View Full Version : Sony Ericsson W960i Thread
ItWasntMe
15-06-2007, 03:08 AM
http://www.sonyericsson.com/spg.jsp?cc=gb&lc=en&ver=4000&template=pip1&pid=10908&zone=pp
drool people...
chongctd
15-06-2007, 03:49 AM
http://www.dcmobile.com.sg/?p=375
My5tICal
15-06-2007, 07:56 AM
Ohhhh~~~ , look damn cool . but pity going ns soon , so sticking to W950i
adix_82
15-06-2007, 03:26 PM
on my wish list liaozz
zephyrespen
15-06-2007, 05:19 PM
wow competitor of apple iphone....
except a smaller touch screen 2.6" vs 3.5"
but a real number pad/keyboardhttp://www.sonyericsson.com/images/spgd/GPD_46193high_27_0_4001.jpg
AT_HWZ
15-06-2007, 05:28 PM
Sony Ericsson makes good Cyber-shot and Walkman phones. Can't see why they won't make a great Cyber-shot-cum-Walkman phone. Why split into two series, the K and W series. J, T and Z series, couldn't really be bothered. P series? I would go for the Apple one.
I like the K810i for photos and the W880i for music and build. Ended up with the latter. Then I saw pictures taken by the K810i, I wish I have both phones in one.
zephyrespen
15-06-2007, 06:14 PM
Sony Ericsson makes good Cyber-shot and Walkman phones. Can't see why they won't make a great Cyber-shot-cum-Walkman phone. Why split into two series, the K and W series. J, T and Z series, couldn't really be bothered. P series? I would go for the Apple one.
I like the K810i for photos and the W880i for music and build. Ended up with the latter. Then I saw pictures taken by the K810i, I wish I have both phones in one.
if the eventual iphone for the rest of the world features 3G (and possibly HSDA) and video-calling, then it owuld be the winner esp when the iphone would possibly cost more than W960 and its 2.0 mp camera will not do video recording.
hush66
15-06-2007, 07:00 PM
I'm eagerly awaiting this phone! :D
AT_HWZ
15-06-2007, 07:01 PM
Heard Apple is making ridiculous demands to European telcos and no one wants to partner with Apple now. Wonder what Apple will demand from our telcos. Apple's demands will slow things down. Maybe we won't even see iPhone here. Not forgetting that the iPhone needs an iTunes Store account and we don't have iTunes Store for Singapore.
blackslayer
15-06-2007, 07:08 PM
w960!!!!! here i come!
yourmother
15-06-2007, 07:20 PM
I still prefer the form factor of W950i.
ForumGod
15-06-2007, 09:11 PM
8 gb memory.. 3.2mp..........no card slot...........
daymond85
15-06-2007, 10:07 PM
wow....this is great....
slang
15-06-2007, 11:10 PM
Guess I will have to forgo all phones for nw and wait for this baby to arrive...
Wanna predict hw much this phone is gonna cost?
10 good reasons I had for myself to get this phone when it is launched:
1)Not extremely thick like those powerful range of Nokia Phone.
2)Has touch screen features yet still provides the tactile style key pad
3)Think u are gonna b slow in surfing net or mayb MSN with this phone?at least the touchscreen or stylus will help to speed up typing :P
4)bigger screen than normal phone...makes viewing of video or even text more enjoyable
5)Quite a beautifully designed phone...with the right proportion
6)Bundled with bluetooth headset and Music Earphone
7)WIFI!!!get instant information anywhere while u r at a shopping mall or at home, without switching on ur PC!
8)Theres Radio features too!
9)8GB of storage space...u can forget abt buying expensive Sony M2 memory card
10)as a music on the go person, this is gonna b a great mp3 player with good album organising features and cover art display!
YUMMY!!!join me to get this phone when it is launched alright?
CHEERS!!
satayxp
16-06-2007, 01:47 AM
wow! got wifi!!
W960 or P1 for me! :D
Onomoka
16-06-2007, 02:40 AM
this phone which is releasing at Q4 with touch panel is obviously going get into the iphone style of trend...
ItWasntMe
16-06-2007, 05:37 AM
wow! got wifi!!
W960 or P1 for me! :D
same here. whichever is cheaper. hahaha.
Igene
16-06-2007, 07:20 AM
This 1 look more stylo as compared to P1 (at least to me).
And whatsup with the screen? Say what TV quality bla bla bla... ... WEGA screen is it?
billovee
16-06-2007, 12:19 PM
What is the different btw P1i and W960i ?
From what i see only P1i got office and W960i dont have and the keypad
What is wifi is W960i using ? b/g ?
how much ram inside ?
Sound like a wonderful phone for as the keypad using the normal one.
The camera got led light ?
Starringme0
16-06-2007, 12:45 PM
I'm guessing it will take about a year or more to come out? judging from W950i experience...
Looks cool, everything the W950i didn't haf this HAS.
Total improvement. But... A bit glossy for me...
jlpk007
16-06-2007, 03:01 PM
the price will be the deciding factor for p1i or w960i.... :s13: ...
think p1i will be cheaper (similar to m600i vs w950 price)
halocast
16-06-2007, 04:27 PM
the phone from video seem to be abit slow.
could be the ram or something.. its kinda laggy
satayxp
16-06-2007, 08:12 PM
same here. whichever is cheaper. hahaha.
P1 arriving in Q3 2007.. shld be real soon ~
Onomoka
16-06-2007, 09:54 PM
what is the price for W950i with 2 yr contact when it first arrived on the shelves?
ItWasntMe
16-06-2007, 11:11 PM
think this phone will be arriving at the end of the year.
its almost the same with p1 in terms of specs.
think SE will allow some time for p1 to sell before bring w960 in.
think its gonna be priced at a premium (again).
Da_Vinci
16-06-2007, 11:45 PM
looks interesting...
Guyver02
17-06-2007, 02:38 AM
wah, 16mm thick nia... cool!
satayxp
17-06-2007, 09:47 AM
symbian vs Windows Mobile, whats the pros and cons?
GamerZ
17-06-2007, 10:36 AM
The screen of W960 looks so small to even do a "touch screen". I think you want to touch 1 letter will end up touching 5 letters. lol.
Onomoka
17-06-2007, 03:07 PM
The screen of W960 looks so small to even do a "touch screen". I think you want to touch 1 letter will end up touching 5 letters. lol.
It is very true. I think they did included a stylus for this?
m i right?
richkid83
17-06-2007, 04:41 PM
with this specs.. i think will easily cost near to 1k when launch :s22:
zephyrespen
17-06-2007, 06:36 PM
Heard Apple is making ridiculous demands to European telcos and no one wants to partner with Apple now. Wonder what Apple will demand from our telcos. Apple's demands will slow things down. Maybe we won't even see iPhone here. Not forgetting that the iPhone needs an iTunes Store account and we don't have iTunes Store for Singapore.
nope itunes store not needed. itunes store is for buying music
u can still load your self-ripped mp3s onto it like any music device or phone.... besides only itunes program is needed for syncing.... as well as outlook (windows)
it's just that apple might wanna workwith only a specific carrier and tie people to 2 years' contract only, i.e. no sale without contract
zephyrespen
17-06-2007, 06:38 PM
sylus included but screen is gimmicky....
really not much use for touchscreen with the keypad...
see video
they should have made a larger screen with no keypad or slider
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=asOg-5CAjq8
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ILtexhk3n6M
ultimabahamut
17-06-2007, 08:15 PM
i dont dare to imagine the price...
ouch
adix_82
17-06-2007, 11:27 PM
i dont dare to imagine the price...
ouch
Well, don be afraid of their pricing.. N95 cost 1040. N91 8GB cost 798 now.. If SE wan to stay in the market and make a name for the W960i.. the price will be ard 1088. if too ex.. ppl buy Nokia N95 or even E90.. 1088 should be the price.
publiceducator
18-06-2007, 08:40 AM
Confirm 1k+
blackslayer
18-06-2007, 11:56 AM
nope itunes store not needed. itunes store is for buying music
u can still load your self-ripped mp3s onto it like any music device or phone.... besides only itunes program is needed for syncing.... as well as outlook (windows)
it's just that apple might wanna workwith only a specific carrier and tie people to 2 years' contract only, i.e. no sale without contract
I am sure they will just sell the iphone at any shops in singapore because singapore is unlike us which u need to be tie down and sim-locked.
gundamx06
18-06-2007, 02:30 PM
gotto wait till it drop like 800 w/o contract... upgrade will be around 600+.. just like w950i ;)
Qiang88
18-06-2007, 04:05 PM
yup me too....going ns soon....by the time ns finish should be able to get it! btw as for the led flash light, it has 2 led flash light if u look at it carefully...W960i seems more attracting to me then the p1i now as i am more use to using the normal keypad
Onomoka
19-06-2007, 12:48 AM
think this phone is attracting to those who likes keypad kinda tactile feel and yet having the plus point of a touch screen. Its like having the best of both world together i would say
Qiang88
19-06-2007, 10:20 AM
can't agree more then tat Ono...cause the p1 keypad is the same of m600i which i can't get use....this shld suite fine for those who like normal keypad...
beano
19-06-2007, 06:47 PM
wow, anyone been to communicasia? The phone is on display and for demo. It's really a good phone.
_m0r0n_
19-06-2007, 07:33 PM
yup me too....going ns soon....by the time ns finish should be able to get it! btw as for the led flash light, it has 2 led flash light if u look at it carefully...W960i seems more attracting to me then the p1i now as i am more use to using the normal keypad
by the time u ord, is the phone abit too outdated??
newer phone will be out by then and better specs
GamerZ
19-06-2007, 07:52 PM
Tried this phone in CommunicAsia. The phone will be out around December but the phone is rather disappointing for me.
Heres why.
1) Stlyus is damn flimsy. Like those soft plastic.
2) User Navigation is not very user friendly, had a hard time trying to figure out how to stop the song that is playing.
mrbigfatpig
19-06-2007, 10:07 PM
Haiz........with camera again.too bad for Army guyz.........
Onomoka
20-06-2007, 12:25 AM
think nw they r still troubleshooting those software bugs and improve on the UI.
Hopefully by the launching date...everything will be swee swee
satayxp
20-06-2007, 11:09 AM
when launching? Q4??
GamerZ
20-06-2007, 01:27 PM
when launching? Q4??
December. Exact date don't know.
Qiang88
20-06-2007, 04:15 PM
if by the time i ORD, i hope there will be nicer phone by SE...hopefully a 5mp camera for walkman phone! if nt this phone would be nice...
Boner
20-06-2007, 04:16 PM
Tried this phone in CommunicAsia. The phone will be out around December but the phone is rather disappointing for me.
Heres why.
1) Stlyus is damn flimsy. Like those soft plastic.
2) User Navigation is not very user friendly, had a hard time trying to figure out how to stop the song that is playing.
There is a big PLAY/STOP button just below the screen.
never see?
nothingness
20-06-2007, 10:07 PM
WTH!!!! Coming out only in December, r they waiting for christmas offer..... :s27:
Launching during that period toughen the battle between Apple iPhone & K960i, can't they launch it earlier!!!
ItWasntMe
21-06-2007, 12:07 AM
WTH!!!! Coming out only in December, r they waiting for christmas offer..... :s27:
Launching during that period toughen the battle between Apple iPhone & K960i, can't they launch it earlier!!!
apple phone wont launch so early la...
its a similar phone to p1, so wont launch early.
as to its lagginess, i think its still a prototype. might still have chances to the firmware.
Igene
21-06-2007, 08:34 AM
You all dare to buy ah? Heard they already stopped developing firmware for P990 liao. And the latest firmware still got some bugs there.
billovee
21-06-2007, 11:34 AM
You all dare to buy ah? Heard they already stopped developing firmware for P990 liao. And the latest firmware still got some bugs there.
How can you compare this with p990i , p990i is a failure and now is a dumping set.
The qwery button is extremely small, how to press ??
Design fail, software fail , lagging and bugging due to lack of ram = $198.
You pay for 198............what kind of support u want ?
satayxp
21-06-2007, 11:57 AM
i read some overseas review the P1 processor is same as P990 one...
GamerZ
21-06-2007, 12:00 PM
There is a big PLAY/STOP button just below the screen.
never see?
Its in the keypad right ? Lol, i thought need to use touch screen to stop.
darcworx
21-06-2007, 12:47 PM
i read some overseas review the P1 processor is same as P990 one...
Hoping the W960 gets a faster proc.
satayxp
21-06-2007, 01:04 PM
http://www.gsmarena.com/sony_ericsson_p1-review-143.php
Igene
21-06-2007, 03:38 PM
How can you compare this with p990i , p990i is a failure and now is a dumping set.
The qwery button is extremely small, how to press ??
Design fail, software fail , lagging and bugging due to lack of ram = $198.
You pay for 198............what kind of support u want ?
Oh yeah. What if they stop developing the firmware for W960 after like 9 months and there are still bugs? It's not the machine (the phone) that I'm comparing. It's the SE service that I am complaining. And don't talk about 198 I paid. Some of them paid 1000 plus here. So what? SE should fix for those who paid 1000 and leave the one who got it at promotional price?
UnforgivenVengeance
21-06-2007, 04:08 PM
No point fighting over bugs...
Even till next year, there will still be bugs...
dethangel
21-06-2007, 11:17 PM
Ok .. spent quite some time playing with the phone @ communicasia
Overall - doesn't lag as some might have claimed.
Access is pretty snappy. Overall, very happy with it.
Minus points -
1. Crappy stylus - its just like a thin, plastic transparent stick macam like coffee stirrer
2. Finger print magnet - the phone is a real fingerprint magnet :s27:
ItWasntMe
21-06-2007, 11:59 PM
definitely a finger print magnet.
menus doesn't lag. applications open normally.
saw open office pdf+ appz in it, thought it should be for p1?
like that not much diff except for the keypad and music player.
i guess the price will either be the same for both phones.
if >1k i guess i'll wait for it to drop or wait for iphone.
not worth 1k. but its a good phone.
zephyrespen
22-06-2007, 08:12 AM
one thing though, does this phone have a normal 3.5mm headphone jack
i only see a proprietary SE jack at the bottom
without a 3.5mm jack, defeats its purpose
satayxp
22-06-2007, 10:11 AM
SE will provide its own headphones, no??
Qiang88
22-06-2007, 11:13 AM
heard the package will come with a bluetooth headset? if i'm not wrong as mention in gsmarena...
zeiram
22-06-2007, 01:53 PM
Hi there,
Interested in this phone.. Just to check does the cam have flash or LED light assist?? Thanks
8GB enough for mi music and maybe some photos... will be saving up for this phone but if too ex might go for iphone ............ :)
zephyrespen
22-06-2007, 01:57 PM
SE will provide its own headphones, no??
they would but then it will reduce the effeciveness of it as a walkman phone
u cant pick up any pair of earphones to use
dethangel
22-06-2007, 02:05 PM
It is a proprietary jack like the W900 / K800's ...
SE says it would be bundling a BT stereo headset that uses A2DP. But then again, i'm guessing it'll be repackaged again for different regions - so possibility might change.
Also the remote bundled with the set should be the HPM-90...
zephyrespen
22-06-2007, 02:30 PM
Hi there,
Interested in this phone.. Just to check does the cam have flash or LED light assist?? Thanks
8GB enough for mi music and maybe some photos... will be saving up for this phone but if too ex might go for iphone ............ :)
iphone might be more ex and will arrive later
pker88
22-06-2007, 02:43 PM
still on UIQ x3 OS right?
the thickness is thin notbad but duno how is the cam quaity too
elementz
22-06-2007, 03:02 PM
Somehow the design of the phone doesn't look appealing, and the build doesn't feel as good as k850 and p1i. The camera also quite weird...the auto focus doesn't have the green frame. When u half-press the button, u hear a click sound, then the image suddenly becomes clear. The pics taken also not very nice (view from the phone). Maybe its just a very rudimentary firmware just to showcase at this event.
Too bad I can't transfer the pics to my handphone, cos many people wanna play with the phone, and the promoter kept staring at what I'm doing with the phone.
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v12/elementz/w960.jpg
dethangel
22-06-2007, 03:12 PM
:s13: i was holding on to the staff's W960 so i was toying around as long as possible :s13:
The K850i i find its not too good. Many i forsee will have difficulty in pressing the 3 sensor buttons just below the screen - even their staff admitted so.
No weird stares though.
But personally if P1i VS W960 - the P1i definitely has a better build. Very tough, doesn't creek when you try to squeeze it...
I still cannot get over the horrible stylus the W960 comes with. The P1i's stylus is pretty darn cool .. can feel that there is some sort of a "magnet" keeping the stylus in place.
dethangel
22-06-2007, 03:13 PM
still on UIQ x3 OS right?
the thickness is thin notbad but duno how is the cam quaity too
ALAMAK .. forgotten to take picture with the phone and send over to my phone :s8:
I only have a sample image from the k850
LunaSouL
23-06-2007, 01:28 AM
awww look at those fingerprints :s27:
hopefully they'll decide to change the stylus to a decent for its official launch sets
canbedone
23-06-2007, 01:34 AM
does it support chinese?
JoeVan
23-06-2007, 09:47 AM
Somehow the design of the phone doesn't look appealing, and the build doesn't feel as good as k850 and p1i. The camera also quite weird...the auto focus doesn't have the green frame. When u half-press the button, u hear a click sound, then the image suddenly becomes clear. The pics taken also not very nice (view from the phone). Maybe its just a very rudimentary firmware just to showcase at this event.
Too bad I can't transfer the pics to my handphone, cos many people wanna play with the phone, and the promoter kept staring at what I'm doing with the phone.
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v12/elementz/w960.jpgdoes this phone comes with "shake control" as W910? Is it running on the same 200+ MHz processor as W950 ( and P1 i think)??
SE site stating there is a Shake Control for this model... http://www.sonyericsson.com/spg.jsp?cc=sg&lc=en&ver=4000&template=pip2&zone=pp&pid=10908&tid=2
penmania
23-06-2007, 09:55 PM
got any idea that what is the difference in pricing of 4 gb and 8gb? does 4gb be in singapore?
penmania
23-06-2007, 09:59 PM
got rumours that it will comes with white too? Got any idea out there?
jasongtea
23-06-2007, 10:59 PM
struck between k850i and this. :o
ItWasntMe
23-06-2007, 11:08 PM
got any idea that what is the difference in pricing of 4 gb and 8gb? does 4gb be in singapore?
your rumours source? this is not iphone or the meizu leh...
Qiang88
24-06-2007, 11:31 AM
is it true tat they are going to come out the white version of w960i??? gt 4gb and 4gb de ah???
JoeVan
25-06-2007, 12:33 PM
W960 Official Datasheet (http://developer.sonyericsson.com/getDocument.do?docId=96061)
Aplication CPU : ARM9 based Philips Nexperia PNX4008 @ 208 MHz
Shake control : Probably NOT, it's not in the white paper (datasheet).
RAM Memory: 128MB
Flash Memory: 256MB
Shared memory for storage: Up to 160MB + 8GB (onboard memory for user storage)
Some Extra Features:
Walkman player
3.2 Megapixel camera x3 digital zoom, autofocus
Business Card Scanning Apllication
WiFi connectivity
Enabled for VoIP third-party clients
Jog dial
Expected Selling Price @ Q4 : 799€ (http://www.sonyericsson.com/spg.jsp?cc=de&lc=de&ver=4000&template=pc3_1_1&zone=pc&lm=pc3&prid=8124).
littledragon2000
26-06-2007, 09:59 AM
From what I know there are only 1 color black & only 1 ver with 8GB:)
nothingness
27-06-2007, 04:27 PM
Yup, haven heard of any white or 4gb, only apple iPhone have the option to choose between 4gb or 8gb
publiceducator
27-06-2007, 10:57 PM
Can always get 3.5mm adapter?
hellsoul
27-06-2007, 11:16 PM
Can always get 3.5mm adapter?
still will loose at the connection lo..
Qiang88
28-06-2007, 10:46 AM
wonder when it will officially be launch, even though it says Q4 of 2007...
billovee
29-06-2007, 09:55 PM
compare this with iphone, E90, p1i, W960i.
Which one is the best phone ?????
which one u will chose ?
if all are same price.
shabrim
30-06-2007, 12:25 AM
which one u will chose ?
if all are same price.Iphone . 10 chars
hApPY-GaL
30-06-2007, 12:27 AM
nice phone
slang
30-06-2007, 01:15 AM
yeap. Nice phone there
llerrad
02-07-2007, 12:42 AM
Is it coming out in december? If it is then i wont wait first. Get a new phone first cos i lost my hp recently
Qiang88
02-07-2007, 10:24 AM
this we are not sure...but it states that it will be launched in Q4 of 2007...we'll have to see den
billovee
02-07-2007, 04:48 PM
W960i............faster come out leh...............
llerrad
10-07-2007, 01:05 AM
This phone got no bluetooth issit ar?
satayxp
10-07-2007, 10:32 AM
This phone got no bluetooth issit ar?
i think got ...
llerrad
10-07-2007, 12:10 PM
But i go the web see the specification they put dun have.
JoeVan
10-07-2007, 07:05 PM
But i go the web see the specification they put dun have.Sony Ericsson W960i Bluetooth page (http://www.sonyericsson.com/spg.jsp?cc=sg&lc=en&ver=4000&template=pip2&zone=pp&pid=10908&tid=6)
Friend, i saw here got Bluetooth leh.
slang
10-07-2007, 07:18 PM
The features and functions of this phone are really attractive to me...amd saving up for this set!hopefully it does not disappoint!
JoeVan
11-07-2007, 10:41 AM
W960 Official Datasheet (http://developer.sonyericsson.com/getDocument.do?docId=96061)
Aplication CPU : ARM9 based Philips Nexperia PNX4008 @ 208 MHz
Shake control : Probably NOT, it's not in the white paper (datasheet).
RAM Memory: 128MB
Flash Memory: 256MB
Shared memory for storage: Up to 160MB + 8GB (onboard memory for user storage)
Some Extra Features:
Walkman player
3.2 Megapixel camera x3 digital zoom, autofocus
Business Card Scanning Apllication
WiFi connectivity
Enabled for VoIP third-party clients
Jog dial
Expected Selling Price @ Q4 : 799€ (http://www.sonyericsson.com/spg.jsp?cc=de&lc=de&ver=4000&template=pc3_1_1&zone=pc&lm=pc3&prid=8124). W960 can play .wma file as w950 did according to here. (http://www.esato.com/board/viewtopic.php?topic=149326&start=420)
NO "Shake Control" ....
Qiang88
11-07-2007, 10:47 AM
but wonder when will it be officially be launch...everything bout this phone is very attractive!!!!!
frozentrace
11-07-2007, 11:26 AM
sowwie.. a noob here,
what do you mean by "no shake control"?
eh.. looks to me like it doesn't have a camera lens lid.. ??
Qiang88
11-07-2007, 11:49 AM
actually e shake control here means changing song jus by shaking e phone to one side...sth like the samsung phone...but SE w960i doesn't have this function....yup, it doesn't hav any camera lens
audiovideo
11-07-2007, 01:03 PM
hope it has a powerful processor for smooth video playback
SE always very cat on screen size dunno why.
echorim
11-07-2007, 02:04 PM
this phone is very big (in size)
billovee
11-07-2007, 03:13 PM
hope it has a powerful processor for smooth video playback
SE always very cat on screen size dunno why.
I think the reason why they so cat about the screen size is that the bigger screen it is the more battery consumption it will be.
So that they can boast their battery life in the spec.
I also wonder why japan phone screen standard is 3 inch so that they can watch tv from the air.
Sony ericsson phone also "sony" ....their phone usually dont reach 3 inch.......infact smaller than nokia phone.
I try to watch clip using my k800i...........very tiring and not nice.
I think perhap that is the reason why nokia battery life not so lasting cos their screen size is bigger.
frozentrace
11-07-2007, 04:40 PM
Yeap so true, most "multimedia"packed nokias use their battery like drinking water..
Well,.. I guess there was supposedly a Bravia SE, which I doubt will leave the shores of Japan.. :(
nothingness
11-07-2007, 05:12 PM
which one u will chose ?
if all are same price.
iPhone for me
sql0604
11-07-2007, 07:40 PM
Just some questions on this phone.
1. is it true that all symbian phone does not come with sms counter, including this symbian UIQ ? used the Nokia symbian phone b4 and need to download a 3rd party software to do that. hate that.
2. can view and write chinese characters ? or need to download 3rd party software also for this phone ?
Thanks.
hy.565
11-07-2007, 08:14 PM
omg if really the price is 799 euros..we gonna die.
thats 1.6k SGD
nothingness
12-07-2007, 09:03 AM
Who would pay 1.6k for a phone, if thats the case, i rather go for P1i
billovee
12-07-2007, 02:35 PM
if it is really 1.6k...........i would go for E90.
more function than w960i.
by then e90 will drop alot already and more worthwhile to buy.
slang
12-07-2007, 08:57 PM
I doubt its gonna cost so much when it starts selling this dec....selling at that price...may as well go get Iphone...i wont want to get it if it cost more than $1K
JoeVan
13-07-2007, 10:31 AM
"Roughly 600€ @release;). The W960i will hit the shelves on Nov. 20.
This is what I read on a german site that compares shops." Quoted from a dedicated W960 forum.
JoeVan
14-07-2007, 11:13 AM
"Roughly 600€ @release;). The W960i will hit the shelves on Nov. 20.
This is what I read on a german site that compares shops." Quoted from a dedicated W960 forum. Price Revised : 4800 Swedish Krona ~ Around 1100 sgd. (1 sgd : 4.3865 krona)
Price SOURCE (http://www.katshing.se/prod/prod.asp?aid=14348)
Carnage
14-07-2007, 03:45 PM
My phone of choice since it has 3.2mp with af and 8gb of memory.
slang
14-07-2007, 05:09 PM
I predict this phone shld b ard $898 with a 2-yr contact when launched in Singapore
nothingness
14-07-2007, 10:21 PM
I predict this phone shld b ard $898 with a 2-yr contact when launched in Singapore
Can only hope so, it will be worth it if its below $1k, or not, i would prefer apple iPhone more
nothingness
19-07-2007, 12:54 PM
When would this phone be out?? Anyone has a clue?? :s12:
JoeVan
20-07-2007, 06:02 PM
Price Revised : 4800 Swedish Krona ~ Around 1100 sgd. (1 sgd : 4.3865 krona)
Price SOURCE (http://www.katshing.se/prod/prod.asp?aid=14348)When would this phone be out?? Anyone has a clue?? :s12:around November 20
sql0604
22-07-2007, 09:05 PM
does it support chinese input ? song titles ?
littledragon2000
25-07-2007, 10:10 PM
When would this phone be out?? Anyone has a clue?? :s12:I heard from SE staff during the CommAsia it will be out by Mid December for Christmas:)
publiceducator
25-07-2007, 10:16 PM
I heard from SE staff during the CommAsia it will be out by Mid December for Christmas:)
zhun bo? so long... eat chickenpie man...
satayxp
25-07-2007, 11:15 PM
very fast one a few months more only ... :D
publiceducator
26-07-2007, 12:45 AM
very fast one a few months more only ... :D
4+ more months + 2months for price to stabilize, I think get p1i better. With the built in memory, it's not going to be cheap. :s27:
beehive3783
30-07-2007, 08:23 PM
Holy shi+. This will definitely be my next phone. 8GB Walkman, 3.2MP with AF, WLAN and the rest of the standard features, fantastic.
divine315
04-08-2007, 01:58 AM
W910i is not too bad. It looks pretty nice.
agcken12
04-08-2007, 11:35 AM
really wonder when tis phone coming out....
divine315
05-08-2007, 01:10 AM
well it sure will since its in the singapore SE website under phones that are coming soon.
paradoxt
05-08-2007, 09:09 PM
hurry up release! I cannot tong for so long!
agcken12
08-08-2007, 05:08 PM
wait n wait n wait sia...
zephyrespen
10-08-2007, 09:06 AM
4thquarter, target xmas period
agcken12
10-08-2007, 05:34 PM
heard it out in e states
zephyrespen
11-08-2007, 10:09 AM
cnet puts release date as december in its first take
colton
13-08-2007, 10:31 PM
If it is quadband, I will be tempted. But sadly it's not :(
zephyrespen
14-08-2007, 07:34 PM
If it is quadband, I will be tempted. But sadly it's not :(
quadband, isn;t it triband plus wcdma 2100
hahaedmw
16-08-2007, 07:49 AM
it might be just me but the camera and design turn me off
zephyrespen
16-08-2007, 06:15 PM
it might be just me but the camera and design turn me off
just you, the back of the phone is extremely stylish, to me, no hint of a phone... i think a 3.2 mp camera phone is adequate
i find my 5 mp n95 to be more than it should be
agcken12
17-08-2007, 07:50 AM
3.2mp is more than enough... me using n95 but lookin out at w960i also... stylist phone
slang
17-08-2007, 12:50 PM
3.2mp is in fact more than enough for camera phone...if u demand for better image quality...go for a digital camera....there is no way camera phone can beats the lens of a digital camera
zephyrespen
17-08-2007, 10:09 PM
3.2mp is in fact more than enough for camera phone...if u demand for better image quality...go for a digital camera....there is no way camera phone can beats the lens of a digital camera
i guess people just cant get that in... expectations too high
prostcode
18-08-2007, 08:20 PM
I wonder how much this will be when it comes out later.. with plan of course
revenant
23-08-2007, 07:34 PM
Whats the estimation price so far?
What program it uses to sync with ms outlook?
No external memory storage?
agcken12
23-08-2007, 10:27 PM
it has 8GB of memory already
revenant
24-08-2007, 02:46 AM
it has 8GB of memory already
hmm... any idea if it support chinese? and what program it uses to sync with ms outlook?
Boeing787
24-08-2007, 11:50 AM
Looks like I have found my K800i replacement . The more I see this phone , the more I like it.
It will complement very well with my 6110 navigator.
revenant
24-08-2007, 11:55 AM
Looks like I have found my K800i replacement . The more I see this phone , the more I like it.
It will complement very well with my 6110 navigator.
Is there any navigation software out there that we can just install on sony ericsson phone?
Boeing787
24-08-2007, 12:02 PM
Is there any navigation software out there that we can just install on sony ericsson phone?
So far I can't find one but rumours is that SE has plans to have a navigation software similar to Nokia's.
Ore0_Cheescake V2.0
24-08-2007, 04:22 PM
the touch screen doesnt seem very responsive.
Ore0_Cheescake V2.0
24-08-2007, 04:24 PM
speaking of the 8gb memory, is it hardisk or flash memory ?
prostcode
24-08-2007, 09:21 PM
hard disk.
publiceducator
25-08-2007, 12:44 AM
8gb of flash.
zephyrespen
25-08-2007, 08:40 AM
hard disk.
it's flash not harddisk.... 8gb easily available in flash
agcken12
26-08-2007, 09:01 AM
wat e diff.... flash or harddisk... both can be use wat
publiceducator
26-08-2007, 09:24 AM
hardisk got more moving parts, uses more batt, spoils easier & slower when compared with flash.
zephyrespen
26-08-2007, 09:25 AM
try jogging with a harddisk phone than a flash phone and u will tell the difference
agcken12
26-08-2007, 12:11 PM
so flash is better than harddisk izzt?
publiceducator
26-08-2007, 12:49 PM
definitely.
Ore0_Cheescake V2.0
26-08-2007, 02:14 PM
cool, flash would be uber good.
aa4f4fsd47
27-08-2007, 12:49 AM
It will be available in Oct this year ! Cool
http://forums.se-nse.net/index.php?showtopic=12151&st=0
agcken12
27-08-2007, 07:49 AM
by e time it reach spore... will be nov or dec
deadsoul79
30-08-2007, 12:21 AM
singapore is wols wan leh :s27:
divine315
30-08-2007, 09:34 AM
can't wait for this phone to be released but hope its not too over pricey.
agcken12
30-08-2007, 02:56 PM
hope tat it less than $900 sia
aa4f4fsd47
30-08-2007, 03:49 PM
2 years plan $700 will be nice.
divine315
30-08-2007, 04:55 PM
haha most prob a 4 digit price tag at start.
Mobile_Crazy
01-09-2007, 06:28 PM
heard it has a gps chip built in... is it true??
zephyrespen
02-09-2007, 09:44 AM
heard it has a gps chip built in... is it true??
untrue, it hasnt any gps
agcken12
03-09-2007, 07:49 AM
it be more expensive if it have gps
GoogleMe!
06-09-2007, 05:12 PM
Can this phone download and display the map thingy?
You know, Nokia got this maploader thing which can show GPS and map.
Can this phone have something similar for displaying map? no need gps.
agcken12
06-09-2007, 06:44 PM
hmmm.... dun kn abt tis leh
zephyrespen
06-09-2007, 11:17 PM
Can this phone download and display the map thingy?
You know, Nokia got this maploader thing which can show GPS and map.
Can this phone have something similar for displaying map? no need gps.
if you are toking about google maps, quite possibly so
SE better release this soon, competition is building
hy.565
06-09-2007, 11:25 PM
after ipod touch was announced today...don't think i getting this liao.
1stly i probably will never be able to afford this phone if its gonna cost over a thousand bucks.
i think even a ipod touch + 3.2mp camera phone will cost less than this.
zephyrespen
07-09-2007, 06:57 AM
hy.565, it depends what u want
some want their phones with music player
i am waiting for the 3G iphone but would probabaly get the ipod touch to familiarise myself wif the interface first cos ipod touch = iphone with no phone
having a full fledged music player with phone might not be so good since as a phone the device will be turned on almost the whole day
GoogleMe!
07-09-2007, 10:08 AM
if you are toking about google maps, quite possibly so
SE better release this soon, competition is building
Hmm... google maps needs to connect using GPRS.
When oversea, kind of expensive.
Do they have something that can pre-loaded on the memory card,
and then the phone can read the card to display the map.
I think this is how the nokia maploader thing work.
zephyrespen
08-09-2007, 12:07 AM
Hmm... google maps needs to connect using GPRS.
When oversea, kind of expensive.
Do they have something that can pre-loaded on the memory card,
and then the phone can read the card to display the map.
I think this is how the nokia maploader thing work.
don't tink so
mebbe u can try to install nokia maploader on it
Humphrey5
08-09-2007, 01:24 PM
Waiting and waiting......for the launch
bryant_16
09-09-2007, 02:24 PM
yeah man, dunno when will it be launching? Dec period?
agcken12
10-09-2007, 07:51 AM
ya... oct out in europe n dec in spore...
lonelyger
11-09-2007, 06:02 PM
so long ah.. i tot it would be out end of this month..
hush66
11-09-2007, 11:24 PM
Pics!!
http://www.planete-nokia.com/phpBB2/index.php?showtopic=47287
divine315
11-09-2007, 11:50 PM
wow its nice heh.
Spock
12-09-2007, 12:04 AM
Pics!!
http://www.planete-nokia.com/phpBB2/index.php?showtopic=47287
Planet nokia?? :s22:
gapboy
12-09-2007, 11:48 AM
omg drools ^_^
agcken12
12-09-2007, 12:04 PM
wah... bery nice sia...
revenant
23-09-2007, 11:33 AM
Any updates on this phone?
is there LED Flash at the back? eSATO review says no flash. weird.
Ore0_Cheescake V2.0
25-09-2007, 12:07 PM
sian, its gonna cost a bomb when it launch man. haiz.
lonelyger
27-09-2007, 03:52 PM
when will it be out?
revenant
27-09-2007, 06:27 PM
when will it be out?
Rumored to be Dec?
agcken12
28-09-2007, 07:45 AM
rumour also in oct... but dun kn sia...
lonelyger
28-09-2007, 03:18 PM
Oct? Dec? Will it be out on Nov?
stalejive
30-09-2007, 08:29 PM
wat u guys expect the price to be when it's launch ?
Humphrey5
30-09-2007, 08:52 PM
Should be $1228
slang
30-09-2007, 08:59 PM
judging from the price dropped in flash memory and the emergence of iphone soon...
it should be around $798 for a 2-yr phone contract and around $998 for it without contract.
agcken12
01-10-2007, 06:17 PM
sibei sianz...... still have to wait so long!!
publiceducator
01-10-2007, 08:14 PM
http://asia.cnet.com/reviews/mobilephones/0,39050603,20002149-7,00.htm
beano
04-10-2007, 08:17 AM
Damn.. dec? Could it be any faster.
Chai_Latte
06-10-2007, 03:33 PM
Beside the bigger internal storage and camera functionalities, is there anything else different in W960i than the W950i?
revenant
06-10-2007, 04:43 PM
Beside the bigger internal storage and camera functionalities, is there anything else different in W960i than the W950i?
Wireless LAN.
publiceducator
06-10-2007, 04:52 PM
wifi, camerler wib autofocus,
Q-jBjc9gCt4
ILtexhk3n6M
asOg-5CAjq8
4xAQqEIeLSM
cG8174ZZUy0
Chai_Latte
06-10-2007, 05:12 PM
Wireless LAN.
Wow... now that is the killer feature!
Maybe I should get the W950i first because my current phone is going kaput and my reservist is coming, so no camera phone.
Hopefully the W950i will have a high trade-in value for me to get the W960i :evil:
agcken12
09-10-2007, 10:46 AM
w950 no trade in valve one...
gnt888
09-10-2007, 02:02 PM
w950 no trade in valve one...
duh...................
sp0rky
10-10-2007, 04:34 PM
Do you think this is better than iphone? Iphone looks damn cool you should see their advertisement on the apple site. Got so many types of sensor. You turn your fone around it can go landscape or portrait. And u zoom just by opening ur 2 fingers on the screen. amazing..
deadsoul79
10-10-2007, 07:06 PM
Do you think this is better than iphone? Iphone looks damn cool you should see their advertisement on the apple site. Got so many types of sensor. You turn your fone around it can go landscape or portrait. And u zoom just by opening ur 2 fingers on the screen. amazing..
can u tell me how do you open your 2 fingers ? :s11:
publiceducator
10-10-2007, 07:21 PM
lol :crazy:
lonelyger
11-10-2007, 08:57 AM
haha.. how to open 2 fingers?
yourong
11-10-2007, 09:46 AM
Gsmarena has a review on the phone!
http://www.gsmarena.com/sony_ericsson_w960-review-172.php
DigDub
11-10-2007, 11:49 AM
lol. auto rotate? i touch the video screen on a uiq phone and the video auto rotates instantly, not that much more trouble than turning the device. 2 fingers? i can pretty much use my m600i with only one hand. thats how over-hyped the 'features' on an iphone is. you want really useful features, how about the ability to install java/uiq apps and games? a today screen that shows you at a glance what you have today? or even a phonebook that lets you search names? you want something useful? go get something other than an iphone. you want something for posing? go get the iphone.
stalejive
14-10-2007, 12:41 PM
k850i cost around $840 no line , u tink how much will w960i cost without line when it comes out ?
ben0704
14-10-2007, 12:44 PM
i think it will cost $900. should be price between iphone and p1i. ;)
gapboy
15-10-2007, 10:13 AM
yes iphone export set around 900 sgd now 8gb ~_~
agcken12
16-10-2007, 08:30 AM
nowaday the price is almost 900-1100... quite standard..
easy_hk
19-10-2007, 12:27 PM
SGD1288 at least imo
imbecilelight
20-10-2007, 01:03 PM
been targeting this phone for a long time.
hopefully it can be in the price range of k850i, then i will definitely get it. :)
arsonn
21-10-2007, 03:37 PM
dunno should i buy this phone or n95 8gb?? sian.. >.<
slang
21-10-2007, 03:49 PM
N95 is a good feature-packed phone with GPS...
But what I do not like is the bulky design...
w960i's size is very nice and sexy!
meet_nanda
22-10-2007, 10:54 AM
W960's review is out in Mobile.Review:
http://www.mobile-review.com/review/sonyericsson-w960-en.shtml
It seems Eldar is very unhappy with the phone. Here is the summary of his review:
On balance, the W960i employs a decent and generally right idea with odd implementation. Who might fall for this device? Those who have already spent some time the Sony Ericsson W950i won’t like the new ergonomics. Basically, old and loyal users have been literally dumped with this phone, for it brings nothing new for them. The W960i resides somewhere outside the company’s mainstream, and aims at a new audience. It is quite another matter, though, that having used this model, you are likely to lose all interest in other Sony Ericsson’s offerings, so this device is more of anti-PR for the brand.
The way it is positioned (as the flagship of the company’s music-inclined offerings) doesn’t seem particularly justified, for its centerpiece, the music department is in line with other UIQ-based devices, like the Sony Ericsson P1i. The Nokia N81 delivers substantially better sonic experience, even with fewer settings on offer. Sony Ericsson’s real music-minded flagship is the Sony Ericsson W910i, but this model ships with some other abilities and settings. All up, there is not much going for the W960i. This model fails as the company’s music-heavy flagship, and there is no real explanation of what has affected the developers to this extent, so that they have come up with a product like this. A few more models designed in the same fashion should be enough to get the brand’s loyal consumers to switch over to Nokia’s solutions, which have more of Sony Ericsson’s spirit today than Sony Ericsson itself. Obviously, the fate knows what irony is, so let’s wait and see how the story will develop.
vijay-motosung
22-10-2007, 04:15 PM
W960i feature wise , if you look at it closely , is for sure far better then the iPhone or the Nokia N95 8GB version .
You have to use it , compare it side by side to belive it ....
agcken12
22-10-2007, 06:21 PM
even nokia N81 8GB have started shipping... wat is SONY doing!!!!
imbecilelight
22-10-2007, 08:03 PM
waiting for w960i to come out as well.
how long more do we still need to wait?
rain12345
22-10-2007, 08:38 PM
yes man cant wait.. anyone know when is it coming out?
HPGuru
23-10-2007, 02:01 AM
W960's review is out in Mobile.Review:
http://www.mobile-review.com/review/sonyericsson-w960-en.shtml
It seems Eldar is very unhappy with the phone.I've read the review posted on GSMarena several times(that's how much I'm longing for this phone) and now Eldar's very detailed review too. My thoughts are as follows:
I deeply respect both reviews as both are comprehensive. GSMarena is definitely more generous in its praise of W960i while, if one read's Mobile Review carefully, Eldar does have some gd things to say about the phone too. My take is that Eldar probably expected much more from SE instead of a product that seems to ride virtually on the features of the existing P1i. So for Eldar, SE has failed in terms of innovation and enterprise. What does worry me, though, is the fact that both reviews highlight the same things: (a) New placement of the "back" button (b) Type of stylus used. For day to day use, I'm unsure if these seeming shortcomings will make people think twice abt getting W960i. I'm sure that for most of us would want to use a phone that is least cumbersome and can be easily held in one hand, regardless of brand, model, killer features etc etc.
Personally, I'm still eyeing W960i after reading the reviews and even after having handled a dummy N95 8GB at Nokia Vivocity yest. The Nokia is a black beauty to drool over and if you put both the existing N95 & the 8GB version side by side, you will see the difference in terms of screen size & the enhanced buttons beneath the screen. N95 8GB is going to cost heaps uopn 1st release; not sure what W960i's pricing will be. Anyway, W960i's Symbian UIQ interface has its merits and fans too. The burning question is: WHEN IS W960i COMING, SE? I keep goin to SE's SG webby and the star beside W960i is still there! Has it even started shipping yet and why are we gettin these online reviews which give the impression the phone is just a stone's throw away??? Anyone hv latest info re release date???
meet_nanda
23-10-2007, 10:33 AM
I assume that we won't see this model coming out before December. It would be good or a surprise if we can see it getting released sometime in November. If they don't release this soon, potential buyers waiting for this may end up buying N95 8GB or N81 8GB.
Another thing that worries me from Eldar's review is that he has mentioned that even N81 gives better sonic experience than W960. If that is the case, it may not be worth getting W960 as it is supposed to deliver very good sound quality, being a highend Walkman series phone.
WHEN IS W960i COMING, SE? I keep goin to SE's SG webby and the star beside W960i is still there! Has it even started shipping yet and why are we gettin these online reviews which give the impression the phone is just a stone's throw away??? Anyone hv latest info re release date???
imbecilelight
23-10-2007, 10:56 AM
imo sound quality can be very subjective. good or sound depends a lot on the listener himself.
to me unless the sounds distort and muffle a lot when put to loud volume then i will think that it's not worth to be in walkman series.
eijnaix
23-10-2007, 01:30 PM
Hmm...208mhz seems really slow.
N93I is using 302mhz or something and even the N6120C is using 369mhz,
With a system to run, and need to scan through 8GB of stroage file....i think its going to be real lag ba. I already cannot tahan the slowness with n93i using 2gb while scanning through the gallery, i cant imgaine 202 mhz to do 8 gb -_-"
I use to aim for this phone 2 months back...but its kinda turning me off with all the review and trial set ava, the build quality seems pretty cheap for such a price tat we're paying. The product shot taken was so glossy and neatly build. But the acutally set seems kinda cheap, hopefully when they do some clean up before this phone is launch.
dethangel
23-10-2007, 05:23 PM
imo sound quality can be very subjective. good or sound depends a lot on the listener himself.
to me unless the sounds distort and muffle a lot when put to loud volume then i will think that it's not worth to be in walkman series.
True SQ can be very subjective. It also depends on the earphones bundled.
No point playing to almost max (every piece of electronic has its threshold) - by maxing it you're putting additional stress on the component and hence introducing distortion which results in the usual comment of - crap sound.
dethangel
23-10-2007, 05:24 PM
Hmm...208mhz seems really slow.
N93I is using 302mhz or something and even the N6120C is using 369mhz,
With a system to run, and need to scan through 8GB of stroage file....i think its going to be real lag ba. I already cannot tahan the slowness with n93i using 2gb while scanning through the gallery, i cant imgaine 202 mhz to do 8 gb -_-"
I use to aim for this phone 2 months back...but its kinda turning me off with all the review and trial set ava, the build quality seems pretty cheap for such a price tat we're paying. The product shot taken was so glossy and neatly build. But the acutally set seems kinda cheap, hopefully when they do some clean up before this phone is launch.
I'd have to agree with this.
8gb storage and a slow processor is seriously asking for trouble.
Spoke to a few W950 users whom have already complained about the lag. I'm not surprised this will be an issue when the user dumps in close to 8gb of content which will slow the phone indefinitely.
eijnaix
23-10-2007, 05:44 PM
Spoke to a few W950 users whom have already complained about the lag. I'm not surprised this will be an issue when the user dumps in close to 8gb of content which will slow the phone indefinitely.
Honestly, i felt that although the big issue is the processor atm for the current 8gb phones like w960 and n95 8 gb as the it's going to take ages once its loaded up with content. I think u guys who own these phone also really need to organise your content well, if not its damn ****ty one.
I do my 2gb card with n93i already do till face green green, damn piss off. Cant imagine 8 GB. If given a choice i'll seriously sugguest Iphone ba, the way the interface and how they organise seems alot cleaner and easiler than n95 or w960 atm.
* Btw, i'm not Iphone fan here....currently aiming for SGH U700, got real sick of carrying a (brick)n93I for 1 damn year *
imbecilelight
24-10-2007, 02:14 AM
will it even cause the phone to 'hang' like coms?
then has to turn off and on again.
worse still, has to remove the battery which is actually short circuit the phone.
agcken12
24-10-2007, 08:44 AM
how sianz... release date so long and yet e processor so lag...
Nonsense
25-10-2007, 02:26 AM
quite a pity that this fone doesnt comes with hsdpa..
N95 8gb or this..Hai~
Nonsense
27-10-2007, 07:52 AM
Long wait for this..T.T
I hope this phone is cheaper den N95..=D
Chai_Latte
27-10-2007, 09:01 AM
Long wait for this..T.T
I hope this phone is cheaper den N95..=D
Me too, although I might have to wait a while before getting it since I just got w950i =:p
Anybody know how to check on Sony Ericsson phone whether the set is a "2nd batch" phone?
I don't want to be a too early of an adopter :)
gapboy
29-10-2007, 09:23 AM
still no news of this phone =)
agcken12
29-10-2007, 05:10 PM
givin up on tis phone liao....
Nonsense
29-10-2007, 05:40 PM
Think this phone coming in dec. So there isnt much news yet..=/
waiting impatiently for tis fone too. Especially when so many new phones are out..
Joycique
29-10-2007, 09:51 PM
Dec is a long wait... It definitely will be very costly. Positive thinking, enough time to save up while waiting.
gapboy
30-10-2007, 11:41 AM
lolz ..... maybe this phone is not that good afterall with so many new models :-)
Nonsense
30-10-2007, 11:47 AM
lolz ..... maybe this phone is not that good afterall with so many new models :-)
The only thing that i feel sad is this doesnt have hsdpa..but still, the looks of it rule over..
easy_hk
30-10-2007, 08:40 PM
saw the p1i price in sony shop dropped to 968 , hope w960 will launch by d end of nov 2007... price will be 1188-1288.
All my own guessing .....
ben0704
30-10-2007, 08:43 PM
saw the p1i price in sony shop dropped to 968 , hope w960 will launch by d end of nov 2007... price will be 1188-1288.
All my own guessing .....
drop to 968? what the price before the drop then? TIA.
lonelyger
05-11-2007, 11:25 AM
it's such a long long wait..
dreamz13
06-11-2007, 10:51 AM
I hope the waiting ends soon.
Nonsense
06-11-2007, 11:53 PM
Wait wait wait...T.T
pker88
07-11-2007, 01:56 AM
hope so soon
so p1i will drop further eheh
dreamz13
09-11-2007, 09:47 AM
Touch Screen W960 Walkman 3G Phone in Stores for Xmas:
http://www.3g.co.uk/PR/Nov2007/5389.htm
Nonsense
09-11-2007, 12:30 PM
Hmm..still so long~~ I cannot wait anymore!! ahhhh~~~
magicianhisoka
09-11-2007, 08:30 PM
im waiting also so that other phone prices will drop :D
vBulletin® v3.6.8, Copyright ©2000-2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.