mrxhub1
04-07-2009, 12:59 AM
is HBH-PV740 still available?
how much now?

HBH-PV740 $112
1yr warranty by SE.

Slpy
04-07-2009, 02:48 AM
item received as promised via post mail!
thanks mrxhub!
great communication via pm also (at least you know he is around and never run with your $ :P )

mrxhub1
04-07-2009, 02:55 AM
item received as promised via post mail!
thanks mrxhub!
great communication via pm also (at least you know he is around and never run with your $ :P )

Thanks bro for your support, it my mum helping out, anything bought from us, gua. you 100% ORIGINAL and cover with warranty. ;)

leeslayerex
04-07-2009, 01:11 PM
Bro,

Got LG USB cable for Viewty KU990R? Compatible also can.

BernardATK
04-07-2009, 02:20 PM
Do u have the Sony Ericsson USB cable DCU 60 for SE F305 phone? How much is it cost?

mrxhub1
04-07-2009, 03:04 PM
Do u have the Sony Ericsson USB cable DCU 60 for SE F305 phone? How much is it cost?

SE DCU60 $12...........

Bro,

Got LG USB cable for Viewty KU990R? Compatible also can.

LG Data Cable $12, We sell ORIGINAL ONLY......

Pm me if interested, deal in yishun mrt or postage....:)

leeslayerex
04-07-2009, 03:14 PM

Btw, does the USB cable come with the CD?

mrxhub1
04-07-2009, 03:21 PM
Btw, does the USB cable come with the CD?

No Bro, just the usb cable alone....as it plug and play under XP/VISTA/7

BernardATK
04-07-2009, 06:05 PM
SE DCU60 $12...........

Can I self collect on Monday morning say 930am at yishun?

mrxhub1
04-07-2009, 10:27 PM
Can I self collect on Monday morning say 930am at yishun?

Can, Pm u liao...Thanks :D

Rxgn
05-07-2009, 04:34 PM
i need a nokia batt bl-4c

do contact me for meet up

mrxhub1
05-07-2009, 04:53 PM
i need a nokia batt bl-4c

do contact me for meet up

OK, PM u liao....Thanks

mrxhub1
06-07-2009, 03:09 PM
ORIGINAL START FROM HERE.....

mrxhub1
06-07-2009, 06:43 PM
TODAY PRICES DROP FOR SELECTED BT MODELS

foreverevermore
06-07-2009, 07:39 PM
bump for you man!

mrxhub1
07-07-2009, 03:36 PM
bump for you man!

Thanks bro.........

phamtomblade
07-07-2009, 04:29 PM
Have BST-33 in stock? how much?

mrxhub1
07-07-2009, 04:40 PM
;)Have BST-33 in stock? how much?

Have....$25 only....Deal in yishun mrt or postage....;)

mrxhub1
08-07-2009, 02:25 PM
NOKIA N8800 ARTE WHITE POUCH $50

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a249/ahpaul25/ORIGINAL%20ACCESSORIES/N8800A1.jpg

phamtomblade
08-07-2009, 11:28 PM
Hi can deal bst-33 tml @ yishun mrt? i'm contactable at 91465855

mrxhub1
08-07-2009, 11:33 PM
Hi can deal bst-33 tml @ yishun mrt? i'm contactable at 91465855

Yes....PM u liao....Thanks

mrxhub1
09-07-2009, 04:08 PM
NOKIA BP-5L IN STOCK NOW, LIMITED PCS

mrxhub1
09-07-2009, 09:29 PM
RARE ITEM, ORIGINAL N8800 ARTE GOLD EDITION POUCH $80

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a249/ahpaul25/ORIGINAL%20ACCESSORIES/N8800AG.jpg

RARE ITEM, ORIGINAL NSERIES CLEANER CLOTH $5

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a249/ahpaul25/ORIGINAL%20ACCESSORIES/N97C.jpg

RARE ITEM, ORIGINAL N5630 POUCH $10

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a249/ahpaul25/ORIGINAL%20ACCESSORIES/N5630P.jpg

jacobs
09-07-2009, 09:58 PM
Hi mrxhub1, do u have Nokia Bluetooth Headset BH-216 or BH-606? what is the cost?

mrxhub1
09-07-2009, 10:04 PM
Hi mrxhub1, do u have Nokia Bluetooth Headset BH-216 or BH-606? what is the cost?

Not yet.......Coming soon........;)

mrxhub1
10-07-2009, 03:02 PM
BEST ONLINE ORIGINAL ACCESSOIRES SELLER.........

jacobs
10-07-2009, 08:38 PM
Hi mrxhub1, what is current price for Nokia Bluetooth Headset BH-212 & BH-213?
If I purchase E71 black color housing & keypad, u will help me to install it?

mrxhub1
10-07-2009, 10:06 PM
Hi mrxhub1, what is current price for Nokia Bluetooth Headset BH-212 & BH-213?
If I purchase E71 black color housing & keypad, u will help me to install it?

Bluetooth - Retail Pack - 6MTHS BY NOKIA
BH-102 $38
BH-103 $68
BH-208 $58
BH-209 $45
BH-212 $68
BH-215 $58
BH-300 $70

I don have BJ-213 at the moment....As for housing/keypad, u can arrange with joanna to fix up....Thanks

cyfer33
11-07-2009, 03:02 AM
Hi, I would like to get a HTC TOUCH PRO Battery. How do I go about in getting it?

mrxhub1
11-07-2009, 03:22 AM
Hi, I would like to get a HTC TOUCH PRO Battery. How do I go about in getting it?

ORIGINAL HTC TOUCH PRO $45
Deal in yishun mrt or postage(Best choice).....Pm me if interested...:)

mrxhub1
11-07-2009, 05:34 PM
THIS WEEK PROMO, PACKAGE OFFER $58! (USUAL $116)

ORIGINAL HTC DIAMOND2 BATTERY
ORIGINAL HTC DIAMOND2 STYLUS PEN
ORIGINAL BENKS AF SCREEN PROTECTOR (3pcs SET)

cyfer33
11-07-2009, 08:17 PM
ORIGINAL HTC TOUCH PRO $45
Deal in yishun mrt or postage(Best choice).....Pm me if interested...:)

Yes Im interested! Will contact u to deal by next week!

mrxhub1
11-07-2009, 09:05 PM
Yes Im interested! Will contact u to deal by next week!

No problem....will PM you our contact detail....;)

mrxhub1
13-07-2009, 04:31 PM

cyfer33
14-07-2009, 02:02 AM
No problem....will PM you our contact detail....;)

Bro, pls pm me your contact as I would like deal sometime this week. Thanks~!

mrxhub1
14-07-2009, 02:12 AM
Bro, pls pm me your contact as I would like deal sometime this week. Thanks~!

OK, pls check your PM....;)

mrxhub1
14-07-2009, 04:29 PM

cyfer33
15-07-2009, 02:51 AM
OK, pls check your PM....;)

Bro, slight change in plan (not too worry though as the deal is still on). Pls kindly give me a call as I would like to check on your other stuffs to add to the Battery that Ive already confirmed. My number is in the pm. Thanx!

mrxhub1
15-07-2009, 03:56 AM
Bro, slight change in plan (not too worry though as the deal is still on). Pls kindly give me a call as I would like to check on your other stuffs to add to the Battery that Ive already confirmed. My number is in the pm. Thanx!

OK, I will call you tomorrow noon then...Cheers

cyfer33
15-07-2009, 09:01 AM
OK, I will call you tomorrow noon then...Cheers

Ok thanks!

mrxhub1
15-07-2009, 11:54 AM
Ok thanks!

No problem bro.....;)

mrxhub1
16-07-2009, 02:51 PM
NOKIA N97 CAR CHARGER $20/$25

TonyStark
17-07-2009, 03:15 PM
WEP350 how much?

got red? thx

mrxhub1
17-07-2009, 04:01 PM
WEP350 how much?

got red? thx

WEP350 $80
Red, have to check for you...Cheers!

linjun
17-07-2009, 09:10 PM
still hav e61 battery?

mrxhub1
17-07-2009, 09:20 PM
still hav e61 battery?

Have....BP-5L

Bulk $45
Retail $55

mrxhub1
18-07-2009, 05:36 PM
THIS WEEK PROMO, PACKAGE OFFER $58! (USUAL $116), LAST 2 DAYS

mrxhub1
19-07-2009, 03:42 PM
THIS WEEK PROMO, PACKAGE OFFER $58! (USUAL $116), LAST DAY

varadero23
19-07-2009, 04:18 PM
do you have any noise cancellation bluetooth headset?

mrxhub1
19-07-2009, 04:54 PM
do you have any noise cancellation bluetooth headset?

JAWBONE II *RECOMMANDED (DID NOT CARRY IN)
JABRA BT8040

mrxhub1
20-07-2009, 02:35 PM
ORIGINAL START FROM HERE................

BRIDGE168
20-07-2009, 09:20 PM
What is the price of BST 39? Original or OEM?
Also price for desktop charger?
Pl PM me

mrxhub1
20-07-2009, 11:04 PM
What is the price of BST 39? Original or OEM?
Also price for desktop charger?
Pl PM me

BST-33 $25
BST-36 $22
BST-37 $25
BST-38 $30
BST-39 $30

We sell ORIGINAL ONLY......Momax USB Desktop Charger is $15!

mrxhub1
21-07-2009, 01:21 PM
CLEARANCE SALES

ITECH CLIP RADIO BLUETOOTH
NORMAL PRICES $99
NOW ONLY $75

mngjeans
21-07-2009, 06:05 PM
Nokia CA-101 how much? Where to deal?

mrxhub1
21-07-2009, 08:16 PM
Nokia CA-101 how much? Where to deal?

CA-101 $12, Deal in yishun mrt or postage.....Pm me if interested

Slayer1
22-07-2009, 12:00 AM
How much is earpiece fr SE W300i. Need one for my bro.. PM yr contact number.

S1

mrxhub1
22-07-2009, 02:54 AM
How much is earpiece fr SE W300i. Need one for my bro.. PM yr contact number.

S1

HPM-62 Black $15
HPM-64 Silver $25
HPM-64D Blue/Red/Orange $28
HPM-70 Black $25
HPM-77 Silver $28

PM u liao...Thanks

mrxhub1
22-07-2009, 12:25 PM
CLEARANCE SALES

NORMAL PRICES $99
NOW ONLY $75

mrxhub1
22-07-2009, 01:08 PM
TRANSFORMER STRIP $12
http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a249/ahpaul25/ORIGINAL%20ACCESSORIES/TransformerStrip.jpg

SAMSUNG JET POUCH $25
http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a249/ahpaul25/ORIGINAL%20ACCESSORIES/Jet.jpg

mooncha5er
22-07-2009, 04:20 PM

Do you have Nokia Stereo Headset WH-700 ? With all the relevant items inside?

Also interested in the Nokia 16gb Microsd.

Thanks

mrxhub1
22-07-2009, 04:45 PM

Do you have Nokia Stereo Headset WH-700 ? With all the relevant items inside?

Also interested in the Nokia 16gb Microsd.

Thanks

WH-700 $70...all items are intact..
Nokia 16GB Microsd, we don carry, as it also made from TW SANDISK.

chia_emily
22-07-2009, 05:15 PM
I used to buy from you very long time ago.

My brother's phones is DS200.

He needs earphones. Be it wireless or wired. Can give a list of headphones that can be used as well as the price.

mrxhub1
22-07-2009, 05:21 PM
I used to buy from you very long time ago.

My brother's phones is DS200.

He needs earphones. Be it wireless or wired. Can give a list of headphones that can be used as well as the price.

Wired
HPM-62 Black $15
HPM-64 Silver $25
HPM-70 Black $25
HPM-77 Silver $28 *BEST BUY*

chia_emily
22-07-2009, 05:27 PM
Wired
HPM-62 Black $15
HPM-64 Silver $25
HPM-70 Black $25

I gave you the wrong model... The model should be sony's K660i...

Also do you have samsung battery and desktop charger (If any)?

mrxhub1
22-07-2009, 05:28 PM
I gave you the wrong model... The model should be sony's K660i...

Also do you have samsung battery and desktop charger (If any)?

Wired
HPM-62 Black $15
HPM-64 Silver $25
HPM-70 Black $25

SAMSUNG BATTERY AND DESKTOP ORIGINAL, WE CARRY ....what models?

chia_emily
22-07-2009, 05:39 PM
Wired
HPM-62 Black $15
HPM-64 Silver $25
HPM-70 Black $25

My phone is Inova8 (I8510)

chia_emily
22-07-2009, 06:32 PM
Wired
HPM-62 Black $15
HPM-64 Silver $25
HPM-70 Black $25

Interested to get the HPM-77 Silver $28 *BEST BUY* and samsung stuff, any battery and desktop charger for Samsung i8510 INNOV8

mrxhub1
22-07-2009, 09:20 PM
Interested to get the HPM-77 Silver $28 *BEST BUY* and samsung stuff, any battery and desktop charger for Samsung i8510 INNOV8

You able to list me the battery model, Thanks

chia_emily
22-07-2009, 10:00 PM
You able to list me the battery model, Thanks

Not sure if I am right. Type: 3.7 V Li-ion
Model: AB474350BE
S/N: AA1Q918wS/4-B

Any desk top charger? Might not need samsung brand de... :)

yagami34
23-07-2009, 12:55 AM
OT a bit, but is there by chance u r able to get housing screws for E51? mine got screwed up.. :(

mrxhub1
23-07-2009, 03:11 AM
OT a bit, but is there by chance u r able to get housing screws for E51? mine got screwed up.. :(

Yes....are you able to supply a photo to ensure, as there many NOKIA screws....I need to double check

Will let you know soon....Checking for you...Thanks

yagami34
23-07-2009, 07:04 AM
Yes....are you able to supply a photo to ensure, as there many NOKIA screws....I need to double check

Will let you know soon....Checking for you...Thanks
http://img195.imageshack.us/img195/2851/dsc00081qoa.jpg

Really?!? Help me check if there is or not... I really need that... If possible together with the correct screw driver also?

eclairily
23-07-2009, 11:33 AM
how much for f480 pouch case in black? and battery back cover w/o leather? charger? usb cable? thanks.

mrxhub1
23-07-2009, 02:10 PM
http://img195.imageshack.us/img195/2851/dsc00081qoa.jpg

Really?!? Help me check if there is or not... I really need that... If possible together with the correct screw driver also?

Screwdriver, we do have...STANLEY T6 $5......Picture please for your screws.

Original Battery $30
Original Desktop $25

mrxhub1
23-07-2009, 02:13 PM
how much for f480 pouch case in black? and battery back cover w/o leather? charger? usb cable? thanks.

ORIGINAL BY SAMSUNG:
Leather Pouch Case $20
Battery cover w/ leather $28
Battery cover $25
USB cable $12
Desktop charger $25
Battery $35

yagami34
23-07-2009, 02:37 PM
Screwdriver, we do have...STANLEY T6 $5......Picture please for your screws.

Original Battery $30
Original Desktop $25
erm, the picture i attached are the screws used by my E51 lor... It's used to hold the housing...

mrxhub1
23-07-2009, 04:52 PM
erm, the picture i attached are the screws used by my E51 lor... It's used to hold the housing...

I know, but I can't see the picture u attached, hehe....I need to ensure....=:p

yagami34
23-07-2009, 05:05 PM
I know, but I can't see the picture u attached, hehe....I need to ensure....=:p
LOL...u want me to send u by mail? Or u want a better picture? My camera not so good le... hehe... :p

mrxhub1
23-07-2009, 05:26 PM
LOL...u want me to send u by mail? Or u want a better picture? My camera not so good le... hehe... :p

Try upload to PHOTOBUCKET....I really can't see the link picture.

yagami34
23-07-2009, 05:58 PM
http://i613.photobucket.com/albums/tt215/yagami34/dsc00081qoa.jpg

Can see now?

chia_emily
23-07-2009, 05:58 PM
Original Battery $30
Original Desktop $25

Do you have any picture of the desktop charger??
I will be getting the battery and HPM-77 Silver $28 *BEST BUY*. I will decide after I have a look at the desktop charger...

mrxhub1
23-07-2009, 06:15 PM
I will be getting the battery and HPM-77 Silver $28 *BEST BUY*. I will decide after I have a look at the desktop charger...

OK, I will try to get photo for you the desktop charger

Can see now?

Yes, I will check for you, I remember I have...How many pcs u need?

yagami34
23-07-2009, 09:15 PM
is it ex? I wanna get ard 10 to 20 of the screws just in case i screw it up again...

mrxhub1
23-07-2009, 09:24 PM
is it ex? I wanna get ard 10 to 20 of the screws just in case i screw it up again...

No...only $0.10-$0.20each, it the same as N6610/N7210.

yagami34
23-07-2009, 09:58 PM
No...only $0.10-$0.20each, it the same as N6610/N7210.
ok bro, pack for me the screws together with the screwdriver. Make the package $10. Possible to deal via postage? I won't have time to go yishun these few weeks...

mrxhub1
24-07-2009, 02:10 AM
ok bro, pack for me the screws together with the screwdriver. Make the package $10. Possible to deal via postage? I won't have time to go yishun these few weeks...

Can...but my worry is the screwdriver wonder will SINGPOST accept anot...as it might consider as a weapon....hehe....u want to give it a try? ;)

yagami34
24-07-2009, 11:30 AM
Can...but my worry is the screwdriver wonder will SINGPOST accept anot...as it might consider as a weapon....hehe....u want to give it a try? ;)
Erm oh ya... can pm me ur number? I try to see if i can make it down to yishun weekend or not...

mrxhub1
24-07-2009, 02:17 PM
Erm oh ya... can pm me ur number? I try to see if i can make it down to yishun weekend or not...

PM u liao....Thanks

mrxhub1
24-07-2009, 03:20 PM

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a249/ahpaul25/ORIGINAL%20ACCESSORIES/SAMSUNG.jpg

chia_emily
24-07-2009, 05:48 PM
mrxhub1: Is this thing used to charge handphone or battery??? I want to buy one to charge battery...

mrxhub1
24-07-2009, 06:57 PM
mrxhub1: Is this thing used to charge handphone or battery??? I want to buy one to charge battery...

It a Original SAMSUNG DESKTOP CHARGER for charging battery only,bro.....no one seem it before in singapore....hehe
Update me if you want!

chia_emily
25-07-2009, 09:22 AM
It a Original SAMSUNG DESKTOP CHARGER for charging battery only,bro.....no one seem it before in singapore....hehe
Update me if you want!

I will be getting Samsung battery and desktop charger and HPM-77 Silver $28 *BEST BUY*
*Sorry, I know I am irritating. But do you have a ear piece that Samsung phone can used. That original ear piece of mine sucks.

mrxhub1
25-07-2009, 02:32 PM
I will be getting Samsung battery and desktop charger and HPM-77 Silver $28 *BEST BUY*
*Sorry, I know I am irritating. But do you have a ear piece that Samsung phone can used. That original ear piece of mine sucks.

No problem bro....don say that, we are free to return any enquires you asked....We also have earpiece, which is omina ineapiece comes with adaptor, only $18....So confirm you want your desktop charger, as this 1 need to pre order, due to RARE item.....:)

chia_emily
25-07-2009, 07:44 PM

Sure.... I am interested... Think will just get the SE ear piece, Samsung battery and desk top charger... PM me your bank details... Can I collect together??

mrxhub1
26-07-2009, 12:18 AM

Sure.... I am interested... Think will just get the SE ear piece, Samsung battery and desk top charger... PM me your bank details... Can I collect together??

Pm u liao....Thanks

kalpbo
26-07-2009, 01:28 AM
hi, just to check with u. are u selling the jabra A120S?

mrxhub1
26-07-2009, 01:33 AM
hi, just to check with u. are u selling the jabra A120S?

No more........DISCON.......Thanks

Rxgn
26-07-2009, 08:28 AM
thanks for the deal for nokia battery bl-4c

just to check do you take in brand new sealed se bluetooth pv-703?

mrxhub1
26-07-2009, 02:35 PM
thanks for the deal for nokia battery bl-4c

just to check do you take in brand new sealed se bluetooth pv-703?

NO problem.....Best you sell in hwz.....Thanks

Rxgn
26-07-2009, 03:10 PM
tried selling but to no avail

you still got stock for nokia 6300 pouch at $8?

mrxhub1
26-07-2009, 04:09 PM
tried selling but to no avail

you still got stock for nokia 6300 pouch at $8?

Yes, N6300 have anytime....

Atmosphere
26-07-2009, 07:38 PM
got sell battery for omnia2?

mrxhub1
26-07-2009, 08:27 PM
got sell battery for omnia2?

Pls stated the battery model...;)

Atmosphere
26-07-2009, 09:06 PM
haha haven buy yet just checking out overall expense including accessories...

mrxhub1
27-07-2009, 04:00 PM
haha haven buy yet just checking out overall expense including accessories...

I see, There several items:

Original Samsung:
Battery $40
Desktop Charger $30
Earpiece $20
Travel Charger $18
Data Cable $12
Pouch $25

mrxhub1
27-07-2009, 04:01 PM
CLEARANCE SALES

NORMAL PRICES $99
NOW ONLY $75

mrxhub1
28-07-2009, 05:16 PM
CLEARANCE SALES

NORMAL PRICES $99
NOW ONLY $75

mrxhub1
29-07-2009, 03:52 PM
CLEARANCE SALES

NORMAL PRICES $99
NOW ONLY $75

Atmosphere
29-07-2009, 04:50 PM
help me check samsung batt type AB653850CU

saint17
29-07-2009, 05:45 PM
Hi do you have motorola s9-hd??
if have how much is it??

mrxhub1
29-07-2009, 05:52 PM
Hi do you have motorola s9-hd??
if have how much is it??

No stock yet.............Now have S9

help me check samsung batt type AB653850CU

Is it for OMNIA 2?

mrxhub1
29-07-2009, 06:11 PM

Bro, as mention the product you want....SAMSUNG Desktop charger and battery

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a249/ahpaul25/ORIGINAL%20ACCESSORIES/SAM.jpg

Atmosphere
29-07-2009, 06:11 PM
ya for omnia2... still 40 as u post earlier?

mrxhub1
29-07-2009, 06:16 PM
ya for omnia2... still 40 as u post earlier?

Ya...but this battery u got to hold for a sometime,as the goods is on it shipment way from KOREA...Thanks

SeeNoEvil
29-07-2009, 06:46 PM
What bluetooth headset you have is compatible with samsung i550w? interested in getting one.

Atmosphere
29-07-2009, 06:57 PM
Ya...but this battery u got to hold for a sometime,as the goods is on it shipment way from KOREA...Thanks
ok... will contact you again

mrxhub1
29-07-2009, 11:08 PM
ok... will contact you again

OK, Cheers.......

What bluetooth headset you have is compatible with samsung i550w? interested in getting one.

Pls refer to Page 1, as too many models to list out!

goldgun
30-07-2009, 07:19 AM
Hey bro, I need some stuff. Sms me at 9668107. My pm got problem.

mrxhub1
30-07-2009, 04:35 PM
Hey bro, I need some stuff. Sms me at 9668107. My pm got problem.

Hi Bro, Best you stated your item here, I will ask my mum to call you...Thanks

SeeNoEvil
30-07-2009, 06:49 PM
Hi im interested in the WEP420 samsung bluetooth headset, please contact me at 81809136.

mrxhub1
30-07-2009, 07:32 PM
Hi im interested in the WEP420 samsung bluetooth headset, please contact me at 81809136.

Sorry bro, this model discon soon....we don have stock in anymore....:D

keithwb
30-07-2009, 11:30 PM
need a charger for w580i. how much cheaper is ur price compare to the one selling in shop?

i tink the charger model is cst-60. thk.

mrxhub1
30-07-2009, 11:55 PM
need a charger for w580i. how much cheaper is ur price compare to the one selling in shop?

i tink the charger model is cst-60. thk.

CST-60 $15
CST-75 $18

Pm me if interested.

amlim
31-07-2009, 01:07 AM
bro, got original battery for samsung d-900? how much? thanks.

mrxhub1
31-07-2009, 03:32 AM
bro, got original battery for samsung d-900? how much? thanks.

Bulk Pack $25...

mrxhub1
31-07-2009, 01:59 PM
CLEARANCE SALES

NORMAL PRICES $99
NOW ONLY $75

mrxhub1
01-08-2009, 01:35 PM
CLEARANCE SALES

NORMAL PRICES $99
NOW ONLY $75

mrxhub1
02-08-2009, 02:40 PM
CLEARANCE SALES

NORMAL PRICES $99
NOW ONLY $75

mrxhub1
03-08-2009, 02:01 PM
CLEARANCE SALES

NORMAL PRICES $99
NOW ONLY $75

mrxhub1
04-08-2009, 02:32 PM
ONLY SELLER IN SG SELL ORIGINAL SAMSUNG DESKTOP CHARGER!

yagami34
04-08-2009, 05:01 PM
bro, help me keep the screws and screwdriver aside. busy with work and part time studies. :(

mrxhub1
04-08-2009, 06:22 PM
bro, help me keep the screws and screwdriver aside. busy with work and part time studies. :(

Don worry, take yr time la....hehe....;)

swchong
04-08-2009, 08:11 PM
Hi any can confirm work with iphone? i got a motorola h270 that couldn't work.

coldboy
04-08-2009, 09:15 PM
bro.. nokia battery BP-6M... need 1 quite urgently.. got stock?

drop u a pm with my contact

mrxhub1
04-08-2009, 10:21 PM
bro.. nokia battery BP-6M... need 1 quite urgently.. got stock?

drop u a pm with my contact

PM u liao....Thanks

Hi any can confirm work with iphone? i got a motorola h270 that couldn't work.

Iphone is not univerisal in pairing, only selected models....Must upgrade to V3.0 ;)

theoryjack
04-08-2009, 11:15 PM
BP-6MT $35
item available? need this urgent..

mrxhub1
04-08-2009, 11:50 PM
BP-6MT $35
item available? need this urgent..

Yes....Pm u liao...Thanks

SK318C
05-08-2009, 12:17 AM

Just wondering, are you able to repair/replace samsung e250's LCD? How much will it cost roughly?

mrxhub1
05-08-2009, 02:32 AM

Just wondering, are you able to repair/replace samsung e250's LCD? How much will it cost roughly?

Yes, we do have...SMS joanna 94370649....Thanks

swchong
05-08-2009, 09:00 AM
yes, my iphone is 3.0 already. just wish to know if any set is confirmed can work with iphone

mrxhub1
05-08-2009, 04:22 PM
yes, my iphone is 3.0 already. just wish to know if any set is confirmed can work with iphone

So far, I know....other I did not try yet....
JAWBONE II BT
APPLE BT

kotori
05-08-2009, 05:20 PM
Hi

do you have the original wall charger for htc touch diamond 2? how much more for postage?

craig84sg
05-08-2009, 05:25 PM
hi i need a original samsung i900 car charger

mrxhub1
05-08-2009, 05:25 PM
hi i need a original samsung i900 car charger

Yes, we do have....$18....PM me if interested.

Hi

do you have the original wall charger for htc touch diamond 2? how much more for postage?

Yup, $21 with postage....Pm u liao...Comes with cable&charger....Thanks

EchiZen
05-08-2009, 10:05 PM
Hi, do you sell nokia car kit ck-600?

mrxhub1
05-08-2009, 10:26 PM
Hi, do you sell nokia car kit ck-600?

I do saw it, but it expensivel leh bro...u sure? I remember it $399, but after discount around $359...

mrxhub1
05-08-2009, 10:38 PM
PRE ORDER FOR SAMSUNG LOVER, 1st IN SINGAPORE MARKET

ORIGINAL SAMSUNG I8000 OMNIA 2
BATTERY $35
DESKTOP CHARGER $35

BUNDLED OFFER $60 - LIMITED

An Example how Desktop Charger look like:

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a249/ahpaul25/ORIGINAL%20ACCESSORIES/SAM.jpg

mrxhub1
06-08-2009, 02:37 PM
ORIGINAL N97 STYLUS PEN BLACK/WHITE $12, LIMITED STOCK

EchiZen
06-08-2009, 11:01 PM
I do saw it, but it expensivel leh bro...u sure? I remember it $399, but after discount around $359...

wow that's a bit pricey. How about the other car kits? ck-100 and 300?

mrxhub1
06-08-2009, 11:29 PM
wow that's a bit pricey. How about the other car kits? ck-100 and 300?

Ya...I don feel comfortable with the prices too...tomorrow I call for you and check CK100/300/600, the lastest pricing. =:p

mrxhub1
07-08-2009, 04:03 PM
ORIGINAL N97 STYLUS PEN BLACK/WHITE $12, LIMITED STOCK

EchiZen
07-08-2009, 06:57 PM
Ya...I don feel comfortable with the prices too...tomorrow I call for you and check CK100/300/600, the lastest pricing. =:p
thanks a lot! ;)

mrxhub1
08-08-2009, 03:27 PM

BATTERY $35
DESKTOP CHARGER $35

depe28
08-08-2009, 04:34 PM

do you have stocks for the above 2? How much you selling?

mrxhub1
08-08-2009, 04:56 PM

do you have stocks for the above 2? How much you selling?

Yes, we do......

HBH-DS200 $88
HBH-DS205 $99
HBH-DS220 $105
HBH-DS970 $80
HBH-DS980 $140
HBH-IS800 $176

yiantay
08-08-2009, 08:18 PM
What's the price for the Jabra BT 2080 and Voyager 855?

mrxhub1
08-08-2009, 11:29 PM
What's the price for the Jabra BT 2080 and Voyager 855?

Did not carry at the moment.....:)

pengzhi
08-08-2009, 11:52 PM
dealing location ? do u have normal o2 ear piece for o2 stealth ?

mrxhub1
08-08-2009, 11:57 PM
dealing location ? do u have normal o2 ear piece for o2 stealth ?

I think have...but need to check wonder it work with stealth.... it a double sided earpiece....Retail Pack $22.

pengzhi
09-08-2009, 12:48 AM
I think have...but need to check wonder it work with stealth.... it a double sided earpiece....Retail Pack $22.

ok, if can work with stealth pm me =]

Guyver
09-08-2009, 07:29 AM
bro . can ask u ... how to check if my existing SE BST33 battery is original or not ?

mrxhub1
09-08-2009, 03:01 PM
bro . can ask u ... how to check if my existing SE BST33 battery is original or not ?

It easy, you took the photo, I can check for you, as there many CHINA MADE GRADE A battery, all are fake 1, even someone is selling in here also....don compare their cost, Cheers!

mrxhub1
09-08-2009, 05:44 PM
HAPPY BIRTHDAY, SINGAPORE!

Guyver
09-08-2009, 05:45 PM
It easy, you took the photo, I can check for you, as there many CHINA MADE GRADE A battery, all are fake 1, even someone is selling in here also....don compare their cost, Cheers!

hmm .. my iphone cam very lousy to take pic .. how to show ? :(

mrxhub1
09-08-2009, 05:48 PM
hmm .. my iphone cam very lousy to take pic .. how to show ? :(

Nmind lah, just take front, top and below. =:p

Guyver
09-08-2009, 05:53 PM
wat features i can check ? mine got the numbers on it .. BKB 193 200/1 R2B 950MaH . S/N: 670094SWLBTM 08W33

Guyver
09-08-2009, 05:55 PM
Nmind lah, just take front, top and below. =:p

CAN pm me your email ? i send the pics to u . :)

mrxhub1
09-08-2009, 05:57 PM
wat features i can check ? mine got the numbers on it .. BKB 193 200/1 R2B 950MaH . S/N: 670094SWLBTM 08W33

No....I need photos, as now CHINA are very smart.....they do everything the same label as ORIGINAL...but the cell is FAKE 1, in singapore, many ppls compare prices in the end, all are recond. or fake battery sell as ORIGINAL. Buy from Trusted Choice. ;)

Guyver
09-08-2009, 05:59 PM
No....I need photos, as now CHINA are very smart.....they do everything the same label as ORIGINAL...but the cell is FAKE 1, in singapore, many ppls compare prices in the end, all are recond. or fake battery sell as ORIGINAL. Buy from Trusted Choice. ;)

the batt comes with the phone . and i bought phone from ah neh shop ... got ida approved on the specs there.

mrxhub1
09-08-2009, 06:14 PM
the batt comes with the phone . and i bought phone from ah neh shop ... got ida approved on the specs there.

Oic, but does not prove it ORIGINAL, as they might change the battery to fake battery also....Nowsadays many trick in all mobiles trade.

CAN pm me your email ? i send the pics to u . :)

Pm u liao....Thanks

Guyver
09-08-2009, 06:24 PM
emailed :) thks bro .. pic very bad .. cant zoom in

mrxhub1
09-08-2009, 06:29 PM
emailed :) thks bro .. pic very bad .. cant zoom in

When you bought this handset, as this battery is already a year ago....:D Look to me is GRADE A SE battery. If I'm not wrong, the battery don last long right?

Guyver
09-08-2009, 06:35 PM
When you bought this handset, as this battery is already a year ago....:D Look to me is GRADE A SE battery.

wah seh.. must teach me how .. to see leh . the phone got IDA approved . means local set huh ? i bought this as 2nd hand from shop lor. so i now worried. haha. i seldom get 2nd hand mobile phones.

Guyver
09-08-2009, 06:44 PM
When you bought this handset, as this battery is already a year ago....:D Look to me is GRADE A SE battery. If I'm not wrong, the battery don last long right?

can last lah . when it dont last long . i know who to look for . HAHA

mrxhub1
09-08-2009, 06:47 PM
wah seh.. must teach me how .. to see leh . the phone got IDA approved . means local set huh ? i bought this as 2nd hand from shop lor. so i now worried. haha. i seldom get 2nd hand mobile phones.

Handset is Original, but unknown the Housing and LCD, they might changed also, if he a skillful like us, as for battery, the trick is the top part, the white label and the cell head, if you compare with the original is much smaller and the cell gold plate, is made from good copper. Fake and Original battery different also the lasting of it.

IDA is approved in singapore for telecommunication uses, HK is OFTA.

Anyway Original cost $25, Fake is $8. 1/3 of it value....mostly 2nd hand dealer if recon new, always use High Grade FAKE battery.

Guyver
09-08-2009, 06:52 PM
but u never give me discount when buying ur batteries leh . HAHA . known u quite long liao HOR~!! :D

mrxhub1
09-08-2009, 07:08 PM
but u never give me discount when buying ur batteries leh . HAHA . known u quite long liao HOR~!! :D

Original products profit very very little 1, somemore I can gua. you warranty if any problem...soon my online website will upload, u will find many good offer....

Guyver
09-08-2009, 07:17 PM
Original products profit very very little 1, somemore I can gua. you warranty if any problem...soon my online website will upload, u will find many good offer....

LOL .. bad boy you are . haha . good offer also seldom use. haha. scrn protector u got ?

mrxhub1
09-08-2009, 07:36 PM
LOL .. bad boy you are . haha . good offer also seldom use. haha. scrn protector u got ?

S.P have...for which model? Those good offer will enter in my online store, you will buy what you want, over 10,000items.

Guyver
09-08-2009, 07:40 PM
anyway.. you back in sg ?

Guyver
09-08-2009, 07:41 PM
S.P have...for which model? Those good offer will enter in my online store, you will buy what you want, over 10,000items.

for G700 business ed . need one now .. but outside cost me $6. i bet i can get cheaper from u :D hehehe

mrxhub1
09-08-2009, 08:10 PM
for G700 business ed . need one now .. but outside cost me $6. i bet i can get cheaper from u :D hehehe

I selling $3...but there is a good 1, BENKS AF...$8 cover front and camera.

anyway.. you back in sg ?

No....now in HK, going to US soon.....

Guyver
10-08-2009, 12:09 AM
I selling $3...but there is a good 1, BENKS AF...$8 cover front and camera.

No....now in HK, going to US soon.....

wah .. everywhere u go . but no see u so long . ok .. i wan to get the $3 from u . for NSmen ICT use. no need so gd. from your sister right? pm me number again can ? or something

Guyver
10-08-2009, 12:12 AM
i think i might need bst 33 soon .. i now trying to drain off my batt and full charge again . seems like batt use fast..

mrxhub1
10-08-2009, 12:21 AM
i think i might need bst 33 soon .. i now trying to drain off my batt and full charge again . seems like batt use fast..

OK....Fake battery cell is like that 1 lah...;)

wah .. everywhere u go . but no see u so long . ok .. i wan to get the $3 from u . for NSmen ICT use. no need so gd. from your sister right? pm me number again can ? or something

Ya, what to do, Singapore now very hard to survive....unless work in CASINO as PA, I heard it a 10K job as cilent give tips. G700 S.P,tomorrow check liao let you know.

Guyver
10-08-2009, 12:23 AM

Ya, what to do, Singapore now very hard to survive....unless work in CASINO as PA, I heard it a 10K job as cilent give tips. G700 S.P,tomorrow check liao let you know.

fake meh . tot you told me is real ?

Guyver
10-08-2009, 12:26 AM

can let me know asap ? tmrw i no work . can do collection from you ppl :)

mrxhub1
10-08-2009, 01:43 AM
can let me know asap ? tmrw i no work . can do collection from you ppl :)

Only have Battery $25 leh or Momax smart desktop charger $15...S.P don have...hehe. Can deal anytime with my mum, just call her...Pm u liao.

fake meh . tot you told me is real ?

I don see very clear but the the top white sticker is big, is maybe fake, as original is small one, u can compare when u bought original battery from us. Thanks

mrxhub1
10-08-2009, 01:58 PM

BATTERY $35
DESKTOP CHARGER $35

Atmosphere
10-08-2009, 04:31 PM
hi will like to order 1 omina2 batt...
with the option to upgrade it to the bundle offer...

qns: are there led indicator on the desktop charger? how long does it take for a normal full charge?
does it has circuit to cut off the power once batt is full? was deciding using deaktop charge or just plug to hp n charge

mrxhub1
10-08-2009, 05:43 PM
hi will like to order 1 omina2 batt...
with the option to upgrade it to the bundle offer...

qns: are there led indicator on the desktop charger? how long does it take for a normal full charge?
does it has circuit to cut off the power once batt is full? was deciding using deaktop charge or just plug to hp n charge

Yes, there is a LED indicator light....it took 1hrs+ for full charge...it will also auto cut off when full, this desktop charger is so recommand, as you can close the cover when not in use. RECOMMAND, as it Original Samsung Desktop Charger. Stock coming this weekend.

mrxhub1
11-08-2009, 04:22 PM

BATTERY $35
DESKTOP CHARGER $35

ComicBoy
11-08-2009, 04:39 PM
Hi Bro

Do you sell the Nokia 8800 arte leather cover?

mrxhub1
11-08-2009, 06:57 PM
Hi Bro

Do you sell the Nokia 8800 arte leather cover?

Yes....Deal in yishun mrt COD or postage.

WHITE/BLACK/BROWN $50
GOLD $65

ComicBoy
11-08-2009, 09:05 PM
Yes....Deal in yishun mrt COD or postage.

WHITE/BLACK/BROWN $50
GOLD $65

Thanks Bro! Is this the original pouch that comes with the phone?

mrxhub1
11-08-2009, 10:18 PM
Thanks Bro! Is this the original pouch that comes with the phone?

Yes....Very limited in Market....PM u liao.

ComicBoy
11-08-2009, 10:46 PM
Yes....Very limited in Market....PM u liao.

Thanks Bro!

mrxhub1
12-08-2009, 02:37 PM
Thanks Bro!

U r welcome........Singapore #1 Hwz online original seller.

mrxhub1
13-08-2009, 01:02 PM
ORIGINAL N97 STYLUS PEN BLACK/WHITE $10each, LIMITED STOCK

lxb_70
13-08-2009, 06:02 PM
:s12::s12: upz upz for paul!! :s12::s12:

mrxhub1
13-08-2009, 06:28 PM
:s12::s12: upz upz for paul!! :s12::s12:

Thanks man, you got know any friend who can design website at very good offer....

yagami34
14-08-2009, 12:28 AM
bro, got the screwdrivers and screws... It was nice talking to ur mother too... hehe... Btw, u have a registered company name? might have an offer, cheap or not i not so sure...

mrxhub1
14-08-2009, 12:54 AM
bro, got the screwdrivers and screws... It was nice talking to ur mother too... hehe... Btw, u have a registered company name? might have an offer, cheap or not i not so sure...

Oh ok, yup, my mum very nice one...hehe...Yes, I do have register company in HK....SG coming soon....is it regarding the website?

lxb_70
14-08-2009, 09:29 AM
Thanks man, you got know any friend who can design website at very good offer....

sorry to say no.. :)

the_spark
14-08-2009, 10:55 AM
Looking for a nokia BH-606 bluetooth and pouch for 6730. Will stock be coming?

yagami34
14-08-2009, 03:45 PM
Oh ok, yup, my mum very nice one...hehe...Yes, I do have register company in HK....SG coming soon....is it regarding the website?
Ya. If u have a registered company name then u might be able to get offer for website. How much i dun know, but if u r interested i can give u the contact.

Btw, i got a screwed E51 non cam. Power up got light but nothing happens. No sound no nothing also. U think u can take a look and see if it's repairable? I want to give to someone to use....

Sam161
15-08-2009, 12:37 PM
Hi there

Have HS-47 nokia earpiece? How much?

ajinamoto84
15-08-2009, 02:03 PM
hi.

do u happen to have lg prada 2 original usb cable and earpiece? i forgot to take mine when i went overseas.

please pm. thank u!!

mrxhub1
15-08-2009, 09:39 PM
Ya. If u have a registered company name then u might be able to get offer for website. How much i dun know, but if u r interested i can give u the contact.

Btw, i got a screwed E51 non cam. Power up got light but nothing happens. No sound no nothing also. U think u can take a look and see if it's repairable? I want to give to someone to use....

Website, nmind liao, I found it.....Thanks for your help.
Regarding your E51, Best you can, find to my hse on 25th Aug anytime at noon, I help you to take a look....Only that day, as 26th Aug, I be away to HK liao.

Looking for a nokia BH-606 bluetooth and pouch for 6730. Will stock be coming?

Coming soon, not yet knew when!

sorry to say no.. :)

Nmind, I found it.

mrxhub1
15-08-2009, 09:41 PM
hi.

do u happen to have lg prada 2 original usb cable and earpiece? i forgot to take mine when i went overseas.

please pm. thank u!!

LG USB CABLE $12
LG Earpiece KF700 which can be used for Prada 2 also. $18

Hi there

Have HS-47 nokia earpiece? How much?

HS-47 White/Black $16

mrxhub1
16-08-2009, 08:06 AM

Sam161
17-08-2009, 05:25 PM
HS-47 White/Black $16

How do i go about getting it from you?

mrxhub1
20-08-2009, 05:12 AM
HS-47 White/Black $16

How do i go about getting it from you?

Pm u liao....We do have....Thanks

mrxhub1
21-08-2009, 02:39 AM

jAix_sg
21-08-2009, 06:58 AM
Do you have stocks for Samsung Omnia battery and desktop charger?

mrxhub1
22-08-2009, 02:35 AM
Do you have stocks for Samsung Omnia battery and desktop charger?

Yes, we do.....PM u liao....Thanks

kkkwan
22-08-2009, 10:14 PM
hi do u have data cable for ngage qd? thanks

Atmosphere
23-08-2009, 01:20 PM
is the omnia2 batt n charger in stock now?

mrxhub1
24-08-2009, 05:06 AM
is the omnia2 batt n charger in stock now?

Coming soon......Thanks

hi do u have data cable for ngage qd? thanks

Don have bro....Cheers

samfyjune
24-08-2009, 06:16 AM
Hi! can I order the pouch for nokia e90 cp-285. tanks. regds June.

mrxhub1
24-08-2009, 01:40 PM
Hi! can I order the pouch for nokia e90 cp-285. tanks. regds June.

Yes, we do have....$25 CP-285 Original E90 default package pouch.

samfyjune
25-08-2009, 08:39 AM
Cn pls call or sms me at 97382425 to deal in west. Thanks

wulu1_69
25-08-2009, 10:16 AM
U still gt the stock for motorola battery bt60 and the pouch for a3100?

darkgarnezh
26-08-2009, 11:08 PM
ur htc charger can use for htc snap? is is ac charger? or usb cable plug into a ac adaptor?

mrxhub1
27-08-2009, 03:23 AM
ur htc charger can use for htc snap? is is ac charger? or usb cable plug into a ac adaptor?

Yes, it a usb cable plug into a ac adaptor.....$20

U still gt the stock for motorola battery bt60 and the pouch for a3100?

BT60 $20
A3100 Pouch, have to check for you.

Cn pls call or sms me at 97382425 to deal in west. Thanks

Kindly Pm me as this item need to special order, thanks

darkgarnezh
27-08-2009, 09:38 PM
u got non usb plug charger cos cant bring into army camps

muchie2
28-08-2009, 12:43 AM
You have nokia car hp holder HH-12 with CR-39? How much?

Jumpman23
28-08-2009, 01:12 AM
Hi bro, do u have Nokia AD-54 headset?

mrxhub1
28-08-2009, 03:28 AM
Hi bro, do u have Nokia AD-54 headset?

Yup, we do have...AD54/HS45 $25.

You have nokia car hp holder HH-12 with CR-39? How much?

Sorry, no more....Thanks

u got non usb plug charger cos cant bring into army camps

Sorry bro, HTC Original are manf. like this.

G4link
28-08-2009, 11:25 AM
yo Bro, got 2nd hand Nokia BL-5c Batt?

mrxhub1
28-08-2009, 01:51 PM
yo Bro, got 2nd hand Nokia BL-5c Batt?

Brand New $18, Used $10..Pm me if interested.

Boner
28-08-2009, 01:53 PM
any BB accessories so far? :)

mrxhub1
28-08-2009, 02:23 PM
any BB accessories so far? :)

Have....for which model, buddy!

Boner
28-08-2009, 02:47 PM
Have....for which model, buddy!

Here you go.
For storm battery D-X1

http://assets2.crackberry.com/store_images/product_images/accessories/large/4270.jpg

samfyjune
28-08-2009, 05:07 PM
when can i get the nokia e90 cp 285 pouch pls. given u my hp no, but u never call.

mrxhub1
29-08-2009, 05:26 AM
when can i get the nokia e90 cp 285 pouch pls. given u my hp no, but u never call.

Already placed the order for you, think my mum did not inform u, it took a week to ship in as we just sold out this model 2weeks ago.

Here you go.
For storm battery D-X1

http://assets2.crackberry.com/store_images/product_images/accessories/large/4270.jpg

I saw it during my trip to usa.....sg distributor did not bring in....as it hard to sell....unless I import from HK.

samfyjune
29-08-2009, 10:14 AM
Yes yr mum did told me. Sorry bout dat cos i tot its another person. so i will wait for yr call. thanks.

mrxhub1
29-08-2009, 10:41 AM
Yes yr mum did told me. Sorry bout dat cos i tot its another person. so i will wait for yr call. thanks.

OH OK, don worry, we will do our job....my mum will call you, cheers!

spikyboy
30-08-2009, 12:48 AM
Hi bro, do you have data cable for samsung preston?

mrxhub1
30-08-2009, 05:21 AM
Hi bro, do you have data cable for samsung preston?

MicroUSB $12, we do have...Pm me if interested.

mrxhub1
31-08-2009, 12:40 PM
#1 SELLER IN SINGAPORE FOR 100% ORIGINAL ACCESSORIES

niahma
02-09-2009, 12:50 AM
do you still have motorola eq7 ?

mrxhub1
02-09-2009, 01:10 AM

Update u tomorrow the stock status!

cobalt
03-09-2009, 12:45 AM
do you sell the nokia n97 charger usb adaptor ca-146C?

http://techstatic.files.wordpress.com/2009/08/ca146c.jpg

mrxhub1
03-09-2009, 12:49 PM
do you sell the nokia n97 charger usb adaptor ca-146C?

http://techstatic.files.wordpress.com/2009/08/ca146c.jpg

Yes, we do, $15 for this....Left 3pcs only, RARE ITEM.....Pm me if interested.

mrxhub1
03-09-2009, 01:02 PM

Bro, left last set, $215 , pm me if interested.

spikyboy
04-09-2009, 11:55 AM
Item received. Ups for you!

mrxhub1
04-09-2009, 02:13 PM
Item received. Ups for you!

Thanks for your support bro, do mailing is easy as ABC.