View Full Version : Mobile Phone housings,Spare parts for sale
Pages :
[
14]
virgoriangur
09-05-2009, 12:28 AM
hey do u onli sell the back housing n battery casing 4 n95.
Yup may i knw what colour would u like?
virgoriangur
09-05-2009, 12:28 AM
can u pm your contact i need to get it done by this week thanks
Pm sent :)
virgoriangur
09-05-2009, 02:05 PM
upz for today ~
how much for a black steel E71 casing?
pm me.. .thanks
mastre
09-05-2009, 06:30 PM
Yup may i knw what colour would u like?
White..do u still hav it?..price?..thanks alot
virgoriangur
10-05-2009, 01:59 PM
how much for a black steel E71 casing?
pm me.. .thanks
i suggest u wait as its about $100 ++
virgoriangur
10-05-2009, 02:00 PM
White..do u still hav it?..price?..thanks alot
Will check for u
virgoriangur
11-05-2009, 09:44 AM
upz for awareness
intensebike76
11-05-2009, 12:13 PM
m600i housing with keypad??:s13:
pm me, thanks
virgoriangur
11-05-2009, 05:09 PM
m600i housing with keypad??:s13:
pm me, thanks
PM sent :)
fongwk8
11-05-2009, 06:41 PM
N95 8GB casing, with the front chrome keypad...
How much does it costs?
pm me thanks! :)
virgoriangur
12-05-2009, 02:56 PM
N95 8GB casing, with the front chrome keypad...
How much does it costs?
pm me thanks! :) will pm u in a while time
virgoriangur
12-05-2009, 05:36 PM
CRAZY SALES 09
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/NokiaN95--8gbhousingandkeypad.jpg
Model: Nokia N958gb housing and keypad $85 NOW $78 only
NOW $75 only
virgoriangur
13-05-2009, 11:14 AM
upz for awareness
attarturk
13-05-2009, 02:28 PM
hi.
i have nokia 6300 that havent been using for a while.
it expand abit, i thought of changing the casing.
where can i change it?
virgoriangur
13-05-2009, 03:42 PM
hi.
i have nokia 6300 that havent been using for a while.
it expand abit, i thought of changing the casing.
where can i change it?
May i knw which colour would u like kindly visit my web for more details~
virgoriangur
14-05-2009, 04:51 PM
upz will update more pics on lastest recent customers buys later on ~:D
mastre
14-05-2009, 09:37 PM
Will check for u
Ok thx..pm me..
elinque
14-05-2009, 10:13 PM
how much does the omnia casing costs? colors available?
koxinga
15-05-2009, 11:06 AM
pm u. pls check
virgoriangur
15-05-2009, 04:33 PM
how much does the omnia casing costs? colors available?
full set about $70 plus , only black col avail :D
r0_ger
17-05-2009, 11:21 PM
hi, u hv other colours for N95 8GB? lemme know the price including installation pls.
stevano_lorens
18-05-2009, 12:13 AM
Hi, do you have W910 red housing? how much (incl. instalation) ?
also w910 red earphone? pm me. thx
rootbeer
18-05-2009, 12:54 PM
do you have full housing + keypad of SE P910i ?
please PM me
virgoriangur
18-05-2009, 09:57 PM
hi, u hv other colours for N95 8GB? lemme know the price including installation pls.
pm sent:):D
virgoriangur
18-05-2009, 10:08 PM
Hi, do you have W910 red housing? how much (incl. instalation) ?
also w910 red earphone? pm me. thx
do you have full housing + keypad of SE P910i ?
please PM me
PM Sent to both parties pls check ya PM :D
virgoriangur
18-05-2009, 10:14 PM
SOME RECENT BUYS from Customers showcase
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/SEK770IPurplehousingandkeypadset.jpg
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/NokiaN95Sandcolour.jpg
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/samsungomniahousingonly.jpg
virgoriangur
18-05-2009, 10:16 PM
CONSODILATING ORDERS FOR NEXT BATCH STARTS NOW
Deadline : 27 May 2009 (thursday)
Current Attractive Offers
CRAZY SALES 09
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/NokiaN95--8gbhousingandkeypad.jpg
NOW $75 only
E71 black housing and keypad set availble for Pre-Orders
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/NokiaE71blackhousingandkeypadset.jpg
Price : $105
Page 1 Testimonials , Pre-order guide updated*
virgoriangur
19-05-2009, 12:47 PM
upz for awareness
jehovagrace
19-05-2009, 01:31 PM
upz for you mei^^:s12:
eddie1388
19-05-2009, 02:23 PM
just got a n81 cover from her.price is reasonable n fast....but haben found a place to fix it yet...will deal with her again if i need hp parts....€:)
davsmiths
19-05-2009, 05:26 PM
Good and responsive seller. Hope that prices could be cheaper of course. :)
virgoriangur
20-05-2009, 02:44 PM
just got a n81 cover from her.price is reasonable n fast....but haben found a place to fix it yet...will deal with her again if i need hp parts....€:)
Good and responsive seller. Hope that prices could be cheaper of course. :)
Thanks guys for your support ~ :D
virgoriangur
20-05-2009, 07:27 PM
upz for awareness
anyts86
20-05-2009, 08:12 PM
Hi there,
I'm looking for a black samsung omnia housing..
do PM me for price and details.
THanksss...:D
eddie1388
21-05-2009, 11:28 AM
hey herad that n82 got a aluminum casing?do u have it?
virgoriangur
21-05-2009, 04:41 PM
hey herad that n82 got a aluminum casing?do u have it?
Hi for housing only have 3 colours black ,silver titanium,white titanium :D
eddie1388
21-05-2009, 05:04 PM
u got all the 3 colour pics can post it?
virgoriangur
21-05-2009, 06:43 PM
u got all the 3 colour pics can post it?
do visit this link
http://www.mobilelogy.com/advanced_search_result.php?keywords=N82
virgoriangur
22-05-2009, 10:55 AM
upz for awareness
virgoriangur
22-05-2009, 04:34 PM
CRAZY SALES 09
NOW $75 only
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/NokiaE71blackhousingandkeypadset.jpg
vikinkwok
22-05-2009, 09:33 PM
Hi, How much for black E51 camera version casing? How much for the keypad? Where is yr shop located?
N_RIDER
22-05-2009, 10:54 PM
Do you have housing for SE Z750i? If u have purple, better. 91721972.Thx.
virgoriangur
23-05-2009, 01:26 PM
Hi, How much for black E51 camera version casing? How much for the keypad? Where is yr shop located?
Will check 4 u
virgoriangur
23-05-2009, 01:27 PM
Do you have housing for SE Z750i? If u have purple, better. 91721972.Thx.
sorry no stock for it =)
virgoriangur
23-05-2009, 03:50 PM
E51 black cam Original housing and keypad set $70
keypad $27
im locating in Yishun
ping81
23-05-2009, 04:43 PM
got housing for the old nokia 7650~?
jingaro
23-05-2009, 05:15 PM
hi,me waiting for your reply regarding the blackberry 8320 housing incld keypad & trackball.The antenna must be attached to the center piece housing.had been nearly 2 weeks waiting for yur reply.do u have it?what colour do u have? mail me at ( chikorani@yahoo.com ).waiting for your reply.thks.
virgoriangur
24-05-2009, 01:31 PM
got housing for the old nokia 7650~?
Will check for u~
virgoriangur
24-05-2009, 01:32 PM
hi,me waiting for your reply regarding the blackberry 8320 housing incld keypad & trackball.The antenna must be attached to the center piece housing.had been nearly 2 weeks waiting for yur reply.do u have it?what colour do u have? mail me at ( chikorani@yahoo.com ).waiting for your reply.thks. will sms u no worries~
virgoriangur
24-05-2009, 04:43 PM
CRAZY SALES 09
NOW $75 only
GOT 1 SET STOCK ON HAND :D
spazzknight
24-05-2009, 09:46 PM
do you have housing for nokia 8850 gold or 8855?...
virgoriangur
24-05-2009, 11:53 PM
do you have housing for nokia 8850 gold or 8855?...
Yup but only 8850 silver and nk 8855 but no full set kindly visit my web for more detail
virgoriangur
25-05-2009, 01:22 PM
upz for awareness
Citiguy
25-05-2009, 05:13 PM
E51 black cam Original housing and keypad set $70
keypad $27
im locating in Yishun
virgoriangur, can purchase just the D-pad for the E51? Or must get the whole set of keys?
And will you help to change the cover of the phone if were to meet up at Yishun?
virgoriangur
25-05-2009, 10:46 PM
virgoriangur, can purchase just the D-pad for the E51? Or must get the whole set of keys?
And will you help to change the cover of the phone if were to meet up at Yishun?
The keypad and dpad is attached :)
Citiguy
25-05-2009, 11:12 PM
The keypad and dpad is attached :)
Thanks for the info, virgoriangur.
yongjing05
26-05-2009, 01:02 AM
do u have the e71 red middle piece and keypad? sms me at 98275073 as i seldom online
virgoriangur
26-05-2009, 01:05 AM
do u have the e71 red middle piece and keypad? sms me at 98275073 as i seldom online
Hi sorry temp no red E71 middle piece or keypad I only have black,white,grey E71 housing and keypad :)
virgoriangur
26-05-2009, 02:34 PM
support original
virgoriangur
26-05-2009, 05:14 PM
upz for awareness
virgoriangur
26-05-2009, 11:33 PM
CRAZY SALES 09
NOW $75 only
virgoriangur
27-05-2009, 01:48 PM
upz for original item
virgoriangur
28-05-2009, 01:02 AM
upz for awareness
virgoriangur
28-05-2009, 01:38 PM
anymore orders ?
virgoriangur
29-05-2009, 12:58 PM
Get ur original housings and spare parts here ~
yongjing05
30-05-2009, 12:45 PM
do u have the vibrator for the e71?? price? pm or sms me at 9875073
virgoriangur
30-05-2009, 06:21 PM
do u have the vibrator for the e71?? price? pm or sms me at 9875073
hi only got 7 numbers ?
will check for you ~
virgoriangur
31-05-2009, 01:02 PM
stay tunned for more promos comin up !
taekbabami
02-06-2009, 08:26 AM
Is there any housing for HTC Dream available ?
How much for it ?
Thanks !
arcojos
02-06-2009, 12:52 PM
Hi do you have the Nokia N76 red or black housing available?
Please email me at arcojos@yahoo.com.sg.
Thank you.
:s22:
virgoriangur
02-06-2009, 04:26 PM
Is there any housing for HTC Dream available ?
How much for it ?
Thanks !
Will check 4 u~
virgoriangur
02-06-2009, 04:27 PM
Hi do you have the Nokia N76 red or black housing available?
Please email me at arcojos@yahoo.com.sg.
Thank you.
:s22:
Will check and pm u~
sushido
04-06-2009, 04:26 AM
hi may i know whether do u have the original housing for N82? How much is it and what colour u have? Could u kindly sms me for the reply as i seldom come online to 93267752. Thank you
bobwee
04-06-2009, 08:04 AM
Hi do u have casing for the dopod d810 black or white
pls sm to 97303883.
thks
virgoriangur
04-06-2009, 04:26 PM
hi may i know whether do u have the original housing for N82? How much is it and what colour u have? Could u kindly sms me for the reply as i seldom come online to 93267752. Thank you
sms sent :)
virgoriangur
04-06-2009, 04:26 PM
Hi do u have casing for the dopod d810 black or white
pls sm to 97303883.
thks
have its about $87 for d810 housing and keypad set now only left with black colour :)
virgoriangur
05-06-2009, 01:20 PM
upz for awareness
yongjing05
07-06-2009, 01:47 AM
when will the red e71 middle piece come in?? pm me can? thanks
strong_seagull
08-06-2009, 01:40 AM
hihi...
juz wondering if you have the casing for HTC touch P3450... What color(s) are available and what is the cost like...
Many thxs...
FlushX
09-06-2009, 10:05 PM
Nokia 8310 White Housing.
can you still get it?
if so, how much?
virgoriangur
09-06-2009, 10:45 PM
Nokia 8310 White Housing.
can you still get it?
if so, how much?
ok will check for you and revert to you asap if have :D
virgoriangur
09-06-2009, 10:55 PM
hihi...
juz wondering if you have the casing for HTC touch P3450... What color(s) are available and what is the cost like...
Many thxs...
http://www.mobilelogy.com/product_info.php?products_id=155
about $64 white colour :D
virgoriangur
09-06-2009, 11:06 PM
RECENT CUSTOMER BUYS JUNE 09
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/BB8320BLACKHOUSINGANDKEYPADSET.jpg
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/E71BLACKHOUSINGANDKEYPADSET.jpg
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/NokiaE90housingandkeypadset.jpg
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/NokiaE90keypad.jpg
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/e90HINGE.jpg
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/NokiaE51housingandkeypadsetnocamsil.jpg
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/samsungomniahousingset.jpg
FlushX
09-06-2009, 11:11 PM
ok will check for you and revert to you asap if have :D
wah. thank you very much.
hopefully not too expensive. :o
virgoriangur
09-06-2009, 11:19 PM
wah. thank you very much.
hopefully not too expensive. :o
lol hopefully not me to decide haha already having low profits here original stuff ain't cheap :s13:
anyway if no white col other colour can ? need keypad ?
virgoriangur
11-06-2009, 12:31 AM
upz for awareness :D
lxb_70
11-06-2009, 09:05 AM
ya lor... she earn oso not enuf to cover her handphone bill..... :s13::s13::s13: joking joking!!
anyway, UPssssssssssssssss for a very nice lady seller who sells ONLY GENUINE stuffs!!! :s12::s12::s12:
virgoriangur
11-06-2009, 01:30 PM
ya lor... she earn oso not enuf to cover her handphone bill..... :s13::s13::s13: joking joking!!
anyway, UPssssssssssssssss for a very nice lady seller who sells ONLY GENUINE stuffs!!! :s12::s12::s12:
Thanks for your support haha thinking of swopping to N97 ar ? :D
lxb_70
11-06-2009, 02:12 PM
Thanks for your support haha thinking of swopping to N97 ar ? :D
chio leh... wait until my contract finish maybe... anyway, nokia phone juz out dun by 1st.... wait for it to stable down 1st.... sure got prob one.. :s13::s13::s13:
virgoriangur
12-06-2009, 01:04 PM
chio leh... wait until my contract finish maybe... anyway, nokia phone juz out dun by 1st.... wait for it to stable down 1st.... sure got prob one.. :s13::s13::s13:
Yah waiting for contract price to drnp much further
FlushX
12-06-2009, 05:09 PM
lol hopefully not me to decide haha already having low profits here original stuff ain't cheap :s13:
anyway if no white col other colour can ? need keypad ?
prefer white colour though.
keypad as well please.
virgoriangur
12-06-2009, 10:34 PM
prefer white colour though.
keypad as well please.
Noted :D if have then will inform you ~
virgoriangur
12-06-2009, 10:37 PM
UPDATES
Page 1 testimonials updated
MINI GSS SALES PROMO COMIN SOON FROM MOBILELOGY:D
Hinata76
12-06-2009, 10:44 PM
got ur message,will check around.
virgoriangur
12-06-2009, 11:01 PM
got ur message,will check around.
Thanks William :D cheers
Citiguy
12-06-2009, 11:38 PM
virgoriangur, my E51 volume control buttons, including the Power On/Off, (made of rubber) at the side are all torn. Can this be replaced?
virgoriangur
13-06-2009, 01:42 AM
virgoriangur, my E51 volume control buttons, including the Power On/Off, (made of rubber) at the side are all torn. Can this be replaced?
wah how you use haha ~ okok but I think must purchase as a set then can ...as all this cannot be separately sold ~ but still will check for you :D
Citiguy
13-06-2009, 11:06 AM
wah how you use haha ~ okok but I think must purchase as a set then can ...as all this cannot be separately sold ~ but still will check for you :D
Thanks, virgoriangur. Please keep me updated. :)
Here are the shots of the damage:
A. Power button:
http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb296/citiguy_bucket/IMG_9006.jpg
B. Volume control button:
http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb296/citiguy_bucket/IMG_9005.jpg
Pauland
14-06-2009, 06:34 PM
virgoriangur, do u happen to have the LCD replacement, key foil & casing for SE C902?
virgoriangur
15-06-2009, 01:15 PM
will check for u =)
virgoriangur
15-06-2009, 09:50 PM
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/red_hot_deal.gif
NOKIA N95 & N95 8GB ORIGINAL HOUSING AND KEYPAD SET
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/N95newlimitedColours.jpg
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/NokiaN95redhousingandkeypad-2.jpg
Red Housing and keypad set $80(u.p) now $75
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/N95Pinkhousingandkeypad.jpg
Nokia N95 Pink housing and keypad set $80(u.p) now $75 only
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/NokiaN95maroonhousingandkeypad-1.jpg
Nokia N95 Deep Plum housing and keypad set $69 (u.p)
now $64 only
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/NokiaN95greyfullset-1.jpg
Nokia N95 grey housing and keypad set $70 NOW $64 only
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/NokiaN95silver-blackhousingwithkeyp.jpg
Nokia N95 Black housing and keypad set $69(u.p)
NOW $65 only
virgoriangur
15-06-2009, 10:10 PM
Model: Nokia N958gb housing and keypad $75 NOW $70 only
* HURRY GRAB THIS GREAT OFFER NOW PROMO END ON 26 JUNE 2009 AND PRICE WOULD BE RESUMED.:D
virgoriangur
15-06-2009, 10:33 PM
virgoriangur, do u happen to have the LCD replacement, key foil & casing for SE C902?
Original C902 black housing and keypad set $79
LCD and key foil ? keyfoil as in keypad pcb ?
Pauland
16-06-2009, 01:02 AM
Original C902 black housing and keypad set $79
LCD and key foil ? keyfoil as in keypad pcb ?
i think so, that's wat's written on the service report from SE i think. how about the LCD? any bundle price?
foostrike
16-06-2009, 10:07 AM
Do you have housing for Dopod C720W complete set?
virgoriangur
16-06-2009, 01:43 PM
Do you have housing for Dopod C720W complete set?
Will check for u ~
virgoriangur
16-06-2009, 06:47 PM
:s12::s12::s12:
virgoriangur
17-06-2009, 12:26 AM
NOKIA N96 ORIGINAL BRUCE LEE EDITION BATTERY COVER AND HANDPHONE STRAP
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/001019673.jpg
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/001019672.jpg
Bruce Lee version Nokia N96 phone
Nokia officially launched Bruce Lee Nokia N96 limited edition. It has a Bruce Lee portrait and signature of the cell phone after the shell.
ORIGINAL BATTERY COVER $41
ORIGINAL HANDPHONE STRAP $18
virgoriangur
17-06-2009, 02:47 PM
CONSODILATING ORDERS FOR NEXT BATCH
DEADLINE: 26 JUNE 2009
pootywooty
17-06-2009, 04:01 PM
Could you PM me the price for a black Omnia housing (front cover only) with installation? Thanks.
virgoriangur
17-06-2009, 06:47 PM
Could you PM me the price for a black Omnia housing (front cover only) with installation? Thanks.
will check for you ~:D
virgoriangur
18-06-2009, 02:41 PM
CHECK OUT PAGE 224 BEST HOTTEST PROMO OF THE MONTH
virgoriangur
19-06-2009, 12:50 AM
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/red_hot_deal.gif
NOKIA N95 & N95 8GB ORIGINAL HOUSING AND KEYPAD SET
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/N95newlimitedColours.jpg
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/NokiaN95redhousingandkeypad-2.jpg
Red Housing and keypad set $80(u.p) now $75
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/N95Pinkhousingandkeypad.jpg
Nokia N95 Pink housing and keypad set $80(u.p) now $75 only
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/NokiaN95maroonhousingandkeypad-1.jpg
Nokia N95 Deep Plum housing and keypad set $69 (u.p)
now $64 only
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/NokiaN95greyfullset-1.jpg
Nokia N95 grey housing and keypad set $70 NOW $64 only
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/NokiaN95silver-blackhousingwithkeyp.jpg
Nokia N95 Black housing and keypad set $69(u.p)
NOW $65 only
* HURRY GRAB THIS GREAT OFFER NOW PROMO END ON 26 JUNE 2009 AND PRICE WOULD BE RESUMED.:D
virgoriangur
19-06-2009, 01:18 PM
upz upz upz
virgoriangur
19-06-2009, 10:41 PM
upz for the limited HOT promo
virgoriangur
20-06-2009, 01:02 PM
upz for great promo
virgoriangur
20-06-2009, 02:40 PM
Chevalier
20-06-2009, 04:32 PM
bro, you got a battery cover for the HTC touch diamond 2??? i want a flush one that covers the camera so that i cant use the camera...
virgoriangur
20-06-2009, 07:52 PM
bro, you got a battery cover for the HTC touch diamond 2??? i want a flush one that covers the camera so that i cant use the camera...
Wah ok will check
Chevalier
21-06-2009, 01:00 AM
great help me check and let me know ya! counting on you liao!
virgoriangur
21-06-2009, 01:35 PM
great help me check and let me know ya! counting on you liao!
Try my best
virgoriangur
21-06-2009, 09:24 PM
upz for 5 more days before great n95 and n958gb promo ends
junkai21
21-06-2009, 10:39 PM
Any x1 Casing??? (Sony ericsson) Pls pm me
gary_law1980
22-06-2009, 12:27 AM
do you have the housing for the Blackberry 8320?
virgoriangur
22-06-2009, 01:15 AM
do you have the housing for the Blackberry 8320?
Yup what colour would you like ?
virgoriangur
22-06-2009, 01:21 PM
upz anymre orders
tatalay
22-06-2009, 02:02 PM
Hi wanna buy for Nokia N95 8GB
but like to know 1 things is "Is it Original Nokia housing "
pls PM me
virgoriangur
22-06-2009, 02:23 PM
Hi wanna buy for Nokia N95 8GB
but like to know 1 things is "Is it Original Nokia housing "
pls PM me
its Original of course :) PM sent :)
virgoriangur
22-06-2009, 07:38 PM
CHECK OUT PAGE 225 BEST HOTTEST PROMO OF THE MONTH
virgoriangur
22-06-2009, 11:41 PM
virgoriangur
23-06-2009, 01:17 PM
upz upz upz
mlimjy
23-06-2009, 01:55 PM
Just got my e90 back from replacement
Overall: Quick and efficient.
Service: Wonderful
No problem in up front payment.
Rejuvenated my waning E90, perfect condition now!! I suspect it more handsome than those brand new out there. Will definitely come back again for more!!
10/10 for mobilelogy!!
blackelements
23-06-2009, 02:03 PM
hi for HTC touch cruise 2009 casing available? PM you already!!
virgoriangur
23-06-2009, 04:36 PM
Just got my e90 back from replacement
Overall: Quick and efficient.
Service: Wonderful
No problem in up front payment.
Rejuvenated my waning E90, perfect condition now!! I suspect it more handsome than those brand new out there. Will definitely come back again for more!!
10/10 for mobilelogy!!
Thanks alot Michael was surprised that you could entrust your E90 handphone to me with confidence for change of housing and parts before I could pass to the technician for a big facelift on your beloved E90 .haha now its a black beauty now :s13: looking forward to deal with you soon again.Cheers :)
virgoriangur
23-06-2009, 04:37 PM
hi for HTC touch cruise 2009 casing available? PM you already!!
Hi PM sent :)
virgoriangur
23-06-2009, 10:32 PM
CHECK OUT PAGE 224 BEST HOTTEST PROMO OF THE MONTH
yocoolboy
24-06-2009, 08:53 AM
e51 silver housing how much? Please pm me. Thanks!
poneglyph
24-06-2009, 08:58 AM
hey i pmed you, can you please reply?
Citiguy
24-06-2009, 11:25 AM
Thanks, virgoriangur. Please keep me updated. :)
Here are the shots of the damage:
A. Power button:
http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb296/citiguy_bucket/IMG_9006.jpg
B. Volume control button:
http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb296/citiguy_bucket/IMG_9005.jpg
virgoriangur, any updates on the replacement of the part shown above? (E51) TIA.
virgoriangur
24-06-2009, 01:12 PM
hey i pmed you, can you please reply?
PM sent :)
virgoriangur
24-06-2009, 01:14 PM
virgoriangur, any updates on the replacement of the part shown above? (E51) TIA.
Yup checked already those media keys and power on/off button not avail for separate sales :o
Bloodbro32
24-06-2009, 03:03 PM
hi,
do have white housing for i phone 3g?
thanks
virgoriangur
24-06-2009, 03:04 PM
hi,
do have white housing for i phone 3g?
thanks
U mean back cover ? 16g ?
virgoriangur
24-06-2009, 05:00 PM
upz anymre orders be4 i submit for orders on friday
nagase_4
24-06-2009, 09:18 PM
hi...do u have the complete cover (front, back, keypad) for Nokia 6021?
tks
Citiguy
24-06-2009, 09:58 PM
Yup checked already those media keys and power on/off button not avail for separate sales :o
virgoriangur, thanks. :)
virgoriangur
25-06-2009, 12:59 AM
tks
Hi I need to check ~ pls pm me your handphone number Thanks :)
virgoriangur
25-06-2009, 01:00 AM
virgoriangur, thanks. :)
No Prob u're welcome :)
Leino5
25-06-2009, 01:13 AM
black casing for e65 how much?
virgoriangur
25-06-2009, 01:31 PM
black casing for e65 how much?
Orig e65 full set housing and keypad set $65
virgoriangur
25-06-2009, 05:17 PM
CHECK OUT PAGE 225 BEST HOTTEST PROMO OF THE MONTH
virgoriangur
25-06-2009, 10:08 PM
virgoriangur
26-06-2009, 01:01 PM
upz for awareness
nagase_4
26-06-2009, 01:44 PM
tks
Hi I need to check ~ pls pm me your handphone number Thanks :)
Hi...any updates on the full cover set for N6021?
virgoriangur
26-06-2009, 03:46 PM
Hi...any updates on the full cover set for N6021?
PM sent :D
CyanSupra
26-06-2009, 08:48 PM
thx for ordering the front n95 8gb housing for me.
Good service, excellent housing and affordable pricing.
Only $29 for the front casing.
Shall going to install the new housing liao.
virgoriangur
26-06-2009, 09:49 PM
thx for ordering the front n95 8gb housing for me.
Good service, excellent housing and affordable pricing.
Only $29 for the front casing.
Shall going to install the new housing liao.
Thx for support well you are lucky cos you bought under promo scheme for N958gb housing is $70 at offer rate so you bought just the front plate $29 price will be resumed to $34 soon and for full housing and keypad set back to $75 :)
virgoriangur
27-06-2009, 01:29 PM
ANYMORE NOKIA ORDERS AS ONLY NOKIA ORDERS WOULD BE EXTENDED TILL MONDAY
virgoriangur
27-06-2009, 07:37 PM
upz for awareness
virgoriangur
28-06-2009, 01:39 PM
upz upz upz
PvIce123
29-06-2009, 01:17 PM
Hi can quote me the price for N95(non8gb) casing?
thanks..
virgoriangur
29-06-2009, 04:43 PM
Hi can quote me the price for N95(non8gb) casing?
thanks..
PM sent :D
idwish
29-06-2009, 05:19 PM
Do u sell just the keypad and the navigator key for SE K770i? How much?
virgoriangur
29-06-2009, 09:46 PM
Do u sell just the keypad and the navigator key for SE K770i? How much?
will check for you and if have will pm you :D
virgoriangur
30-06-2009, 01:31 PM
upz for awareness
Hi, pm me the housing for n6300 (full black). Thanks
virgoriangur
01-07-2009, 02:12 PM
Hi, pm me the housing for n6300 (full black). Thanks
Will pm u later
bo_slasher
02-07-2009, 02:34 AM
Can you get me the housing for Samsung SGH-U700?
virgoriangur
02-07-2009, 01:33 PM
Can you get me the housing for Samsung SGH-U700?
Will check for u
virgoriangur
02-07-2009, 03:11 PM
Will pm u later
PM sent :s12::D
tjkb230
02-07-2009, 04:06 PM
do you have nokia 3100 front + back housing + keypad?
Eviltrap
03-07-2009, 10:25 AM
Do you have the housing for LG Arena? :)
(Asking for a friend)
virgoriangur
03-07-2009, 01:21 PM
do you have nokia 3100 front + back housing + keypad?
Will check and let u knw
virgoriangur
03-07-2009, 01:22 PM
Do you have the housing for LG Arena? :)
(Asking for a friend)
Will check for u
Hi, do you have nokia n79 pcb, front cover and keypad?
virgoriangur
04-07-2009, 03:01 PM
Hi, do you have nokia n79 pcb, front cover and keypad?
Will pm you :D
virgoriangur
05-07-2009, 12:40 PM
Consodilating Order For Next Batch Now .
Ends On 24 July 2009 (friday)
Latest Updates:
Check out latest Promo !
Testimonial on Page 1 updated
virgoriangur
06-07-2009, 02:52 PM
upz for awareness
virgoriangur
06-07-2009, 11:57 PM
HOT http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/hot_deals.gif
1)
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/NokiaN82housingandkeypadblack.jpg
NOKIA N82 ORIGINAL HOUSINGS AND KEYPAD SET
$ 115 (Usual Price ) NOW $109 only
2)
NOKIA N82 ORIGINAL DISMANTLED SET CONDITION 9/10
HOUSINGS AND KEYPAD SET WITHOUT MEDIA KEYS aka (THE 3 side keys on the right of the phone .)
Great for those on budget and wanna transform their handphone for a better outlook at a cheaper price .
Price : $72
PS: While stock last Promotion ends on 23 july 2009 and price will resume back to usual price.:)
virgoriangur
07-07-2009, 12:51 AM
NOKIA N96 ORIGINAL BRUCE LEE EDITION BATTERY COVER AND HANDPHONE STRAP
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/001019673.jpg
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/001019672.jpg
Bruce Lee version Nokia N96 phone
Nokia officially launched Bruce Lee Nokia N96 limited edition. It has a Bruce Lee portrait and signature of the cell phone after the shell.
ORIGINAL BATTERY COVER $41
ORIGINAL HANDPHONE STRAP $18
PvIce123
07-07-2009, 10:01 AM
got my N95 housing yesterday.. thanks to the seller ;)
very helpful and friendly. thanks again.
will buy from u again.
virgoriangur
07-07-2009, 12:36 PM
got my N95 housing yesterday.. thanks to the seller ;)
very helpful and friendly. thanks again.
will buy from u again.
Thanks for ur support bro do keep the card for cash rebate while also update the promo in hwz soon.
aschick
07-07-2009, 10:03 PM
Hi, can i check for Nokia E63 black colour, front & back housing + the battery door how muchie? Thanks!
koubin
07-07-2009, 11:15 PM
Hi, thanks for the great service provided (esp the Techincian!) for fixing my N95 cover - it looks as good as new! My dirty old phone is now cleaned up inside out!
:)
crazysushi
08-07-2009, 02:12 AM
i recently dropped my blackberry 8830 while skating and scratched the silver frame between the front and back casing. i was wondering if the housing include this part, if yes i would like to do a price check with you :) thank you very much
Scylla
08-07-2009, 03:17 AM
hi, how much is N95 8gb Black or White housing? and is it original from Nokia? ty
virgoriangur
08-07-2009, 01:07 PM
Hi, can i check for Nokia E63 black colour, front & back housing + the battery door how muchie? Thanks!
Still no stock for black col e63 if hv will pm u
virgoriangur
08-07-2009, 01:09 PM
Hi, thanks for the great service provided (esp the Techincian!) for fixing my N95 cover - it looks as good as new! My dirty old phone is now cleaned up inside out!
:)
Thanks bro do keep the card will update promo on hwz soon
virgoriangur
08-07-2009, 01:09 PM
i recently dropped my blackberry 8830 while skating and scratched the silver frame between the front and back casing. i was wondering if the housing include this part, if yes i would like to do a price check with you :) thank you very much
Will check for u
virgoriangur
08-07-2009, 01:10 PM
hi, how much is N95 8gb Black or White housing? and is it original from Nokia? ty
Hi i only sell orig item and do note n958gb only have 2 col black or copper no white col~ price for n958gb housing and keypad black col $75 pics in 1st page
virgoriangur
09-07-2009, 01:51 PM
upz upz upz
james_zc
09-07-2009, 02:07 PM
When is nokia n73 black housing price going to have an offer..??? :D
virgoriangur
09-07-2009, 05:27 PM
When is nokia n73 black housing price going to have an offer..??? :D
haha ~ if have will pm u k~
ahder_76
10-07-2009, 10:11 AM
Hi, do u have E71 blacksteel housing? How much r u selling?
virgoriangur
10-07-2009, 02:08 PM
Hi, do u have E71 blacksteel housing? How much r u selling?
Original E71 black housing and keypad set availble for Pre-Orders
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/E71BLACKHOUSINGANDKEYPADSET.jpg
anathema
10-07-2009, 02:13 PM
Bookmarked....
Any chance u have HTC Diamond 2 housing?
virgoriangur
10-07-2009, 02:32 PM
Bookmarked....
Any chance u have HTC Diamond 2 housing?
ain't cheap about $100 plus for housing :D
btcyber
10-07-2009, 02:57 PM
Hi, do you have housing for samsung U900 soul? how much?
fierydog2002
10-07-2009, 02:59 PM
do u have old skool nokia 6100 centrepiece and housing
virgoriangur
10-07-2009, 03:03 PM
Hi, do you have housing for samsung U900 soul? how much?
Will check for you ~ :D
virgoriangur
10-07-2009, 03:03 PM
do u have old skool nokia 6100 centrepiece and housing
front and back housing and keypad have stock on hand
virgoriangur
10-07-2009, 07:48 PM
NOKIA N97 HOUSING AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDERS
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/NokiaN973piecesethousingwhite.jpg
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/NokiaN973piecesethousingblack.jpg
virgoriangur
11-07-2009, 02:22 PM
Latest Updates:
Check out latest Promo !
virgoriangur
11-07-2009, 10:47 PM
1)
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/NokiaN82housingandkeypadblack.jpg
2)
HOUSINGS AND KEYPAD SET WITHOUT MEDIA KEYS aka (THE 3 side keys on the right of the phone .)
Great for those on budget and wanna transform their handphone for a better outlook at a cheaper price .
PS: While stock last Promotion ends on 23 july 2009 and price will resume back to usual price.:)
nonamedude
12-07-2009, 01:29 AM
Can i check the price for a grey Nokia E71 bottom plating only( the small separate plating below the keypad)? I wish to change it since it is starting to peel. Anyway whats the cost of installation? Will the installation be performed on the spot? Thanks
virgoriangur
12-07-2009, 01:40 PM
Can i check the price for a grey Nokia E71 bottom plating only( the small separate plating below the keypad)? I wish to change it since it is starting to peel. Anyway whats the cost of installation? Will the installation be performed on the spot? Thanks
ok its $24 for bottom plate only ~
installation standard $20
jungon
12-07-2009, 03:40 PM
hi, do u do the installation for e71 housing also?
virgoriangur
12-07-2009, 05:04 PM
hi, do u do the installation for e71 housing also?
yes for a fee of $20
virgoriangur
13-07-2009, 02:25 PM
up for awareness
jacobs
13-07-2009, 02:29 PM
do you have stock for E71 grey color keypad?
virgoriangur
13-07-2009, 02:34 PM
do you have stock for E71 grey color keypad?
Its $37 and sorry no stock on hand left
jacobs
13-07-2009, 02:39 PM
Its $37 and sorry no stock on hand left
how about whole grey color housing set?
virgoriangur
13-07-2009, 02:40 PM
how about whole grey color housing set?
W check updated price and let u knw
llleon
13-07-2009, 03:24 PM
Hi, do you have N95 white or black housing on stock? And do you provide service to put the housing into the phone? Thanks.
virgoriangur
13-07-2009, 03:36 PM
Hi, do you have N95 white or black housing on stock? And do you provide service to put the housing into the phone? Thanks.
Have to pre-order :D
virgoriangur
13-07-2009, 11:22 PM
PROMOTION FOR THE MONTH
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/NokiaE71greyhousingandkeypadset.jpg
Nokia E71 Original Grey steel housing and keypad set $75 now $70
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/NokiaE71whitehousingandkeypadset.jpg
Nokia E71 Original White steel housing and keypad set $79 now $70
Ends 24 july 2009
yagami34
13-07-2009, 11:27 PM
bro, need to ask u, someone gave me a E51 black casing which i tried replacing it. However, i just couldn't get the screws to be fully screwed in, and the top thread of the screws r worn off, so i can't screw anymore... Is there anyway u can help? I dun mind paying a fee for it...
virgoriangur
13-07-2009, 11:46 PM
bro, need to ask u, someone gave me a E51 black casing which i tried replacing it. However, i just couldn't get the screws to be fully screwed in, and the top thread of the screws r worn off, so i can't screw anymore... Is there anyway u can help? I dun mind paying a fee for it...
haha im a sis anyway ~! ok for your case you require the screws ~ I try to check for you can get screws anot ` maybe your screws corroded ?
Mr_Bean
13-07-2009, 11:51 PM
hi u have atom life casing? how much? cash and carry.
yagami34
13-07-2009, 11:52 PM
haha im a sis anyway ~! ok for your case you require the screws ~ I try to check for you can get screws anot ` maybe your screws corroded ?
oops!! Sorry!! anyway, ya i think my screws and screwdrivers are corroded... i'm still thinking how to screw them out... d**m... u just see if u can help in any ways... Tks in advance!!
virgoriangur
14-07-2009, 01:55 PM
oops!! Sorry!! anyway, ya i think my screws and screwdrivers are corroded... i'm still thinking how to screw them out... d**m... u just see if u can help in any ways... Tks in advance!! ok sure will check 4 u
virgoriangur
14-07-2009, 03:14 PM
Latest Updates:
Check out latest Promo !
jacobs
14-07-2009, 03:37 PM
PROMOTION FOR THE MONTH
Ends 24 july 2009
Would like to order the white or grey E71 housing..current have stock?
virgoriangur
14-07-2009, 05:08 PM
Would like to order the white or grey E71 housing..current have stock?
Need to pre-order :D
Oinkize
14-07-2009, 05:13 PM
Please quote front housing 6500s black + installation.
Thanks.
lxb_70
14-07-2009, 06:12 PM
think u must change yur nick to.... virgorianGIRL liao...... :s13::s13::s13::s13:
virgoriangur
14-07-2009, 06:35 PM
Please quote front housing 6500s black + installation.
Thanks.
$50 if just front housing as material is steel ~ installation I think its $20 :)
virgoriangur
14-07-2009, 06:36 PM
think u must change yur nick to.... virgorianGIRL liao...... :s13::s13::s13::s13:
virgoriangur -virgo gur=girl :s22::):s13:
jacobs
14-07-2009, 07:30 PM
Need to pre-order :D
So when the stock will available?
virgoriangur
14-07-2009, 09:59 PM
So when the stock will available?
Will be rdy by 1st wk of aug or earlier and be4 i wld require a deposit to secure the deal be4 i proceed with ur orders. Kindly visit 1st page of my thread for the procedures. Thks
sad_how
14-07-2009, 11:26 PM
hi interested in black housing for e71? are stocks available? may i know how much will it cost with installation? thanks!
virgoriangur
15-07-2009, 02:03 PM
hi interested in black housing for e71? are stocks available? may i know how much will it cost with installation? thanks!
$105 for housing w keypad set pics in 1st page and installation $20
sad_how
15-07-2009, 10:09 PM
ok..so stocks are available?where can i get this done?do u have a shop..thanks!
sad_how
15-07-2009, 10:14 PM
can contact me at 97301387 pls. thanks!
virgoriangur
16-07-2009, 12:03 AM
can contact me at 97301387 pls. thanks!
No stock on hand temp so I would need to pre-order but will only submit order on 24 july so will contact you nxt week a few days before submission date via sms and will sms my banking details as I would require a small deposit to secure the deal before I do so . Cheers :)
yagami34
16-07-2009, 12:21 AM
Ermm sis. when will u be ordering? Just wanna know if there's screws for my E51. The feeling of my casing not closed fully just dun feel right... :(
virgoriangur
16-07-2009, 02:06 PM
Ermm sis. when will u be ordering? Just wanna know if there's screws for my E51. The feeling of my casing not closed fully just dun feel right... :(
I will only submit on 24 july for ur screws price nt quoted yet
virgoriangur
16-07-2009, 07:30 PM
1)
2)
virgoriangur
17-07-2009, 01:44 PM
Latest Updates:
Check out latest Promo !
sad_how
17-07-2009, 03:29 PM
ok noted. thnx!!
virgoriangur
17-07-2009, 07:54 PM
OK HERE ARE SOME RECENT TRANSFORMATION PICS
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/e71t2.jpg
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/E71TRANSFORMATION.jpg
virgoriangur
18-07-2009, 01:36 PM
upz for awareness
virgoriangur
18-07-2009, 10:56 PM
upz for awareness
sypders
19-07-2009, 01:21 PM
Got housing for SE m600i (black)?
virgoriangur
19-07-2009, 01:22 PM
do check out the latest n82 and e71 promo ~ ending soon ~
virgoriangur
19-07-2009, 05:03 PM
PROMOTION FOR THE MONTH
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/NokiaE71greyhousingandkeypadset.jpg
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/NokiaE71whitehousingandkeypadset.jpg
Ends 24 july 2009
DingJie
19-07-2009, 05:33 PM
hi got LG prada I casing? (pls pm thanks)
virgoriangur
20-07-2009, 11:41 AM
hi got LG prada I casing? (pls pm thanks)
Will check for u ~
DaRRenLieW
20-07-2009, 03:38 PM
do you have m600i casing white stock now ?include the centre piece. thanks
vBulletin® v3.6.8, Copyright ©2000-2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.