, then the meter jumps to high again. It is able to play a few songs but then shuts itself down again when the meter still shows high. The cycle repeats itself.
OR
2) Faulty battery, from the above observations.

Cosmetics wise it has a few dents and scratches on the metal part, as i attempted to change the battery myself once. The white plastic is fine.
Comes with charging adpater and usb transfer cable.

Please PM me an offer. Thanks! :)bro...pm inbox full, pls clear some....thanks.

tp_lam
17-10-2007, 12:12 PM
up for the noon.......

shangsiang
17-10-2007, 04:08 PM
ipod mini with weak batt. pm me for offer thanks

tp_lam
17-10-2007, 11:27 PM
up for the nite......

ipodLovers
18-10-2007, 03:19 PM
ipod mini 4gb, with usb cable and earphone. battery weak. pm me your offer. thks.

tp_lam
19-10-2007, 05:41 PM
up for the evening.......

archie7
20-10-2007, 11:43 AM
mine is ipod video 30GB white
except for 35% - 40% burn-in marks on the LCD

other than that
everything is ok.
include original box, headphones, dock adaptor, install CD, usb connector cable
PM me for deal.

tp_lam
26-10-2007, 11:00 PM
up for the nite...

Gfr33d0m
26-10-2007, 11:26 PM
DO you do repair?

tp_lam
27-10-2007, 03:09 PM
up for the noon.......

dunstopthemusic
27-10-2007, 03:36 PM
hi u collecting the zen micro from me? can u sms me needa discuss sth with u

iceddd
27-10-2007, 04:19 PM
ipod mini with faulty battery. interested pm me plz

tp_lam
28-10-2007, 11:13 AM
up for the noon.......

molemei
28-10-2007, 12:52 PM
4gb ipod mini in pink. everything okie expect battery.
interested do pm me.
thanks.

tp_lam
04-11-2007, 08:02 PM
up for the nite......

blackmagik
04-11-2007, 08:28 PM
i got a 20gb ipod no colour one. its dead pm me pls. just the ipod only no box

rkospear
04-11-2007, 10:05 PM
ipod mini pink weak weak batt , die out withnin around 1 hour of usage.
other then that it's fine.
w/pouch
xternal charger
usb cable.
philips earpiece.
pm me price. thanks.
it's 6gb btw. still usable

tp_lam
06-11-2007, 08:22 PM
up for the evening......

madman123
06-11-2007, 08:26 PM
ipod mini 4gb blue. low batt life of 2 hrs. no ear phones. let go for 40

tp_lam
17-11-2007, 09:41 PM
up for the nite......

chickenwingz
17-11-2007, 09:48 PM
i got a 20gb ipod no colour one. its dead pm me pls. just the ipod only no box

an iPod with no color? O.O!

tp_lam
19-11-2007, 08:48 PM
up for the nite.......

gsharif
19-11-2007, 10:00 PM
How much u can offer??

Willing to let go at 40.

Thanks

Sms 94576795

tp_lam
20-12-2007, 12:39 PM
up for the noon......

khaiddin17
20-12-2007, 05:02 PM
hi letting my ipod video 30 gb white go. no problem just lag abit. letting go @ $250. still under warrenty. thanks.

tp_lam
26-12-2007, 01:03 AM
up for the nite......

insanica
26-12-2007, 01:11 AM

Thank you.

i have a 4th gen ipod lying around. condition still working. willing to let go at 50.
sms me at 96234943.

tp_lam
03-01-2008, 10:50 PM
up for the nite.......

eNd
04-01-2008, 10:51 PM
hi bro, do u take in ipod that are not faulty ???:)

tp_lam
11-01-2008, 08:50 PM
up for the nite.....

chowkeljin
12-01-2008, 03:29 PM
Hi, I have a Ipod Mini Silver 4GB, battery always drained w/o earphones. Otherwise in good working condition. SMS me @ 97586395 if you're interested. Tks.

tp_lam
15-01-2008, 08:16 PM
up for the nite.....:)

newnait
15-01-2008, 08:42 PM
I have a 2 weeks old, black 8gb ipod nano 2nd generation. Still in good condition, no scratches or anything. I'm selling at $300. Please contact me at 91056874 for enquiries. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v251/Charliemaz/DSCF3377.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v251/Charliemaz/DSCF3392.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v251/Charliemaz/DSCF3386.jpg

tp_lam
18-01-2008, 11:45 PM
up for the nite......

junhui_1989
19-01-2008, 06:32 AM
im selling a ipod nano first gen 2g black, scratches here and there. only battery life is low thats why im selling =)

tp_lam
25-01-2008, 09:42 PM
up for the nite....:)

mahmanman
25-01-2008, 09:50 PM
got 2 old generation ipod spoilt one is the 20gb one and the other is the 4gb one willing to let 2 go at 70

tp_lam
03-02-2008, 05:18 PM
up for the evening.....:)

AshleyRiot
03-02-2008, 05:28 PM
4th Gen SPOILT 20GB no color iPod willing to let go at $60...batt problem I think...earphones not included cos I don't even know where I put it anymore.... :s22:

tp_lam
03-02-2008, 10:46 PM
4th Gen SPOILT 20GB no color iPod willing to let go at $60...batt problem I think...earphones not included cos I don't even know where I put it anymore.... :s22:

Hi...u got a PM...:)

tp_lam
16-02-2008, 10:25 PM

shangsiang
17-02-2008, 07:23 AM
spoiled first gen ipod mini batt problem lcd perfect, pm me for quote

tp_lam
17-02-2008, 01:06 PM
spoiled first gen ipod mini batt problem lcd perfect, pm me for quote

u got a PM...:)

tp_lam
25-02-2008, 07:37 PM

vizard
27-02-2008, 01:40 PM
i got a 4GB ipod nano 2nd generation green in colour. lcd faulty.
quote me a price thks

tp_lam
13-03-2008, 12:18 AM
up for the nite...:)

Kraitz
13-03-2008, 11:04 AM
Got a 4th gen 20gb ipod. hdd problem, cannot on. no box, juz the ipod itself only. quote me a price. Thks.

OmegaLeadR
15-03-2008, 03:44 PM
i have a silver 4gb iPod mini with the infamous battery problem. a few scratches here and there, and i still have the box with cables. pm if you're interested.

tp_lam
24-03-2008, 12:48 AM

raynerho
16-04-2008, 01:58 AM
Hi looking for 20gb hard disk for 4th gen ipod. And also earphone jack for 4th gen 20 gb ipod. Faulty ipod is alright as I will extract parts myself. Please send me a PM if u are willing to let go. Thanks!

Sapphy
16-04-2008, 07:52 AM
Hi, LCD problem for my 1st gen ipod mini. Please give me a quote. Thanks.

tp_lam
19-06-2008, 01:13 PM
up for the noon...:)

suanzy
21-06-2008, 01:08 AM

I would like to sell the following:
http://lh4.ggpht.com/gerline/SFvcetfWG_I/AAAAAAAAAco/uXjDSdkgovM/Ipod%20Mini.JPG?imgmax=512

Ipod Mini. Switches off after playing half a song. Pls msg 96422141 the quotation. Thanks :)

tp_lam
26-06-2008, 12:54 PM
up for the noon....:)

tp_lam
27-06-2008, 07:45 PM
up for the evening....:)

tp_lam
09-07-2008, 02:20 AM
up for the morning....:)

heartswap
17-07-2008, 05:18 PM
black ipod nano. 1 GB. the screen's stuck at the page where it shows a selection of languages. do quote me a price. thanks!

tp_lam
31-08-2008, 12:22 PM
up for the sunday noon...:)

spoiler05
31-08-2008, 08:04 PM
Hi have a working ipod video 5th gen 30gb working in fine condition no scratches with full set pm me with offer :D

tp_lam
20-10-2008, 12:56 AM

lambs1999
20-10-2008, 01:19 PM

Thank you.

I have a older version "iPod Mini Pink 4GB", black & white LCD, with battery problem, how much you can offer?

tp_lam
29-10-2008, 04:43 PM

lionelfoo
30-10-2008, 10:09 PM
u still taking in??? ipod video 30gb... when playing music.... the menu like load very slow

Mankanshou
30-10-2008, 11:48 PM
hi, i've a black 5th Gen 30G Ipod Video. Screen appear sad ipod face icon, comes with box, cable and earphone. condition 7/10. PM your taking price. Thanks!

tp_lam
01-11-2008, 01:53 PM
up for the noon.....:)

x_hollister_x
01-11-2008, 04:23 PM
2nd gen nano, black 8 gb. ipod only.

in working condition but hold button doesn't work properly, fully charged battery can hardly last for more than 2 hours, quote me a price.

if interested, can msg / call me at 8361 5906

Strikk
02-11-2008, 02:21 AM
1gb ipod nano, white with silver back, some scratches at the back.

lcd screen cracked, menu cannot be displayed..

just quote me a price, pm me.

NiteCherub
12-11-2008, 01:38 AM
I've one 4th gen 20GB iPod, harddisk problem occasionally (sad face) and battery life around 2-3 hours fully charged. Some scratches at back.

Please PM with quote if interested.

tp_lam
15-11-2008, 11:02 PM

Trendnet18
15-11-2008, 11:11 PM
Wrist Size Belts WCW
WCW Tag Team Belt
Comes with Red cover

Wrist Size Belts WCW
WCW United States Belt
Comes with Red cover

want these two belts how much?

kanchelsk
20-11-2008, 04:35 PM
i have a ipod 40GB, non color, scroll wheel type that cannot power on. r u interested.

tp_lam
04-12-2008, 10:33 PM

kokokiki
06-12-2008, 08:29 PM
hi, i have pink ipod mini 4 gb with spoiled battery as epicentre person said, please quote the price...
no scratch, with earphones and usb cable, the box gone liao..
please contact me at jayang_jay@yahoo.com

marcus_88
08-12-2008, 09:50 AM
hi, i have pink ipod mini (4gb) Spoilt, dunno what reason also. Got box and charger. How much?

kokokiki
08-12-2008, 04:46 PM
hi
I have ipod mini 4 gb pink, have been diagnosed by simlim person, the hard disk spoiled. How much are u willing to buy?
complete with earpiece and charger. the box gone....
thanks

tp_lam
10-01-2009, 12:08 AM

Trendnet18
11-01-2009, 03:27 PM
i got 1st gen 1 pod video 60GB problem totally gone had a shower inside washing machine lol
how much u willing to pay for it wd be happy if iget 80

tp_lam
31-01-2009, 08:42 PM

cheekenish
01-02-2009, 01:40 PM
hi i have a 30gb gen 5.5 ipod video which isnt working. it has the sad face icon on it. let me know how much you want. :D

toocoolz
01-02-2009, 09:02 PM
Have a 4th Gen 20GB ipod to let go. Cannot power on, suspect HDD error also. PM me price :)

tp_lam
20-02-2009, 05:51 PM

stsilverbullet73
28-02-2009, 02:52 AM
ipod 5.5g 30gb cannot power up, have box. sms ur best offer to 978 666 55 if interested.

sorem
02-03-2009, 08:06 AM
Got 1 30G 4G Ipod Video Working (Still able to listen) Condition. Dead Pixels across the screen. Pm me your price. THanks.

tp_lam
23-03-2009, 05:35 PM

hock_heng
23-03-2009, 11:28 PM
ipod nano 1gb, working perfectly condition except one side seem to be very soft. how much u offering contact me at 90250817

tp_lam
25-03-2009, 11:48 AM
up for the noon.....:)

hunterxgen
26-03-2009, 04:29 PM
still avail?

tp_lam
31-03-2009, 09:49 AM
up for the morning...:)

imacbie
31-03-2009, 10:15 AM
3rd gen ipod 15gb battery cannot hold charge even after replacing.
pm me worth. ty

tp_lam
06-04-2009, 11:29 AM

prayhard83
06-04-2009, 12:45 PM
Ipod mini 4gb, problem with LCD display and cannt charge. Includes stock accessories in package.
PM me for offer.

tp_lam
14-04-2009, 01:55 PM

insurrect
14-04-2009, 01:58 PM
ipod 5th gen white 30gb. only problem is that sometimes the ipod cannot be off. usually a reset of ipod solves the problem. other than that no other problems. pm me for offer.

tp_lam
20-05-2009, 05:33 PM

melvintanys
21-05-2009, 12:08 PM
Hi, i have a 2nd gen ipod nano 4gb blue, but it's in good working condition. are you taking it in too? PM me price(:

nismo91
21-05-2009, 12:19 PM
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?p=37844897#post37844897

tp_lam
27-05-2009, 04:37 PM
up for the evening....

fadedsouljoker
04-06-2009, 05:09 PM
Ipod nano 2 gb problem is screen broke inside.. cannot be fixed will sell it for just 20...
can still be charged and used though LOL

oh yeah u can contact me at 94515190

gambette
12-06-2009, 04:25 PM
ipod touch 1st gen 8 gb protected by invis-shield front and back. screen is not spoiled. the only thing is one of the component is spoil due to rust. pm me price asap.thanks

tp_lam
15-07-2009, 10:56 AM
up for the morning.....:)

mcdell
15-07-2009, 11:31 AM
got an ipod mini with a drained battery, minimal scratches and can work just cant last for more than an hour. how much is it worth? cheers, 94377423

tp_lam
18-08-2009, 10:18 AM
up for the morning....:)

kingsofboar
03-09-2009, 07:35 PM
Got an ipod touch 1st gen spoilt. Its cant even on. Pm the value. thks.

joeczw
18-09-2009, 12:06 PM
one iPod Classic 80GB black colour.. cannot sync with iTunes otherwise all features are fully functional..condition 9/10.. pm the value pls..thanks

questionmark
23-09-2009, 03:04 PM
have a silver ipod mini 4gb, working fine, just changed a new battery about one month ago. but somehow, the battery got some problems. it will automatically drain off by itself within like one day even though i left it switched off. if interested, pm me the price. thanks.

OmegaLeadR
23-09-2009, 04:30 PM
iPod mini (4GB) with the infamous battery problem; box (i.e. packaging) is still with me.

p.s. sent you a pm.

joeczw
25-09-2009, 02:19 PM
one iPod Classic 80GB black colour.. cannot sync with iTunes otherwise all features are fully functional..condition 9/10.. pm the value pls..thanks

said item sold..thanks for the interest

stoner
25-09-2009, 04:45 PM
Ipod Nano 1GB (White). Battery appears dead. PM me your offer. Thanks.

Kraitz
06-10-2009, 12:53 PM
ipod 20gb 4th gen. HDD spoilt. pm me your offer..

wilsonchew93
06-10-2009, 01:24 PM
Have a iPod Classic 80GB that would not synchronise wih iTunes. There are some dents and scratches over at the shinning metal cover, but there is only a scratch on the front.

Let me know your offer. Thanks.

tp_lam
11-10-2009, 02:33 PM

domdomino
13-10-2009, 02:01 AM
i got a Ipod Mini 6GB GREEN . battery Life still around 3hrs or so.

Cosmetic Condition is 7.5/10. working perfectly. just that i never use only since i got my iphone. just wear and tear.

Asking for $50. please msg me @ 81269321 to deal.

tp_lam
23-11-2009, 12:52 AM

+SexyDiamond+
25-12-2009, 03:23 PM
Got a spoilt 32Gb ipod touch 1st generation.

freezes at the apple logo..

asking for $90

text me at 98582148

joseph333
05-01-2010, 07:25 PM
I haf a used ipod photo 30gb .. Still in gd working condition .. Sms me at 90062600 ... Thanks ..

Satrior
25-01-2010, 07:39 PM
hi all, i wish to buy an IPOD PHOTO of any storage size. external conditions do not matter as long as its in a working condition.

sms me at 9271 9435 to deal. thanks

minnhwei
27-01-2010, 06:39 PM
hey i have a black ipod 30 GB, cant work at all, i think the hard drive is spoilt.
text 81382678 if you still want it (:

tp_lam
30-01-2010, 08:15 PM

Cloverian
31-01-2010, 08:18 PM
16gb 2nd generation. Battery is dead already. cannot turn on. cannot charge.

thanks

aaragore
10-02-2010, 11:31 PM
i hav a 1st gen ipod nano 4gb black, its still working fine no problems at all, just tht its under utilised, u interested?

Harogal
11-02-2010, 02:38 AM
ipod Nano 3rd Gen 8GB, spoilt, interested, sms to 97938860