View Full Version : Mobile Phone housings,Spare parts for sale
Pages :
[
2]
virgoriangur
27-09-2007, 01:40 AM
Hi sis any news from u ?
hi aikugui,
im trying very hard to rush them these few days supplier very busy haven't prepare my quotation price~ if u don't mind pls kindly wait so sorry for inconvenince caused ~ :)
prostcode
27-09-2007, 03:35 AM
Hey Heyz haha i've checked with my supplier currently they don't have the graphite one which u show me in vrz lehz sobs~
will try to ask them see how ~
haha it's ok.. u got the black one?
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Housing-Fascia-Cover-for-Nokia-N95-Keypad-Full-Black_W0QQitemZ300133436586QQihZ020QQcategoryZ35005QQcmdZViewItem
http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/black-FULL-COVER-HOUSING-For-NokiA-N95-KEYPAD_W0QQitemZ130156771711QQihZ003QQcategoryZ35005QQrdZ1QQssPageNameZWD2VQQcmdZViewItem
http://www.n95users.com/Nokia-N95-Tips/Fit-New-Casing.html
virgoriangur
27-09-2007, 01:13 PM
haha it's ok.. u got the black one?
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Housing-Fascia-Cover-for-Nokia-N95-Keypad-Full-Black_W0QQitemZ300133436586QQihZ020QQcategoryZ35005QQcmdZViewItem
http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/black-FULL-COVER-HOUSING-For-NokiA-N95-KEYPAD_W0QQitemZ130156771711QQihZ003QQcategoryZ35005QQrdZ1QQssPageNameZWD2VQQcmdZViewItem
http://www.n95users.com/Nokia-N95-Tips/Fit-New-Casing.html
Black also don't have :D
virgoriangur
27-09-2007, 04:32 PM
Any more queries ????
beyondforsaken
27-09-2007, 04:33 PM
yeah by the way how much is your nk 6300 silver back casing?
virgoriangur
27-09-2007, 04:33 PM
Nokia 6300 Battery Cover- $21
virgoriangur
27-09-2007, 11:20 PM
:s12: :s12: :s12:
lawzhong
28-09-2007, 12:02 AM
Sis, so have u check out for me? W950 does it include centre piece?
prostcode
28-09-2007, 01:20 AM
Any more queries ????
ok then what colors do u have for the N95 and can show pics? thanks a lot..
virgoriangur
28-09-2007, 03:11 AM
Sis, so have u check out for me? W950 does it include centre piece?
yeah have already sent queries they checking~
virgoriangur
28-09-2007, 03:12 AM
ok then what colors do u have for the N95 and can show pics? thanks a lot..
ok sure will try to upload :D
do u have e accessory connector assy for K500?
ie whr u attach e charger n ear piece
maxcava19
28-09-2007, 11:56 AM
hi all hwz bros,
Currently taking Orders for Mobile phone housing and spare parts for the following brands
-Nokia
-Sony.Ericsson
-Samsung
-Motorola
-Treo
-HP
-Dopod
-Sharp
PS : If you need any of these please feel free to ask me for stock availability and Pricing
Collection Venue : Yishun strictly at my Convenience else you can opt via registered Mail :)
For the benefits of all MobilePhone Lovers Out there who is searching for a replacement Original housing to pimp their phone for a Brand New Look :D
Note : Scammers or fussy buyers are not welcomed ).http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/hehe-1.gif
Due to the recent closure of my thread for the external links, I am posting this up again (Minus the links).
how much it cost for a black 6680 cover front and back?do you fix it for me?meeting available?just asking if it suit my budget.thankz! :D
virgoriangur
28-09-2007, 12:06 PM
do u have e accessory connector assy for K500?
ie whr u attach e charger n ear piece
haha for technical side pls ask mrxhub my partner ~ he good in this meanwhile will find for u the systematic guide :D
virgoriangur
28-09-2007, 12:06 PM
how much it cost for a black 6680 cover front and back?do you fix it for me?meeting available?just asking if it suit my budget.thankz! :D
will check for ya :D
Tabbe
28-09-2007, 12:21 PM
how much is o2 xda2 housing?
virgoriangur
28-09-2007, 12:23 PM
WILL CHECK FOR U :D
haha for technical side pls ask mrxhub my partner ~ he good in this meanwhile will find for u the systematic guide :D
ok, ty very much
prostcode
28-09-2007, 08:20 PM
ok sure will try to upload :D
virgoriangur
29-09-2007, 01:04 AM
Thanks for the bumpz ~
virgoriangur
29-09-2007, 01:09 AM
for Prostcode request ~
N95 Maroon
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/N95.jpg
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/N95-1.jpg
virgoriangur
29-09-2007, 01:11 AM
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/N95-2.jpg
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/N95-5.jpg
herc85
29-09-2007, 02:07 AM
O2 atom black casing how much? plus installation?
varadero23
29-09-2007, 02:10 AM
do you have nokia 6021 housing? pm me pls
f.R.e.A.K.z
29-09-2007, 02:15 AM
sis got K810 casing?Blue PM me please thankies
virgoriangur
29-09-2007, 03:28 AM
do you have nokia 6021 housing? pm me pls
have will pm u asap :D
virgoriangur
29-09-2007, 03:28 AM
O2 atom black casing how much? plus installation?
will check for u :D
virgoriangur
29-09-2007, 03:30 AM
ok here it goes ~
Pricelist
Nokia
6280 silver housing (complete set) -$45
E90 red housing (Front,back,keypad Only)-$58
9300i housing (complete set) 4 pieces-$85
E60 Silver housing (complete set)-$72
Sony.E
w950i housing (complete set)-$68
k810 housing (complete set)-$80
p910i housing (complete set)-$120
k610i(black) housing (complete set)-$50
k618i housing (complete set)-$75
Motorola
Motorola MPX 200-$59
A6188-$60
V3I-$75
V3x-$60
E398-$35
O2
O2 Atom- $52
Dopod
dopod 838-$80
dopod 818-$62
Treo
treo 680-$80
treo750-$90
HP
ipaq 6365-$98
Spare Parts
Dopod 838 Battery cover-$32
M600i keypad -$20
keypad for o2 atom-$38
N95 Battery cover(Maroon)-$28
camera for t610-$20
s700 lcd-$58
w580i keypad-$16.50
E60 joystick cap-$10
*Seller Reserves the Right to Edit the Pricing without prior Notice due to Pricing fluctuations
*If you can't find the query you are asking for in this list its because Pricing is not be affirmed yet so please be patient i will be updating it accordingly asap.
-If you found your price and feels ok with and wanna make an order in this Mass Order pls PM me and do not reply me in this Thread
-please Kindly PM with
-Name
-What you need
-hp contact
Thanks for Your attention~ :D
Minimum Orders before Proceeding to Order : 25 qty :D
:s12: :s12: bumpzzzzzzzzzzzzz
f.R.e.A.K.z
29-09-2007, 03:41 AM
hmm sis the K810 include installation anot?
virgoriangur
29-09-2007, 02:50 PM
hmm sis the K810 include installation anot?
hehe hi bro,
all my pricing exclude installtion
thus if u need installation we do provide it at additional $15 only
f.R.e.A.K.z
29-09-2007, 03:58 PM
wow thats 100 lor the casing?can change K800i to K810i?
cptc12
29-09-2007, 04:40 PM
Will changing of e n73 front and back casing void e warranty?
f.R.e.A.K.z
29-09-2007, 04:42 PM
i think would...if u wanna change the centre piece...however i am not sure just itching to get the K810i casing for my warrenty expired K800 lol
virgoriangur
29-09-2007, 05:00 PM
i think would...if u wanna change the centre piece...however i am not sure just itching to get the K810i casing for my warrenty expired K800 lol
yeah i thknk have to mode like the case for k750i and w800i ~
f.R.e.A.K.z
29-09-2007, 05:10 PM
so it means cannot ar?
virgoriangur
29-09-2007, 05:19 PM
so it means cannot ar?
will check for u ~ :D
virgoriangur
30-09-2007, 12:31 PM
Some Prices will be updated by this afternoon ~ :D :s12:
beyondforsaken
30-09-2007, 12:50 PM
hi do you have nk6300 housing ? and how kind of colours u have and how much each?
kumar2004
30-09-2007, 01:04 PM
Hi you have the Nokia 5300 complete housing. How much. PM me. thankz
virgoriangur
30-09-2007, 01:14 PM
hi do you have nk6300 housing ? and how kind of colours u have and how much each?
will let u know later on today ~ :D
virgoriangur
30-09-2007, 01:14 PM
Hi you have the Nokia 5300 complete housing. How much. PM me. thankz
sure will pm u by then ~
subaru24
30-09-2007, 02:30 PM
Hi sis..what is the price for a full set of original 8800 gold color housing. ?
Black color also.
Sirocco.
Thanks.
virgoriangur
30-09-2007, 04:17 PM
Hi sis..what is the price for a full set of original 8800 gold color housing. ?
Black color also.
Sirocco.
Thanks.
hi sir,
For 8800 no gold col at the moment ~
black sirocco also no stock left ~
Pricing wise will check for u~
for 8800se will have to wait for a couple of days ~ :D
prostcode
30-09-2007, 04:50 PM
for Prostcode request ~
N95 Maroon
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/N95.jpg
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/N95-1.jpg
thanks virgoriangur! how much is this? i'm still waiting for the black one but want to know what's the current price u selling for this one?
virgoriangur
30-09-2007, 05:58 PM
thanks virgoriangur! how much is this? i'm still waiting for the black one but want to know what's the current price u selling for this one?
i SEE prostcode~
for this without keypad $68 :D
virgoriangur
30-09-2007, 06:01 PM
Nokia 6300 i only have silver currently~
about $55 ~
virgoriangur
30-09-2007, 06:15 PM
Nokia
Nokia N95 Maroon housing-$68 (without Keypad)
Nokia 6300 housing (complete set)-$55
Nokia 6021 housing -$38
Nokia 6100-$30
Nokia N91(silver)-$180
Nokia 8800se (silver)-$150
(black)-No stock
E65 Housing(complete set)-$60
Sony.E
k810i housing (complete set)-$80
Motorola
Motorola MPX 200-$59
A6188-$60
V3I-$75
V3x-$60
E398-$35
O2
O2 Atom- $52
Dopod
dopod 838-$80
dopod 818-$62
Treo
treo 680-$80
treo750-$90
HP
ipaq 6365-$98
Spare Parts
M600i keypad -$20
keypad for o2 atom-$38
camera for t610-$20
s700 lcd-$58
w580i keypad-$16.50
E60 joystick cap-$10
*Seller Reserves the Right to Edit the Pricing without prior Notice due to Pricing fluctuations
*If you can't find the query you are asking for in this list its because Pricing is not be affirmed yet so please be patient i will be updating it accordingly asap.
-If you found your price and feels ok with and wanna make an order in this Mass Order pls PM me and do not reply me in this Thread
-please Kindly PM with
-Name
-What you need
-hp contact
Thanks for Your attention~!
virgoriangur
30-09-2007, 06:24 PM
No News on queries price list
1.W880i battery cover
2.D810
3.SonyEricsson W800i original keypad PCB
SonyEricsson K750i/D750i/W800i flex cable
SonyEricsson K750i/W800i joystick module
4.Nokia 8910i circuit board
5. W800i media keys
6.w850i housing
7.Nokia 6233 housing
8.Nokia 6120 housing
9.Nokia 6110 Navigator
10.1) k750i LCD
2) K750i Camera Ribbon
11.9300i front plate
12.Nokia 6510 gold housing
f.R.e.A.K.z
30-09-2007, 06:30 PM
whooo dropped price...anyway vic did u help me check it oit?
virgoriangur
30-09-2007, 06:43 PM
:yawn: whooo dropped price...anyway vic did u help me check it oit?
haven't ask yet haha Supplier very busy called many times just for you guys haha kanna scolded ~ kept on rushing him mwaahahhaha~ :)
virgoriangur
30-09-2007, 06:47 PM
Head spinning away haha~
PM REPLIED. :D
sleekers
30-09-2007, 08:03 PM
err..hw much is the black housing for w880i?
can tell mi the price for silver too?
Can u PM mi pls?
thx!
Webbyboy
30-09-2007, 08:18 PM
Able to get E61 housing? PM ME thanks
virgoriangur
01-10-2007, 03:13 PM
Able to get E61 housing? PM ME thanks
yes got silver col will pm u ~
virgoriangur
01-10-2007, 04:33 PM
Nokia
Nokia 6021 housing -$38
Nokia 6100-$30
Nokia N91(silver)-$180
(black)-No stock
Sony.E
Motorola
Motorola MPX 200-$59
A6188-$60
V3I-$75
V3x-$60
E398-$35
O2
O2 Atom- $52
Dopod
dopod 838-$80
dopod 818-$62
Treo
treo 680-$80
treo750-$90
HP
ipaq 6365-$98
Spare Parts
M600i keypad -$20
keypad for o2 atom-$38
camera for t610-$20
s700 lcd-$58
w580i keypad-$16.50
E60 joystick cap-$10
-please Kindly PM with
-Name
-What you need
-hp contact
virgoriangur
01-10-2007, 09:43 PM
PM replied ~
virgoriangur
02-10-2007, 03:38 PM
viresh
02-10-2007, 04:09 PM
looking for motorola e6 external speaker. pm me please. urgent!
tnemgarf
02-10-2007, 04:41 PM
do u have s700i?
ckjoe234
02-10-2007, 07:49 PM
erm...
i need a n73 RED back cover only + n91 8gb cam cap? u got pic for the cam cap?
pm price n pic
Thanks dude.
virgoriangur
02-10-2007, 07:52 PM
erm...
i need a n73 RED back cover only + n91 8gb cam cap? u got pic for the cam cap?
pm price n pic
Thanks dude.
ok have will get it for u asap ~
now busy busy busy hahas
viresh
02-10-2007, 08:36 PM
hello what about my e6 speaker?
virgoriangur
02-10-2007, 08:38 PM
hello what about my e6 speaker?
yah so sorry for late reply will check for u and pm u asap :D
virgoriangur
02-10-2007, 08:38 PM
do u have s700i?
have u need the housing or spare parts ?
viresh
02-10-2007, 09:18 PM
thanks! upz for you
virgoriangur
02-10-2007, 09:19 PM
thanks! upz for you
Thanks viresh :D
virgoriangur
02-10-2007, 09:27 PM
looking for motorola e6 external speaker. pm me please. urgent!
viresh u mean speaker right ?
you can't hear anything from your hp or people can't hear you ?
don't really understand your query hehe
mind if you explain ?
viresh
02-10-2007, 10:57 PM
external speaker. means i cant hear mp3 but i can hear voice calls. sorry i didnt clarify!
virgoriangur
02-10-2007, 11:00 PM
external speaker. means i cant hear mp3 but i can hear voice calls. sorry i didnt clarify!
ITS ok got it ~ hehe just to confirm :)
tnemgarf
02-10-2007, 11:02 PM
housing thx
virgoriangur
02-10-2007, 11:06 PM
housing thx
yup have sent query for ya :D
tnemgarf
03-10-2007, 12:33 AM
ok thx but do you have an approx gauge?
virgoriangur
03-10-2007, 02:12 PM
ok thx but do you have an approx gauge?
no idea hehe will check for u :D
SBST and SMRT buses
04-10-2007, 01:29 AM
Hi there.. Urgent matter here.. contact me at 92709805.. I am currently using N91 sliver with broken slider... willing to get black or sliver one anything will do? i dont know how to fix in the new cover? will pay a fee for fixing
virgoriangur
04-10-2007, 12:11 PM
Hi there.. Urgent matter here.. contact me at 92709805.. I am currently using N91 sliver with broken slider... willing to get black or sliver one anything will do? i dont know how to fix in the new cover? will pay a fee for fixing
will check for u no worries :D
virgoriangur
04-10-2007, 12:12 PM
Nokia
Nokia 6021 housing -$38
Nokia 6100-$30
Nokia N91(silver)-$180
(black)-No stock
Sony.E
Motorola
Motorola MPX 200-$59
A6188-$60
V3I-$75
V3x-$60
E398-$35
O2
O2 Atom- $52
Dopod
dopod 838-$80
dopod 818-$62
Treo
treo 680-$80
treo750-$90
HP
ipaq 6365-$98
Spare Parts
M600i keypad -$20
keypad for o2 atom-$38
camera for t610-$20
s700 lcd-$58
w580i keypad-$16.50
E60 joystick cap-$10
-please Kindly PM with
-Name
-What you need
-hp contact
SBST and SMRT buses
04-10-2007, 02:47 PM
will check for u no worries :D
very urgent... thanks
virgoriangur
04-10-2007, 04:54 PM
very urgent... thanks
sure :D :s12:
haruko_yoshiko
04-10-2007, 05:27 PM
Due to the recent closure of my thread for the external links, I am posting this up again (Minus the links).
Haha, looks familiar... Btw, do you have the Dopod D810 housing? And Nokia 7260 housing with keypad... How much for these?
virgoriangur
04-10-2007, 05:47 PM
Haha, looks familiar... Btw, do you have the Dopod D810 housing? And Nokia 7260 housing with keypad... How much for these?
haha same probs as u lor thread gone~ haha ok back to housings~
d810 no idea yet
Nokia 7260housing + keypad $40
Jameschia88
04-10-2007, 06:56 PM
got e65 housing ? wat colour ?
virgoriangur
04-10-2007, 07:03 PM
got e65 housing ? wat colour ?
red,coffee col
tnemgarf
04-10-2007, 07:35 PM
eh the s700i housin?
virgoriangur
04-10-2007, 07:51 PM
eh the s700i housin?
waiting for supplier quotes no worries when they quote me immediately i will pm u :D
haruko_yoshiko
04-10-2007, 10:15 PM
haha same probs as u lor thread gone~ haha ok back to housings~
d810 no idea yet
Nokia 7260housing + keypad $40
Ok, I wan the white one. Ready le contact me at 82232126.
aabeesee
04-10-2007, 10:25 PM
Can i have N73 ME just the front plate will do. Plus the original black keypad can. My existing one got scratches already. Please quote thanks!
leonard90
04-10-2007, 11:10 PM
hi bro u got w810 housing?
virgoriangur
05-10-2007, 01:45 AM
Ok, I wan the white one. Ready le contact me at 82232126.
ok sure :D
virgoriangur
05-10-2007, 01:50 AM
Can i have N73 ME just the front plate will do. Plus the original black keypad can. My existing one got scratches already. Please quote thanks!
sure front plate $20 keypad $21 :D
virgoriangur
05-10-2007, 01:50 AM
hi bro u got w810 housing?
have white/black $60 each set :D
virgoriangur
05-10-2007, 12:27 PM
upz for the afternoon
Seifer28
05-10-2007, 01:55 PM
eh....
ur supplier got W810i housing full set but not the battery cover separately?????
creativetec
05-10-2007, 02:17 PM
got 8910i housing? how much isist?
virgoriangur
05-10-2007, 04:04 PM
eh....
ur supplier got W810i housing full set but not the battery cover separately?????
i can take out for u but not worth leh its about $20 for battery cover nia (if u want i only can dismantle for u white col first as i got stock on hand~
virgoriangur
05-10-2007, 04:05 PM
got 8910i housing? how much isist?
yes $90 full set :)
aabeesee
05-10-2007, 06:13 PM
sure front plate $20 keypad $21 :DI'll get one set with keypad. How do we deal?
SBST and SMRT buses
05-10-2007, 10:16 PM
Btw regarding my N91 cover and slider replacement...
if come in black colour one i will change the whole thing.. if is sliver one i will only change the front cover and front slider the back no need...
Thanks
virgoriangur
05-10-2007, 11:13 PM
I'll get one set with keypad. How do we deal?
will sent a pm to u
virgoriangur
05-10-2007, 11:14 PM
Btw regarding my N91 cover and slider replacement...
if come in black colour one i will change the whole thing.. if is sliver one i will only change the front cover and front slider the back no need...
Thanks
sure its noted will get for u asap :)
SBST and SMRT buses
05-10-2007, 11:32 PM
sure its noted will get for u asap :)
i am not very sure which part must be replaced... but the whole slider fall off.. i guess the slider and music key need to be replaced..
this phone cost me a bomb cannot juz throw away lyk that :s13:
leonard90
05-10-2007, 11:53 PM
eh....
ur supplier got W810i housing full set but not the battery cover separately?????hi bro u wan the battery cover can pm mi thx i have alot of it
virgoriangur
06-10-2007, 12:23 AM
hi bro u wan the battery cover can pm mi thx i have alot of it
lol hijack my thread ar ?
virgoriangur
06-10-2007, 12:24 AM
i am not very sure which part must be replaced... but the whole slider fall off.. i guess the slider and music key need to be replaced..
this phone cost me a bomb cannot juz throw away lyk that :s13:
sure no Probs :)
virgoriangur
06-10-2007, 03:00 PM
Nokia
Nokia 6021 housing -$38
Nokia 6100-$30
Nokia N91(silver)-$180
(black)-No stock
Sony.E
Motorola
Motorola MPX 200-$59
A6188-$60
V3I-$75
V3x-$60
E398-$35
O2
O2 Atom- $52
Dopod
dopod 838-$80
dopod 818-$62
Treo
treo 680-$80
treo750-$90
HP
ipaq 6365-$98
Spare Parts
M600i keypad -$20
keypad for o2 atom-$38
camera for t610-$20
s700 lcd-$58
w580i keypad-$16.50
E60 joystick cap-$10
-please Kindly PM with
-Name
-What you need
-hp contact
SBST and SMRT buses
06-10-2007, 06:24 PM
Nokia
Nokia 6021 housing -$38
Nokia 6100-$30
Nokia N91(silver)-$180
(black)-No stock
Sony.E
Motorola
Motorola MPX 200-$59
A6188-$60
V3I-$75
V3x-$60
E398-$35
O2
O2 Atom- $52
Dopod
dopod 838-$80
dopod 818-$62
Treo
treo 680-$80
treo750-$90
HP
ipaq 6365-$98
Spare Parts
M600i keypad -$20
keypad for o2 atom-$38
camera for t610-$20
s700 lcd-$58
w580i keypad-$16.50
E60 joystick cap-$10
-please Kindly PM with
-Name
-What you need
-hp contact
N91 cover is here?.. Able to juz replace the slider and the music key?
virgoriangur
06-10-2007, 06:28 PM
N91 cover is here?.. Able to juz replace the slider and the music key?
i ask liao :)
virgoriangur
07-10-2007, 01:46 PM
sad_how
07-10-2007, 03:45 PM
w950i housing only got one color rite?? which is the purple one?
prostcode
07-10-2007, 04:06 PM
virgoriangur.. sorry for all the trouble.. i sold off my N95 already.. now dunno what phone to buy :(
virgoriangur
07-10-2007, 08:35 PM
w950i housing only got one color rite?? which is the purple one?
i tot its black in colour ?
virgoriangur
07-10-2007, 08:36 PM
virgoriangur.. sorry for all the trouble.. i sold off my N95 already.. now dunno what phone to buy :(
oh u sold off haha might as well buy spare phone first and wait for iphone or n95 8gb ?
aabeesee
08-10-2007, 12:35 AM
hello ts did you receive my payment? nv received any sms from you leh.
virgoriangur
08-10-2007, 02:08 AM
hello ts did you receive my payment? nv received any sms from you leh.
was about to sms you haha yup payment received will sent out :D
virgoriangur
08-10-2007, 03:00 PM
virgoriangur
08-10-2007, 06:52 PM
Nokia
Nokia 6021 housing -$38
Nokia 6100-$30
Nokia N91(silver)-$180
(black)-No stock
Sony.E
Motorola
Motorola MPX 200-$59
A6188-$60
V3I-$75
V3x-$60
E398-$35
O2
O2 Atom- $52
Dopod
dopod 838-$80
dopod 818-$62
Treo
treo 680-$80
treo750-$90
HP
ipaq 6365-$98
Spare Parts
M600i keypad -$20
keypad for o2 atom-$38
camera for t610-$20
s700 lcd-$58
w580i keypad-$16.50
E60 joystick cap-$10
-please Kindly PM with
-Name
-What you need
-hp contact
upz upz upz
prostcode
08-10-2007, 07:24 PM
oh u sold off haha might as well buy spare phone first and wait for iphone or n95 8gb ?
hehe.. i still using my k750i.. haiz.. that's what i tot.. can iphone or n95 8gb.. :(
virgoriangur
09-10-2007, 02:20 AM
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/Nokia8800siroccoGold.jpg
Great News ~!!!
8800 Limited gold col Edition has arrived limited stocks~!!
Pre-Order welcome :)
Price : $200 (4 piece Housing)
virgoriangur
09-10-2007, 02:26 AM
hehe.. i still using my k750i.. haiz.. that's what i tot.. can iphone or n95 8gb.. :(
nvm la bo pian k750i also not bad for temp usage ~ good luck in searching and waiting for your ideal phone then :)
virgoriangur
09-10-2007, 02:41 PM
virgoriangur
09-10-2007, 10:29 PM
takuyazzz
09-10-2007, 10:31 PM
got htc touch battery cover?
virgoriangur
10-10-2007, 12:28 AM
got htc touch battery cover?
will check for u :)
virgoriangur
10-10-2007, 12:34 AM
Some updated Price
SonyEricsson W800i original keypad PCB $39
SonyEricsson K750i/D750i/W800i flex cable $33
SonyEricsson K750i/W800i joystick module (internal + external) $28
4.Nokia 8910i circuit board $55
5. W800i media keys
1) k750i LCD $55
2) K750i Camera Ribbon Unknown Price
11.9300i front plate $45
motorola e6 external speaker Unknown Price
N91 silver front cover and front slider Unknown Price
n80 bend connector for connecting the sliding parts together Unknown Price
virgoriangur
10-10-2007, 12:56 AM
PM SENT :D
takuyazzz
10-10-2007, 08:01 AM
do help me check if there is white or wasabi green color housing for htc touch...thanks :D
virgoriangur
10-10-2007, 02:19 PM
do help me check if there is white or wasabi green color housing for htc touch...thanks :D
ok :) :s12:
virgoriangur
10-10-2007, 02:26 PM
Great News ~!!!
upz upz upz
virgoriangur
10-10-2007, 02:27 PM
Nokia
Nokia 6021 housing -$38
Nokia 6100-$30
Nokia N91(silver)-$180
(black)-No stock
Sony.E
Motorola
Motorola MPX 200-$59
A6188-$60
V3I-$75
V3x-$60
E398-$35
O2
O2 Atom- $52
Dopod
dopod 838-$80
dopod 818-$62
Treo
treo 680-$80
treo750-$90
HP
ipaq 6365-$98
Spare Parts
M600i keypad -$20
keypad for o2 atom-$38
camera for t610-$20
s700 lcd-$58
w580i keypad-$16.50
E60 joystick cap-$10
-please Kindly PM with
-Name
-What you need
-hp contact
virgoriangur
10-10-2007, 02:28 PM
Some updated Price
5. W800i media keys
1) k750i LCD $55
11.9300i front plate $45
GuessBoy
10-10-2007, 02:51 PM
Sorry i just notice you got the price of what i was looking for.
Can you email me the pic?
I've already pm you my e-mail add
virgoriangur
10-10-2007, 04:33 PM
Sorry i just notice you got the price of what i was looking for.
Can you email me the pic?
I've already pm you my e-mail add
PM replied :)
Star2007
10-10-2007, 05:55 PM
nice.............
SBST and SMRT buses
10-10-2007, 05:57 PM
Can you provide repair work?
my N91 slider from loose become whole ting drop out liao.. will do a replacement if needed. The phone is in 100% working order..
virgoriangur
10-10-2007, 06:20 PM
Can you provide repair work?
my N91 slider from loose become whole ting drop out liao.. will do a replacement if needed. The phone is in 100% working order..
yes we do provide but spare parts im also waiting for quotation :)
virgoriangur
10-10-2007, 09:02 PM
virgoriangur
10-10-2007, 09:03 PM
nice.............
thks :) :s12:
aabeesee
10-10-2007, 10:46 PM
hi ts havent collected the casing yet cos busy these few days. but been very impressed with ts friendliness!
will update once i collect it hopefully by tmr!
virgoriangur
11-10-2007, 01:26 AM
hi ts havent collected the casing yet cos busy these few days. but been very impressed with ts friendliness!
will update once i collect it hopefully by tmr!
sure :) Thanks :)
mik385
11-10-2007, 02:37 AM
e61i have? juz need the front piece.. thx
virgoriangur
11-10-2007, 02:44 AM
e61i have? juz need the front piece.. thx
virgoriangur
11-10-2007, 11:51 AM
bonbear
11-10-2007, 03:39 PM
hello ts so u gt 8800 non sirocco the silver one? how muchie wif installation? thx!
virgoriangur
11-10-2007, 05:12 PM
hello ts so u gt 8800 non sirocco the silver one? how muchie wif installation? thx!
virgoriangur
11-10-2007, 07:32 PM
upz upz upz
virgoriangur
11-10-2007, 07:32 PM
Nokia
Nokia 6021 housing -$38
Nokia 6100-$30
Nokia N91(silver)-$180
(black)-No stock
Sony.E
Motorola
Motorola MPX 200-$59
A6188-$60
V3I-$75
V3x-$60
E398-$35
O2
O2 Atom- $52
Dopod
dopod 838-$80
dopod 818-$62
Treo
treo 680-$80
treo750-$90
HP
ipaq 6365-$98
Spare Parts
M600i keypad -$20
keypad for o2 atom-$38
camera for t610-$20
s700 lcd-$58
w580i keypad-$16.50
E60 joystick cap-$10
-please Kindly PM with
-Name
-What you need
-hp contact
virgoriangur
11-10-2007, 07:33 PM
Some updated Price
5. W800i media keys
1) k750i LCD $55
11.9300i front plate $45
tnemgarf
11-10-2007, 09:40 PM
fren u found the s700i casin?
willingcb
11-10-2007, 10:03 PM
up up up up
virgoriangur
11-10-2007, 10:24 PM
fren u found the s700i casin?
yup so sorry but very ex its about $80 full set (approx)
tnemgarf
12-10-2007, 01:06 AM
yup so sorry but very ex its about $80 full set (approx)
same as wat e seller told me lor.. :s27:
AnTzX_
12-10-2007, 01:14 AM
juz wanna check... u got housing for hp 6365?
virgoriangur
12-10-2007, 01:22 AM
same as wat e seller told me lor.. :s27:
oh who i was surprised when i heard supplier told me price too as this model quite old already
virgoriangur
12-10-2007, 01:25 AM
juz wanna check... u got housing for hp 6365?
will check for you! :)
AnTzX_
12-10-2007, 01:40 AM
will check for you! :)ok thx alot... :)
mik385
12-10-2007, 03:22 AM
will check for u :)thx bro if got pls pm me or contact me @ 97516759..
ur thread too pop, very difficult to see lol
virgoriangur
12-10-2007, 03:48 AM
thx bro if got pls pm me or contact me @ 97516759..
ur thread too pop, very difficult to see lol
too pop ? hehe sure will let you know :)
virgoriangur
12-10-2007, 12:08 PM
dav_smiths
12-10-2007, 03:25 PM
Do you have Nokia E61 external casing in stock?
All parts including keypad.
Please do pm me.
Thanks!
virgoriangur
12-10-2007, 08:32 PM
Do you have Nokia E61 external casing in stock?
All parts including keypad.
Please do pm me.
Thanks!
have original $81
tnemgarf
12-10-2007, 09:08 PM
oh who i was surprised when i heard supplier told me price too as this model quite old already
ya its xpensive for an old phone.. :(
virgoriangur
12-10-2007, 09:14 PM
ya its xpensive for an old phone.. :(
yup so thats why i can't do anything :)
davsmiths
12-10-2007, 11:18 PM
have original $81
wah. ok let me consider 1st.
virgoriangur
13-10-2007, 01:17 AM
wah. ok let me consider 1st.
tnemgarf
13-10-2007, 02:52 AM
yup so thats why i can't do anything :)
anyway thx
virgoriangur
13-10-2007, 05:58 AM
anyway thx
No prob :)
virgoriangur
13-10-2007, 06:12 AM
anyway thx
no problem :)
virgoriangur
13-10-2007, 01:33 PM
virgoriangur
13-10-2007, 08:02 PM
14-10-2007, 12:45 AM
do you have this? keypad of k750i
http://forums.hardwarezone.com/showpost.php?p=26128388&postcount=1
virgoriangur
14-10-2007, 03:44 AM
do you have this? keypad of k750i
http://forums.hardwarezone.com/showpost.php?p=26128388&postcount=1
will check for you this ~ :)
virgoriangur
14-10-2007, 05:46 PM
:s12: :s12: :s12: :s12:
virgoriangur
14-10-2007, 09:56 PM
Nokia
Nokia 6021 housing -$38
Nokia 6100-$30
Nokia N91(silver)-$180
(black)-No stock
Sony.E
Motorola
Motorola MPX 200-$59
A6188-$60
V3I-$75
V3x-$60
E398-$35
O2
O2 Atom- $52
Dopod
dopod 838-$80
dopod 818-$62
Treo
treo 680-$80
treo750-$90
HP
ipaq 6365-$98
Spare Parts
M600i keypad -$20
keypad for o2 atom-$38
camera for t610-$20
s700 lcd-$58
w580i keypad-$16.50
E60 joystick cap-$10
-please Kindly PM with
-Name
-What you need
-hp contact
AnTzX_
14-10-2007, 10:01 PM
omg... tats x for my hp6365... den plus installation?
virgoriangur
14-10-2007, 10:03 PM
omg... tats x for my hp6365... den plus installation?
YUP,thats best price ~ HP housing ain't cheap ~ installation $15 or $20
AnTzX_
14-10-2007, 10:06 PM
YUP,thats best price ~ HP housing ain't cheap ~ installation $15 or $20
oh ok.... will tink abt tat.... will let u noe if i had decided....
virgoriangur
14-10-2007, 10:44 PM
oh ok.... will tink abt tat.... will let u noe if i had decided....
SURE ~ :D
virgoriangur
15-10-2007, 10:46 AM
Originally Posted by virgoriangur
Some updated Price
5. W800i media keys
1) k750i LCD $55
11.9300i front plate $45
virgoriangur
15-10-2007, 10:47 AM
Great News ~!!!
:s12: :s12:
B3nGzz
15-10-2007, 10:47 AM
i want a k750i LCD without the installation. will u sell cheaper? haha
virgoriangur
15-10-2007, 04:59 PM
i want a k750i LCD without the installation. will u sell cheaper? haha
will let you know :)
DOGGYCUP
15-10-2007, 07:12 PM
m600 screen + installation? pm me e price thanks !
virgoriangur
15-10-2007, 09:09 PM
m600 screen + installation? pm me e price thanks !
m600 screen ???? whats that ?
aabeesee
15-10-2007, 09:26 PM
collected the mail today! satisfied with it! thanks ts.
virgoriangur
15-10-2007, 10:04 PM
collected the mail today! satisfied with it! thanks ts.
No prob ~ :) pleasure to serve you too :)
takuyazzz
15-10-2007, 10:12 PM
if got any updates on htc touch housing do update here or pm me k
virgoriangur
15-10-2007, 10:24 PM
if got any updates on htc touch housing do update here or pm me k
virgoriangur
16-10-2007, 08:57 AM
virgoriangur
16-10-2007, 02:20 PM
Great News ~!!!
upz upz upz
virgoriangur
16-10-2007, 02:20 PM
Nokia 6021 housing -$38
Nokia 6100-$30
Nokia N91(silver)-$180
(black)-No stock
Sony.E
Motorola
Motorola MPX 200-$59
A6188-$60
V3I-$75
V3x-$60
E398-$35
O2
O2 Atom- $52
Dopod
dopod 838-$80
dopod 818-$62
Treo
treo 680-$80
treo750-$90
HP
ipaq 6365-$98
Spare Parts
M600i keypad -$20
keypad for o2 atom-$38
camera for t610-$20
s700 lcd-$58
w580i keypad-$16.50
E60 joystick cap-$10
-please Kindly PM with
-Name
-What you need
-hp contact
virgoriangur
16-10-2007, 06:32 PM
AnTzX_
17-10-2007, 02:04 AM
can post pics for the hp ipaq 6365 casing? thx...
virgoriangur
17-10-2007, 09:06 AM
can post pics for the hp ipaq 6365 casing? thx...
will try to ask :)
virgoriangur
17-10-2007, 12:48 PM
will try to ask :)
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/HP.jpg
issit this ?
my price should come with keypad and maybe the antena i think~
saintgtril
17-10-2007, 11:56 PM
hi all hwz bros,
Currently taking Orders for Mobile phone housing and spare parts for the following brands
-Nokia
-Sony.Ericsson
-Samsung
-Motorola
-Treo
-HP
-Dopod
-Sharp
PS : If you need any of these please feel free to ask me for stock availability and Pricing
Collection Venue : Yishun strictly at my Convenience else you can opt via registered Mail :)
For the benefits of all MobilePhone Lovers Out there who is searching for a replacement Original housing to pimp their phone for a Brand New Look :D
Note : Scammers or fussy buyers are not welcomed ).http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/hehe-1.gif
how much is the housing for 8910i?
virgoriangur
18-10-2007, 12:14 AM
how much is the housing for 8910i?
$90 full set :)
saintgtril
18-10-2007, 12:31 AM
$90 full set :)
does that include the circuit board? and how do i proceed to deal with you?
virgoriangur
18-10-2007, 01:09 AM
does that include the circuit board? and how do i proceed to deal with you?
exclude circuit board :)
pls pm me thanks :)
saintgtril
18-10-2007, 01:41 AM
exclude circuit board :)
pls pm me thanks :)
dropped you a pm le, please check. =)
virgoriangur
18-10-2007, 09:09 AM
virgoriangur
18-10-2007, 02:52 PM
upz upz upz
virgoriangur
19-10-2007, 12:14 AM
tkdboi
19-10-2007, 12:49 AM
possible to get the desktop stand/charger that comes with the T650i?
virgoriangur
19-10-2007, 02:46 AM
possible to get the desktop stand/charger that comes with the T650i?
hi rdgs to this i don't have so sorry pls ask my partner mrxhub :)
virgoriangur
19-10-2007, 02:52 AM
Currently just checking anybody keen in this ~
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/a3.jpg
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/a4.jpg
Original protector for iphone :) which is exxx~
virgoriangur
19-10-2007, 02:53 AM
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/dd.jpg
Anybody keen in this ~ :)
virgoriangur
19-10-2007, 09:06 AM
upz upz upz
saintgtril
19-10-2007, 12:34 PM
i have replied you too.
j4ck1nth3b0x
19-10-2007, 12:50 PM
ermm bro,
do you have white housing for Sony Ericsson w810i ? :o
How much?
AnTzX_
19-10-2007, 01:11 PM
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/HP.jpg
issit this ?
my price should come with keypad and maybe the antena i think~
yah ish tis....got other pics? :D can confirm it does come wif wat u stated....
virgoriangur
19-10-2007, 03:43 PM
ermm bro,
do you have white housing for Sony Ericsson w810i ? :o
How much?
yes $60 :s12:
virgoriangur
19-10-2007, 03:44 PM
yah ish tis....got other pics? :D can confirm it does come wif wat u stated....
can confirm if you are sincere then i ask supplier hehe later supplier scold me again say ask price liao nvr buy i pengz :)
n_bennyhk
19-10-2007, 07:01 PM
can call me at 93639992 need the w580i keypad urgently
j4ck1nth3b0x
19-10-2007, 07:59 PM
yes $60 :s12:
Thanks, got help to change for us not?
Don't have tools to change ownself leh. :crazy:
.... it's original or crispy de? :o
virgoriangur
19-10-2007, 09:25 PM
Thanks, got help to change for us not?
Don't have tools to change ownself leh. :crazy:
.... it's original or crispy de? :o
original but fixing ar need additional $15 :)
j4ck1nth3b0x
19-10-2007, 09:27 PM
:crazy: :crazy:
. . .
prostcode
19-10-2007, 11:21 PM
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/dd.jpg
Anybody keen in this ~ :)
Wow! How much man?
virgoriangur
20-10-2007, 12:07 AM
haven't go check yet :)
vgoh77
20-10-2007, 12:15 AM
Hi, do u still haf orange or red casing for SE750i n oso Dopod 818 pro? how much is it?
thanks
virgoriangur
20-10-2007, 12:19 AM
Hi, do u still haf orange or red casing for SE750i n oso Dopod 818 pro? how much is it?
thanks
hi for orange or red k750i $55 each set
dopod 818 pro no price yet only have dopod 818 price :)
AnTzX_
20-10-2007, 01:55 AM
can confirm if you are sincere then i ask supplier hehe later supplier scold me again say ask price liao nvr buy i pengz :)
eh.... like tat ah.... i will need sumtime 1st cos tis mth overspend le no more cash... c how loh... i will let u noe again.... thx anyway... :)
virgoriangur
20-10-2007, 02:19 AM
eh.... like tat ah.... i will need sumtime 1st cos tis mth overspend le no more cash... c how loh... i will let u noe again.... thx anyway... :)
No prob :) save up liao then let me know
virgoriangur
20-10-2007, 09:03 AM
virgoriangur
20-10-2007, 12:12 PM
bumpzzzzzzzzzzzzz
virgoriangur
20-10-2007, 09:00 PM
all PM replied :D
virgoriangur
21-10-2007, 08:51 AM
Nokia 6021 housing -$38
Nokia 6100-$30
Nokia N91(silver)-$180
(black)-No stock
Sony.E
Motorola
Motorola MPX 200-$59
A6188-$60
V3I-$75
V3x-$60
E398-$35
O2
O2 Atom- $52
Dopod
dopod 838-$80
dopod 818-$62
Treo
treo 680-$80
treo750-$90
HP
ipaq 6365-$98
Spare Parts
M600i keypad -$20
keypad for o2 atom-$38
camera for t610-$20
s700 lcd-$58
w580i keypad-$16.50
E60 joystick cap-$10
-please Kindly PM with
-Name
-What you need
-hp contact
vgoh77
21-10-2007, 09:33 AM
Hi bro, is Dopod 818 = 818 pro? o.O
virgoriangur
21-10-2007, 02:07 PM
Hi bro, is Dopod 818 = 818 pro? o.O
nono dopod 818 and dopod 818 pro is different :)
virgoriangur
21-10-2007, 06:15 PM
upz upz upz
virgoriangur
21-10-2007, 08:38 PM
:s12: :s12: :s12: :s12:
Friend06
22-10-2007, 12:29 AM
S700 Original Housing includes what ?
virgoriangur
22-10-2007, 01:28 AM
S700 Original Housing includes what ?
include full set keypad and housing :)
lksr72
22-10-2007, 01:50 AM
hi all hwz bros,
-Nokia
-Sony.Ericsson
-Samsung
-Motorola
-Treo
-HP
-Dopod
-Sharp
Do you have k810i housing? How much? Thank you
virgoriangur
22-10-2007, 02:12 AM
Do you have k810i housing? How much? Thank you
for more price pls look at previous page of this thread :)
virgoriangur
22-10-2007, 11:15 AM
virgoriangur
22-10-2007, 04:11 PM
Yurikaze
22-10-2007, 04:36 PM
Yoz, got W950I housing? I think I saw your post at vr forum saying have...
virgoriangur
22-10-2007, 04:59 PM
Yoz, got W950I housing? I think I saw your post at vr forum saying have...
have w950i housing (complete set)-$68
Yurikaze
22-10-2007, 05:01 PM
have w950i housing (complete set)-$68
Ok, do u fix it for me as well? Coz I dun think I know how to do it.
virgoriangur
22-10-2007, 05:06 PM
Ok, do u fix it for me as well? Coz I dun think I know how to do it.
all my price doesn't include fixing ~ if need fixing need to pay additional $15 :)
Yurikaze
22-10-2007, 05:09 PM
all my price doesn't include fixing ~ if need fixing need to pay additional $15 :)
Ok, I want I will PM u again.. Thanks.. =:p
virgoriangur
22-10-2007, 05:12 PM
Ok, I want I will PM u again.. Thanks.. =:p
ok no prob :) :D
vteclee
22-10-2007, 06:59 PM
when is w900i white housing coming..... been waiting for long yet no respond
virgoriangur
22-10-2007, 07:05 PM
when is w900i white housing coming..... been waiting for long yet no respond
lmao ~ i already mention price long time ago its about 110-120 full set housing with keypad (white) Original
kottty
22-10-2007, 10:57 PM
hi virgoriangur pls let me know when n76 black housing is coming..pls quota me e price n installation fee..thanks
virgoriangur
23-10-2007, 02:04 AM
hi virgoriangur pls let me know when n76 black housing is coming..pls quota me e price n installation fee..thanks
sure :) :D
virgoriangur
23-10-2007, 10:58 AM
alantern
23-10-2007, 11:53 AM
Got any housing for SE W550i? Cant seem to find anywhere that sells....
virgoriangur
23-10-2007, 12:58 PM
Got any housing for SE W550i? Cant seem to find anywhere that sells....
will check for you :)
virgoriangur
23-10-2007, 05:08 PM
Nokia 6021 housing -$38
Nokia 6100-$30
Nokia N91(silver)-$180
(black)-No stock
Sony.E
Motorola
Motorola MPX 200-$59
A6188-$60
V3I-$75
V3x-$60
E398-$35
O2
O2 Atom- $52
Dopod
dopod 838-$80
dopod 818-$62
Treo
treo 680-$80
treo750-$90
HP
ipaq 6365-$98
Spare Parts
M600i keypad -$20
keypad for o2 atom-$38
camera for t610-$20
s700 lcd-$58
w580i keypad-$16.50
E60 joystick cap-$10
-please Kindly PM with
-Name
-What you need
-hp contact
virgoriangur
24-10-2007, 12:31 AM
vBulletin® v3.6.8, Copyright ©2000-2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.