11-07-2007, 04:01 AM
i have 800 paypal for sale, rate can negociate :s12:

selling rate : 1.49

can contact me: theapplelive@msn.com

thank you for supporting me

*instant deal and sometimes need maximum 24h to processing
*sell must give phone number to verify make sure money is belong to the sellers
*for some reason, sometimes we refuse our service to someone
*money refund if there is a problem with the fund, and refund will only can be made within 1month if you noticed us
*if you ask refund by cash instead, there maybe some admin charge and service charges

paypal
11-07-2007, 02:26 PM
up up for today :)

paypal
11-07-2007, 10:32 PM
up up up...

paypal
12-07-2007, 01:48 PM
up up for today.... :)

paypal
12-07-2007, 10:56 PM
up up up for today :)

ericlo2006
12-07-2007, 11:05 PM
wa, u tio ban that time liao.. now still come back -.- careful late mod ban u

paypal
14-07-2007, 09:47 PM
what are u talking about? btw, stil have paypal. up up

paypal
15-07-2007, 01:53 PM
up up,, stil have paypal for today

paypal
16-07-2007, 04:42 AM
up for new days.. thank all for the support :)

yourmother
17-07-2007, 01:56 AM
You're theapplelive right? lol

Anyway PM me your bank account, need about 20 USD.

paypal
17-07-2007, 01:29 PM
????? not sure,, u contact me via msn,

CyberMew
17-07-2007, 01:31 PM
how come banned?

paypal
17-07-2007, 11:29 PM
what happen??

ericlo2006
17-07-2007, 11:32 PM
because marketplace is not for doing this type of paypal business.. threads like web hosting selling in bulk memory card are also closed so this person is definetely applelive just that got ban and come back to sell as i think he doing this as living.. be careful of mod upz for u btw

paypal
18-07-2007, 03:15 PM
coz i got paypal from website they paid and from selling from ebay, not much but got constant... :(, i selling coz it faster to get cash,,hope u understand :(

paypal
19-07-2007, 03:50 PM
deal instantly and can send first for high rate member and old member... cheer..

paypal
22-07-2007, 02:26 AM
stiill have a lot for today.. thank for support :)

paypal
23-07-2007, 07:29 PM
up up for today...

paypal
24-07-2007, 02:03 AM
up up for today... :)

Dee
24-07-2007, 10:42 PM
Any feedback from anyone that dealed with the seller?
Abit skeptical cost of the post count and the new account.

but I may need some US dough too

ysquare
25-07-2007, 04:55 PM
Any feedback from anyone that dealed with the seller?
Abit skeptical cost of the post count and the new account.

but I may need some US dough too

Dealed with him twice liao. No problem dealing with him. Smooth deal. Think he dealed with a lot of ppl before. Recoginzed the email address apple-ex@hotmail.com

mshop_sales
25-07-2007, 07:08 PM
up to dealer!!!

Thank very much.

newuserid
26-07-2007, 01:36 PM
just completed a deal with TS
thanks

paypal
26-07-2007, 01:41 PM
just completed a deal with TS
thanks

thank u for support me,, deal with u next time

paypal
26-07-2007, 01:42 PM
thank u for ur honest appjjcc2

i send u more then what u buy, but u are willling to refund me back the difference,, very appreciated ur honest,, best luck to you....

again thank you

Chao_Monkey
26-07-2007, 11:21 PM
up for a great seller!.... prompt service

paypal
27-07-2007, 04:56 PM
thakn u for support,, thanks all, stil have paypal for sales

refer to the first rate,, :)

davi502
30-07-2007, 10:59 PM
Pm'ed u.. pls check ur inbox. thanks

Gladiatos
31-07-2007, 09:06 PM
Transaction took awhile cause seller was not in town...But went smoothly in the end.. Good JoB!

zencro
01-08-2007, 08:50 AM
After the money is transferred to me, can I transfer it immediately to someone else or is there a wait?

newuserid
01-08-2007, 09:41 AM
for me when TS transfered to me, once i accepted it, log into ebay and made payment.
all in < 10 mins

Chao_Monkey
01-08-2007, 10:30 AM
up for bro! :D

paypal
01-08-2007, 11:12 AM
if ur acc is new,, u better keep for 24h,, coz if not, paypal wil questioning and request document,,, :)

cheer

zencro
01-08-2007, 11:38 AM
if ur acc is new,, u better keep for 24h,, coz if not, paypal wil questioning and request document,,, :)

cheer

so i won't be able to use it for 24hr? or you recommend it?

anyway: pls do pm me when you're online

CyberMew
01-08-2007, 02:02 PM
he means if your account is a newly created, keep it for 24hours before sending the money to a different account... probably might be suspicious, which paypal will limit your account. when they does, you have to enter a credit card number to 'activate' it again... hopefully i am correct, if not please correct me

btw this is a good seller, he has a long as thread in some forum i cant remember and he appears to have trade with many people before. he even offered to meet up with me because that time i have not applied for iB yet. i trade with him at least 5-6 times already :)

good exchange rates as well

zencro
01-08-2007, 02:15 PM
he means if your account is a newly created, keep it for 24hours before sending the money to a different account... probably might be suspicious, which paypal will limit your account. when they does, you have to enter a credit card number to 'activate' it again... hopefully i am correct, if not please correct me

btw this is a good seller, he has a long as thread in some forum i cant remember and he appears to have trade with many people before. he even offered to meet up with me because that time i have not applied for iB yet. i trade with him at least 5-6 times already :)

good exchange rates as well

that's good to hear. my account was created almost 2 weeks ago but no activities on it so far. is this considered a new account?

Chao_Monkey
01-08-2007, 02:19 PM
that's good to hear. my account was created almost 2 weeks ago but no activities on it so far. is this considered a new account?

as long as pass the 24hr mark its ok...monkey started putting money into the account after a month or so

paypal
03-08-2007, 01:04 PM

for the account become old , need at least 40days pass, after u verify them,, and only can receive about 200 usd,, if more then that, consider suspecious activity and get limit by paypal

this is my experience,,,, u can try if u want ... cheer

heheehe

rate for today is 1.48

amount more then 200 got discount.. cheer :)

paypal
05-08-2007, 06:51 PM
up up for today :)

stil got best rate for paypal :)

davi502
05-08-2007, 09:38 PM
Threadstarter pls get back to me regarding my PM to u..

paypal
06-08-2007, 01:39 PM
i send u via email , please check it :)

joeidle1
07-08-2007, 12:56 AM
left you a PM, pls check..

petrolnut
07-08-2007, 10:35 PM
I need USD Paypal urgently, pls. PM me to deal....

ldoryl
08-08-2007, 12:51 AM
hi,
i need usd urgently too, pls pm me your saving a/c & contact no.
getting abt 100+

ldoryl
09-08-2007, 12:53 AM
Just bought a lot from this seller!
Highly Recommend Seller!! A++ fast, sincere & Honest!!

paypal
13-08-2007, 10:27 AM
come up for today... :)

aswhole
13-08-2007, 10:34 AM
up for you apple.

I dont really get it why must you guys buy from her? Should it be better to juz use your credit card to buy something from ebay? Can someone enlighten me pls. The rates are more or least the same.

unless the fact you guys dun have credit card?

noocky
13-08-2007, 03:25 PM
Hi paypal could you pm me the details. Cheers

jiangmingchuan
14-08-2007, 09:52 PM
Great service in great speed :D

Up for chius XD

hotshot
15-08-2007, 11:27 PM
hi..i need abt USD60 dollars..how much will it cost?

paypal
16-08-2007, 02:12 AM
hi..i need abt USD60 dollars..how much will it cost?
rate is 1.48

cheer

rate i offer better then taken from credit card, u can check it on ur own.. hehe

btw..thank for ur help :) =:p =:p

paypal
16-08-2007, 02:37 AM
stil got some paypal, around 1000usd, want to get rid of it :). best rate for large order

petrolnut
16-08-2007, 03:03 PM
stil got some paypal, around 1000usd, want to get rid of it :). best rate for large order

i take all if rate is 1.46 :)

paypal
17-08-2007, 01:52 AM
all message reply, stock more pp due to many order :)

Volexr
17-08-2007, 04:17 PM
can msn me?

gwenned
17-08-2007, 06:45 PM
all message reply, stock more pp due to many order :)

will you have ready stocked pp? i need an amt next week :)

paypal
19-08-2007, 03:00 PM
having 600 only now,, anyone need it, pm me :)

cheer

boxsurat
20-08-2007, 12:33 PM
just deal again with apple. very convenient and fast service.

:)

petrolnut
20-08-2007, 01:00 PM
having 600 only now,, anyone need it, pm me :)

cheer

I take all for 1.47 ..... ok ?

pls. SMS me at 91541182

paypal
21-08-2007, 04:35 AM
rate updated 1usd is 1.49
cheer :)

yifeng3010
22-08-2007, 10:00 PM
Now S$1.52 = US$1

I buy from apple at S$1.49. Do I save S$0.03? NO. Why?

Cos credit cards will levy 2.5% commission on exchange rates. So the effective rate for credit card in the case above will be S$1.56 = US$1.

Buying US$1 from apple (or other sellers here) can save like S$0.07 per US$.

If you are talking about sums like US$1000, thats like S$70, enough to bring ur gf/bf out for a good meal.

Only drawback is need to send cash straight away. But if a person need the 30-45 days credit period from credit cards to manage his finances, he should cut up the cards and not use them

paypal
23-08-2007, 01:55 AM
Now S$1.52 = US$1

I buy from apple at S$1.49. Do I save S$0.03? NO. Why?

Cos credit cards will levy 2.5% commission on exchange rates. So the effective rate for credit card in the case above will be S$1.56 = US$1.

Buying US$1 from apple (or other sellers here) can save like S$0.07 per US$.

If you are talking about sums like US$1000, thats like S$70, enough to bring ur gf/bf out for a good meal.

Only drawback is need to send cash straight away. But if a person need the 30-45 days credit period from credit cards to manage his finances, he should cut up the cards and not use them

i think bank wil charge u more then 1.52 about 1.54 or so....

btw. all order been filled.

thank you for your support :)

paypal
26-08-2007, 04:34 AM
i think bank wil charge u more then 1.52 about 1.54 or so....

btw. all order been filled.

thank you for your support :)

restock the payal. and got some available now :)

ex0dus
29-08-2007, 09:20 AM
PM'd you about the funds I need.

paypal
30-08-2007, 12:40 AM
paypal stil availble now.. anyone need it, pm me :)

paypal
01-09-2007, 02:58 PM
restock the paypal now,, anyone need it,pm me for the best rate :)

cheer

paypal
02-09-2007, 03:45 PM
rate now is 1.48

got 800pp in stock

paypal
05-09-2007, 04:14 AM
reply to all the pm, rate stil 1.48

a lot of paypal availble now, best offer :)

paypal
08-09-2007, 08:22 AM
best promotion for weekend,,,,, any want need it, contact me :)

thank for ur support

paypal
10-09-2007, 04:16 AM
restock for new week, pm me if anyone need it :)

cheer

paypal
16-09-2007, 03:49 PM
reply to all pm... hope u contact me again :)

zuoom
18-09-2007, 12:10 PM
got request for USD paypal.

please contact via woontx at gmail dot com.

regards.

paypal
18-09-2007, 02:07 PM
can contact u via msn? or hotmail?

i dont have google chat :(

paypal
20-09-2007, 04:24 PM
all inquries answered,,, thank you... :)

paypal
21-09-2007, 08:55 PM
restock for today,, having 800 usd paypal available here... pm me for best rate :)

RekcaJiH
21-09-2007, 11:48 PM
i get 500 how much? if good i get 800... PM me pls

paypal
23-09-2007, 04:04 PM
having 1k paypal now... cheer

paypal
25-09-2007, 09:27 AM
paypal still availble. best rate... :)

mychal
28-09-2007, 12:15 AM
pls pm me ur rate & details.. i need abt USD180..

paypal
01-10-2007, 01:47 AM
pls pm me ur rate & details.. i need abt USD180..

deal susccesfully, thank u for support me :)

paypal stil availblable... cheer

lawzhong
01-10-2007, 02:00 AM
How do i use paypal btw? Saw alot of online webbies require paypal as payment.. Just that dunno how to use.. Anyone can advice?

paypal
01-10-2007, 09:20 PM
How do i use paypal btw? Saw alot of online webbies require paypal as payment.. Just that dunno how to use.. Anyone can advice?

pm sent...

anyway,, stil got 1k for sales. public rate at 1.47

cheer

arianwen
02-10-2007, 11:19 PM
is there any problem with ur funds? i purchased some funds from u last week.. today paypal inqury into the funds and they froze the funds.

paypal
03-10-2007, 12:22 AM
is there any problem with ur funds? i purchased some funds from u last week.. today paypal inqury into the funds and they froze the funds.

u contact me via msn, so that i can help u solve the probelmn

cheer

paypal
05-10-2007, 08:54 AM
got 800 pp in stock, sell at 1.47

pm me if someone need it. cheer

paypal
09-10-2007, 10:42 AM
having 800 pp for sales.. rate at 1.46

anyone need it, pm me,, rate wil be better if u buy in bulk.

cheer

lawrence90
09-10-2007, 03:42 PM
hey.... may need paypal funds soon

but if the stuff i purchase they dont allow unverified address how?

paypal
09-10-2007, 08:53 PM
hey.... may need paypal funds soon

but if the stuff i purchase they dont allow unverified address how?

then u need to use my service to verify addresss, and verify ur account instantly, cost 25sin

cheer

imacbie
09-10-2007, 08:57 PM
just deal wif ts.
deal could be faster if not for ts's busy schedule.

upz for gd seller

arianwen
09-10-2007, 09:39 PM
u contact me via msn, so that i can help u solve the probelmn

cheer

tks for refunding the amount.

upz for reliable seller.

i need 339.01usd

got any to spare?

phrenia
10-10-2007, 02:19 PM
hi bro, i need US$25..may i noe ur rate for this? thanks..

paypal
10-10-2007, 03:49 PM
tks for refunding the amount.

upz for reliable seller.

i need 339.01usd

got any to spare?

yes i do.. u can contact me via msn.. so that i can deal instantly with u

cheer

version10
10-10-2007, 03:52 PM
up for the best rates in town for TS :)

adlky
10-10-2007, 05:25 PM
hi

ur pm is full. pls clear it so that i can pm u my paypal acc. tks.

phrenia
10-10-2007, 05:37 PM
yea plz clear pm =) wish to deal tonight..

paypal
11-10-2007, 03:33 AM
yea plz clear pm =) wish to deal tonight..

i clear my inbox and now all can pm me.. cheer... thank you :s12:

paypal
14-10-2007, 12:22 PM
pp restock now, pme for best offer:)

paypal
16-10-2007, 03:50 AM
best rate for this week, 1.435 and more discount if you take above 300

paypal
22-10-2007, 12:50 PM
update for today... restock 500usd paypal.. who need pm me, rate at 1.435.. cheer

boxsurat
23-10-2007, 08:27 PM
hi are u ol now? i would like to buy paypal thanks

Jerroldscv
24-10-2007, 11:54 PM
hello fren, i emailed u regarding my prob with paypal now
pls let me know..
jerroldscv@hotmail.com

Jerroldscv
25-10-2007, 10:11 AM
msn him... monkey's usd tio charge back once.. msn him he paid monkey back...

but then tio charge back again and account tio locked... now don't buy from him liao :s22:

thanks for yr advice.. i will msn him now..
stress ley!!!!!!!

Jerroldscv
28-10-2007, 10:26 AM
bumpz

to threadstarter, pls reply me.. i still havent heard anything from u.. now my acct almost tio lock

paypal
31-10-2007, 07:51 PM
yes, what is the probelm, i hope u should contact me via msn.... so that i can help on that....btw. paypal quite rare recently, i just restock 200 usd, who need pm me :)

boxsurat
01-11-2007, 04:03 PM
hi i have contact you through msn, but no reply until now. I have transferred the money to you but you have not transfer the paypal to me. would you transfer me ASAP thanks. my email is boxsurat@hotmail.com

boxsurat
02-11-2007, 01:05 PM
i got it now. thanks :)

paypal
03-11-2007, 12:56 AM
up for new day, got 300 for sales.. cheer

paypal
04-11-2007, 11:30 PM
up for today.. stil have 400paypal.. cheer

paypal
06-11-2007, 11:44 AM
up up for today, best rate ever....:)

arianwen
08-11-2007, 09:29 AM
what is the rate now? tks

spiderbun
08-11-2007, 12:11 PM
awesome seller! got the $ in my paypal in less than an hour after transferring the money to his acc :)

paypal
08-11-2007, 07:57 PM
rate now at 1.425.... buy more got more discount :)

cheer

julienjulien
10-11-2007, 04:33 PM
Hello I transferred the money days ago but haven't received your paypal AT ALL and you're uncontactable. I need the funds like NOW please transfer immediately to felicia_t14@yahoo.co.uk or at least get back to me thanks

arianwen
11-11-2007, 04:59 PM
will the TS come out and explain?

I received yet another paypal inquiry about the funds he sent me.

And it seems that everytime he sends some paypal funds, its from a different account. :s27:

krait88
11-11-2007, 05:42 PM
zzz. i actually got lesser than what i want for the paypal funds. was charge for Basic fee. $6 USD gone. zz. what is happening.

paypal
13-11-2007, 01:13 AM
zzz. i actually got lesser than what i want for the paypal funds. was charge for Basic fee. $6 USD gone. zz. what is happening.

i also dont noe what happen,,, :(

paypal
13-11-2007, 01:14 AM
Hello I transferred the money days ago but haven't received your paypal AT ALL and you're uncontactable. I need the funds like NOW please transfer immediately to felicia_t14@yahoo.co.uk or at least get back to me thanks

ur order is delayed coz i miss ur order, so sorry about it

danielpng1
13-11-2007, 02:32 AM
cos i believe if you're a premium user, they will only charge you 2.3% off the amt received..
otherwise i think is 4.5% charge.. IIRC..

HappyLee
13-11-2007, 03:11 AM
I think if transfer through paypal, they will also eat some of your money as 'service charge'. If not how they earn money. =x

elite_cyg
13-11-2007, 08:18 AM
Paypal to paypal they will not charge. I just call them up and check.

version10
13-11-2007, 08:23 AM
just to clarify for TS

from paypal to paypal account there would not be any extra charge but if you are drawing it to your CC account paypal will charge a basic charge depends on the amount

paypal
17-11-2007, 12:40 AM
thank u for helping,, btw, got 800 payal now, cheer, rate at 1.425

Poker
21-11-2007, 02:12 PM
i need about 100-200USD can PM me if u have?

paypal
22-11-2007, 12:12 AM
cos i believe if you're a premium user, they will only charge you 2.3% off the amt received..
otherwise i think is 4.5% charge.. IIRC..

stock more paypal, having 1.5k paypal now

pm me if any need it, best rate in town :s12: :s12:

paypal
23-11-2007, 09:32 AM
stock more paypal, having 1.5k paypal now

pm me if any need it, best rate in town :s12: :s12:

up up for today, rate still the same,,

best rate in town

paypal
25-11-2007, 06:38 AM
up up for today.. anyone need let me noe.. best rate for weeken,, add me on msn

cheer

jmilo
27-11-2007, 02:24 PM
up up for today.. anyone need let me noe.. best rate for weeken,, add me on msn

cheer
need US$240 ...whats your rate? and how do we deal? thanks...

paypal
28-11-2007, 01:46 AM
up up for today, got 500 availble...paypal quite rare recently

cheer

haroharo
28-11-2007, 12:44 PM
interested in buying from you.

pmed you.

ralliart_ray
28-11-2007, 02:49 PM
I need $50USD.

adlky
29-11-2007, 12:49 AM
Dear all,

I would like to urge everyone to be careful if you wanna buy Paypal $ from this guy.

I was cheated of USD350 as the person who transferred the money to me lodged a dispute about 1.5mths after i got my Paypal $. Paypal just deducted the money from my account without even asking for my permission!

Now I am USD350 poorer and this guy has not bothered to reply to me yet. Think i may have to go make a police report soon if he doesn't wanna reply to me.

PLS BEWARE AND THINK TWICE IF U WANNA BUY PAYPAL $ FROM HIM!

phrenia
29-11-2007, 12:53 AM
try to add his msn bro..i think he online most of the time there..quite a few cases liao from what i have seen here..

adlky
29-11-2007, 01:07 AM
I've tried to MSN him now but there's no reply. Dunno if he's trying to avoid me or not. any of u guys can get him??

anyway jus be careful and think twice if you wanna deal with this guy. if he's sending money from different accounts then maybe he's not really using his own money to trade??

scream
29-11-2007, 01:44 AM
eh monkey you got charged? like they deduct from CC or what?

scream
29-11-2007, 10:00 AM
sounds serious. hope i don't tio. anyway my account = $0.

paypal
29-11-2007, 11:15 AM
I've tried to MSN him now but there's no reply. Dunno if he's trying to avoid me or not. any of u guys can get him??

anyway jus be careful and think twice if you wanna deal with this guy. if he's sending money from different accounts then maybe he's not really using his own money to trade??

2 busy lah,, ur problem i have looked forward and stil checking, by sunday u get the refund.. dont worry,

email reply to u..

sometimes i am 2 busy.. cant reply on times

so sorry about it.

paypal
29-11-2007, 11:17 AM
eh monkey you got charged? like they deduct from CC or what?

i dont think pp wil immediately charge back from ur cc, but for my knowledge, dont use cc to add in ur pp, use debit card or from my vcc. if your acc negative, they charge back from other sender to cover the fund. but not immediately, quite sometimes.
cheer

paypal
01-12-2007, 11:08 PM
up up for today... got 500 usd pp for sale

paypal
03-12-2007, 12:48 PM
restock other 800 paypal , who need pm me... cheer

paypal
05-12-2007, 02:22 AM
up up up for today.... stil have 1k for sale:)

iblizz666
05-12-2007, 05:06 AM
if i buy paypal from you, u will send the money to my paypal account or?
and is it any problem if my paypal account unverified?

paypal
07-12-2007, 03:23 PM
if i buy paypal from you, u will send the money to my paypal account or?
and is it any problem if my paypal account unverified?

there is a limit amount of paypal u can receive, if unverify, ur ac easy get limit and frozen

cheer

paypal
08-12-2007, 11:01 PM
there is a limit amount of paypal u can receive, if unverify, ur ac easy get limit and frozen

cheer

up up,,, got 1k paypal on sale now,, happy christmas :)

ABuNeNe
09-12-2007, 12:38 AM
Might need $50 or $100 dollars, pls PM me the details.

adlky
09-12-2007, 11:43 PM
i got my money credited back into my account. thanks man!

paypal
11-12-2007, 03:40 PM
Might need $50 or $100 dollars, pls PM me the details.

no probelm, rate now is 1.42

cheer, contact me on msn

thank u

paypal
11-12-2007, 03:41 PM
i got my money credited back into my account. thanks man!

sorry about the problem,, anything just let me noe

cheer

paypal
14-12-2007, 02:21 AM
up up for today, best rate for chirsmas,, promotion going on... come oneeeeeeeeeee

got 1k available now

cheer

paypal
15-12-2007, 09:24 PM
up up for the day.... best rate

cheer

paypal
17-12-2007, 11:01 AM
paypal rate at 1.42

pm me for best rate if u take large amount

cheer.

1.5k available now

paypal
18-12-2007, 12:28 AM
up up for today...

best rate in town at 1.42

the more u buy the cheaper..

cheer

paypal
19-12-2007, 09:11 AM
in stock 1k paypal available. best rate if u want all.

cheer

basic rate at 1.42

Isomatrix
19-12-2007, 09:37 AM
i want USD275.95, wat is the rate u offer?

AJ_Style
19-12-2007, 09:54 AM
pm me i need $110 or so..

paypal
19-12-2007, 10:37 AM
pm me i need $110 or so..

rate at 1.42.. pm me if u need. cheer

paypal
19-12-2007, 10:37 AM
i want USD275.95, wat is the rate u offer?

exchange complete

thank u

aqf
19-12-2007, 08:19 PM
Check ur pm

paypal
20-12-2007, 12:50 AM
all pm answer.. thank u....

paypal fund stil on offer

paypal
21-12-2007, 04:30 AM
all oders been completed.. thank u

Hugo
22-12-2007, 12:55 PM
smooth transaction. thanks!

paypal
23-12-2007, 09:21 AM
smooth transaction. thanks!

thank u for ur support

anyone stil need paypal

pm me

aqf
23-12-2007, 09:36 AM
thanks for ur funds!

paypal
24-12-2007, 07:47 PM
for chirstmas season, i offer rate for paypal only 1.40

promotion only start : from 6pm 23/12/07 to 6pm 24/12/07

cheer and enjoy,

anyone need it please contact me, offer subject to my stock availability

cptc12
24-12-2007, 08:39 PM
for chirstmas season, i offer rate for paypal only 1.40

promotion only start : from 6pm 23/12/07 to 6pm 24/12/07

cheer and enjoy,

anyone need it please contact me, offer subject to my stock availability

bro u typo error?
u post this post @ 24/12/07 7.47pm but u end it at 24/12/07 6pm

lol tat means b4 u post this ur promotion already end liao

alvinsoh37
25-12-2007, 01:50 PM
i need USD58.50 to my paypal account. i've credited sgd to ur account already...

paypal
25-12-2007, 01:53 PM
bro u typo error?
u post this post @ 24/12/07 7.47pm but u end it at 24/12/07 6pm

lol tat means b4 u post this ur promotion already end liao

kehkhee, testing errrorr. hahahaa

btw, thank for that...

cheer:s12::s12:

paypal
26-12-2007, 12:23 AM
i need USD58.50 to my paypal account. i've credited sgd to ur account already...

fund sent..

who order placed better the promotion period all process..

thank u for ur support

Niaoson
26-12-2007, 12:44 AM
do u have VCCs for verifying accounts? how much do u charge for it?

paypal
26-12-2007, 02:41 PM
i charge around 15 sin for that...thanks

AJ_Style
27-12-2007, 10:05 AM
u still have $110USD bro sorry getting back to u so late

paypal
27-12-2007, 02:37 PM
u still have $110USD bro sorry getting back to u so late

yes i do, contact me via msn for the deal

cheer

Niaoson
27-12-2007, 06:21 PM
I may be getting 459USD so what's the best rate you can give me?

paypal
27-12-2007, 08:18 PM
I may be getting 459USD so what's the best rate you can give me?

pm sent.

thank u

paypal
29-12-2007, 12:59 AM
up up for today.

all paypal sold. check with me if u need any

Isomatrix
01-01-2008, 11:44 AM
Hi, do you still have fund to sell?

Petrelli
02-01-2008, 04:08 PM
Paypal is holding my funds that this person sent to me. close to 300usd.

And his MIA now.

hoangmyth
14-01-2008, 09:44 PM
hi need USD 600 Paypal fund. you stll got? and pm me rate thanks

goal1234535
15-01-2008, 02:50 PM
Paypal is holding my funds that this person sent to me. close to 300usd.

And his MIA now.

paypal is now limiting my acc because theres a reversal of over 500usd... BUYERS BEWARE... causing tons to inconvience to me as i cant use my acc over this period...still awaiting refund:mad:

stevenspool
15-01-2008, 03:08 PM
up for all to see....

goal1234535
15-01-2008, 08:16 PM
he didnt even up his thread since last year... now his not replying to any of my smses!! he even promised to give back refund by today but didnt hear anything from him till now...

paypal
17-01-2008, 11:03 AM
all refund being issue since there is a little problem on paypal

i try my best to solve it. some have not receive yet please contact me via msn

business back to normally

thank u for ur support

goal1234535
17-01-2008, 03:32 PM
the problem is that you promised that ill get my refund 2 days back...till now i've yet to recieve anything...is it only me or what...

goal1234535
17-01-2008, 03:55 PM
he promised to give me back by 6pm...

paypal
17-01-2008, 08:12 PM
he promised to give me back by 6pm...

waiting for him to find an account

problem setlle.

goal1234535
17-01-2008, 09:14 PM
finally got my refunds...thanks

paypal
18-01-2008, 03:50 AM
finally got my refunds...thanks

so sorry about it

paypal
20-01-2008, 02:07 AM
1.5k paypal availble now

cheapest in town

contact for more detail :)

boomslang_20117
20-01-2008, 08:04 PM
hi im in need of 300usd. could u do at 1.42 rate? if its possible, contact me asap at msn boomslang20117@hotmail.com or 94576117

ahger_2311
21-01-2008, 07:54 AM
now my turn to suffer.
for no reason i have a open case when i log in to paypal & paypal hold my funds, making things really problematic for me!

anyone has his contact number can pm me please?

paypal
25-01-2008, 12:59 PM
now my turn to suffer.
for no reason i have a open case when i log in to paypal & paypal hold my funds, making things really problematic for me!

anyone has his contact number can pm me please?

pm u , can u contact me

paypal
26-01-2008, 10:16 PM
having 400 usd for sale now. rate at 1.4

cheer

s016
27-01-2008, 12:11 AM
i have problems as well....can you reply my pm...

Niaoson
27-01-2008, 12:18 AM
i think u should tell the people here your source of paypal else people don't know if it's clean or not. if im ur customer, i read the previous pages i won't dare to buy :s22: just my 1 cent

paypal
27-01-2008, 12:57 AM
ald reply..but no answer from u on msn

paypal
27-01-2008, 12:59 AM
i think u should tell the people here your source of paypal else people don't know if it's clean or not. if im ur customer, i read the previous pages i won't dare to buy :s22: just my 1 cent

from commison and affiliate program

cheer

s016
27-01-2008, 09:49 AM
can you at least tell me when will you be online so i can find you

paypal
27-01-2008, 12:32 PM
can you at least tell me when will you be online so i can find you

almost everyday and everyday till 2am:s12::s12:

paypal
29-01-2008, 11:48 AM
up up for today, got 1k usd paypal for sales

paypal
30-01-2008, 12:12 AM
anyone need just pm me,

rate at 1.4

cheaper if buy more then 300 usd,,

best rate in town for chn

Isomatrix
30-01-2008, 05:28 PM
Hey,
Bought USD46.55 from you today but till now haven't received lei. When are you going to send me?
Email already mailed you 3 times le......

paypal
30-01-2008, 08:13 PM
mot at pc, sorry, ur order been completed

u double check it thank u
sorry for the delay

Isomatrix
30-01-2008, 10:38 PM
Sigh! Just because of your delay, paypal had changed their conversion rate. I am just short of $0.02USD and i can't pay my item now. Sigh!

Thanks for your fund! :(

paypal
30-01-2008, 11:01 PM
Sigh! Just because of your delay, paypal had changed their conversion rate. I am just short of $0.02USD and i can't pay my item now. Sigh!

Thanks for your fund! :(

wow , u just buy some extra incase,, dont always count exactly the amount

my regard,

paypal
31-01-2008, 11:32 AM
up up for today,,, best rate for chinese new year

newuserid
01-02-2008, 02:33 AM
you told me that you will complete the transaction by 2300 last night, but not yet recieve your funds.

newuserid
01-02-2008, 05:54 AM
still no sign of the funds, he said that he "am working on it" at 0200
pls refund me my S$
thanks

newuserid
01-02-2008, 06:22 PM
still no sign of funds (S$ or US$) ...sigh
email him no reply
msn him no reply + disconnect

newuserid
02-02-2008, 06:22 PM
finally got the funds
thanks

Beta_Tester
02-02-2008, 06:44 PM
he is legit. I deal with him several times. If late also less than a day late.. No problems with him so far. Imo he offer one of the best rates around here.

siewsphone
03-02-2008, 04:35 PM
Bro, need USD40, plz let me know how to deal

jmilo
05-02-2008, 11:10 AM
TS, YGPM :)

paypal
05-02-2008, 11:52 AM
reply to ur pm

thank u

paypal
06-02-2008, 01:37 PM
got 800 usd paypal at rate 1.39 for amoount above 300 usd,, best offer

paypal
08-02-2008, 10:33 AM
up for today :)

megatop8
08-02-2008, 10:53 AM
I'm sorry if I have to said this experience. My account was suspended due to your funds has some issue with your supplier. He did a chargeback on your account and I was implicated. Until now I still can't get my account back and the funds of $141 was still inside. I have tried all means by faxing all relevant documents to paypal but no go. First time deal with him and yet encounter such unpleasant incident. I may be the unlucky one.

paypal
08-02-2008, 04:08 PM
I'm sorry if I have to said this experience. My account was suspended due to your funds has some issue with your supplier. He did a chargeback on your account and I was implicated. Until now I still can't get my account back and the funds of $141 was still inside. I have tried all means by faxing all relevant documents to paypal but no go. First time deal with him and yet encounter such unpleasant incident. I may be the unlucky one.

so sorry about it.. i try my best to solve it

megatop8
08-02-2008, 04:36 PM
Well I can't blame you much as you did your part. Hopefully my account can be restored.

paypal
09-02-2008, 01:46 AM
can u contact me via msn to resolve it,,,,???

paypal
09-02-2008, 10:44 PM
pp still available.. best rate :)

Niaoson
10-02-2008, 01:14 AM
no minimum? and what's the latest rate?

paypal
11-02-2008, 10:22 PM
1.4 for min 30usd paypal

above 100 is 1.39

cheer

paypal
12-02-2008, 04:52 PM
pp only left 200 usd.. waiting for restock

my regard,

paypal
13-02-2008, 03:25 PM
restock pp, got 1k on hand now

cheer.. rate at 1.39 for amount 100 and cheaper

angelxts
13-02-2008, 06:36 PM
whats your rate if i take the entire 1k?

paypal
14-02-2008, 08:30 AM
it is 1.38

paypal
15-02-2008, 09:54 PM
1500 paypal on hand now.. contact me if anyone need.. best rate

paypal
18-02-2008, 06:11 PM
got 1k paypal now,, fast come :)

Silverboi
19-02-2008, 01:51 PM
Check PM please.

hoosdathu
19-02-2008, 11:50 PM
hi, i want US$100, can transfer by posb to u?
pls sms 90.23.08.35 for faster response.
thks

inxlee
20-02-2008, 01:52 PM
so if i get from you 100usd the going rate is at 1.39? could you transfer to my paypal account?

whats the exchange rate for sgd to usd for paypal now?

thanks alot:)

paypal
20-02-2008, 04:20 PM
up up for today....

megatop8
20-02-2008, 06:31 PM
case closed.

megatop8
21-02-2008, 12:26 AM
Be warned...I fund transferred to him but in the end I don't get the paypal fund. I sms him several times but was not answered. In the end I went online to get in touch with him but ended up excuses. When you pay for it but never get. What will you do?? I had bought paypal funds from several people here and all have no problems. Once funds is transferred and I got the paypal funds. This seller never send the funds and talk all sorts of cock and bull story. I have no choice but to seek police assistance. I guess all hardwarezoners stop buying funds from him until investigation is over.

paypal
21-02-2008, 12:26 AM
this is really funny thing,, i am willing to refund u but u stil want to make the thing worst. i can report u back if u try to blame me and make difficult on me... since i email and pm u for the refund.. for the paypal i ask u to wait till 7pm because there is some other orders, so i ask u to wait few hour , give me times to processing... , in the case u cant wait,, i willing to refund. but u try to make thing worst.. everyone here can see and judge who wrong and who rite... just wait and see

btw, good luck to u and see how i agianst u. if u really take action

paypal
21-02-2008, 12:30 AM
and base on the report, it showed that u liar some part,,, ididnt reply to ur sms because i left my hp at home. then i do talk to u and reply u on msn.... this i got log , and show to police.. somemore, i also pm u for the refund. but u didnt reply on... hahaha, now u tell police i cheat u.. this can give me chance to against u.. police not the place for u to anyhow said and fake stories...

also, idint say i dont send u paypal. just ask u to wait few hour for me to processing and willing to refund u if u cant wait.... <---- u ddint mention this to police and liar that i didnt reply or respond u... < take note >

Niaoson
21-02-2008, 12:30 AM
i think no need to say "if u really take action".. isn't it obvious he took action already?

Poker
21-02-2008, 12:31 AM
alamak
i wanna buy so fund leh
so is it save to buy or not?
sian 1/2

megatop8
21-02-2008, 12:32 AM
this is really funny thing,, i am willing to refund u but u stil want to make the thing worst. i can report u back if u try to blame me and make difficult on me... since i email and pm u for the refund.. for the paypal i ask u to wait till 7pm because there is some other orders, so i ask u to wait few hour , give me times to processing... , in the case u cant wait,, i willing to refund. but u try to make thing worst.. everyone here can see and judge who wrong and who rite... just wait and see

btw, good luck to u and see how i agianst u. if u really take action
Come on lah....The is a simple transaction. I pay and you send the funds. You didn't fulfil so I report police. You think I'm so free to make police report.

megatop8
21-02-2008, 12:34 AM
and base on the report, it showed that u liar some part,,, ididnt reply to ur sms because i left my hp at home. then i do talk to u and reply u on msn.... this i got log , and show to police.. somemore, i also pm u for the refund. but u didnt reply on... hahaha, now u tell police i cheat u.. this can give me chance to against u.. police not the place for u to anyhow said and fake stories...

also, idint say i dont send u paypal. just ask u to wait few hour for me to processing and willing to refund u if u cant wait.... <---- u ddint mention this to police and liar that i didnt reply or respond u... < take note >Come on produce the log. You kept saying msn cannot talk about paypal. I'm looking for the message log but however unable to find it. Any fellows can help how to retrieve the log.

Niaoson
21-02-2008, 12:36 AM
if u didn't even change your settings to save conversation, there will be no log

megatop8
21-02-2008, 12:38 AM
Ok. He said after 7pm he can send the funds. But until now I don't see the funds come in. Even it come in now also too late already. The police are involved now.

paypal
21-02-2008, 01:00 PM
hope the probelm solving soon. thank u

Isomatrix
21-02-2008, 01:42 PM
I bought quite a lot fund from him la..... so far no problem, just need to wait a while for the fund la...
Thanks for the fund.... cheapest in the market.... That's why i am willing to wait....

canopus88
21-02-2008, 04:22 PM
I have dealt with him many times before. Previously it was alright until the last transaction which I was pretty upset as PP was not sent to my acct by a certain time frame as we have agreed on a stipulated time frame. At the end, I still got the fund into my paypal acct but it is next day.

I think PP is too busy with so much business but I would like to request PP to pay more attention in dealing with the commitment and customers.

Hope to deal with u in the future again when you are able to cope with all these issues and customer orders.

megatop8
21-02-2008, 06:35 PM
Alright the case is closed. Hope we can do transaction smoothly.

paypal
21-02-2008, 08:36 PM
thank u for understanding,, actually all order wil need 24h to process.... coz sometimes i am 2 busy
so sorry about it

hoosdathu
21-02-2008, 10:51 PM
this is my second post here liaoz...
mebbe bcos of megatopgate, no time for other biz ah?

i want US$100, can transfer by posb to u?
pls sms 90.23.08.35 for faster response.
thks

paypal
24-02-2008, 02:30 PM
reply to ur pm.. btw.. busy this few day.. so sorry if i am not contacting u so far... sorry all...

power789
29-02-2008, 08:13 PM
Hi there, would like to purchase some paypal funds, maybe around $50 usd or more. Can pm me your current exchange rate? Thanks.

Spongy
03-03-2008, 10:03 AM
Hi, I would like to buy some paypal funds. Can pm me your rate ?