O2
HTC
DOPOD
HP
TREO
APPLE
BLACKBERRY
* PLS NOTE THERE WILL NOT BE WARRANTY COVERED FOR LCD
TAKING IN ORDERS FOR ALL BRANDS SPARE PARTS,HOUSINGS:)http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/103439_1425515431_oyyyzvjw-1.gif
PS : If you need any of these please feel free to ask me for stock availability and Pricing
Collection Venue : Yishun strictly at my Convenience else you can opt via registered Mail :)
For the benefits of all MobilePhone Lovers Out there who is searching for a replacement Original housing to pimp their phone for a Brand New Look :D
Note : Scammers or fussy buyers are not welcomed ).http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/hehe-1.gif
neucomer
01-09-2007, 06:22 PM
Hi, how much for N80?
virgoriangur
PURCHASING GUIDELINES
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/purchasingguides1.jpg
virgoriangur
List of Orig Nokia Items available for Pre-ordering
1 Series
1600 Black front & back housing
1650 Black/Red housing
2 Series
2310 Silver front & back housing
2630 Black Housing
3 Series
3110C black housing and keypad set
3220 Black housing
3230 black/red Housing and keypad set
3250 black/pink housing and keypad set
3300 Orange housing
3310 blue/red housing
3510 blue front & back housing
3610 red front& back housing
3650 silver/blue housing and keypad set
5 series
5070 white front & back housing
5140 blue housing
5140i Orange housing
5200 blue/red front & back housing
5210 Orange/blue housing and keypad set
5220 Blue/red housing and keypad set
5300 red/black/grey front & back housing
5310 black/blue/red/pink housing and keypad set
5320 black/red/blue housing
5500 black/red housing and keypad set
5610 blue/pink/red housing and keypad set
5700 black/red housing and keypad set
6 Series
6030 gold housing
6070 blue/grey front & back housing
6080 blackand gold front & back housing
6101 white housing
6110 black/white front & back housing and keypad
6111 black housing
6120C black/white/pink housing and keypad
6131 black housing
6170 silver housing
6210 Navigator black housing
6220C black housing and keypad
6230 Silver housing and keypad set
6233 black housing and keypad set
6280 black housing and keypad set
6288 black/white housing
6300 Silver/black/white/red housing and keypad set
6500C silver/gold/black housing and keypad set
6500S black/silver housing and keypad set
6600 white housing
6610 white front & back housing
6670 blue/silver front & back housing and keypad
6680 black/blue housing and keypad set
6681 white/blue housing and keypad set
7 Series
7200 blue/black housing
7210 Orange housing
7260 black/white housing and keypad set
7270 Silver housing
7310 Supernova Pink/Green/blue housing and keypad set
7370 Coffee/Gold housing
7373 Black/Pink housing
7500 Prism white/black housing and keypad set
7610 black-gold/white/black-red/pink housing and keypad set
7610 Supernova black/red/Purple housing and keypad set
7710 Blue/white front & back housing
8 Series
8210 front&back housing
8250 housing and keypad set
8310 black front and back housing
8600 Luna black housing and keypad set
8800 Grey/silver housing and keypad set
8800 Sirocco Black/gold housing and keypad set
8810 housing and keypad set without front slider
8850 Silver housing and keypad set
8855 Blue housing and keypad set (Last set)
8910 Gold housing and keypad set
8910i Black housing and keypad set
9 Series
9300 Silver housing and keypad
9300i Grey housing and keypad set
9500 Grey housing
virgoriangur
E Series
E50 Black/white/silver housing and keypad set
E51 Silver/Black/bronze housing and keypad set (ONLY CAMERA VERSION AVAIL)
E61 Silver housing and keypad set
E61i Silver housing and keypad set
E65 Red/black/Coffee housing and keypad set
E70 Silver Housing
E71 Silver-Black housing and keypad set
E90 black/red housing
N Series
N70 White/Silver/black(M.E) housing and keypad set
N71 Black housing
N72 Pink/Black housing and keypad set
N73 white-red/Black(M.E) housing and keypad set
N76 Black/red housing and keypad set
N78 Black housing and keypad set
N80 black housing and keypad set
N81 Black/Blue housing and keypad set
N81 8gb black housing
N82 Black/white/silver housing and keypad set
N90 silver housing
N91 Black/silver housing
N93 Black/Silver housing and keypad set
N93i Housing and keypad set
N95 black/pink/red/deep plum/gold/grey housing and keypad set
N95 8gb Black housing and keypad set
Ngage QD housing and keypad set
Sony Ericsson Orig Items available for Pre-Ordering
W Series
W200 white/black housing and keypad set
W300 black front & Back housing and keypad set
W380i Grey/black/Purple housing and keypad set
W550i Orange/Grey/Blue housing and keypad set
W580 Grey/white housing and keypad set
W610 Orange housing and keypad set
W700 housing and keypad set
W800i housing and keypad set
W810i white/Black housing and keypad set
W880i Black/silver housing and keypad set
W910i housing and keypad set
W960i housing and keypad set
W980 Black housing
K Series
K300 Silver/Blue housing and Keypad set
K310 gold/blue/silver black housing and keypad set
k510 red/black housing and keypad set
k530 black housing and keypad set
k550 black/white housing and keypad set
k600i silver housing and keypad set
k610i red/silver housing and keypad set
K618 black housing and keypad set
k660 black housing and keypad set
K750i red housing and keypad set
k770i coffee housing and keypad set
k800i black housing and keypad set
k810i black/red housing and keypad set
k850i housing and keypad set
M Series
M600i black/white housing and keypad set
P Series
P800 blue housing and keypad set
P1i housing and keypad set
Z Series
Z300 blue/red/silver/gold housing
Z750 purple housing and keypad
Z800i copper front&back housing
C Series
C902 black housing and keypad set
S Series
S500i gold/silver/black housing and keypad set
S700 silver housing
T Series
T238 Light silver housing and keypad set
T610 red/blue housing and keypad set
virgoriangur
NOKIA N95 & N95 8GB ORIGINAL HOUSING AND KEYPAD SET
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/N95newlimitedColours.jpg
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/NokiaN95redhousingandkeypad-2.jpg
Red Housing and keypad set $80
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/N95Pinkhousingandkeypad.jpg
Nokia N95 Pink housing and keypad set $80
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/NokiaN95maroonhousingandkeypad-1.jpg
Nokia N95 Deep Plum housing and keypad set $69
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/NokiaN95greyfullset-1.jpg
Nokia N95 grey housing and keypad set $70
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/NokiaN95silver-blackhousingwithkeyp.jpg
Nokia N95 Black housing and keypad set $69
virgoriangur
01-09-2007, 06:23 PM
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/NokiaN95--8gbhousingandkeypad.jpg
Model: Nokia N958gb housing and keypad $75 NOW only
virgoriangur
2) Nokia 8910i parts
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/8910Iparts.jpg
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/nokia8910icompletesetcopy.jpg
virgoriangur
E71 black housing and keypad set availble for Pre-Orders
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/NokiaE71blackhousingandkeypadset.jpg
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/E71BLACKHOUSINGANDKEYPADSET.jpg
Price : $105
virgoriangur
Reserved For Updates
virgoriangur
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/dopodd810housingandkeypad.jpg
Dopod D810 housing and keypad
virgoriangur
01-09-2007, 06:24 PM
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/Nokia6120whitehousingandkeypad.jpg
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/LGPrada.jpg
Lg Prada
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/NokiaN81silverhousingandkeypad.jpg
Nokia N81 Silver -$86
virgoriangur
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/Nokia8600housingset.jpg
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/NokiaN82silverhousingandkeypadset.png
virgoriangur
Testimonials
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/testimonialp2.jpg
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/testimonialp1.jpg
1) terry : Purchased a nokia 6100 housing. Excellant product which fits perfectly. Two thumbs up for prompt & efficient service;)
2) malties88: Great seller!excellent service & quick deal. deal again soon
3)danova: Very good seller, prompt reply and service, highly recommend. Bought the SE K750i red casing at very good price. Item new and original. Very satisfied
4) luoyuen (hwz): up for great seller. great pricing too!
5) wee(hwz): reliable service bought from joanna O2 mini Housing
6) david : A++ and reliable seller
7) ecsm(vrz): Fast and reliable seller.Item Received via post in 1 day
8) extr3mus(vrz): Recommended
9) dondon(vrz): Quick and no fuss deal
10) nazjrsg(Yahoo Auctions): Buyer gives Good Seller rating.
Comment:Good & reliable seller. The item was in mint condition. Dun forget to contact me once u have the N5140 keypad. Thanks. (11/07/2006)
Response:thanks bro ~! yup sorry as it is in mint condition due to no Keypad Sobs will inform my supplier to order for u .shall contact u when i have it on hand !!! Upz (11/07/2006)
Comment:I sent my Nokia 5140 to them for repairs the other day. Item has been repaired for a reasonable price & working fine till today. They also tested 3 of my batteries. I have also bought a converter, a car charger & a travel charger. All items were original (01/05/2007)
11) psalmsg(Yahoo Auctions): Buyer gives Good Seller rating.
Comment:v fast and smooth transaction. V helpful and nice seller. Item brand new and original. Gd value. Highly recommended! AAA+++Seller! Will look out for more deals in near future. (11/26/2006) (most recent)
12) dylnn69(Yahoo Auctions):Buyer gives Good Seller rating.
Comment:Great item. Will deal again.
13) Melvyn (hwz) : Just went to collect my projector clock and "eeyore" monitor cover. She is an absolute wonderful person to deal with, someone who makes the effort to update all the buyers on the latest developments to their orders. The items were promptly delivered as promised and are all in perfect working condition. To those still thinking whether to get those items that she is putting up, mai tu liao!! while stock last...live to regret if you dun..
14) One of Hwz bro : Paid the full sum to TS prior to receiving the projection clock. didn't get to meet TS but her brother is a friendly chap. Prompt arrival date and good service to allow me to test on the spot. Recommended Seller
15) ach(hwz):Tks for e prompt n hassle free trade
16) busfreaks(hwz):item received in gd cond thanks for the deal. sis do u have nokia e51 black casing? how much would it be? pls pm me the price and eta if any.
17) munkeemayhem80(hwz): just purchased a set of N95 8GB front and back covers frm vgur for just $70/- Recieved the items in superb condition Plus some freebies: power on/off replacement cover for the top part & charger + usb replacement cover for the bottom part pls continue to support these guys cos i definitely would
18) kllees(hwz): Item collected in good condition. Will deal with you again if needed. Thanks. (K800I UPPER KEYPAD)
19) mwkong(vrz): Great service from mobilelogy ! Recommended
20) kyogre(vrz): Thanks for the deal Mobilelogy
21) blacksun(vrz): Great service from Mobilelogy
22) Mr Amir (hwz): purchased a nokia n81 housing. the housing didnt come with keypad side piece but seller still find it for me and ordered it for me . seller very hardworking and thinks about the customer. very satisfied with the customer service shown and prices are reasonable. probably will deal again....
23) orangepeel441 (Yahoo Auctions): Buyer gives Good Seller rating. Comment:Super smooth transaction! Very responsible seller. Nice item, as described Highly recommended to ALL. (04/12/08) (most recent)
24) lindawatilnd (Yahoo auctions) : Buyer gives Good Seller rating. Comment:Fast and reliable seller with good service.Prices are reasonable too. (03/14/08) (most recent)
25) sprockett (hwz): Upz for fantastic dealer.bot a nokia black housing from her but was a bit defective when i went to fix it. she offered to exchange without hassle. now that is customer service!! better than those dealer sell u then any problem they run away!
will definitely deal again... trustworthy and reliable!!:)
26) Zhenquan108(hwz): VERY GOOD SERVICE JOANNA !!
Got My 903sh Housing !!
Arigato !!
27) Meng23(hwz): Hi joanna, itz my pleasure to close a deal with u within such short notice.Two thumbs up for a great, efficient n responsive seller!
28)Hinata76(hwz): Thumbs up for Joanna!! pick up my Sharp 903sh housings and Z800i Copper housings, very good service.Highly recommended!
29)Tanmikel(hwz): O2 mini casing received in good order , Thanks
30)123.com(hwz): Got me a 6120 keypad... and a new 6230 casing! As someone said... long extinct phone! I'm so glad... my phone looks so new now that I don't think I'm going to get a new one
Thanks Mobilelogy!
31) Originally Posted by li_freddy
Purchase of Nokia 8910i casing
Rating: 5/5 Stars*****
Very efficient in arranging for pick up of casing. Goods delivered in very good new condition, and genuine. Trustworthy, efficient and highly commendable seller! =]
32) Originally Posted by li_freddy
Thanks joanna. Very efficient reliable seller. Goods offered by her are genuine and authentic. This is the 2nd time i am closing a deal with her. thanks man.
33)gshenn(hwz): purchased a N6300 casing from joanna. great product, great service, very quick to respond to inquiries, very quick to ship. thanks joanna!
34)Mr Daniel Lee(mobilelogy.com web):
Got the Nokia N95 battery cover and it fit like a charm! Tried everywhere but to no avail, so thank a lot!
35) god13579(vrz) : Fast Respond !
36) Jackalop (vrz): great seller quick response and definately recommended !
37) vond_Evo (hwz) : I bought a nokia 7373 housing from TS last month, she's a great seller. If I ever need anymore housing I'll definitely come here again, thanks =)
38) chuck777(hwz): Very efficient and professional. Parts are original unlike those rip offs from ebay. GET 'EM HERE!
39) lxb_70 (hwz) : First time deal with her, virgoriangur aka joanna - the N82 housing she sold me is GENUINE NOKIA HOUSING - great service from her and the technician she intro me to install the housing - HIGHLY RECOMMEND to those who wished to change their mobile phone housing, A+++++++ - will DEFINITELY deal with her again in the future should I need any housing or spare parts for my mobile phone! UPZ UPZ UPZ UPZ UPZ for this thread and for a great seller!!!
40) daphnetanlm (hwz):received my item fast and sweet!! Good service and the keypad that i ordered is authentic!! two thumbs up for u~!! will recommend my friends to order from u if they wanna change their casings.. =)
41) eddie1388(hwz): just got a n81 cover from her.price is reasonable n fast....but haben found a place to fix it yet...will deal with her again if i need hp parts....=)
42) davsmiths (hwz):Good and responsive seller. Hope that prices could be cheaper of course. =)
43) JINGARO ( HARDWAREZONE )
Ordered from her the blackberry 8320 curve housing.Can't find anywhere in Singapore.Just Name the Housing u are searching for,She will find it for u for sure..!!! This is the place to shop in.Excellent service.!! Will surely return to purchase again !!! TWO THUMBS UP FOR U !!!!!!
44) Mel (HWZ)
Bought an N95 batt cover. Nice and friendly service. =)
45) james (HWZ)
Brought a nokia e51 casing from them. Definitely genuine casing. No joke. Thumbs up for them =)
46) Michael
Quick and efficient. Wonderful service. No problem in up front payment. Rejuvenated my waning E90, perfect condition now!! I suspect it more handsome than those brand new out there. Will definitely come back again Thumbs Up!!!
47) Chris Scalley
Purchased a red housing for my N95, very happy with it, looks great! And the price was great.
48) CyanSupra (hwz)
thx for ordering the front n95 8gb housing for me. Good service, excellent housing and affordable pricing.
49) Garth (hwz)
Bought a N73 black housing with installation. Excellent and prompt service! Not to mention, perfect workmanship too! Now, phone looks new like just out of the box. Definitely a satisfied customer.
50) koubin (hwz)
Hi, thanks for the great service provided (esp the Techincian!) for fixing my N95 cover - it looks as good as new! My dirty old phone is now cleaned up inside out!
51) PvIce123 (hwz)
got my N95 housing yesterday.. thanks to mobilelogy very helpful and friendly. thanks again. will buy from u again.
52) llleon (hwz)
Got a N95 battery cover from her, fit perfectly to my N95. Thanks, will look for you again if I need any original spare parts .=)
53) jason
Bought a HTC TYTN II housing, fits perfectly. Recommended, Fast and reliable seller
54) Arun
Good & reliable seller...
55) pitchaxistheory (HWZ)
An excellent product! Value for money!
56) Aaron
Brillant and excellent service. Despite the short notice and demanding schedule, she managed to help me get what i wanted. Many thanks to Joanna for her tremendous help in this matter! Thank you so much! Highly recommended and quality is superb! Thanks!
57) eugenemon
Bought a Nokia keypad. Very flexible in selling the product because I only wanted part of the keypad. Still received a good price for it. Good seller! Keep it up.
58) Stratix (hwz)
got a piece of E71 front and back covers + E61 joystick, and really good seller, despite meeting her up at 11.30pm on a sat night!
59) Hinata76 (hwz) :
Up for TS! good seller!!!!!!!!!!!!! bought 2nd time
ThaNks for ur help on the e71 housing...really much appreciated!!!!!!!!! and for ur services.....one word...HUAT ARH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
60) Huggable (HWZ)
Great first experience buying from mobilelogy. I needed to collect my E51 casing before the preferred timing, and Joanna made arrangements for her brother to pass me the item instead. Thanks for the good service! :)
61) Belle
Great first experience buying Nokia E71 White Housing from mobilelogy. I waited for awhile for the housing but it was not Joanna's fault. I never know that Tech even do an internal cleaning of of mobile because he found my puppy's white hair internally. Both Joanna, Lucus and Tech have actually done a good job and I am very sure that I will do recommendation to any of my friends who need mobile Repair. Keep it up! Thanks for the good service! :)
62) Jon Wan
Purchased a Nokia 6300 housing - good service - authentic goods - customer oriented thank you for assisting me
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/Picture1gfrg.jpg
Total Testimonials: 70
virgoriangur
01-09-2007, 06:53 PM
Hi, how much for N80?
wow thats fast ~!!! haha will check for you you need what just the housing ? what colOur u want ?
virgoriangur
02-09-2007, 03:48 PM
PM replied :D
virgoriangur
10-09-2007, 04:22 PM
Hurry guys ~ any housing or spare parts you need pls pm me for pricing and stock availability http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/yxh214.gif
Bendtner 26
10-09-2007, 04:44 PM
What is the pricing for Sony Ericsson M600i Housing and O2 MINI housing full housing ?
virgoriangur
10-09-2007, 04:47 PM
What is the pricing for Sony Ericsson M600i Housing and O2 MINI housing full housing ?
m600i housing without keypad -$55 (white)
02mini housing with keypad and stylus- $40
divine315
10-09-2007, 04:48 PM
W900i white housing and W810i white housing.
divine315
10-09-2007, 04:50 PM
whats the price and whether do u provide service for installing the housing.
virgoriangur
10-09-2007, 04:56 PM
W900i white housing and W810i white housing.
lols ur query seems to be one of the customers who sms me and call me that day on w900i housing right?
if it is ur w900i housing price still Unknwn
w810i white- $60
installation -$15
jayism
10-09-2007, 04:59 PM
Got W580i keypad?
divine315
10-09-2007, 05:02 PM
uh ok haha .
virgoriangur
10-09-2007, 05:03 PM
Got W580i keypad?
will check its outz for ya :D
virgoriangur
10-09-2007, 07:53 PM
uh ok haha .
no worries shall keep u updated de okies ?
divine315
10-09-2007, 07:59 PM
haha okay. sure thanks
virgoriangur
11-09-2007, 08:13 AM
haha okay. sure thanks
welcomed :D
naxchua
11-09-2007, 09:30 AM
Nokia 8855 Full Housing how much? and do u still have the battery for Nokia 8855? pm me~ thanks.
virgoriangur
11-09-2007, 01:20 PM
Nokia 8855 Full Housing how much? and do u still have the battery for Nokia 8855? pm me~ thanks.
pm sent :)
divine315
11-09-2007, 02:04 PM
hmm but you guys can help me fix the W900i housing right?
Hurry guys ~ any housing or spare parts you need pls pm me for pricing and stock availability http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/yxh214.gif
u have e k750i joystick?
virgoriangur
11-09-2007, 03:44 PM
hmm but you guys can help me fix the W900i housing right?
i try to source it out for u shouldn't be a prob :D
virgoriangur
11-09-2007, 03:44 PM
u have e k750i joystick?
internal or external ?
divine315
11-09-2007, 03:51 PM
haha want to give it a new look unless i got a new phone or smth.
virgoriangur
11-09-2007, 03:57 PM
haha want to give it a new look unless i got a new phone or smth.
i see try to let u know asap :D
divine315
11-09-2007, 04:15 PM
haha okay sure. hope u get ur quote asap thx :)
internal or external ?
internal, e joystick itself nt e plastic
virgoriangur
11-09-2007, 05:14 PM
internal, e joystick itself nt e plastic
u mean this ?
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/DSCF0066.jpg
samt2046
11-09-2007, 07:30 PM
Yo, u have the original housing and keypad for SE P910i?
virgoriangur
11-09-2007, 08:22 PM
Yo, u have the original housing and keypad for SE P910i?
hey samt2046 how are you ?
hahas u bought from me nokia 8910i housing right ?
hehe~ still rmb u ~
ya will check for u ~ :D
samt2046
11-09-2007, 08:49 PM
Ya, the housing was great, I sold off the 8910i at high price.
aloysius
11-09-2007, 09:14 PM
so any news on w900 housing.? if there is, i hope to change to white color leh....
divine315
11-09-2007, 11:44 PM
haha white W900 rocks.
cptc12
11-09-2007, 11:49 PM
wats e price for e O2 atom Housing + installation?
virgoriangur
11-09-2007, 11:54 PM
Ya, the housing was great, I sold off the 8910i at high price.
wow great why nvr keep it for yrself ?
haha can collect mah :D
virgoriangur
11-09-2007, 11:55 PM
so any news on w900 housing.? if there is, i hope to change to white color leh....
will ask for u no worries :D
virgoriangur
11-09-2007, 11:55 PM
wats e price for e O2 atom Housing + installation?
will check for ya :D
ipwnj00
12-09-2007, 12:01 AM
Hi sis,
w800i housing? :P
Regards.
virgoriangur
12-09-2007, 12:32 AM
Hi sis,
w800i housing? :P
Regards.
u mean this ?
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/DSCF0066.jpg
yup thats e item
virgoriangur
12-09-2007, 02:28 PM
yup thats e item
yup i have stock on hand will chck out on pricing and pm u later on ?
divine315
12-09-2007, 02:31 PM
so roughly when are u able to confirm the housing.
GuessBoy
12-09-2007, 02:34 PM
Hi looking for circuit board of 8910i??
You have?>? pm price
Thanks
virgoriangur
12-09-2007, 02:45 PM
so roughly when are u able to confirm the housing.
soon by this few days i let u know price :)
virgoriangur
12-09-2007, 02:46 PM
Hi looking for circuit board of 8910i??
You have?>? pm price
Thanks
sure but you have pics that would be better ~hehe
divine315
12-09-2007, 02:54 PM
okie thx! looking fwd to it :)
GuessBoy
12-09-2007, 02:57 PM
sure but you have pics that would be better ~hehe
What pic u looking for??
I'm looking for the circuit board of the Nokia 8910i to buy.
Do you have???
virgoriangur
12-09-2007, 03:10 PM
What pic u looking for??
I'm looking for the circuit board of the Nokia 8910i to buy.
Do you have???
i check for u :D
GuessBoy
12-09-2007, 03:24 PM
i check for u :D
OK thanks
Let me know :)
DuffyX
12-09-2007, 03:39 PM
Hi. How much is the 8910i housing?
akuaku
12-09-2007, 03:44 PM
hi,
u haf N80 housing? what colour do you have? how much is dat?
virgoriangur
12-09-2007, 04:25 PM
Hi. How much is the 8910i housing?
pm sent :D
virgoriangur
12-09-2007, 04:27 PM
hi,
u haf N80 housing? what colour do you have? how much is dat?
ho akuaku,
May i know what col u want ? for pricing i must double check again :D
Happiemx
12-09-2007, 05:21 PM
Hi, check PM please..wanna get a 8855 housing
akuaku
12-09-2007, 05:41 PM
ho akuaku,
May i know what col u want ? for pricing i must double check again :D
depend on wat colour u have lor.. silver? orange? other color? then i choose wat i want lor.. can pm me ur hp num?
virgoriangur
12-09-2007, 07:18 PM
depend on wat colour u have lor.. silver? orange? other color? then i choose wat i want lor.. can pm me ur hp num?
ok noted will sent u a pm later :D
virgoriangur
12-09-2007, 07:18 PM
Hi, check PM please..wanna get a 8855 housing
Pm checked :D
sotaikun
13-09-2007, 12:32 AM
any news of W950i housing?
virgoriangur
13-09-2007, 12:45 AM
any news of W950i housing?
have have price will let u know by this few days :D
GuessBoy
13-09-2007, 09:38 AM
2) Nokia 8910i parts
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/8910Iparts.jpg
How much is the spring and the part number 3 in your picture???
Can you pm me price
Thanks
tionglitong
13-09-2007, 11:08 AM
8310 housings and keypad u got?
virgoriangur
13-09-2007, 03:18 PM
How much is the spring and the part number 3 in your picture???
Can you pm me price
Thanks
pm sent :)
virgoriangur
13-09-2007, 03:18 PM
8310 housings and keypad u got?
have but for price and stock availability must check :D
yup i have stock on hand will chck out on pricing and pm u later on ?
yup, pm pls
virgoriangur
13-09-2007, 04:43 PM
yup, pm pls
sure :D :s12:
akuaku
13-09-2007, 05:02 PM
hello.. pm sent alrdY?
virgoriangur
13-09-2007, 05:17 PM
hello.. pm sent alrdY?
Pm Sent :D
virgoriangur
13-09-2007, 07:50 PM
sure :D :s12:
PM sent :D
immortal86
13-09-2007, 07:59 PM
hey do u sell LCD ? ngage QD
akuaku
13-09-2007, 08:11 PM
PM sent :D
pm replied :D
virgoriangur
13-09-2007, 08:17 PM
hey do u sell LCD ? ngage QD
Have ~ prices will check for ya :D
virgoriangur
13-09-2007, 11:07 PM
ALL pm replied ~ :D
ipwnj00
13-09-2007, 11:20 PM
no pm on price of w800i housing? :P
virgoriangur
14-09-2007, 12:00 AM
no pm on price of w800i housing? :P
if just w800i full set housing its $48 :D
virgoriangur
14-09-2007, 02:12 PM
Pm replied again ~~~ :D
virgoriangur
14-09-2007, 07:21 PM
pics updated *
virgoriangur
15-09-2007, 04:32 PM
Price will be updated asap :D
My5tICal
15-09-2007, 09:04 PM
Hi , sorry for the double post at vrforums , but how much is it for motorola v3i full housing + keypad Silver quartz?. thanks in advance :)
virgoriangur
15-09-2007, 09:09 PM
Hi , sorry for the double post at vrforums , but how much is it for motorola v3i full housing + keypad Silver quartz?. thanks in advance :)
No worries will check for ya :D
cheeRs
virgoriangur
16-09-2007, 12:06 AM
PRICE WILL BE UPDATED ASAP
aloysius
16-09-2007, 10:07 AM
w900 white housing.... :D
virgoriangur
16-09-2007, 03:50 PM
w900 white housing.... :D
Approximate $100 and above
divine315
16-09-2007, 04:22 PM
hey my housing you put on hold first thanks!
virgoriangur
16-09-2007, 04:45 PM
hey my housing you put on hold first thanks!
sure ~haha temp got cash flow prob huh ?
will u bring it W610i housings?
divine315
16-09-2007, 04:47 PM
haha abit lor.
virgoriangur
16-09-2007, 04:48 PM
haha abit lor.
No worries then i order for another person the black version w900i housing first ur w900i white on hold first ~
virgoriangur
16-09-2007, 04:48 PM
will u bring it W610i housings?
can i trouble u to pm me if you are able to? thanks bro :D
virgoriangur
16-09-2007, 06:50 PM
can i trouble u to pm me if you are able to? thanks bro :D
sure anyways im a MEI MEI :D
prostcode
16-09-2007, 07:52 PM
Any chance you'll be bringing in N95 housing?
virgoriangur
16-09-2007, 07:59 PM
Any chance you'll be bringing in N95 housing?
yeah i have that ~ what colour u want ~
virgoriangur
16-09-2007, 08:17 PM
yeah i have that ~ what colour u want ~
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/N95.jpg
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/N95-2.jpg
prostcode
16-09-2007, 08:23 PM
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/N95-2.jpg
hey thanks for the fast reply mei mei.. :o
i was just asking for the benefit of those thinking whether got N95 housing.. :P
virgoriangur
16-09-2007, 08:26 PM
hey thanks for the fast reply mei mei.. :o
i was just asking for the benefit of those thinking whether got N95 housing.. :P
no Prob ~
:D
cheers
hwsinn
16-09-2007, 08:27 PM
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/N95-2.jpgany chance of having a original black one?
aloysius
16-09-2007, 08:27 PM
No worries then i order for another person the black version w900i housing first ur w900i white on hold first ~
woah....got exact price? include the labour charge???
and also huh....do u also ensure that there will be no dust under the screen?
virgoriangur
16-09-2007, 08:40 PM
woah....got exact price? include the labour charge???
and also huh....do u also ensure that there will be no dust under the screen?
hi,
haha im only incharge of selling housing. For dust under the screen ? lols ....can't ensure leh ~ haha :D all my pricing exclude labour charges :D
virgoriangur
16-09-2007, 08:42 PM
any chance of having a original black one?
oh u mean the 8gb de ?
markBM
16-09-2007, 10:03 PM
those names sonyericcson ,nokia etc on your pictures are they genuine or fake ?
if fake cover up the names or you will in troubles .
free advice .
markBM
16-09-2007, 10:08 PM
open new thread close this or edit all pics here .
virgoriangur
17-09-2007, 01:04 AM
free advice .
excuse me they are all 100% authentic pls do not anyhow frame ppl ~ thx :D
PandaCat
17-09-2007, 01:08 AM
Do u sell N95 Sand colour housing or the 8GB N95's Black colour housing? If u are selling, how much ah?
Regards
virgoriangur
17-09-2007, 01:08 AM
free advice .
and i realise something ~ most of your post are like framing ppl thread or maybe are you a HP dealer ?
virgoriangur
17-09-2007, 01:09 AM
Do u sell N95 Sand colour housing or the 8GB N95's Black colour housing? If u are selling, how much ah?
Regards
Hi there ,
at the moment i only have those 2 col that are being posted leh urm...don't mind checking for u the 8gb de~ shall let u know asap :D
PandaCat
17-09-2007, 01:23 AM
Hi there ,
at the moment i only have those 2 col that are being posted leh urm...don't mind checking for u the 8gb de~ shall let u know asap :D
Thanks for the prompt reply. Thanks for helpin me checking it out. Hmm can i check with you wat r the colours of the n95 housing tat u are selling cuz from the pic, i kinda cant see the colour clearly. And also pricing wise is, how much ah?
Regards
virgoriangur
17-09-2007, 01:29 AM
Thanks for the prompt reply. Thanks for helpin me checking it out. Hmm can i check with you wat r the colours of the n95 housing tat u are selling cuz from the pic, i kinda cant see the colour clearly. And also pricing wise is, how much ah?
Regards
So sorry for the blur Pics hehe Pricing wise i have to check ~ :D will let u know by then ~
PandaCat
17-09-2007, 01:40 AM
So sorry for the blur Pics hehe Pricing wise i have to check ~ :D will let u know by then ~
No problem. Thanks alot and hope to hear from u real soon.
Regards.
virgoriangur
17-09-2007, 01:41 AM
No problem. Thanks alot and hope to hear from u real soon.
Regards.
Sure ,
I will do my very best to let you know asap~! :D
Cheers
markBM
17-09-2007, 01:44 AM
and i realise something ~ most of your post are like framing ppl thread or maybe are you a HP dealer ?
framing ,let them decide .
The use of these materials by you, or anyone else authorized by you, is prohibited unless specifically permitted by these Terms and Conditions or specific permission provided elsewhere on the Website. Any unauthorized use of the images or movie clips may violate copyright laws, trademark laws, the laws of privacy and publicity, and communications regulations and statutes.
u decide now .
virgoriangur
17-09-2007, 01:49 AM
The use of these materials by you, or anyone else authorized by you, is prohibited unless specifically permitted by these Terms and Conditions or specific permission provided elsewhere on the Website. Any unauthorized use of the images or movie clips may violate copyright laws, trademark laws, the laws of privacy and publicity, and communications regulations and statutes.
u decide now .
CHECK PM now :) lols~ go offline ~ duh ~malu liao lar~ lol all pictures are by me la ~
u check for me on the crystal casing for 838pro yet? :)
u decide now .
you wanna sue or report her, do it now. don't waste space for interested buyers here.
virgoriangur
17-09-2007, 01:24 PM
u check for me on the crystal casing for 838pro yet? :)
check liao they say no stock nvm will try hunting for u gimme some time ~ :D
virgoriangur
17-09-2007, 01:26 PM
you wanna sue or report her, do it now. don't waste space for interested buyers here.
Its ok la ~ haha ~ he thought i stole other ppl pics lol~ its ok with me la ~ lets leave it behind~ :) don't wish these to be flaming thread mwaahahaha~
virgoriangur
17-09-2007, 01:30 PM
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/N95-1.jpg
For Mobile _crazy :D issit this ? u need just battery cover ?
My5tICal
17-09-2007, 04:53 PM
hi , any news on v3i casing yet?
Mobile_Crazy
17-09-2007, 05:03 PM
http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b183/virgoriangur/N95-1.jpg
For Mobile _crazy :D issit this ? u need just battery cover ?
not the whole thing.. only the cover.. my cover the word NOKIA faded... so looking for new one..
virgoriangur
17-09-2007, 05:06 PM
not the whole thing.. only the cover.. my cover the word NOKIA faded... so looking for new one..
issit just battery cover ?
Mobile_Crazy
17-09-2007, 05:11 PM
yeap...........
virgoriangur
17-09-2007, 05:18 PM
yeap...........
okie Noted :D
prostcode
17-09-2007, 10:16 PM
virgoriangur, can check for me if u have this n95 casing which is warm graphite?
http://darlamack.blogs.com/darlamack/images/2007/04/05/biggow.jpg
thanks.
JammerT
17-09-2007, 10:40 PM
hey sent u a pm regarding price of 8910I casing and keypad.
plus my on-off button spoil, is there a replacement?
do quote me
1) Casing + keypad
2) On-off Button
3) Spring.
Mobile_Crazy
17-09-2007, 11:35 PM
okie Noted :D
so how much??
virgoriangur
18-09-2007, 12:34 AM
virgoriangur, can check for me if u have this n95 casing which is warm graphite?
http://darlamack.blogs.com/darlamack/images/2007/04/05/biggow.jpg
thanks.
sure will check for ya :D
virgoriangur
18-09-2007, 12:35 AM
hey sent u a pm regarding price of 8910I casing and keypad.
plus my on-off button spoil, is there a replacement?
do quote me
1) Casing + keypad
2) On-off Button
3) Spring.
Pm received will let ya know by then ~ :D
virgoriangur
18-09-2007, 12:35 AM
so how much??
Haven't yet shall let ya know asap :D
My5tICal
18-09-2007, 01:01 AM
hi , any news on v3i casing yet?
virgoriangur , you nv reply my post @_@. haha.
virgoriangur
18-09-2007, 01:03 AM
virgoriangur , you nv reply my post @_@. haha.
so sorry so sorry lol ~ yrs yah im waiting for reply from MOtorola :D
My5tICal
18-09-2007, 01:27 AM
No problem :). .I checked with them at their service centre , price i would rather get a new phone. Would your price be much cheaper than them? Thanks again!
virgoriangur
18-09-2007, 01:27 AM
No problem :). .I checked with them at their service centre , price i would rather get a new phone. Would your price be much cheaper than them? Thanks again!
of course will do my very best ~ :D no worries
My5tICal
18-09-2007, 01:51 AM
of course will do my very best ~ :D no worries
Thanks! Don't forget to pm me once you know! :D
bonbear
18-09-2007, 02:02 AM
hello there u gt 8800 covers? silver n titanium each wat pricing? tyty!
virgoriangur
18-09-2007, 02:16 AM
Thanks! Don't forget to pm me once you know! :D
sure :D do come online often by this few days to confirm :D
virgoriangur
18-09-2007, 02:17 AM
hello there u gt 8800 covers? silver n titanium each wat pricing? tyty!
Hi there ,
will check for u :D
check liao they say no stock nvm will try hunting for u gimme some time ~ :Dok, try to remember :)
btw, have u got Ngage Classic's casing too? not the front and back detachable casing, but the black colour frame itself.
virgoriangur
18-09-2007, 12:07 PM
ok, try to remember :)
btw, have u got Ngage Classic's casing too? not the front and back detachable casing, but the black colour frame itself.
will check for u ~ u mean the middle part ?
virgoriangur
18-09-2007, 07:56 PM
upz upz upz
wj1984
18-09-2007, 08:52 PM
have you help me check for o2 atom keymat~
prostcode
18-09-2007, 09:12 PM
sure will check for ya :D
thanks. i think i really need it asap, but dun rush ok? take ur time. :D
virgoriangur
18-09-2007, 09:26 PM
thanks. i think i really need it asap, but dun rush ok? take ur time. :D
sure so sorry im already tring to rush my quotation cos lol every single day got different queries lol so quotation must sent in and out ~till head gong gong haha :s22:
will check for u ~ u mean the middle part ?yeah, the middle part
virgoriangur
19-09-2007, 11:07 AM
yeah, the middle part
Okie Noted :D
prostcode
19-09-2007, 07:53 PM
sure so sorry im already tring to rush my quotation cos lol every single day got different queries lol so quotation must sent in and out ~till head gong gong haha :s22:
it's ok! dun trouble urself ok! take ur time.. i appreciate all ur help! :D
virgoriangur
19-09-2007, 08:47 PM
it's ok! dun trouble urself ok! take ur time.. i appreciate all ur help! :D
Thanks hehe so happy to know that you are very understanding ~ :D
evolute8
19-09-2007, 09:04 PM
looking for e61i keypad
vkvkvvk
20-09-2007, 12:40 AM
Do you have N91 [the 4GB version] full housing [including the back cover and buttons]?
what colors do you have and how much would it costs?
thanks.
virgoriangur
20-09-2007, 12:47 AM
Do you have N91 [the 4GB version] full housing [including the back cover and buttons]?
what colors do you have and how much would it costs?
thanks.
4gb Only have silver col :D
vkvkvvk
20-09-2007, 12:52 AM
wow,fast reply
How much would it costs and does it include the back cover and buttons?
do you know if its possible to use the 8gb's N91 housing on 4gb N91 ? :D
Ai_Ku_Gui
20-09-2007, 12:56 AM
Please check out the following item for me :
1. w880i's Back cover (black)
2. w850i Black Full housing
will change of housing void the warrenty ?????
Ai_Ku_Gui
20-09-2007, 01:50 AM
Upzzzz for u pls respond asap
flamecly
20-09-2007, 02:17 AM
Do u have p1i cover? How much is it? Can pm me. Thanks
lawzhong
20-09-2007, 10:45 AM
Hi.. Do u have W800i side buttons? How much is it? Pm me wor.. Thanks..
virgoriangur
20-09-2007, 12:30 PM
wow,fast reply
How much would it costs and does it include the back cover and buttons?
do you know if its possible to use the 8gb's N91 housing on 4gb N91 ? :D
hehe,
for cost i must double check~
for N91 8gb housing im not sure lehz whether it fits on N91 4 gb housing ~
virgoriangur
20-09-2007, 12:31 PM
Please check out the following item for me :
1. w880i's Back cover (black)
2. w850i Black Full housing
will change of housing void the warrenty ?????
Hi ,
Will check for u both Prices asap :D
No, change of housing would not void warranty :D
virgoriangur
20-09-2007, 12:32 PM
Hi.. Do u have W800i side buttons? How much is it? Pm me wor.. Thanks..
Will check for ya :D
virgoriangur
20-09-2007, 12:58 PM
OK TABULATING ORDERS PRICES AND STOCK AVAILABILITY NOW , NO MORE TAKING IN QUERIES ON HOUSING OR SPARE PARTS TEMP
virgoriangur
21-09-2007, 12:54 AM
ok here it goes ~
Pricelist
Nokia
6280 silver housing (complete set) -$45
E90 red housing (Front,back,keypad Only)-$58
9300i housing (complete set) 4 pieces-$85
E60 Silver housing (complete set)-$72
Sony.E
w950i housing (complete set)-$68
k810 housing (complete set)-$80
p910i housing (complete set)-$120
k610i(black) housing (complete set)-$50
k618i housing (complete set)-$75
Motorola
Motorola MPX 200-$59
A6188-$60
V3I-$75
V3x-$60
E398-$35
O2
O2 Atom- $52
Dopod
dopod 838-$80
dopod 818-$62
Treo
treo 680-$80
treo750-$90
HP
ipaq 6365-$98
Spare Parts
Dopod 838 Battery cover-$32
M600i keypad -$20
keypad for o2 atom-$38
Nokia 6300 Battery Cover- $21
N95 Battery cover(Maroon)-$28
camera for t610-$20
s700 lcd-$58
w580i keypad-$16.50
E60 joystick cap-$10
*Seller Reserves the Right to Edit the Pricing without prior Notice due to Pricing fluctuations
*If you can't find the query you are asking for in this list its because Pricing is not be affirmed yet so please be patient i will be updating it accordingly asap.
-If you found your price and feels ok with and wanna make an order in this Mass Order pls PM me and do not reply me in this Thread
-please Kindly PM with
-Name
-What you need
-hp contact
Thanks for Your attention~ :D
Minimum Orders before Proceeding to Order : 25 qty :D
virgoriangur
21-09-2007, 01:49 AM
Upz all the way~
Hurry and get your Orders ready so we can Order fast and receive your items fast :D
PandaCat
21-09-2007, 01:54 AM
Eh TS, sorry for troubling u but is there any update on the pricing as well as the colours for the n95 casing tat u currently selling?
virgoriangur
21-09-2007, 02:00 AM
Eh TS, sorry for troubling u but is there any update on the pricing as well as the colours for the n95 casing tat u currently selling?
oh yah ,
will ask for u tml let u know can ? :D
vkvkvvk
21-09-2007, 03:14 AM
what abt N91?
virgoriangur
21-09-2007, 02:28 PM
what abt N91?
yah will check for u :D
samt2046
21-09-2007, 02:40 PM
Yo, got any stock for my SE P910i?
virgoriangur
21-09-2007, 02:41 PM
Yo, got any stock for my SE P910i?
Hey Hey SAM ,
p910i housing (complete set)-$120 :D
xnakokx
21-09-2007, 02:57 PM
n73 orange n red de how much arh
virgoriangur
21-09-2007, 03:00 PM
n73 orange n red de how much arh
$50 each :D
virgoriangur
21-09-2007, 03:08 PM
N95 I only have Purple,Gold,Grey ,Silver :D
virgoriangur
21-09-2007, 05:28 PM
ok here it goes ~
Pricelist
Nokia
Sony.E
Motorola
Motorola MPX 200-$59
A6188-$60
V3I-$75
V3x-$60
E398-$35
O2
O2 Atom- $52
Dopod
dopod 838-$80
dopod 818-$62
Treo
treo 680-$80
treo750-$90
HP
ipaq 6365-$98
Spare Parts
M600i keypad -$20
keypad for o2 atom-$38
camera for t610-$20
s700 lcd-$58
w580i keypad-$16.50
E60 joystick cap-$10
*Seller Reserves the Right to Edit the Pricing without prior Notice due to Pricing fluctuations
*If you can't find the query you are asking for in this list its because Pricing is not be affirmed yet so please be patient i will be updating it accordingly asap.
-If you found your price and feels ok with and wanna make an order in this Mass Order pls PM me and do not reply me in this Thread
-please Kindly PM with
-Name
-What you need
-hp contact
upz upz upz
Seifer28
21-09-2007, 05:54 PM
hiz....
i need a SE W810i black battery cover????
u hav???? pls kindly contact me via SMS at 81169545
virgoriangur
21-09-2007, 07:29 PM
hiz....
i need a SE W810i black battery cover????
u hav???? pls kindly contact me via SMS at 81169545
will check for ya ~
virgoriangur
21-09-2007, 11:25 PM
:s12: :s12: :s12:
virgoriangur
21-09-2007, 11:25 PM
ok here it goes ~
Pricelist
Nokia
Sony.E
Motorola
Motorola MPX 200-$59
A6188-$60
V3I-$75
V3x-$60
E398-$35
O2
O2 Atom- $52
Dopod
dopod 838-$80
dopod 818-$62
Treo
treo 680-$80
treo750-$90
HP
ipaq 6365-$98
Spare Parts
M600i keypad -$20
keypad for o2 atom-$38
camera for t610-$20
s700 lcd-$58
w580i keypad-$16.50
E60 joystick cap-$10
-please Kindly PM with
-Name
-What you need
-hp contact
:s12: :s12:
materick
21-09-2007, 11:37 PM
hp 6960? pls pm me. thanks
virgoriangur
21-09-2007, 11:39 PM
hp 6960? pls pm me. thanks
Noted :D :s12:
virgoriangur
22-09-2007, 11:06 AM
vkvkvvk
22-09-2007, 03:29 PM
No price on N91 yet?
prostcode
22-09-2007, 04:42 PM
hi virgoriangur!
can u post pics on those colours u mentioned? thanks!! :D
prostcode
22-09-2007, 04:42 PM
Thanks hehe so happy to know that you are very understanding ~ :D
hehe u're welcome! :D
virgoriangur
22-09-2007, 04:58 PM
hi virgoriangur!
can u post pics on those colours u mentioned? thanks!! :D
Yup will try :D
virgoriangur
22-09-2007, 09:43 PM
bumpzzzzz :s12:
prostcode
22-09-2007, 10:50 PM
virgoriangur
23-09-2007, 02:14 AM
thanks for the bumps appreciate tht ~
alfred_62
23-09-2007, 11:43 AM
i need 8910/8910i housing.
how much.
do you help fix it for a fee?
thanks
Hi there, I need the following items:
SonyEricsson W800i original keypad PCB
SonyEricsson K750i/D750i/W800i flex cable
SonyEricsson K750i/W800i joystick module
Can quote me a price? Thanks.
virgoriangur
23-09-2007, 02:42 PM
i need 8910/8910i housing.
how much.
do you help fix it for a fee?
thanks
$90
installation $15
:D cheers
virgoriangur
23-09-2007, 02:44 PM
will pm you price by then ~ :)
PandaCat
23-09-2007, 02:49 PM
TS, thanks for the fast reply. Hmm thanks for the precious info but ermm eh wat abt the pricing?
whitePaint
23-09-2007, 03:01 PM
do u hav e65 casing? pls pm me... thanks =)
virgoriangur
23-09-2007, 03:04 PM
TS, thanks for the fast reply. Hmm thanks for the precious info but ermm eh wat abt the pricing?
checking up on that now ~
PandaCat
23-09-2007, 03:06 PM
checking up on that now ~
Thanks alot and hope to hear from u soon. :P
virgoriangur
23-09-2007, 03:24 PM
Thanks alot and hope to hear from u soon. :P
yup omg bad news is i don't have full set ~ :D
alfred_62
23-09-2007, 03:29 PM
check pm. .
virgoriangur
23-09-2007, 04:02 PM
check pm. .
Hi Alfred Pm replied :D
vkvkvvk
23-09-2007, 04:35 PM
Still no news on N91 yet?
virgoriangur
23-09-2007, 06:17 PM
Still no news on N91 yet?
No not at the moment ~
but confirm is above $100 for full set
vkvkvvk
23-09-2007, 07:09 PM
- ok thanks -
PandaCat
23-09-2007, 08:43 PM
yup omg bad news is i don't have full set ~ :D
Eh u meant u dun have all the colours or?
virgoriangur
23-09-2007, 08:57 PM
Eh u meant u dun have all the colours or?
no i mean for housing all i don't have complete set I only have front,middle,back housing + keypad .
virgoriangur
23-09-2007, 08:58 PM
ok here it goes ~
Pricelist
Nokia
Sony.E
Motorola
Motorola MPX 200-$59
A6188-$60
V3I-$75
V3x-$60
E398-$35
O2
O2 Atom- $52
Dopod
dopod 838-$80
dopod 818-$62
Treo
treo 680-$80
treo750-$90
HP
ipaq 6365-$98
Spare Parts
M600i keypad -$20
keypad for o2 atom-$38
camera for t610-$20
s700 lcd-$58
w580i keypad-$16.50
E60 joystick cap-$10
-please Kindly PM with
-Name
-What you need
-hp contact
bumpzzz :s12:
virgoriangur
23-09-2007, 09:00 PM
do u hav e65 casing? pls pm me... thanks =)
e65 is about $60 -$70 full set
virgoriangur
23-09-2007, 10:37 PM
lawzhong
24-09-2007, 12:28 AM
Hi.. Your W950 housing include the centre piece?
Ai_Ku_Gui
24-09-2007, 01:40 AM
I'm Still waiting for ur reply... i sms u today but no reply.
1. w880i Black colour BACK plate
2. N6233 Full housing + keypad
virgoriangur
24-09-2007, 09:31 AM
Hi.. Your W950 housing include the centre piece?
virgoriangur
24-09-2007, 09:31 AM
I'm Still waiting for ur reply... i sms u today but no reply.
1. w880i Black colour BACK plate
2. N6233 Full housing + keypad
oh so sorry will check for u ~ :D
Seifer28
24-09-2007, 09:36 AM
eh.....my W810i black battery cover lehz???? got stock?????
virgoriangur
24-09-2007, 09:38 AM
eh.....my W810i black battery cover lehz???? got stock?????
Nt yet Nt yet ~ urm waiting for supplier news :D
virgoriangur
24-09-2007, 09:45 AM
All sms and Pm replied :D
virgoriangur
24-09-2007, 12:01 PM
got sell PDA housing?
yeah what pda housing u need ?
GuessBoy
24-09-2007, 12:08 PM
Do you have the housing for D810 ??
Yeah white one preferred :)
And still no news about the 8910i circuit board
virgoriangur
24-09-2007, 12:14 PM
Do you have the housing for D810 ??
Yeah white one preferred :)
And still no news about the 8910i circuit board
circuit board no news best can u find the pics for me cos i also dunno how to explain ~
housing for d810 should have will check for ya :D
lawzhong
24-09-2007, 12:24 PM
Do let me know soon k? Thanks.. Together with the W800 side buttons also..
evolute8
24-09-2007, 12:27 PM
looking for e61i keypad
u have ?
lesley82
24-09-2007, 02:43 PM
can pm me the price for n73 housing? either ME or pure white or white red. thanks
All sms and Pm replied :D
Tks for e prompt n hassle free trade
:)
virgoriangur
24-09-2007, 04:30 PM
looking for e61i keypad
u have ?
Sorry I don't have :)
virgoriangur
24-09-2007, 04:32 PM
can pm me the price for n73 housing? either ME or pure white or white red. thanks
PM replied :D
virgoriangur
24-09-2007, 04:32 PM
Tks for e prompt n hassle free trade
:)
Thanks ach hehe felt really nice dealing with you twice :D
Bro how any news on the pricing yet?
virgoriangur
24-09-2007, 04:59 PM
Bro how any news on the pricing yet?
Im a sis ,
hehe for your price im waiting for them to reply :D
virgoriangur
24-09-2007, 06:40 PM
ok here it goes ~
Pricelist
Nokia
Sony.E
Motorola
Motorola MPX 200-$59
A6188-$60
V3I-$75
V3x-$60
E398-$35
O2
O2 Atom- $52
Dopod
dopod 838-$80
dopod 818-$62
Treo
treo 680-$80
treo750-$90
HP
ipaq 6365-$98
Spare Parts
M600i keypad -$20
keypad for o2 atom-$38
camera for t610-$20
s700 lcd-$58
w580i keypad-$16.50
E60 joystick cap-$10
-please Kindly PM with
-Name
-What you need
-hp contact
bumpzzzzz :D
virgoriangur
24-09-2007, 09:15 PM
Bumpz will tryt o update the others query prices by this few days ~ :D
virgoriangur
24-09-2007, 11:49 PM
bumpzzzzzzz
virgoriangur
25-09-2007, 12:59 PM
Pm replied :D
virgoriangur
25-09-2007, 09:48 PM
gsharif
25-09-2007, 10:28 PM
would like to know wat colors u have for the e65 casing
how much would u charge for fixing for me?
please provide some pics of the colors u have for the e65
thanks
virgoriangur
26-09-2007, 12:06 AM
would like to know wat colors u have for the e65 casing
how much would u charge for fixing for me?
please provide some pics of the colors u have for the e65
thanks
hi for e65 colour will check for u
fixing for E65 would depend pls pm mrxhub for installation charges :D
beyondforsaken
26-09-2007, 12:09 AM
do u have nk 6300 silver casing?
virgoriangur
26-09-2007, 12:10 AM
do u have nk 6300 silver casing?
yes :D but price for full set must ask supplier as u can see in my pricelist at the moment only have price for battery cover :D
beyondforsaken
26-09-2007, 08:12 AM
so how much in total?
virgoriangur
26-09-2007, 02:10 PM
so how much in total?
GuessBoy
26-09-2007, 02:19 PM
circuit board no news best can u find the pics for me cos i also dunno how to explain ~
housing for d810 should have will check for ya :D
Did you manage to find the housing of Dopod D810???
virgoriangur
26-09-2007, 02:21 PM
Did you manage to find the housing of Dopod D810???
Nt yet will be updating prices tonight :D
virgoriangur
26-09-2007, 08:50 PM
ALL PM sent and replied :D
prostcode
27-09-2007, 01:13 AM
virgoriangur, have you found out for me prices for N95's housing and the pictures of the housing? I already bought my N95 and want to change.
Thanks!
Ai_Ku_Gui
27-09-2007, 01:22 AM
oh so sorry will check for u ~ :D
Hi sis any news from u ?
virgoriangur
27-09-2007, 01:38 AM
virgoriangur, have you found out for me prices for N95's housing and the pictures of the housing? I already bought my N95 and want to change.
Thanks!
Hey Heyz haha i've checked with my supplier currently they don't have the graphite one which u show me in vrz lehz sobs~
will try to ask them see how ~
vBulletin® v3.6.8, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.